Customer Reviews

152
Reviews
4.87/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

June 24, 2019
Absolutely love the sticker, better than I expected! Regional band playing only a few times a year requires small runs. LOVE the order size options and overall price structure! Will order multiple times in the future!
 
June 15, 2019
This site is great. Product finished being made before they said, shipped before it was supposed and arrived before it was supposed to!! The sticker looks exactly like I hoped it would.
 
June 1, 2019
Perfect and exactly what I envisioned. The family is going to love them!
 
April 22, 2019
Looks good.
 
March 10, 2019
Fast Shipping and Quality -its a heavy duty sticker - Can't speak to longevity yet but upon arrival I am very satisfied
 
Dec. 14, 2018
Fantastic. Great looking product. Thank you.
 
Nov. 13, 2018
This sticker is to honor my horse, who had just been released from the hospital with a negative prognosis for recovery.
 
Sept. 12, 2018
Awesome Thank you
 
Sept. 6, 2018
Great quality and looks great! I have re-ordered!
 
Aug. 6, 2018
Everyone loves the stickers.
 
July 30, 2018
We love our sticker to promote our airport! Will definitely do business here again!
 
June 25, 2018
The shipping was quick and the quality is amazing thank you so much! I will be ordering more for sure.
 
June 23, 2018
Champion Field Hockey Team sticker. Christmas gift for the girls of the team!!
 
June 14, 2018
The team loved the stickers. We now see them all over town and on the lake on kayaks, ski boats, one sail boat, laptops, and water bottles. Easy to produce and fast turn around time.
 
May 8, 2018
Awesome service and prcing! Repeat customer.
 
April 23, 2018
Never did this before so gave it a try, and was VERY surprised and pleased with how easy it was to design my own sticker! The whole process went extremely smoothly, and within a few days I received my order, surpassing expectations... I will definitely be designing and ordering more - thank you for such great quality and service A++++!!
 
April 18, 2018
Couldn’t ask for better quality. This has been in place for over a year and still holding up
 
March 2, 2018
I love that I was able to get a sticker that was custom for the event I did. The quality is great and the shipping was super fast. The sticker was smaller than what I thought it would be but other than that, I am super happy with my order.
 
Feb. 28, 2018
Great Product!
 
Feb. 23, 2018
I love my custom sticker. I'm very proud to be a native of Franklin, TN and I was very eager to let the whole town know it! :)
 
Feb. 11, 2018
Very happy to have found Car Stickers. Easy to design the Euro in the size we wanted. With 4 kids in school and in sports, we use ours to label water bottles and sporting gear. Many times returned to us by neighbors because after our kids left at the field or in school because they saw the sticker!
 
Dec. 11, 2017
The stickers came out great and are a hit! Thank you for the quick turn around and shipping!
 
Nov. 28, 2017
Website could use some updates, but the quality of what I ordered was way above expectations. I will be using this site for all future purchases. Highly recommended.
 
Nov. 6, 2017
Great stickers for our powersports dealership. The quality is great and lasting!
 
Oct. 20, 2017
Great stickers, fast shipping, and excellent pricing.
 
Oct. 13, 2017
great company. stickers came out fantastic. We will be using them again.
 
Sept. 11, 2017
These stickers are GREAT! They are so much fun and they look great on my car!
 
Aug. 15, 2017
Ordered stickers for our local commemorative run Assault on Kennesaw Mountain. After working with the company on samples, then a final product the stickers came in looking great. The participants of our event were impressed with the quality and detail. We will be using this company again in the near future.
 
Aug. 14, 2017
I ordered the large oval sticker as a promotion for our sailing event across Lake Michigan. - The website design tool worked perfectly. - I placed my order a little later than I should and I contacted "CARSTICKERS" about my order using their website chat. They were very helpful in finding the status of my order. - Shipping via USPS Priority delivered my package from Oregon to Wisconsin in two days! All of the participants LOVE the idea, design, and implementation. We will definitely be using CARSTICKERS next year for our decals!
 
July 12, 2017
THE STICKER CAME QUICK! THE QUALITY WAS GREAT AS WELL! CAME SOONER THEN EXPECTED SO THAT WAS GREAT! WILL ORDER AGAIN!