Customer Reviews

158
Reviews
4.87/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Nov. 17, 2016
I customized my own sticker....and the quality was awesome. Thanks, CarStickers.com!
 
Nov. 14, 2016
When I decided I wanted car stickers to sell in our business's CarStickers.com was the first site I visited online. I was so excited to see that they were even located in Oregon, as we like to buy local as much as possible.We got our stickers very quickly and were impressed at the high quality. We love how they turned out and we will definitely be repeat buyers. Thanks!
 
Nov. 4, 2016
Love my new SRB Oval Vinyl Band Stickers! Plan on ordering more in the future!
 
Oct. 26, 2016
Ordering was a breeze. Customer service was fantastic... shipping was like SUPER fast... everyone loved the stickers. These were purchased to raise funds for a friend of mine who was in an accident, and we sold out pretty quick! THANKS
 
Oct. 25, 2016
I just received my custom sticker in today’s mail. I can’t tell you how pleased I am. Somehow, I had convinced myself that the rendering would be black and white silhouette, but it is a photorealistic image. The sticker is not simply of a Boston Terrier dock diving, it is MY Boston Terrier dock diving!! To top things off, the order was completed and shipped across country to me SOONER than I was expecting. I will not only be coming back for repeat orders, but will let any admirers know the job was done by your outfit! With appreciation, Steve Berk
 
Oct. 18, 2016
The checkout process could use a little work but the quality of the stickers was excellent and the pricing was ok.
 
Oct. 14, 2016
We are professional Sand Sculptors who travel all over. We collect oval stickers from everywhere we go. When we can't find them we order them from your site.On top of that, we have our company stickers all made at your site and have always been 100% satisfied!Thank You!THE SAND LOVERS - PROFESSIONAL SAND SCULPTURES(the photo is from a year ago, there is double the amount of stickers on it today).
 
Oct. 3, 2016
This was an easy process. The website is very user friendly. Lots of options. Stickers came out great and everyone loved them.
 
Sept. 24, 2016
We couldn't be happier with the speed and quality of the stickers we received. Our first order was just to test the waters, but we're so well liked we'll be placing another one soon. Thank you very muchRootstown Band Boosters
 
Sept. 24, 2016
Thanks for a great sticker! My artwork needed some tweaking and you guys did an incredible job!These were primarily made for using on Campus however, the first one went on my guitar case! Thanks for the great work and fast delivery!
 
Sept. 21, 2016
I love these stickers! They look great and are durable. Thanks!
 
Sept. 21, 2016
I ordered a custom sticker to cover up a Spiderman logo on my dog's skateboard. The graphic on the logo I had made on fiverr.com. It looks great and makes me laugh every time I look at it.
 
Sept. 4, 2016
These stickers were much better than I expected. I was very pleased with what they sent and am going to order more for my group.
 
Aug. 15, 2016
I received my stickers two days before my car show. I got them on and ended up winning a Top 20 award at an all VW event with about 130 or so entries. Thanks for the good graphics and timely completion of order. See picture attached of the "RubyLu Racing" stickers that are on the leading edge of the door (both sides actually).
 
Aug. 10, 2016
Happy with the results, great quality stickers! Our team loves the stickers for their cars. I will order again.
 
Aug. 3, 2016
The only problem I had was importing my image, because it was not a high enough resolution. I eventually created my own design and it came out great!
 
July 10, 2016
I am a return customer to carsticker.com. I love the customizing feature. Easy to use. High quality and service. Thank you.
 
July 4, 2016
Very quick and professional service. Good quality product.
 
July 4, 2016
Awesome stickers,quick delivery definitely will order again
 
June 30, 2016
Customer service is outstanding. Product quality is outstanding. I've placed two separate art orders and have been extremely pleased! Will be back for more.
 
June 6, 2016
This is a great website, easy to navigate and use. I called customer service because I needed to make a small change, they were excellent and customers service oriented. They knew their stuff! I plan on purchasing hundreds, if not thousands more stickers as I am selling wholesale products, headwear, t-shirts with my brand name on them. Thanks carstickers.com - GottaGolf
 
May 23, 2016
I am an optician appreciate and office manager of an optical facility and eye Dr.'s office. I have a passion for eye ware and always represent. This sticker is the perfect was to continue my representation. Four eyes never looked so good. #4Eyes365
 
May 22, 2016
Great that you can custom make stickers you can't find anywhere else!
 
May 17, 2016
Great website, high quality, and quick shipment. I'm very satisfied with the product. I would highly recommend!!!
 
May 16, 2016
I've order several times and all of my orders have been perfect except or the last one. I changed my font on one sticker and it was printed with the old font. Other than that I love my stickers and so do all of my member
 
May 9, 2016
Great product, I was happy to be able to order just one or two stickers versus 100's for a minimum!
 
May 3, 2016
Love your service. The website was easy to use, the stickers were easy to order, and they arrived promptly, in perfect condition. High quality all around. It probably helps to have a high-resolution image to begin with, which we had. I'm sure we'll use your service again. Thank you.
 
March 28, 2016
Very happy with my stickers! Top quality work!
 
March 10, 2016
The Dublin Marathon had been on my "Bucket List" for several years, and I thought it was the least likely to actually happen, so when I checked it off this past October, I wanted a special sticker for my car to commemorate my accomplishment. The sticker is perfect, exactly as I envisioned it! I'm extremely pleased with the quality, and the customer service was exceptional! I will definitely order from this site again, and recommend it to my friends and family.
 
March 9, 2016
We received our stickers exactly as ordered... maybe better... quickly and at a great price!