Free US Shipping - For A Limited Time Only - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

174
Reviews
4.89/5.0
May 8, 2017
I love it !!! Ill be sending more customers your way!! And Zero loves it too! Thank you! _Siren
May 5, 2017
April 24, 2017
As a repeat customer, I have yet to be disappointed. Setup is easy, delivery is quick and quality is great. Definitely will continue to visit Carstickers.com!
April 20, 2017
this is the only place i will order the sticker graphics for my vehicles. quality is great even on the custom stickersfast service and easy to use website5 stars
March 28, 2017
I'm only giving a low rating due to the slowness of receiving the first sticker I ordered. But to make up for that I went ahead and ordered 20 more. So, we good?My co-workers liked my design so much they wanted their own.
March 26, 2017
We have a paddle club of over 850 members and they all love the stickers.
Feb. 24, 2017
Worked out great
Feb. 21, 2017
These stickers are the best out there! I have ordered numerous times and they never disappoint. Great quality!
Feb. 13, 2017
I've received lots of positive feedback from my sticker
Jan. 14, 2017
This is my second order of Euro stickers and everything has been perfect. On this order I had a time constraint and it wasn't a problem as they got them done and shipped to me in plenty of time. Easy to deal with, great prices , product and customer service as well.
Jan. 3, 2017
Excellent product, very quick shipping.
Dec. 27, 2016
The quality and turn around time is unbeatable! I will be ordering more stickers from Carstickers.com
Dec. 23, 2016
Website very easy to use, customer service and delivery time exceptional! Thank you!
Dec. 19, 2016
Dec. 6, 2016
They vinyl oval stickers are amazing! The material is pliable and almost stretchable, basicly they can conform to whatever surface you stick it too, like my motorcycle helmet!
Nov. 20, 2016
Nov. 17, 2016
I customized my own sticker....and the quality was awesome. Thanks, CarStickers.com!
Nov. 14, 2016
When I decided I wanted car stickers to sell in our business's CarStickers.com was the first site I visited online. I was so excited to see that they were even located in Oregon, as we like to buy local as much as possible.We got our stickers very quickly and were impressed at the high quality. We love how they turned out and we will definitely be repeat buyers. Thanks!
Nov. 4, 2016
Love my new SRB Oval Vinyl Band Stickers! Plan on ordering more in the future!
Oct. 26, 2016
Ordering was a breeze. Customer service was fantastic... shipping was like SUPER fast... everyone loved the stickers. These were purchased to raise funds for a friend of mine who was in an accident, and we sold out pretty quick! THANKS
Oct. 25, 2016
I just received my custom sticker in today’s mail. I can’t tell you how pleased I am. Somehow, I had convinced myself that the rendering would be black and white silhouette, but it is a photorealistic image. The sticker is not simply of a Boston Terrier dock diving, it is MY Boston Terrier dock diving!! To top things off, the order was completed and shipped across country to me SOONER than I was expecting. I will not only be coming back for repeat orders, but will let any admirers know the job was done by your outfit! With appreciation, Steve Berk
Oct. 18, 2016
The checkout process could use a little work but the quality of the stickers was excellent and the pricing was ok.
Oct. 14, 2016
We are professional Sand Sculptors who travel all over. We collect oval stickers from everywhere we go. When we can't find them we order them from your site.On top of that, we have our company stickers all made at your site and have always been 100% satisfied!Thank You!THE SAND LOVERS - PROFESSIONAL SAND SCULPTURES(the photo is from a year ago, there is double the amount of stickers on it today).
Oct. 3, 2016
This was an easy process. The website is very user friendly. Lots of options. Stickers came out great and everyone loved them.
Sept. 24, 2016
We couldn't be happier with the speed and quality of the stickers we received. Our first order was just to test the waters, but we're so well liked we'll be placing another one soon. Thank you very muchRootstown Band Boosters
Sept. 24, 2016
Thanks for a great sticker! My artwork needed some tweaking and you guys did an incredible job!These were primarily made for using on Campus however, the first one went on my guitar case! Thanks for the great work and fast delivery!
Sept. 21, 2016
I love these stickers! They look great and are durable. Thanks!
Sept. 21, 2016
I ordered a custom sticker to cover up a Spiderman logo on my dog's skateboard. The graphic on the logo I had made on fiverr.com. It looks great and makes me laugh every time I look at it.
Sept. 4, 2016
These stickers were much better than I expected. I was very pleased with what they sent and am going to order more for my group.
Aug. 15, 2016
I received my stickers two days before my car show. I got them on and ended up winning a Top 20 award at an all VW event with about 130 or so entries. Thanks for the good graphics and timely completion of order. See picture attached of the "RubyLu Racing" stickers that are on the leading edge of the door (both sides actually).