💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

208
Reviews
4.88/5.0
June 26, 2017
Great quality sticker! Everything as stated on the website
June 14, 2017
A++++
May 22, 2017
To advertise my direct sales consultant business, I wanted a sticker I could customize and put inside my window since I have a rear window wiper. Carstickers.com allowed me to get a perfect product, using my company's graphic and adding my individual information at a great price! Easy to install!
May 10, 2017
I love this site. I can customize as much or as little as I want! Plus the prices are awesome!
May 8, 2017
I love it !!! Ill be sending more customers your way!! And Zero loves it too! Thank you! _Siren
May 5, 2017
April 24, 2017
As a repeat customer, I have yet to be disappointed. Setup is easy, delivery is quick and quality is great. Definitely will continue to visit Carstickers.com!
April 20, 2017
this is the only place i will order the sticker graphics for my vehicles. quality is great even on the custom stickersfast service and easy to use website5 stars
March 28, 2017
I'm only giving a low rating due to the slowness of receiving the first sticker I ordered. But to make up for that I went ahead and ordered 20 more. So, we good?My co-workers liked my design so much they wanted their own.
March 26, 2017
We have a paddle club of over 850 members and they all love the stickers.
Feb. 24, 2017
Worked out great
Feb. 21, 2017
These stickers are the best out there! I have ordered numerous times and they never disappoint. Great quality!
Feb. 13, 2017
I've received lots of positive feedback from my sticker
Jan. 14, 2017
This is my second order of Euro stickers and everything has been perfect. On this order I had a time constraint and it wasn't a problem as they got them done and shipped to me in plenty of time. Easy to deal with, great prices , product and customer service as well.
Jan. 3, 2017
Excellent product, very quick shipping.
Dec. 27, 2016
The quality and turn around time is unbeatable! I will be ordering more stickers from Carstickers.com
Dec. 23, 2016
Website very easy to use, customer service and delivery time exceptional! Thank you!
Dec. 19, 2016
Dec. 6, 2016
They vinyl oval stickers are amazing! The material is pliable and almost stretchable, basicly they can conform to whatever surface you stick it too, like my motorcycle helmet!
Nov. 20, 2016
Nov. 17, 2016
I customized my own sticker....and the quality was awesome. Thanks, CarStickers.com!
Nov. 14, 2016
When I decided I wanted car stickers to sell in our business's CarStickers.com was the first site I visited online. I was so excited to see that they were even located in Oregon, as we like to buy local as much as possible.We got our stickers very quickly and were impressed at the high quality. We love how they turned out and we will definitely be repeat buyers. Thanks!
Nov. 4, 2016
Love my new SRB Oval Vinyl Band Stickers! Plan on ordering more in the future!
Oct. 26, 2016
Ordering was a breeze. Customer service was fantastic... shipping was like SUPER fast... everyone loved the stickers. These were purchased to raise funds for a friend of mine who was in an accident, and we sold out pretty quick! THANKS
Oct. 25, 2016
I just received my custom sticker in today’s mail. I can’t tell you how pleased I am. Somehow, I had convinced myself that the rendering would be black and white silhouette, but it is a photorealistic image. The sticker is not simply of a Boston Terrier dock diving, it is MY Boston Terrier dock diving!! To top things off, the order was completed and shipped across country to me SOONER than I was expecting. I will not only be coming back for repeat orders, but will let any admirers know the job was done by your outfit! With appreciation, Steve Berk
Oct. 18, 2016
The checkout process could use a little work but the quality of the stickers was excellent and the pricing was ok.
Oct. 14, 2016
We are professional Sand Sculptors who travel all over. We collect oval stickers from everywhere we go. When we can't find them we order them from your site.On top of that, we have our company stickers all made at your site and have always been 100% satisfied!Thank You!THE SAND LOVERS - PROFESSIONAL SAND SCULPTURES(the photo is from a year ago, there is double the amount of stickers on it today).
Oct. 3, 2016
This was an easy process. The website is very user friendly. Lots of options. Stickers came out great and everyone loved them.
Sept. 24, 2016
We couldn't be happier with the speed and quality of the stickers we received. Our first order was just to test the waters, but we're so well liked we'll be placing another one soon. Thank you very muchRootstown Band Boosters
Sept. 24, 2016
Thanks for a great sticker! My artwork needed some tweaking and you guys did an incredible job!These were primarily made for using on Campus however, the first one went on my guitar case! Thanks for the great work and fast delivery!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!