Customer Reviews

156
Reviews
4.87/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Feb. 20, 2016
Ordered stickers with my Church's web address. Stickers arrived in a timely manner. Quality of the stickers is excellent.
 
Jan. 29, 2016
I have spoken to the staff at carstickers.com on several occasions. They are professional and care tremendously about their product and making their customers happy. I will never use anyone but carstickers.com. Thank you guys!
 
Jan. 23, 2016
Thank you, I got just what I wanted... only note I'd add is you should put a warning about trying to apply the decals in cold weather. It's quite tricky. Thank you..
 
Jan. 6, 2016
I love carstickers.com! I have ordered several custom stickers from them (mostly in memory of my niece), and I am always happy with the results!
 
Dec. 26, 2015
Very easy to design. Quick shipping. Excellent quality.
 
Dec. 25, 2015
The quality is amazing, the stickers gloss finish is totally worth the extra the stickers were amazing and the website is so user friendly. I will be ordering more stickers for sure!! Thanks Amazing Job So glad I found this website!!
 
Nov. 23, 2015
We are super impressed with this whole experience! From the initial design phase to ordering and the delivery was WAY faster than we expected! These Stickers are top quality. We will definitely be using this company again for the next ordering we do. Thank you from Alaska!!
 
Nov. 19, 2015
These decals are very high quality and designing them is addicting. I've made 9 motorcycle awareness decals and bikers love them.
 
Nov. 9, 2015
I bought this sticker for a fundraiser at my school and everyone loved it. It got rave reviews and I am happy with its quality and the way it came out. I am so thankful that websites like this one exists to make life so much easier!!
 
Sept. 23, 2015
Great service and fast turnaround!
 
Sept. 14, 2015
These exceeded my expectations. Bought them as a gift for my gym and members went crazy over them.
 
Sept. 13, 2015
This was for our school booster club. I have had great feedback from the parents & staff. Site was easy to use. Great communication through e-mail. Would use this service again.
 
Sept. 10, 2015
Great product for the price!
 
Aug. 31, 2015
WOW! First time using this site and ordering this type of product. The FAQ's and videos were very helpful and re-assuring. Received the product in a very reasonable amount of time considering that I did not choose any type of express mail. I was concerned about possible bubbling and tearing of the sticker when installing it, but I followed the tips online and it installed perfectly! No bubbles and the quality was very good so no tearing at all! VERY HAPPY!
 
Aug. 30, 2015
Stickers arrived and looked exactly as I expected. Great quality for a very reasonable price!
 
Aug. 27, 2015
Sticker was easy to design on the website and the final product came out great!
 
Aug. 15, 2015
I love my stickers. I received them in one week. I highly recommend this company. They did a wonderful job! Thank you!
 
Aug. 14, 2015
After submitting my decal and paying for it, I continued designing it on carstickers website. I decided I liked my new design more and called carstickers.com first thing the next morning. They allowed me to change my order and were really friendly and helpful. I couldn't be more happy with this company!
 
Aug. 3, 2015
Love the stickers! Plan on ordering more once these are sold. Thanks for your great service.
 
June 30, 2015
Great website, easy to figure out. Very thorough communication and speedy delivery. Thank you!
 
June 13, 2015
Excellent product!! Prompt service!! Easy ordering!! Thank you.
 
May 28, 2015
 
May 18, 2015
Very pleased with the Quality of the sticker. I will recommend your company to everyone.
 
May 11, 2015
I am disappointed in the quality of the stickers. The placement of my logo varies from sticker to sticker and isn't centered or consistent. The oval shape isn't symmetrical and has slightly jagged edges. This is especially disheartening because I explicitly said in my instructions when I ordered, "Please be sure that the graphic fits and is centered. If, in your estimation, the quality is poor, please contact us before proceeding." Additionally, when I called to place the order, the customer service rep that I spoke to gave the usual production time. When I called again to check on my order, she said that production was running 5-7 business days behind schedule and I had to change the shipping and pay more in order to get my stickers on time for an event. These stickers may be inexpensive but they are not doing our brand justice with this low quality.
 
May 4, 2015
We were thrilled with the quality of our little trailer sticker. My name is Rose and my husband's Dusty so what better than "The Dusty Rose" for the trailer. (OK, maybe dusty road would be better --- thought for the next sticker). Great company, great customer service. Highly recommended.
 
March 5, 2015
A really nice quality sticker. It is exactly what I designed and ordered. And the turn-around time was amazingly quick. Tremendous customer service.
 
Feb. 24, 2015
Great customer service. Great product. Excellent quality.
 
Jan. 21, 2015
 
Jan. 18, 2015
Coolest sticker on the butt of my car!
 
Jan. 9, 2015
Excellent product, better than excellent service and delivery. Couldn't be happier!