Free US Shipping - For A Limited Time Only - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

174
Reviews
4.89/5.0
Aug. 10, 2016
Happy with the results, great quality stickers! Our team loves the stickers for their cars. I will order again.
Aug. 3, 2016
The only problem I had was importing my image, because it was not a high enough resolution. I eventually created my own design and it came out great!
July 10, 2016
I am a return customer to carsticker.com. I love the customizing feature. Easy to use. High quality and service. Thank you.
July 4, 2016
Very quick and professional service. Good quality product.
July 4, 2016
Awesome stickers,quick delivery definitely will order again
June 30, 2016
Customer service is outstanding. Product quality is outstanding. I've placed two separate art orders and have been extremely pleased! Will be back for more.
June 6, 2016
This is a great website, easy to navigate and use. I called customer service because I needed to make a small change, they were excellent and customers service oriented. They knew their stuff! I plan on purchasing hundreds, if not thousands more stickers as I am selling wholesale products, headwear, t-shirts with my brand name on them. Thanks carstickers.com - GottaGolf
May 23, 2016
I am an optician appreciate and office manager of an optical facility and eye Dr.'s office. I have a passion for eye ware and always represent. This sticker is the perfect was to continue my representation. Four eyes never looked so good. #4Eyes365
May 22, 2016
Great that you can custom make stickers you can't find anywhere else!
May 17, 2016
Great website, high quality, and quick shipment. I'm very satisfied with the product. I would highly recommend!!!
May 16, 2016
I've order several times and all of my orders have been perfect except or the last one. I changed my font on one sticker and it was printed with the old font. Other than that I love my stickers and so do all of my member
May 9, 2016
Great product, I was happy to be able to order just one or two stickers versus 100's for a minimum!
May 3, 2016
Love your service. The website was easy to use, the stickers were easy to order, and they arrived promptly, in perfect condition. High quality all around. It probably helps to have a high-resolution image to begin with, which we had. I'm sure we'll use your service again. Thank you.
March 28, 2016
Very happy with my stickers! Top quality work!
March 10, 2016
The Dublin Marathon had been on my "Bucket List" for several years, and I thought it was the least likely to actually happen, so when I checked it off this past October, I wanted a special sticker for my car to commemorate my accomplishment. The sticker is perfect, exactly as I envisioned it! I'm extremely pleased with the quality, and the customer service was exceptional! I will definitely order from this site again, and recommend it to my friends and family.
March 9, 2016
We received our stickers exactly as ordered... maybe better... quickly and at a great price!
March 5, 2016
I've used Car Stickers several times. Most of my orders are out of the ordinary. I've always had great service. Thanks to Travis my last order was a great success as well. Thanks!SamM&S MotorsportsFort Worth, Texas
March 3, 2016
The website was very user friendly. An I loved the customization features. Product shipped very quickly, and I am very happy with the quality. We will certainly order again. Thanks.
Feb. 20, 2016
Ordered stickers with my Church's web address. Stickers arrived in a timely manner. Quality of the stickers is excellent.
Jan. 29, 2016
I have spoken to the staff at carstickers.com on several occasions. They are professional and care tremendously about their product and making their customers happy. I will never use anyone but carstickers.com. Thank you guys!
Jan. 23, 2016
Thank you, I got just what I wanted... only note I'd add is you should put a warning about trying to apply the decals in cold weather. It's quite tricky. Thank you..
Jan. 6, 2016
I love carstickers.com! I have ordered several custom stickers from them (mostly in memory of my niece), and I am always happy with the results!
Dec. 26, 2015
Very easy to design. Quick shipping. Excellent quality.
Dec. 25, 2015
The quality is amazing, the stickers gloss finish is totally worth the extra the stickers were amazing and the website is so user friendly. I will be ordering more stickers for sure!! Thanks Amazing Job So glad I found this website!!
Nov. 23, 2015
We are super impressed with this whole experience! From the initial design phase to ordering and the delivery was WAY faster than we expected! These Stickers are top quality. We will definitely be using this company again for the next ordering we do. Thank you from Alaska!!
Nov. 19, 2015
These decals are very high quality and designing them is addicting. I've made 9 motorcycle awareness decals and bikers love them.
Nov. 9, 2015
I bought this sticker for a fundraiser at my school and everyone loved it. It got rave reviews and I am happy with its quality and the way it came out. I am so thankful that websites like this one exists to make life so much easier!!
Sept. 23, 2015
Great service and fast turnaround!
Sept. 14, 2015
These exceeded my expectations. Bought them as a gift for my gym and members went crazy over them.
Sept. 13, 2015
This was for our school booster club. I have had great feedback from the parents & staff. Site was easy to use. Great communication through e-mail. Would use this service again.