Customer Reviews

158
Reviews
4.87/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

March 31, 2014
Very happy with the service of this company and the quality of the sticker. Definitely shopping here again and telling my friends and family about this site.
 
March 16, 2014
I was in charge of ordering some stickers for my work and came across carstickers online. I highly recommend them..Great sticker quality! Easy to use website!Will be ordering more stickers in the future!Fast production and shipping!
 
Feb. 19, 2014
These stickers are exactly what I wanted and only carstickers.com could get em made! Our family can now off road in style across the USA
 
Jan. 5, 2014
Really love my sticker!
 
Dec. 27, 2013
High energy and great people
 
Oct. 24, 2013
You messed them up. You left off an entire word these are for my music. The The top text should read turn it up you left left the word UP off. It just says turn it now why do I want people to turn it when its my music??
 
Reply
Hello Carla,I apologize for the stickers not turning out as expected. I am not exactly sure how that happened, but I have reviewed your order and we are reprinting them today and will send them out at no charge.
Oct. 19, 2013
Our running group loves our Turtle car stickers! The quality is great and we are happy with the end result!
 
Feb. 24, 2013
I have used you guys several time without a single problem.Thank you for bring so much joy to so many.