New Coronavirus Solutions

Customer Reviews

11,912
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Feb. 10, 2020

Needed a permanent sign to point the way on my property. This is a heavy duty vinyl adhesive sticker that I affixed to a metal plate. It looks great! Will have to see how it holds up in the AZ desert heat, but believe it will last for quite awhile. Very inexpensive for the quality, arrived quickly and well packaged. This is my second order from carstickers.com, will be back!

Feb. 9, 2020

CarStickers.com created my String Riffs magnets quickly and with high quality. Customers loved String Riffs newest promo item, and many teachers spoke of getting the magnets for their students, too. Everyone was seeing the magnets around the OMEA and the AZMEA Conventions. Thanks for the new hit!

Feb. 8, 2020

Love it

Feb. 8, 2020

Great decals used them to liven up an old surfboard I recently had repaired and am a very satisfied customer to say the least!

Feb. 8, 2020

Carstickers knocked it out of the park again with my custom SRT reflective vinyl order! Streamlined ordering, arrived quicker than I was expecting and the quality is always top notch! This looks fantastic on the Speedometer Gauge of my '15 Scat Pack Charger!! Thanks again Carstickers...and still a customer for Life!!

Feb. 8, 2020

Love it!

Feb. 7, 2020

The stickers are very good quality. Everyone loved them. A tribute to a great man.

Feb. 7, 2020

I had to decorate my car since it is white and looks like every other white car. Stickers on the door jams also. Just LOVE them.

Feb. 7, 2020

Decals work great. Stick well.

Feb. 5, 2020

great and fast service

Feb. 5, 2020

Finally! Now I can distinguish my phone from all the other phones in our office! :-)

Feb. 4, 2020

I love this sticker! It's been raining alot lately where i live and the the water proof lamination has kept it intact! Amazing product and delivery was way earlier than expected. Highly recommend!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Feb. 3, 2020

Looking background ORANGE but got RED background. Please find attached copy for reference.Thanks

Feb. 2, 2020

The image provided is the sticker that I received. As you can see from what I submitted and what I received they are not even close also the quality is subpar as the section that was vector did now eve print all that great.

Feb. 1, 2020

The quality is good. With fast shipping.Here is what my sticker looks like on the firewall in my engine compartment in my car.

Feb. 1, 2020

Got a custom White Canary sticker and ended up using it for my laptop! I love it! It came out exactly how I wanted and it was processed and shipped fairly quickly after I ordered it. Will definitely order more in the future!

Feb. 1, 2020

Looks awesome on my lightbar cover.Ordered on the 26th of January, received on the 30th.Extremely quick turnaround, if needed will buy from again.

Jan. 30, 2020

Square cut and easy to apply, nice touch to the project!

Jan. 30, 2020

Great fast service and quality product

Jan. 30, 2020

Perfectly made with high quality materials and fast shipping. Thanks.

Jan. 30, 2020

I was excited to see that I could order can coolers that matched my sticker design. These look and work great. Very happy!!!!

Jan. 29, 2020

Great. Good price. Fast service!

Jan. 26, 2020

Thx, love them!

Jan. 23, 2020

The decals were great. High quality and went on very easy with no bubbles. I will be buying from here again.

Jan. 23, 2020

Comes a lot earlier than expected never had a problem this is my 3rd or 4th time ordering i love there products an if your looking at this review just order it you will be satisfied๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Jan. 23, 2020

Finally found the perfect Colorado sticker to rep the state I love! Thanks CarStickers!!

Jan. 23, 2020

Great image quality and the material seems durable and the adhesive great. What more can you ask for?

Jan. 23, 2020

These memorial decals came out out awesome for my Grandsons death and will be ordering more of them .

Jan. 20, 2020

This sticker looks awesome! Carstickers.com are the best made out there!!!

Jan. 20, 2020

Very pleased with how the stickers snazzed up my new car!