🤔   In A Sticky Situation?   Need Adhesive Advice?   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

14,897
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Sept. 30, 2023
Used this multi color transfer sticker as part of a little tribute on the back of my truck to our Country and Veterans. I also put one on the side of the truck by the cab. I love it so much
Sept. 30, 2023
Fantastic product and service!They adjusted my order so it would look the best - it's perfect.The print is strongly colored, color is true to what I ordered. The quality is great so far.
Sept. 30, 2023
Love it! I wanted a sticker on my computer that resembled The Stanley Parable loading screen. I didn't wipe off my computer before putting it on, so there's junk underneath, oof. The color I chose was a little to close to the color of my computer, but that's on me for picking the wrong color. The sticker itself was perfect, and it arrived four days early! Big thumbs up!!!!!
Sept. 29, 2023
Put this multi color transfer sticker on my socket set to make it look branded and have a walking advertisement every time I brought it into a customer's house! I love the way it looks! THANK YOU
Sept. 29, 2023
This was placed below my ramp on the back of my truck so that people behind me in traffic would always see it. Its an extremely small way to pay tribute to those who have given so much so that I could have what I have. THANK YOU!!!!
Sept. 29, 2023
Literally every piece of equipment that I own that I can brand has been branded using Carstickers.com multi color transfer stickers!!!! This particular application was used to get my name and logo on my 2 wheeler so every time I use it I am a walking advertisement! SO HAPPY TO HAVE THIS COMPANY AS A RESOURCE AND I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME ON MY BRANDING WHICH IS ONLY BECAUSE OF YOU GUYS
Sept. 29, 2023
Literally every piece of equipment that I own that I can brand has been branded using Carstickers.com multi color transfer stickers!!!! This particular application was used to get my name and logo on my 2 wheeler so every time I use it I am a walking advertisement! SO HAPPY TO HAVE THIS COMPANY AS A RESOURCE AND I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME ON MY BRANDING WHICH IS ONLY BECAUSE OF YOU GUYS
Sept. 29, 2023
Ive been so happy with you guys and the products! Im using this order to 'customize' my hardware toolbox so its looks 'branded'
Sept. 29, 2023
Very bright reflectiveness at night
Sept. 27, 2023
Very pleased with the quality of the dye stickers.
Sept. 27, 2023
Exactly what I wanted.
Sept. 26, 2023
I am stoked about this sticker. Thanks for being an amazing business <3
Sept. 24, 2023
These were great. They came fast and were great quality.
Sept. 24, 2023
These were amazing. I recorded twice. They were delivered fast and great quality.
Sept. 23, 2023
Great vinyl sticker for my truck. I was not able to find this logo anywhere online in white and this size, but was able to get it here at a fair price. Will purchase again!!
ray
Sept. 22, 2023
Perfect decal
Sept. 22, 2023
Terrible, I keep calling and leaving messages for a call back as I have a real concern over one of the orders have the wrong color on the background. I never received ant call backs.Leland Allen, Vitalsigns
Reply
Hey Leland, I do apologize that we missed the note on the first order. I can refund that order for you. In order to get the decal with no background it would need to be at least 5"x 3". I hope this information helps.
Sept. 22, 2023
Novelty sticker came out fantastic and generates a lot of smiles.
Sept. 21, 2023
Great decals! Really love how they came out!
Sept. 20, 2023
It’s pretty high quality sicker, super nice and fast shipping, only think I will say is that it did tear somehow after applying it but that’s probably because it’s very hot outside.
Sept. 20, 2023
just what i needed in exact size too!
Sept. 19, 2023
The first one that I bought wasn’t very sticky so I complained to customer support and they sent me another one for free and that one was sticky and it performed wonderfully burning hot summer and froze winter. When it came to sell the car it came off with no issues and no residue. I’m aware I ordered this sticker three years ago but life has been hard on me, I would recommend this sticker vinyl to anyone just order it 1-2 inches shorter then your windshield for a better fitment👍🏻
Tom
Sept. 19, 2023
Product exceeds expectations....as always! Thanks!
Sept. 18, 2023
Great font and amazing designs. Fast Shipping !
Sept. 18, 2023
Awesome quality. Very durable. Fast shipping.
Kat
Sept. 15, 2023
I did not order this one. I was to get the palm trees.
Reply
Hey Kat, I do apologize about that. I have gotten the replacement sent out for you. I will email the tracking number as well. I hope this helps.
Sept. 15, 2023
5 stars Great!!!
Sept. 14, 2023
Very cute sticker. It's colorful and fun. Looks great on the door of my Teardrop trailer.
Sept. 13, 2023
CarStickers took a design and made it a reality. Professional looking, great quality and very fast turn around. Thanks
Sept. 13, 2023
Total professional work with premium products. These things last!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!