Customer Reviews

10,883
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

James's review of Circle Stickers
Jan. 15, 2019
Great product. Looks amazing on the back window of my car. Work well on the back of tablets and computers too.
 
Stephanie's review of Sturdy Octopus Sticker
Jan. 14, 2019
Great quality product, fun to work with. Only problem is trying to calculate a suitable size to get the effect desired, particularly if the catalogue item is shown at an angle.
 
Raymond's review of Permanent Adhesive Stickers
Jan. 12, 2019
Excellent work, covered up an ugly fuse box on my 2013 Camaro. Will buy from Carstickers again.
 
Joshua's review of Transfer Stickers
Jan. 11, 2019
Another great addition to my collection of local band stickers.
 
Daniel's review of Customizable One-Color Transfer Sticker
Jan. 10, 2019
The transfer pic came out just the way I wanted it to. I originally chose purple as my color. So when I got it, and was white, it worked out better. I think they have good prices for a custom transfer.
 
Eduardo's review of Die Cut Stickers
Jan. 10, 2019
Love the quality and perfect size! Keep up the good work guys!
 
Linette's review of Multi-Color In Loving Memory with Any Clipart Sticker
Jan. 7, 2019
Carstickers.com are awesome! There hasn’t been a design they weren’t able to produce for me. They are on point and fast. Whenever I email them with questions, the reply is very quick. I’ve ordered from them 5 times, they are great quality and I have been happy each time. I will always think of Carstickers.com first for any vinyl decals. I’ll recommend them to anyone who will listen.
 
Carrie's review of In Loving Memory Cross with Heart Sticker
Jan. 5, 2019
Absolutely in love with it turned out beautiful!!! Very easy to apply very satisfied!!! Thank you so much!!!
 
jeannie's review of Clear Stickers
Jan. 4, 2019
Picture as uploaded and approved had a black donkey/ lettering. Arrived with a white donkey and lettering. No good to me (as it was intended for a WHITE trailer) and afraid to reorder since the process STILL shows the donkey and lettering as black with no option to clarify preference. Why??
 
Silvia's review of Festive Snowflake Sticker
Jan. 3, 2019
I love it!
 
Luz's review of Windshield Stickers
Jan. 1, 2019
It looks great on my car thank you...
 
Andrew's review of Printed Sticker Sheets
Jan. 1, 2019
So on my second order I want to say I learned a few things and got the White Vinyl Sticker Sheets. And they turned out AMAZING... designing my artwork for the 3rd order right now. So far CarStickers has not disappointed.
 
Long's review of Transfer Stickers
Dec. 31, 2018
Great quality and great sticker fast shipping
 
Robin's review of Multi-Color Transfer Stickers
Dec. 29, 2018
I first bought a Carstickers sticker two years ago, and it has held up really well on the back of my car, so I decided to go ahead and use Carstickers for my catamaran decals. It came out beautiful, and I'm really happy with the quality! This is a 3 foot long sticker, and it didn't tear or crinkle as I was putting it on. Just excellent color and it's exactly what I was looking for.
 
EDWARD's review of Custom One-Color Transfer Sticker Template
Dec. 28, 2018
Great experience overall! Very detailed ordering process so that there was no mistake, sticker came out perfect!
 
Christian's review of Die Cut Stickers
Dec. 28, 2018
Very well made
 
Aaron's review of Custom One-Color Transfer Sticker Template
Dec. 27, 2018
Excellent quality transfer sticker. Rain and car wash haven’t had any effect!
 
Magdalena's review of Multi-Color Transfer Stickers
Dec. 27, 2018
I've purchased a few custom stickers from these guys. They are always fantastic! The quality is great, and their customer service is top notch. I will always buy my stickers from them.
 
Douglas's review of Custom In Loving Memory with Any Clipart Sticker
Dec. 25, 2018
It was great except I ordered it in light blue and it came in white
 
Kyra's review of Custom Rounded Corner Magnet
Dec. 21, 2018
This magnet works wonders! Quick and easy to put onto my car and holds firm when going down the road.
 
Hatem's review of Cling Stickers
Dec. 19, 2018
wrong size, so irritated it was super important and I trusted this company. Ill never order from this site again
 
Emmet's review of Multi-Color Transfer Stickers
Dec. 18, 2018
To je najbolja nalepnica. Tupac stvoriti brzo rap za srpski narod. Јebati bosnu i albaniju. hrvat pas.
 
Jason's review of Die Cut Stickers
Dec. 17, 2018
Order was faster than I expected. Colors are perfect! Vibrant and and all lines are crisp (no signs of bleeding). This order was to sample the quality of the stickers to use at an annual car show. Our group is impressed with the quality and the awesome bulk discount pricing! We will be making a large order soon!! Thanks Carstickers.com!!
 
Chris's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
Dec. 14, 2018
Fantastic. Great looking product. Thank you.
 
Payton's review of Playboy Bunny Sticker
Dec. 10, 2018
It's amazing a super cute and fits on my phone so 10/10
 
Paul's review of Rectangle Stickers
Dec. 9, 2018
Awesome sticker! The placement was perfect, size was beyond exact, and the glow in the dark background is awesome. I get all day and night advertising with 0 power needed. Looks great on my Tanto Trailer! Check out more at www.tantotrailers.com
 
jim's review of Die Cut Stickers
Dec. 9, 2018
Decals were great
 
SHAIN's review of Vinyl Lettering
Dec. 8, 2018
As always great quality and superior reflectivity. I will continue to order more and more.
 
Emmet's review of Multi-Color Transfer Stickers
Dec. 8, 2018
Transfer stickers are the best. This was the largest sticker I've bought yet it was still very affordable. Great experience as always.
 
Levi's review of Custom One-Color Transfer Sticker Template
Dec. 7, 2018
Great sticker and looks really good in my bike!