💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

14,242
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Feb. 2, 2023
looks amazing. thanks guys !
Feb. 2, 2023
looks amazing. thanks guys !
Feb. 2, 2023
Great product.
Feb. 2, 2023
They were very helpful and the buying process was smooth. The logos were fairly easy to apply and look great! It's been several months, and they have withstood dust, dirt, and lots of rain. My only complaint is that they were shipped rolled up, making lots of air bubbles. Fixing the transfer tape and getting out the air bubbles took quite a while and was a bit frustrating. Not sure if a different kind of packaging would prevent that or not.Overall though, we are very happy with the stickers, and will definitely buy from Car Stickers again!
Feb. 2, 2023
My wife loves it!
Feb. 2, 2023
So far so good. Good quality doesn't look bad at all
Feb. 2, 2023
Great quality, looks exactly like it’s supposed to.
Feb. 2, 2023
Awesome quality arrived fast and on time!
Feb. 2, 2023
This company NEVER fails me. I’ve created and ordered multiple designs and every one has come out perfectly. I love the ease in which you can create your designs on the website. And to top it off, their customer service is great. Very responsive if you have questions or concerns.
Feb. 1, 2023
Ordered 30 stickers each of artwork I provided (standard vinyl, matte): excellent quality results, after an easy ordering process!! They look terrific, cut perfectly, quality/weight is impressive, and cost was very reasonable. Well under $2 each, enables generous give-aways! Very impressed, will be ordering more stickers and magnets in the future. One note: the site does not send an automatic order receipt acknowledgement, so I was a bit worried until I did receive the shipping notice. (Picture is of the circular sticker, 4x4, as used on the back window of a vehicle; also received rectangular stickers - just of the flag in this image - 4x6, equally high quality.)
Feb. 1, 2023
Great quality and great price!
Jan. 31, 2023
Fantastic service and absolutely killer execution, accuracy and shipping. No orders from the handful of times I've ordered so far, definitely recommend and the stickers hold up.
Jan. 31, 2023
Carstickers.com is great. Good quality and fast shipping. Definitely will use again.
Jan. 31, 2023
I use these guys for all my businesses logo and decal work. Especially the magnetic decals for my work trucks. The quality is great and if there is a problem with the pixilation of any of the images, they get in touch and fix the problem to my liking. So easy, so simple, and most of the time the prints arrive way earlier than expected.
Jan. 31, 2023
The stickers came out good. This was a trial run to see how the text would come out, and I will be making the text larger. I plan to order more stickers. They are durable and the adhesive works well.
Jan. 31, 2023
Beautiful and just exactly what I wanted.
Jan. 31, 2023
Love the quality of the prints that Carstickers does for permanent vinyl stickers. Great product and quick shipping!
Jan. 31, 2023
Stickers came out perfect
Jan. 31, 2023
Great product, easy design process, and quick delivery. Very please with the price and outcome.
Jan. 30, 2023
Just what my son was looking for!
Jan. 27, 2023
My current hydroflask was leaking, so I was looking for a new water bottle. I'm really happy with this water bottle and I love that I could customize it with a travel design. Would definitely recommend.
Jan. 26, 2023
.
Jan. 25, 2023
This decal worked nicely for a kick drum logo.
Jan. 25, 2023
The sticker pops and looks amazing!!!
Jan. 25, 2023
I love my sticker! Great customer service and wonderful products. I just ordered 2 more a little bigger! Great job!
Jan. 24, 2023
My go to choice when ordering stickers for my products!!
Jan. 23, 2023
carstickers.com never disappoints! I’ve put carstickers’ high quality products on several of my vehicles. I recommend them to anyone who wants to customize their ride.
Jan. 23, 2023
Been playing around with fonts. Love this one, and I'm ordering a different one for my husband's truck in thicker font! We'll be a free driving billboard!
Jan. 23, 2023
Stickers went on well for this first-timer and I'm super excited to have them. I'm kind of a superfan already and will tell others about how affordable and professional your stickers were!
Jan. 20, 2023
Looks great! Thank you.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!