Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

14,027
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Sept. 29, 2022
These clear stickers came out so perfect! Thank you Car Stickers!
Sept. 29, 2022
Perfectly sized, cut and printed. Luv these.
Sept. 29, 2022
Fast turnaround. Received it a week after ordering. Very competitive pricing, and easy to customize through their website. The color is a bit lighter than it looked on my computer, but that could be my monitor. It'll take a few summers before I can comment on quality, but it looks to be pretty heavy duty. A great product for the price. Buying the new decal was the fun/easy part. Now I have to remove the old one ...
Sept. 29, 2022
Stickers work great for keeping track of those who are permitted in parking areas. They look very professional and are easy to create and use.
Sept. 28, 2022
Arrived ahead of estimate and was precisely as ordered. The vinyl decal is of high quality and applies easily. I purchased this for a RC car body and it adheres well. I have actually purchased three of these and they hold up very well.
Sept. 28, 2022
This company is the best! I love their magnets and use them for my short term rentals and other business advertising! Great quality!
Sept. 27, 2022
Top quality decal! Freaking love the attention to detail! You guys rock and will definitely order through you from now on!
Sept. 27, 2022
I Am So Excited to put this on my car! The ordering process was really easy, and it arrived packaged perfectly and earlier than expected! I am very pleased, and will be recommending to eveyone that asks 'where did you get that'!! Thanks CARSTICKERS!!
Sept. 26, 2022
No minimum order with reasonable pricing. Fast turnaround and great quality. Highly recommended!
Sept. 26, 2022
This was our first time ordering something like this, so we were nervous. We worried for nothing, they turned out perfect!
Sept. 25, 2022
This was an “add on” to the existing sticker that you had done In the spring. It looks great. They are VERY durable and have survived many dozens of car washes with a pressure washer, as well as the elements
Sept. 24, 2022
My latest from CarStickers is the Irish Flag, another great transaction for them. Clear communication, fast shipping and fair pricing!!
Sept. 24, 2022
Great quality easy to apply will be ordering again soon
Sept. 22, 2022
Great and long lasting quality! Love it!
Sept. 22, 2022
Perfectly printed and cut. This came out amazing.
Sept. 21, 2022
Worked out great! Very good adhesion but forgiving. Was nervous with sticker being 18' square in size. Started out of line a bit so had to pull back and realign. Material very durable and workable. Easy to keep bubbles out. Arrived within a week from order. Good tools on site to help design my idea.
Reply
Hi, thank you for your review. It has been approved and a $5 in-store credit has been applied to your account that is immediately available to use. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Sept. 20, 2022
Outstanding magnet
Reply
Hi, thank you for your review. It has been approved and a $5 in-store credit has been applied to your account that is immediately available to use. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Sept. 20, 2022
Photo doesn't do these beautiful pearlescent stickers any justice. i chose 'white reflective vinyl' not really knowing what i was getting and i couldn't be happier. the material really adds such a nice professional finished touch to the design. super adhesive as well!
Sept. 20, 2022
I was completely happy and a bit surprised at the nice quality of the car sticker I ordered. I signed up for text alerts on the production and delivery status and the sticker arrived quickly and as even better quality than I expected. I would definitely use Carstickers.com again (in fact, I already have my next sticker design in the works) and would highly recommend them for quality stickers and fast service!
Sept. 20, 2022
Just as expected picture doesn’t do much justice I need to take a better one but Definitely recommend
Sept. 19, 2022
These are on the side of my camper. They get many comments. They are easy to apply and hold up well.
Sept. 19, 2022
Agian u guys smashed it, these r working great for my rc community. Keep it up
Sept. 19, 2022
It's been a neat way to record our travels. The price is a bit steep, but the ability to create custom stickers is worth it.
Sept. 18, 2022
I wish every vendor was as easy to work with as carstickers. The vinyl name stickers came on time, in fact, a few days early. The quality was perfect. We could not be more pleased.
Sept. 18, 2022
Excellent quality magnet that's pretty strong, would recommend
Sept. 16, 2022
Extremely satisfied !!
Sept. 15, 2022
Let's be really clear... I order a LOT of things on-line but I get ALL my stickers (and this time a keychain) HERE! They are exceptional quality for starters and the customer service received is beyond exceptional. They check everything, adjust things to make them look better and in the end, I'm always so excited to put them on my vehicles! The response to questions is really quick and so is the production & shipping. I've been a Client going on 6 years and these are the reasons why! Very Happy E-8 wife right here!
Sept. 15, 2022
Fun way to remember your vacation highlights
Sept. 15, 2022
This banner is amazing!! The entire process ran very smoothly from getting the exact size I needed to adding my artwork all the way through delivery. We are so happy with this product and have received numerous compliments on it.
Sept. 14, 2022
Looks even better in person… I hoped they would be good quality since they were ordered online. BUT… WOW! The stickers were better than I imagined and are of excellent quality and were easy to apply too! The picture doesn’t do it justice, when the light hits it, it’s magical!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!