Customer Reviews

10,937
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

March 20, 2019
These look great. Good price and just what I ordered
 
March 20, 2019
I ordered this stickers to showcase my website and bring awareness to ALS disease. The process to modify your sticker is extremely user friendly, giving you a very easy to use tool. pick your own choices of what and how you would like your sticker to be, if you have any doubt, reach out to their support, they will help you right away and guide you on the best direction. The quality of the sticker was 100% above my expectations. It came meticulously shipped in a cylindrical container, avoiding it to be folded. It was shipped and delivered on the time frame they told me it would be. Overall very satisfied with the purchase!
 
March 19, 2019
Look great.
 
March 19, 2019
My husband wanted a skull for his motorcycle that would blend into the bike but also "jump out" at night. This was the perfect choice for him. He chose the black reflective and it looks exactly like he wanted it to. It has a different look in sunshine and headlights.
 
March 19, 2019
Transfer sticker turned out awesome! They messed up my original stickers, but they immediately made it right by sending me replacements within 24 hours of me letting them know there was an issue. Will definitely be using them again in the future.
 
March 18, 2019
Hard hat sticker worked out great!
 
March 18, 2019
Very easy to use the site and pick the lettering I wanted. Shipped and received quick and the quality feels about the best I've had before. Nice 3M labels.
 
March 17, 2019
Used for a buddy's helmet that I repainted.
 
March 17, 2019
Love my stickers, bought 2 for rear window of my car -
 
March 17, 2019
Great for laptops! Stays on great with minimal wear and tear after 6 months.
 
March 15, 2019
It’s very great to be able to see my friends name as a reminder of how great of a person he was
 
March 15, 2019
These stickers transferred onto my vehicle so nicely and I am extremely happy with the quality of them! I will definitely be making future purchases for more decals.
 
March 15, 2019
Car Stickers continues to be our go to provider of high quality awesome stickers. They last forever!
 
March 15, 2019
A++++ for quality and quick shipping. As always.
 
March 14, 2019
Oval Sticker UUFH
 
March 14, 2019
Very high quality at a reasonable price
 
March 14, 2019
The order was filled very quickly especially for being a custom order. Exactly what I expected. Thank you
 
March 13, 2019
Unbelievable product technology, how can the sticker put the glue on the front, completely unusable, please refund
 
March 13, 2019
I have gotten stickers here before & I absolutely love them!!
 
March 12, 2019
Looks great. Easy to apply.
 
March 12, 2019
Exactly as created on line, sharp, clean edges.
 
March 12, 2019
Stickers are great on my truck thanks for everything
 
March 11, 2019
I am so excited that I was able to Find Car Stickers. They had many varieties of the stickers that I wanted, and I will be ordering more to Customize my new car! Thanks Guys! I look forward to doing business in the future!
 
March 11, 2019
I ordered from a different company before and was very unhappy and the stickers did not hold up to getting wet . Car Stickers.com was a awesome in making me quality stickers that will hold up and a very professional company to do business with and made another order tonight .
 
March 11, 2019
These stickers are great!!
 
March 10, 2019
Fast Shipping and Quality -its a heavy duty sticker - Can't speak to longevity yet but upon arrival I am very satisfied
 
March 10, 2019
Great sticker
 
March 8, 2019
Best Car Decals EVER!
 
March 8, 2019
It turned out great! Transfer stickers continue to impress.
 
March 8, 2019
Super fast shipping and great sturdy packaging! The decals came with easy instructions and made application a breeze, thanks!