1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,472
Reviews
4.85/5.0
April 22, 2024
Review I recently had the pleasure of ordering a customized sticker for my logo. The sticker turned out to be just perfect! The colors were vibrant and the design was crisp and clear. I was also impressed with the level of customer service I received throughout the ordering process and their attention to detail was evident in the final product. Thank you!
April 22, 2024
We ordered Hang Tags and Adhesive Permits for our community of 180+ homes and they turned out great. The permits don't fall off windshields, and the hang tags are very durable. I recommend these to any property management company looking to simplify their process for vehicles and resident parking.
April 22, 2024
I love how it looks . And I have been getting calls the very first day I put them on. Thank you carstickers
April 21, 2024
Good product
April 21, 2024
Great quality and customer service!
April 21, 2024
Quality stickers. Lots of templates to choose from. Very fast shipping. Very helpful.
April 21, 2024
super cute my bf loves it
April 21, 2024
Extremely pleased with how my design came out and the quality of my sticker!
April 20, 2024
These came out just as the customer wanted. Perfect size and color. Will order again.
April 20, 2024
The process of making this sticker was very easy. Customer service was also very helpful with creating my design. I would highly recommend carstickers.com
April 18, 2024
Great for small personal stuff as they don't require a minimum quantity order.
April 18, 2024
Arrived in record time, was the perfect size for what I needed (I guessed!) and went on smoothly. I have never been disappointed with any decals I’ve had made here!
April 18, 2024
Thx!!
April 17, 2024
Turned out great!
April 16, 2024
I am so happy my wife found your company. The quality is amazing of both the decals and hanger tags. We are preparing for a resigning in this park on the Saturday 20th and am very excited to present these to our residents. Thank you so much for all the assistance at the order desk as well. We look forward to another order in just a few more days.
April 15, 2024
Great service!
April 15, 2024
I ordered several hanging tags for some new reserved spaces we added to our parking garage. The items arrived quickly and were of excellent quality, maintaining all of the details in the logos I uploaded. I will definitely be ordering more!
April 15, 2024
We have used carstickers.com for the past two years to create promotional/advertising magnets for our pedal tavern. The communication and customer service has always been top notch and the final product is durable and high quality. All that, at an affordable price.I strongly recommend their work.
Jim
April 14, 2024
We ordered 2000 stickers to mark the opening of our new library building, and Carstickers got us past a few bumps in the way of making it happen, mostly having to do with vectorizing the image. And now we've ordered (and received) another 2000. Very satisfied.
April 14, 2024
I’ve purchased a number of stickers & magnets - over the past few years… great quality products & great company to deal with!
April 13, 2024
Absolutely adorable! 😍
April 13, 2024
Perfect sticker. Looks amazing definitely need a bigger one
April 13, 2024
Pricing is unbelievably perfect! Their shipping and processing time blew my mind it was so fast. Definitely going to be a repeat customer
April 13, 2024
High quality vinyl decals. Will recommend! Fast shipping and always perfect.
April 13, 2024
Great quality stickers, great service, fast shipping.
April 13, 2024
Better then expected! Love it!
April 12, 2024
Wonderful. Looks great and ridiculously sticky!
April 12, 2024
Outstanding Service. High quality.
April 12, 2024
Fast easy purchase and they made exactly what I wanted
Oly
April 12, 2024
It is easy to navigate the website, to place an order. The orders were process quick and we received them sooner than expected!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!