Customer Reviews

10,932
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Nov. 10, 2018
Love the Car Sticker site .........
 
Nov. 8, 2018
Once again, fantastic quality from Car Stickers, you guys are my only go to, lost my previous account log in but I've made a lot stickers for race teams and car clubs, the quality even with a basic PNG always comes out great. The rush order delivered sooner than needed which is extremely nice. My customers have never been upset with the product and will continue to use the site because of this. Inexpensive and top notch. I recommend everyone to you guys! Thank you
 
Nov. 7, 2018
organization sticker
 
Nov. 7, 2018
I love the design and it feels sturdy.
 
Nov. 7, 2018
We updated our logo.
 
Nov. 7, 2018
I love it. I work on the railroad so the reflective color option is great. I put it on my hard hat and its looks awesome.
 
Nov. 6, 2018
Turned out great! Helpful customer service and quick turnaround. Thank You!
 
Nov. 5, 2018
This is a re-order of a previous custom sticker that my friends loved so much that I had to have more made! Perfect, excellent quality, and easy to apply!
 
Nov. 5, 2018
Great timing, Great product and great quality! They look great and have already gotten many compliments on them! Will definitely purchase more again in the future!
 
Nov. 2, 2018
Very nice decal and it went on smoothly!
 
Nov. 2, 2018
Perfect way to represent my new company logo on my first teardrop camper trailer! Tanto Trailers looks awesome with your sticker on it!
 
Nov. 2, 2018
Went on nice and easy as instructed and looks great !!!!!
 
Nov. 1, 2018
Love it as always. Thanks.
 
Oct. 30, 2018
Ordered and received this transfer sticker quickly. Was of great quality and went on like a charm. My wife and kids liked seeing in on the race car.
 
Oct. 29, 2018
I don’t usually write reviews but I had to for this. My sticker turned out excellent! I will definitely be using carstickers.com again in the future.
 
Oct. 25, 2018
Love the quality of these stickers. It was better than I expected, great color pop. They were here so quick! I am extremely satisfied and will be purchasing all my custom stickers from this company.
 
Oct. 23, 2018
Loved all the stickers I’ve received so far. My car will be in a Toys for Tots run in December and I’m looking forward to dressing the beast
 
Oct. 23, 2018
These are perfect- they were a big hit with our members and the quality is better than expected!!
 
Oct. 22, 2018
Used these decals on my golf cart and the look great. Easy to install
 
Oct. 21, 2018
Custom vinyl lettering for my buisness. Looks great.. large letters were a bit more difficult to install without bubbles but a sharp needle and a Lil patience and it looks great
 
Oct. 19, 2018
Amazing sticker, easy to apply. Was delivered before estimated date . Will continue to shop with this company.
 
Oct. 17, 2018
I have never applied vinyl stickers before and it turned out great! They look like they are painted on.
 
Oct. 17, 2018
Exactly what I wanted. Vinyl stickers of my logo. Might size it up, until then, this is perfect.
 
Oct. 16, 2018
I’m from Colombia , When my daughter was in my belly everyone referred to her as my little coffee bean. She’s now 9 and I still call her Bella Bean .. when I saw you had this I was extatic. So happy to have a piece of her on Skulltina. It looks so good ,I’m so happy! This is my 5th sticker with you and I’m just as happy as I was every other time !💕
 
Oct. 16, 2018
Love it. Gave the other sticker as a gift.
 
Oct. 15, 2018
Sticker looked great just had the white left under the hair again lol, which rep replaced and let us adjust the art. thank you guys!
 
Oct. 13, 2018
I got the measurements wrong last time. This time was perfect. It looks killer.
 
Oct. 13, 2018
Great quality and super fast shipping!
 
Oct. 12, 2018
Sticker came out perfect looking forward to getting one more for my other truck as we start as a new company
 
Oct. 9, 2018
Amazing job I love it.