Customer Reviews

11,243
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

June 9, 2019
Love how the decal turned out!! Yall are great. Thank you!
 
June 9, 2019
Really good quality and easy to order
 
June 8, 2019
Very satisfied. Really strong adhesive and good quality overall. Has lasted through 3 washes so far with no peeling
 
June 8, 2019
We had this Sticker made for our Motorhome. It looks great on our MH. Colors match wonderfully.
 
June 8, 2019
Speedy delivery, quality product, easy to use customization page.
 
June 8, 2019
I am in love with my pink coexist sticker! Only complaint is that USPS delayed shipment and i didn't have a clear date to expect my sticker.
 
June 7, 2019
Came out perfectly and it's still clinging on months later. Great job!
 
June 7, 2019
It is exactly what I ordered.
 
June 7, 2019
Decal affixed to pilot test vehicle.
 
June 6, 2019
Very good quality! Product is awesome! Will defenitly reorder!
 
June 5, 2019
Looks good, covered up the old name on the boat well. Here comes the Fishin' Magician !
 
June 5, 2019
AMAZING! So easy and great price. Can't believe your company is not busier. Should market at every boat dealer in the US and abroad.
 
June 5, 2019
very easy to apply and just what i expected
 
June 4, 2019
Love it! Number was differently but still works!
 
June 4, 2019
We lost my brother last year and I haven’t been able to find “the right” sticker to commemorate him. A friend referred me to carstickers.com and I ordered a 9”x9” for my back window. I checked reviews and saw a lot of people wished they’d have gone bigger (standard size is 5”x5”) so I went bigger. I’m almost bummed I didn’t go a little bigger (10”x10”) but regardless, I LOVE the sticker. My family is now wanting to order their own. 12/10 would recommend. The installation was relatively easy (I had help because I’m impatient) and it looks great against the dark tint on my window.
 
June 3, 2019
My wife and I enjoyed our adventure in Greece so much we wanted to commentate it with a Greek flag. The one we received was perfect!
 
June 3, 2019
i really like the design
 
June 2, 2019
Striking accent to the truck. Needed something to set it apart from all the other Tacomas in town. Tried a lot of vendors over the years and these guys are the best. Customer service is excellent (and fast).
 
June 1, 2019
Perfect and exactly what I envisioned. The family is going to love them!
 
June 1, 2019
Custom sticker for tail fairing of black Suzuki motorcycle
 
May 31, 2019
The stickers were perfect. Will definitely be using this company for future orders!
 
May 30, 2019
Love the stickers - my school store stickers are all too large and I like something a bit more subtle. Stickers are great, got here quickly, went on easily - definitely spiffed up my car.
 
May 30, 2019
Price was right and great quality. We ordered the permanent stickers and they should last a long time!
 
May 30, 2019
Very easy to design online, fast shipping, and very reasonable prices. Very happy with purchase!
 
May 30, 2019
Love my paw print sticker! I love animals so this was a perfect addition to my truck. My mom loved it so I ordered one for her the same day mine got delivered. Thank you!
 
May 30, 2019
This transfer sticker was a perfect fit for my hard hat. All of my coworkers are now wanting the same set up I have. I will definitely be recommending carstickers.com to everyone!
 
May 30, 2019
Sticker quality is not great was charged to much for the wrong size over all will not be baack
 
May 29, 2019
Nice produce; quick delivery. Will order again.
 
May 29, 2019
is very good quality, did a really good job on it.
 
May 29, 2019
Absolutely love the sticker. Very easy to apply & looks great!