1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,349
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Jan. 11, 2024
Super nice quality and Turn around was very quick. Would highly recommend.
Jan. 10, 2024
Have used for the past 4 years and the stickers always peel off intact even the small leaf designs like mine. Gives it a professional look. Great product.
Jan. 10, 2024
Absolutely stunning quality. Will definitely purchase again in the future.
Jan. 9, 2024
Great product!
Tom
Jan. 8, 2024
Finally found a 'right size' set of flags for the magnets I make for racecars. Good quality stuff too. Thanks guys
Jan. 8, 2024
Excelent service
Jan. 8, 2024
Ordered multiple car decals in different colors and my customers love them. very high quality decals.
Jan. 7, 2024
Quick processing of the order and perfect fit on the mug.
Jan. 7, 2024
Looks super cool!
Jan. 6, 2024
Got here quick, used a vectorized image, very satisfied with end result! Both Stickers were top quality :)
Jan. 6, 2024
Got here quick, used a vectorized image, very satisfied with end result! Excellent quality
Jan. 5, 2024
Very easy to apply. Perfect size for this application!
Jan. 5, 2024
Came out so great! Really like the Oval sticker options!
Jan. 5, 2024
The whole process of creating and ordering was pretty easy, shipping didn't take that long so I plan on using this website again
Jan. 4, 2024
Great quality! Great service! Quick turnaround! Awesome experience and customer service!!!
Nic
Jan. 3, 2024
Ordered through these guys multiple times and every time it arrives I get pumped! Very satisfied with everything from design options, ordering process, and final product! Highly recommend!
Jan. 3, 2024
Awesome We love them. I am handing them out to veterans all across the state law enforcement officers as well. They are well received. We will definitely be ordering more and more
Jan. 1, 2024
I have placed several orders with this company, and I am always extremely satisfied with the quality, the longevity and the look. Awesome stickers!
Dec. 31, 2023
Perfect
Dec. 31, 2023
Once again I've added a new sticker from a new adventure! Alberta !! And once again CarStickers killed it ! A great quality sticker shipped quickly and added to my growing collection. Thanks for another smooth transaction.
Dec. 30, 2023
The best products for multiple uses. Car Stickers it the company you want to use for all your sticker/decal needs. They have always accommodated all my personal and business needs. I highly recommend them. They are high-quality products that last years indoors and outdoors.
Dec. 26, 2023
Sticker was better quality than I expected. I have rocked it on the back of my goalie helmet for over 12 games already and it shows no signs of coming off and still looks brand new.
Dec. 26, 2023
Stickers came out great!
Dec. 26, 2023
Quick service, Excactly what I wanted.
Dec. 26, 2023
Still on boat ordering more
Dec. 25, 2023
Excellent quality, heavy vinyl with sharp vibrant color. Have already ordered other designs.
ROB
Dec. 25, 2023
excellent quality
Dec. 24, 2023
Nice work, but 5X the price as another site.
Dec. 22, 2023
Easy to design custom stickers and order was delivered on time
Dec. 21, 2023
Love this service, stickers last through Iowa winters and rain.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!