Customer Reviews

11,111
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

April 15, 2019
I’m in love with my windshield sticker! Great quality and it really looks great on my truck! Thanks for such a great sticker, just the way I designed it!
 
April 15, 2019
I wanted to document my international motorcycle travels via stickers applied to my panniers (metal saddle bags). Carstickers had the countries that I had visited and plan to visit later this year. What was nice is the ability to size the stickers according to your needs. In this case, I didn't want huge stickers like you would see on a auto bumper or rear window. I plan on visiting many countries and therefore the stickers couldn't be too big. The ordering was easy and the time from ordering to delivery was very reasonable.
 
April 15, 2019
Easy to apply, and they look amazing! Didnt have to wait long for delivery. Thank you so much! I am very pleased with all of my orders!
 
April 15, 2019
Perfect in every way
 
April 15, 2019
The car sticker looks great. Thank you.
 
April 14, 2019
Great lettering and decal! I will buy from here again!
 
April 14, 2019
It looks great and matches my Polaris RZR perfectly!!! Love It!!!
 
April 14, 2019
Was so excited to get this. Looks great. Easy to put on, although I chose a windy day, not the best idea. I would definitely recommend this company.
 
April 12, 2019
It is very good quality and exactly what I expected.
 
April 12, 2019
I love these stickers. Such high quality at reasonable price. Pay attention to how big you want it. I guesstimated and it was almost too big. Completely on me but it worked out beautifully.
 
April 12, 2019
Decal came out exactly as I wanted it. Instructions provided with it were spot on and installation process was smooth.
 
April 12, 2019
excellent service. The decal looks great on our yellow club car! Thanks, Mark and Rosemary DeLaFleur
 
April 12, 2019
This product look great and came earlier than expected. My only complaint is that it wasn't as sticky as I expected, but that may have been because I was transferring the sticker to wood rather than plastic or glass. The stickers were a little spendy, but definitely worth the price!!
 
April 11, 2019
Love it and will be using u guys from now on
 
April 11, 2019
Came but had wrinkles in it that weren't able to get out
 
April 11, 2019
Product turned out perfect! just ordered more stickers for my YouTube Channel!
 
April 10, 2019
Great product, shipped within a few days from date of order.
 
April 10, 2019
LOVE IT
 
April 9, 2019
Came out great and easy transfer to the window! Thank you!
 
April 9, 2019
I put this on the front and back of the rod tube attached to the roof rack of my Hyundai Santa Fe. It looks great!
 
April 9, 2019
Great quality and easily installed. Quick shipment with reasonable price.
 
April 8, 2019
Absolutely flawless. It went on perfectly and it looks completely stellar. Will buy more.
 
April 8, 2019
Looks great on my car, easy to apply, very happy with price and product
 
April 8, 2019
I've order from here before and loved it, but unfortunately this time there was a misprint between the 3& the 5, and I emailed the company right away and still have not gotten a response.
 
April 7, 2019
Turned out great! Well made, durable feeling sticker. Details are great!
 
April 7, 2019
Not quite its intended use, but..... Yeah Baby!
 
April 7, 2019
This car sticker was perfect! Just what I was hoping for!!
 
April 6, 2019
Great sticker! I kind of messed it up a bit on the instal but it is a very good quality sticker. I do intend to purchase more in the future.
 
April 6, 2019
These 3 stickers did not arrive looking as they did when I ordered them. There have been cutouts made (from the wings) on the picture itself.
 
April 6, 2019
Great service and communication.