Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

14,034
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Aug. 16, 2022
Awesome sticker
Aug. 16, 2022
The colors really pop. This came out great!
Aug. 14, 2022
Good quality sticker. Durable when washing my truck. Looks nice too.
Aug. 13, 2022
Better than I thought, but was not easy to install. Two of the letters would not stick properly, yes it was cleaned and followed instructions. Was able to make it work, it was just a pain. Again, great quality print.
Aug. 13, 2022
The stickers I have ordered from this site have all been great and lasted for a long time. Will always order from here.
Aug. 13, 2022
All my stickers have come out exactly as I’ve wanted them… great job!
Aug. 13, 2022
These reflective vinyl decals are the only way to go!
Aug. 12, 2022
Great company! Fast turn around. Love my daisies! Awesome selection of products and images.
Aug. 12, 2022
Slight decrease in quality from the last one (this one is on the left, the last one is on the right) but I'm still happy with the result. Thank you!
Aug. 12, 2022
Perfect!My ride is now successfully pimped.The reflective vinyl adds a great touch of drama at night.
Aug. 12, 2022
Love this sticker this is the second one I’ve ordered my first one stayed on for 4 yrs until I sold my truck. Had to have another one for my new ride. Looks great!
Aug. 11, 2022
My cat stickers turned out great! Thank you very much! As you can see, he approves. (Same image is on the Pop Socket; these stickers, with the name branding are going into my music gear.)
Aug. 11, 2022
Great company, fast turn around time. Used them before and will use them in the future!
Aug. 11, 2022
Seriously so dope! Thank you all for these! I love CarStickers.com. Screw StickerMule and their hateful ideologies.
Aug. 10, 2022
I LOVE the Ying Yang sticker
Aug. 10, 2022
Tag came out perfect! Good quality and lasted for a couple years now!
Aug. 10, 2022
Our cats love when people walk by our front windows and talk to them, so we wanted to put up a small front-adhesive sticker so people can call out their names. This printed perfectly, is great quality, and it's a big hit (both with the cats, and the neighbors). We're so thrilled!
Aug. 10, 2022
As usual you guys did a fantastic job!!
Aug. 10, 2022
This sticker is exactly what I was hoping for! After following the instructions to leave the outer layer on for at least 24 hours, this decal stuck perfectly! Thank you for making this such an easy experience
Aug. 10, 2022
Beautiful color and photo sticker.I love it.
Aug. 9, 2022
The only place to go for stickers and custom decals! Top notch quality, fast delivery, and superb customer service!!!
Aug. 8, 2022
These came out awesome. Thank you Car Stickers.
Aug. 8, 2022
I love it. Thanks so much
Aug. 7, 2022
The vinyl is great but 2 of the letters were stuck together and it was oddly difficult to apply.
Aug. 7, 2022
Love carstickers.com
Aug. 7, 2022
I still have not recieved my order. Ive ordered atleast 3 weeks ago
Reply
Hey Leon, I do apologize this hasn't arrived yet. This shipped out on 7/5 with USPS First Class and should have arrived by now. I will get this remade and sent out to you right away.
Aug. 7, 2022
Have not received them yet. It’s been almost a month since I ordered them.
Reply
Hey Timothy, It looks like we sent out a replacement order. Please reach out if these have not shown up.
Aug. 6, 2022
Everything went great. I asked for a size and faunt and when they sent me the print for approval it was perfect.Once the decals arrived they were of great quality and installed easy. I recommend anyone looking for decals give them a go. No regrets here.
Aug. 6, 2022
Excellent quality, service and fast shipping as usual !! I get all my work done from this company and will continue to do so.
Aug. 6, 2022
THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING WHEN IT COMES TO DECALS. THAY ARE MADE FROM GOOD QUALITY VINYL.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!