Customer Reviews

10,884
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Brandy's review of Custom Multi-Color Transfer Sticker Template
Sept. 26, 2018
It looks so great!
 
Peter's review of Custom Women's Track Sprinter Sticker
Sept. 26, 2018
These turned out great! I love that one can customize them to the exact specifications of one's own school colors.
 
Shanea's review of Customizable One-Color Transfer Sticker
Sept. 26, 2018
I love it.
 
Sarah's review of Transfer Stickers
Sept. 25, 2018
Simple process, great price, awesome product!
 
Branden's review of Transfer Stickers
Sept. 23, 2018
Very good quality sticker; easy to apply and holds up well through harsh weather so far! I will only use carstickers.com for my transfer sticker needs.
 
jim's review of Transfer Stickers
Sept. 22, 2018
Really pleased with how this custom sticker turned out
 
Kurt's review of Transfer Stickers
Sept. 20, 2018
Great product! Completely satisfied. Custom skateboard logo.
 
Paul's review of Glow In The Dark Stickers
Sept. 20, 2018
They came out great! They are glow in the dark so that people can see the light switch easier at night. I also appreciate that you included a few extra just in case.
 
Jhoanna's review of Jeep Wave Sticker
Sept. 18, 2018
So excited about my Jeep wave sticker. It looks AMAZING on Skulltina ( My jeep) It got here so fast too !! I have bought before and there is a reason I keep going back to stickers.com, they always follow through and its always great quality!
 
JONATHAN's review of Custom Printed Oval Stickers
Sept. 18, 2018
Designed some custom oval stickers to celebrate a recent road trip through Canada. The quality of the vinyl stickers and printing are outstanding, service is great, and the prices are very reasonable for a completely custom project. Highly recommended!
 
Brandon's review of Got Jesus? Vinyl Lettering Sticker
Sept. 17, 2018
this sticker was perfect for my back window, and went on pretty easily. I got it fairly quickly, and I had no problems.
 
Julia's review of Transfer Stickers
Sept. 17, 2018
Absolutely fantastic job! The quality is top notch.
 
Renee's review of Plumeria Flower With Swirls And Dots Sticker
Sept. 17, 2018
Absolutely fantastic! Just what I wanted and excellent quality! People think that my helmet came this way, not that I added stickers to it! Love it!!!
 
Jonathan's review of Transfer Stickers
Sept. 17, 2018
Awesome sticker! Looks good on the car and easy application!!
 
Juan's review of Die Cut Stickers
Sept. 17, 2018
The sticker came out fantastic! It had to be made in a certain way, and communicated it to the design team. They had no problem interpreting my idea into reality.
 
Joshua's review of In Loving Memory Angel Wings Sticker
Sept. 16, 2018
Turned out perfect
 
Kyra's review of Die Cut Stickers
Sept. 14, 2018
Making the “Raptor Containment Unit” included numbers, scratches and lettering
 
Daniel's review of Multi-Color Transfer Stickers
Sept. 13, 2018
I couldn't be happier with the transfer stickers. I've used different style stickers before and I must say this is by far the best. Instructions were simple and applied easily.
 
Andres's review of Die Cut Stickers
Sept. 13, 2018
We are very happy with the result of our new stickers! They look great, Thanks!
 
ANDREA's review of Die Cut Stickers
Sept. 13, 2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Thank you!
 
Travis's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
Sept. 12, 2018
Awesome Thank you
 
Michael's review of Vinyl Lettering
Sept. 12, 2018
I ordered 4 stickers from this company they came very fast an the quality was incredible they were exactly what i wanted
 
Christian's review of Multi-Color Transfer Stickers
Sept. 12, 2018
These stickers were perfect. I was concerned if the detail would be sharp when the size was increased from my original design, but the final product is very sharp and professional. We placed these stickers on our bus that we converted to an RV and are very happy with them.
 
Angelique's review of Vinyl Lettering
Sept. 12, 2018
This came out perfect! Fast service too! Micro mini/teacup pigs DON'T exist!
 
Emmet's review of Rounded Corner Stickers
Sept. 12, 2018
i'm soy impressed with the quality of this sticker
 
Joshua's review of Die Cut Stickers
Sept. 11, 2018
Granted i did not have a good file for this, it came out pretty good.
 
Juliette's review of Custom In Loving Memory with Any Image Sticker
Sept. 11, 2018
It came in the way I wanted it to be and I love it! It's beautiful! Thank you so much!
 
Justin's review of Vinyl Lettering
Sept. 10, 2018
Looks great! Only time will tell, but I have no doubts it will last.
 
Santiago Flores's review of Die Cut Stickers
Sept. 10, 2018
I have to say that one thing that has really surprised me is how durable this sticker has proven to be, it has gone through a lot of water and the colors are just as vibrant as they were when I first got it.
 
Todd's review of Die Cut Sticker Template
Sept. 9, 2018
Exactly what I wanted, Great communication with staff and fast shipping. Thank you