Customer Reviews

11,446
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Aug. 28, 2019
I absolutely love our stickers! I got them with our school's logo and each family will be able to get one for their cars. They are very nicely made, the image is clear, and the price was outstanding! I loved them so much I ordered more!!
 
Aug. 28, 2019
Here is my review for all 3 Stickers on my car . I do not need a coupon or anything (im done decorating for now unless you make a GunsNRoses Sticker then im officialy done decorating my car) I just wanted to say how awesome and high quality and easy everything turned out . Thanks so much!...RandySouthern California
 
Aug. 26, 2019
This was my second purchase through CarStickers.com. The first one turned out so nice that went on my truck, I bought two more to go on my trailer. Could not be happier with the result.
 
Aug. 26, 2019
We purchased these stickers for a surprise giveaway at the end of our annual Rotary cycling fundraiser, for the century ride. Our event isn't until next month but one of the organizers who had previously completed the 100 mile ride several times over is the first to place his sticker! We love it and can't wait to hand them out.
 
Aug. 26, 2019
This flag sticker looks great! Especially on my grey-tinted Nalgene. Very high quality.
 
Aug. 24, 2019
The sticker looks great! I put it up in my office and it sticks very well. The QR code works perfect too!
 
Aug. 22, 2019
Awesome quality and looked great on the car.
 
Aug. 21, 2019
Excellent sticker! It looks really good and sticks very well!
 
Aug. 19, 2019
Bad ass skull sticker. Gets compliments all the time
 
Aug. 19, 2019
I’ve been ordering stickers from here for years and always come back! They’re amazing quality and last so long! It’s so easy to customize!Thanks so much!!
 
Aug. 19, 2019
Absolutely LOVE THEM!! People keep asking me where I got them and if I have extras to give!!!
 
Aug. 19, 2019
Great product, have ordered several ones (all different) and all have been great.
 
Aug. 18, 2019
Came exactly how I customized it!! Couldn’t have been happier. Didn’t have a picture of the sticker when I posted this, but trust me when I say I was not disappointed!
 
Aug. 18, 2019
I LOVE my new sticker. I get so many compliments! My mom will be ordering one in white. Thank you!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Fast shipping great products
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Perfect perfect perfect! We named our 5th wheel and the sticker came out perfectly with good directions on application. It was so good we ordered one for something else!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
This is my third giraffe sticker. Every time I get a new car it’s not official until my giraffe sticker is on it! Everyone knows it’s me by my giant giraffe on the back window!!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Just finished goalie mask replica worn by Marty Biron of the Islanders a decade or so ago. Found some reference photos and decided to take it to the next level by recreating the stickers he wore on the back plate. Came out perfect.
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Country Flag Stickers. Looks great on my water bottle!
 
Aug. 16, 2019
Beautiful image. I should have ordered a size smaller, but it goes on easily and is great quality. I've ordered four times from Carstickers.com and I'm always pleased with the quality, variety, and reasonable prices. They ship quickly too. Great company.
 
Aug. 16, 2019
This sticker is beautiful :) it was shipped ASAP! It looks great on my hydro flask and seems like great quality. Would definitely Recommend :)
 
Aug. 16, 2019
Easy to install, fast delivery, product look really good!!!
 
Aug. 16, 2019
Our archery bow design was made exactly the way I wanted it with the exact measurements requested.
 
Aug. 15, 2019
The custom sticker was exactly as ordered. Looks nice on my new car. Thank you!
 
Aug. 15, 2019
I love this sticker I'm getting more for my car club
 
Aug. 14, 2019
The transfer stickers look great and exactly like I had wanted them to.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Good quality magnet and printing.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Love my golf ball decal
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Beautiful loving memory sticker for my son. I was able to download a picture of him and place a heart frame around him.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Great product. It does what it says!