Customer Reviews

11,193
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

May 1, 2019
Looks great on our seed tender that we send out with customers!! Professional job
 
May 1, 2019
Blondie loves her new case sticker tells it like it is....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ’–πŸ’–βœŒβœŒ kinda covers it. One BEAUTIFUL pc. Thanks for checking before doing. Makes everything alright. Looks fantastic. Thanks.
 
May 1, 2019
Decorating a laptop is serious business. This site's service and quality hasn't let me down yet. This last order was both a Transfer (bottom left) and a Clear (upper right) sticker, and I love 'em. The transfers have always been perfect. ...I like that format the best. The clear sticker was an experiment this time and I am satisfied with how it came out. I wanted it subtle and subdued against the laptop background. As you can see, I'm not done yet. Maybe I'll have another idea that you can take care of for me. :)
 
May 1, 2019
Loved how it turned out. Just hrs to put on.
 
May 1, 2019
As the print gets small, it becomes trickier to apply but the end result is worth the effort.
 
May 1, 2019
Shipping was fast! Color was great! Only thing was I always seem to have a hard time with your guys backing paper. Other companies I always get there decals off much easier. My decal almost letter for letter stuck to backing paper. Which turned a 15-30 minute project into 2 hours. Other than that everything else was great. Will be back soon!
 
April 30, 2019
Great car sticker. The sticker looks just how I designed it, there was no issues and the adhesive works well on car windows. Definitely going to be placing more orders in the future.
 
April 30, 2019
Really changes the car.
 
April 29, 2019
This company does fantastic work! Very very satisfied with my sticker for my little brother. I have received a lot of compliments on it too!
 
April 29, 2019
Love it. Great quality and looks great on the truck. Will definitely order again.
 
April 27, 2019
I absolutely love the way this sticker came out! I bought it to differentiate my different notebooks for college and of course wanted something that represented my major of study.
 
April 27, 2019
Great stickers! Durable, easy to apply. Follow the helpful tips for application -- especially the soapy water on the surface trick. Curved surfaces posed a little concern at first, but as you work the sticker on, it conforms to the contour as it dries. Highly recommended!!
 
April 26, 2019
Excellent Product. You guys did a great job with my Logo Decals. Turned out better than expected.
 
April 26, 2019
High quality. Great customer service. Carstickers is my First Choice always.
 
April 26, 2019
I have attached pictures of both the transfer stickers that you guys created for us. We want you to know that the stickers turned out absolutely perfect and went on great! Also, you need to know how much they mean to us, so I am posting the story behind our Apache camper. Please be sure to follow us on our instagram and facebook pages LiveLifeAdventureFamily. Thank you again!! Over 40 years ago, Steve and Carolyn met over CB Radio when Steve moved down from New Jersey his senior year of high school. His handle was Apache and Carolyn's was Tweet, a life long family nick name. Soon after, they met in person @grimsleyhighschool and it was love at first sight. For over 40 years Tweet and Steve led a legacy of love, sacrifice, and family that has stirred our family to be more loving, more sacrificial and closer. But also we have been stirred to take risks. Our story is very similar, we dated in the same high school, got married young, and now have kids to pass on the legacy of Tweet and Steve. Today in the #blueridgemountains of North Carolina, we met @rae.r.lee who lovingly sold us her 1979 Apache Yuma pop up camper. 1979, the year Tweet and Steve vowed to be together, Apache, as in papa's CB handle, and in a classic yellow like Tweety Bird. We couldn't believe it when we found it. We know it was God's way of blessing our family, we think this is like when Jesus drew in the sand and left his personal touch on the world, he does the same in our lives as an act of romancing his Bride. This family camper, will be shared with papa and Uncle Jason to continue and expand our adventures, and in honor of our dear precious Carolyn, (mommy/grandma/Tweet), we are naming this new family addition, "the Tweety Bird." πŸ’πŸ’• 🀟🏻
 
April 26, 2019
Great product, price, and turnaround. This is my second sticker from you guys and they are great! Very durable and easy to apply.
 
April 25, 2019
I live all of the decals I've gotten from carstickers.com! This one is on my golf cart.
 
April 25, 2019
Amazing, perfect size looks awesome
 
April 25, 2019
Excellent service, fast and efficient. Will definitely be shopping here again. Thanks Carstickers!
 
April 25, 2019
Extremely satisfied. I ordered a larger vinyl cut lettering, with my business’s logo & information. Being a home-based business, with no β€œbrick-and-mortar” location, I’m pleased that my car is now a billboard on wheels.
 
April 25, 2019
Awesome sticker!!! Everyone loves it!!!!
 
April 25, 2019
it was ok, a little disappointing. I had an issue getting it off the backing, it kept sticking to the backing, thus causing the helmet to become messed up. but it will do, I got it on my car, but I doubt I will order again from here.
 
April 25, 2019
Team Chicago Soccer Club
 
April 25, 2019
I absolutely LOVE my Unicorn Sticker & it was decently priced & worth it!!
 
April 25, 2019
Fairly quick delivery. The stickers came out great very happy with the finish and quality. Will order from here again in the future!
 
April 24, 2019
When I created this sticker, I created with larger print serial #'s. The writing is so small it is difficult to read. Quality of sticker seems good, just difficult to read the decal #'s.
 
April 23, 2019
Great quality!
 
April 23, 2019
Our new athletics logo sticker looks great on cars, laptops and more. Thanks for making the process stress free.
 
April 22, 2019
Love everything I order from Car Stickers! I used to use magnets for my business, but these transfer stickers are so much nicer while not being as expensive as some other car printing options.
 
April 22, 2019
Very nice. Good quality.