Customer Reviews

11,491
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Nov. 2, 2019
Very pleased with quality. This sticker will last for years to come! And at the most affordable price I could find on the internet, I was very happy with my order and would do it again if I need another!
 
Nov. 2, 2019
Fast shipping and great quality stickers. Thanks!!!!!!
 
Nov. 2, 2019
I haven't had much experience with ordering stickers...that being said, I found it near effortless to get what I wanted here. The quality of the 'Coexist' sticker is top notch. It may be nothing for these guys to churn these out all day long but you couldn't tell it. To me, it looks perfect. I was/am very impressed (so far) with the quality & durability. I love the simplicity of the acoustic guitar. Just right. Thank you.
 
Nov. 1, 2019
I’m super stoked that this sticker came in. It gives my car a much better look to it and I can’t wait to order more!
 
Nov. 1, 2019
Easy design lay out. Well printed, clear to read and shipped fast. Will definitely order more eventually.
 
Nov. 1, 2019
CarStickers is the best place to get your sticker, with plenty of options and very prestine conditions.
 
Nov. 1, 2019
As always, a perfect product, very fair pricing, and quick turnaround.
 
Nov. 1, 2019
Fits perfect on my fenderThank you!
 
Oct. 31, 2019
Reasonable prices, fast service
 
Oct. 31, 2019
EVERYONE HAS ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE STICKERS! I KNOW WE WILL DEFINETLY BE ORDERING MORE!
 
Oct. 30, 2019
My expectations for this product were high...and yet you managed to exceed my expectations!Kudos all around!Thanks a bunch,Denver
 
Oct. 28, 2019
Thank you!!
 
Oct. 23, 2019
These turned out awesome! Good quality and super fast shipping!! We even ordered more and would again!! Thank you!
 
Oct. 22, 2019
Made our sandwich board advertising look very professional! Thank you for your good work and fast turnaround.
 
Oct. 22, 2019
I have ordered several decals and all have exceeded my expectations.
 
Oct. 16, 2019
Was a real pain in the arse to get it applied by myself, given the size. Lol. 24" x 24" but I LOVE IT!!!! If I'd screwed it up again, like last time, I'd definitely order another one. Lol. Great customer service, great product, great price, all around 5 stars. Will use again and would recommend to anyone.
 
Oct. 16, 2019
Came just as perfect as my old one. Love the website and the exact detail they put into printing the design out. Thanks!
 
Oct. 14, 2019
Exactly what I needed, amazing quality. Perfect!
 
Oct. 14, 2019
I LOVE it! Very happy. Glad I ordered it a bit too big to there was room for minor trimming with a blade. Made placement easier. I do wish they would offer a clear vinyl over the top for protection. I’d pay for that, but overall very good.
 
Oct. 12, 2019
Awesome sticker,sticker is the exact same as order picture. Very easy to stick on, very happy overall.
 
Oct. 12, 2019
Came out very nicely and would order again 100%
 
Oct. 12, 2019
It is very easy to add clip arts and custom images and design it to the way you like it I love that you guys won’t send it till it’s approved I’m very appreciative of that and your tec skills to remove unwanted backgrounds from clip arts
 
Oct. 12, 2019
Great material quality. Fast process and shipment. I’m satisfied and will order again. I should’ve order a much larger one, next time I will.
 
Oct. 11, 2019
Super high quality and easy to install!
 
Oct. 11, 2019
I was so impressed with how the stickers look so professional! The staff were so friendly and helpful. Alaskastickers is going to be my goto for stickers in the future. Customer service rocks and the products rock as well! Thank you for making a product that I am proud to put on my vehicle. Danny from Alaska
 
Oct. 8, 2019
Wow, the stickers are great quality and colour. They turned out brilliant. Super happy with them. Only downside was the postage cost to Australia, very expensive for a cardboard envelope. But otherwise... Highly recommended....
 
Oct. 7, 2019
Excellent service, quick production and shipping. Really nice decals. Easy to apply and look exactly as proofed. Thank YouDecal provided is the red number 6
 
Oct. 7, 2019
I have ordered two front adhesive sticker designs. Both turned out beautifully. My stylized Augustinian Logo sticker, which I needed to order in a small size because of where I was placing it, was ideal. My ranch brand logo sticker, passenger side windshield, turned out exactly as I had hoped. Both stickers start conversations. What more could I ask for? I will order again.
 
Oct. 7, 2019
Firstly, I would like to thank you for the highest quality and customer service. I was very scared of trying a new vendor and setting expectations that I wasn’t sure of. All said and done... carstickers.com will be my magnet and sticker source here forward. I’m overly impressed with the quality, and finished products. Thank you for the great work and I'm extremely happy with the results.Alan Knight
 
Oct. 6, 2019
Love the stickers from these guys!! Good quality and very easy install and pretty fast shipping!!