Now Offering Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

12,905
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Aug. 12, 2021
Excellent work
Aug. 12, 2021
Great Quality Stickers and Durable!!!
Aug. 11, 2021
Extremely happy with Carstickers.I ordered a decal in memory on one of the best dogs I’ve ever had and Carstickers did not disappoint me❗️Super fast shipping too.Thanks…
Aug. 11, 2021
Love my stickers! Design isn't original but I used transparency to let my Jeep's color show through. As you can see in the pic, it is a nice bright blue. Jeep calls this Hydro Blue so my sticker is for Hail Hydro! I'll be get more stickers soon.
Aug. 11, 2021
Ordered this custom “DBTUNED” sticker and I love it! I’ve had many stickers made through carstickers.com and the quality is always great! Fast shipping and I get exactly what I wanted because they make customizing your own sticker easy: thanks :)
Aug. 11, 2021
Arrived sooner than anticipated. Great quality and exactly as described.
Aug. 10, 2021
Fast service and It was exactly what I wanted.
Aug. 10, 2021
Just took a while to get the decal to stick cleanly, but overall a good decal and worth the money.
Aug. 10, 2021
I enjoy the look of it on the helmet
Aug. 10, 2021
What I signed off on was not what I received. I received a mirror image of the proof I approved. When I asked for proper stickers I was told it was my fault and they would not send the stickers I approved. I was also out $80 in rush fees and overnight shipping. All around a horrible experience. I’ll be shocked if this review gets posted.
Aug. 9, 2021
I ordered these magnets to display on my SUV so I could advertise Patriot Runner. So far I've already had many people asking about it and I've had some good feedback about the magnets themselves. I'm really happy with them! They look great and are an overall great quality product!
Aug. 9, 2021
The quality of the vinyl is great and last for years. The vinyl came well packaged and fast delivery. Will definitely order from here again.
Aug. 9, 2021
I love my new decal!
Aug. 8, 2021
Awesome Quality! I ordered multiple different logos for the Engine I Co. and Ladder Co. at my firehouse and the guys love them! They look great on our vehicles and our fire helmets. Cheers!
Aug. 8, 2021
The stickers took my replica to the next level. Luv it!
Aug. 8, 2021
I’m from Germany, and wanted to nod to my home country. These fit the bill perfectly. Seem to be good quality, and very reasonable price. Thank you!
Aug. 7, 2021
I have ordered twice and I’m about to order a third time. Excellent products.
Aug. 7, 2021
It all around looks absolutely amazing, I just applied it poorly
Aug. 7, 2021
Stickers worked and looked perfect. Very pleased with how this turned out.
Aug. 7, 2021
KILLER JOB TURNED OUT GREAT FOR MY RC CARS
Aug. 7, 2021
The Lightning Bolt sticker (Red) was great, size and proportions were just what I needed. Unfortunately I had just painted my tractor and when I went to remove the top layer after 24 hrs. it lifted my paint. I did not foresee this and it was my fault, I should have waited a few months for the paint to bond completely before applying the sticker. I may reorder is a few months.Thanks
Aug. 7, 2021
This sticker was not what I was expecting! (In a good way) I’m actually more pleased with how it reflects in the sun than what I thought was going to come. It shines all colors of the rainbow as I drive down the road. It is the coolest thing and grabs attention. My friend wants me to order him one for his truck now!
Aug. 7, 2021
The design, proof and upload process was pretty smooth. I was a little confused on how/where to proof the orders before print, but I figured it out. Then, the order arrived on time and looked great.
Aug. 6, 2021
Our first order came in perfect so therefore we order more. We made the right decision quality is there just perfect.
Aug. 5, 2021
Came in quick, looks great
Aug. 5, 2021
These transfer stickers came out excellent! Super easy to put on, and the look awesome on the coolers for my school!
Aug. 5, 2021
This is my second time dealing with this company and I have been very happy both times. First was a full color window sticker, pretty good sized. This time I did the smaller all white.
Aug. 4, 2021
The two decals came perfectly. But the third one came in the wrong size but upon contacting them, they send me the correct one. Great customer service. Definitely will order again.
Aug. 3, 2021
Love the stickers and representing the team! Can't wait to give them out in a couple of weeks. The stickers arrived ridiculously quick, and the backing comes off easily for a clean install. Thank you!!!
Aug. 3, 2021
Everything I could have expected from the design and it was on time and ready for my first event. I also purchased a Window Sticker before and they did an awesome job with it.