Customer Reviews

11,333
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

July 30, 2019
Instructions were well done. I would suggest making the printout larger and/or in color, and add a step in the beginning to roll the stickers out and weight them down on a flat surface. Followed the directions, except for applying them in a 'Oregon' temperature range (only gets down to low 80's overnight and bakes during the day here in Texas). Stickers went on well and seem to be durable so far... we haven't had a lot of rain lately. We'll have to see how they hold up over the winter. So far so good. My brother lives in Aloha, and my mom lives in Lake Oswego, so I'm happy to be supporting an Oregon business.
 
July 28, 2019
very good product and came in in good packaging. i will definitely order again.
 
July 28, 2019
Perfect color! Looks great on my new car! Will be ordering more for friends!
 
July 27, 2019
Looks great, so happy!
 
July 26, 2019
The sticker was as expected. High quality product.
 
July 26, 2019
I LOVE how my decal turned out. Followed the directions for applying and it went on perfectly. Very happy with the quality, price, customer service and I look forward to order more decals and stickers!!
 
July 26, 2019
Great. The sticker looks awesome on my truck
 
July 25, 2019
Beautiful job Very nice I love it
 
July 25, 2019
Very timely shipping!!
 
July 24, 2019
It came out bigger then I had in mind but I am still so happy with it! It makes my car complete!
 
July 24, 2019
The best company for decals, stickers, or magnets! Not only did my order of car magnets come out exactly the way I wanted it, but it came 2 weeks earlier than the expected delivery date!
 
July 24, 2019
I wanted to be able to design a sticker for the back of my vehicle that was unique to my situation . They had the perfect clip art and font. I love the quality- and would recommend them to anyone!
 
July 24, 2019
Now the man is on the run!!! Take a bite!
 
July 23, 2019
The sticker arrived wrong and my adobe illustrator file was not followed. Everything looked great in the proof, but the lettering was printed transparent and you cannot see the sticker at all on my window. Otherwise great quality product, but very unhappy with how the transparency turned out because it did not follow my instructions. Cannot use now...
 
Reply
We printed a redo on white vinyl. No charge.
July 23, 2019
The decals came out GREAT! Just what I was expecting! I will be submitting an order for another design for our organization shortly!
 
July 23, 2019
The stickers turned out better than I expected. Your product is awesome, you service is fast and price is great! Awesome company will continue doing business with you! Thanks
 
July 23, 2019
It looks great on my car. The sticker helps me locate my car and distinguish it from all the other dark SUVs.
 
July 23, 2019
The Stickers are great, stay on my truck no matter what the weather is like. They look professional and clean.
 
July 22, 2019
Sticker is as expected, re-ordered multiple because we were happy with how it turned out. Would recommend to others.
 
July 22, 2019
Absolutely perfect in every way. It was easy to put on and I love the way it looks on my "new to me" motorhome.
 
July 21, 2019
I have never been big on trashing my cars with a bunch of bumper stickers but I do love my Cats. I like the idea of the Paw prints as opposed to a sticker that says I love Cats. I intend on getting more in the future and going down the entire left side of my car.
 
July 21, 2019
Order was completed and arrived very quickly. Quality of the vinyl sticker was excellent and turned out exactly as ordered. Very pleased and will be ordering again soon!
 
July 21, 2019
Great quality and color
 
July 21, 2019
Turned out exactly how I wanted. 5 stars!
 
July 21, 2019
Great price, quality, and shipping. I would highly recommend carstickers.com for your sticker needs.
 
July 21, 2019
Exactly what I wanted and very durable! Easy application!
 
July 21, 2019
Amazing quality. Hard to see. But the logo on the bottom left of my rear window. Looks great and holds up, unlike the ones I had previously ordered from another company.
 
July 19, 2019
The stickers are amazing!! Great quality would buy again!
 
July 19, 2019
This is twice now that you have changed my print on me. I sent in a new design, and authorized the new design, and you guys have printed off, and changed it to the original one that I sent in June. That is NOT CORRECT!!! I will never use you again, and am VERY disappointed in your service. Complete waste of my time and money. Below is what it SHOULD look like. The reel is now at the very end of the rod, NOT next to the "C". Ive sent you the updated file two time, and both times you have sent me the stickers with the reel in the incorrect spot.
 
Reply
I am sorry we did not catch the change in your design. We will of course print a redo. Thank you for bring it to our attention. We appreciate you as a customer.
July 18, 2019
Great 3M quality Vinyl. Perfect for a sporty feel to my Mini Cooper S. Adds extra character to an already charming hatch.