Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

13,644
Reviews
4.85/5.0
May 4, 2022
Looks great. But these decals are a little harder to put on. Never the less it’s still a great product.
May 4, 2022
Beautiful colors, fantastic quality and super easy application!
May 3, 2022
I’ve had several people ask where I got these stickers. One lady even followed me until I pulled into the Grocery Store.
May 3, 2022
The sticker came out exactly as desgined, great quality, great shipping speed, just a tiny bit pricey. Otherwise, great service.
May 3, 2022
I’m always skeptical about ordering from new websites, but carstickers came in clutch. My sticker came in the mail super fast and exactly what I ordered. I’ll definitely get future stickers from here.
May 3, 2022
Excellent stickers! High quality and weather resistant.
May 3, 2022
Decals came out amazing! This is our 3rd order with this company. Customer service is great and very responsive.
May 3, 2022
Very good quality. Sticks very well and feels as if it will not fade easily. Printed exactly how I wanted it to be printed.
May 3, 2022
These band aid magnets are so fun! I cannot afford to get a dent fixed, that was left by a Turkey on my hood, so these band aid magnets are perfect! And great it’s a magnet, so I can move it around on my car as needed. A cute way to “patch up“ an eye sore! 👍
May 3, 2022
Perfect results. They came out great.
May 2, 2022
Long time customer, 10+ years. Great service, great price, fast shipping!
May 2, 2022
Great Product. Easy to Install. Fast Shipping.
May 2, 2022
Thanks for helping me remember my Dad in a special way! The sticker came out great...as usual.
May 2, 2022
REALLY GREAT QUALITY!:D
May 2, 2022
These stickers came out great and people really love them!
May 2, 2022
Great reproduction!
May 1, 2022
Very pleased
May 1, 2022
Never received this sticker
May 1, 2022
Great quality would definitely recommend to friends
April 30, 2022
came in bent, i really was looking forward to manta ray :(
Reply
Hey Preston, I do apologize this came in with damage from shipping. We have sent out a replacement for you. I hope this helps.
April 30, 2022
Customer service was friendly and helpful. The stickers came out great!
April 30, 2022
Love the stickers from here,great prices and absolutely great material,thank you Carstickers 😊!
April 30, 2022
When there was a small inconvenience they made sure I was still able to get the product in a timely manner, came exactly how I wanted and the color matched perfectly. Definitely recommend
April 29, 2022
Very good quality
April 29, 2022
We are a growing company in Bend, OR and love that there is a great local sticker company in town to help build our brand! The quality, price, and turn around time are all superb! We worked directly with Faron and he is always happy to answer our questions and give us advice on whatever project we are working on.
April 29, 2022
This Decal is perfect for my travel trailer. The quality is 100%, the shipping packaging well protects it, and the ability to customize is awesome. I use this company for ALL of my decal projects.
April 29, 2022
I love the variety of stickers to choose from and use them for my own use and branding of merchandise for my clients and networking.
April 29, 2022
Great product, very quick service. no complaints.
April 29, 2022
Carstickers is the best company anyone good deal with. They have everyone beat hands down!
April 28, 2022
Looks awesome!