Customer Reviews

10,884
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

john's review of Island And Palm Trees - No Bad Days Sticker
Oct. 22, 2018
Used these decals on my golf cart and the look great. Easy to install
 
Jonathan's review of Vinyl Lettering
Oct. 21, 2018
Custom vinyl lettering for my buisness. Looks great.. large letters were a bit more difficult to install without bubbles but a sharp needle and a Lil patience and it looks great
 
Brian's review of Windshield Stickers
Oct. 19, 2018
Amazing sticker, easy to apply. Was delivered before estimated date . Will continue to shop with this company.
 
Richard's review of Vinyl Lettering
Oct. 17, 2018
I have never applied vinyl stickers before and it turned out great! They look like they are painted on.
 
Roland's review of Transfer Stickers
Oct. 17, 2018
Exactly what I wanted. Vinyl stickers of my logo. Might size it up, until then, this is perfect.
 
Jhoanna's review of Coffee Beans Sticker
Oct. 16, 2018
I’m from Colombia , When my daughter was in my belly everyone referred to her as my little coffee bean. She’s now 9 and I still call her Bella Bean .. when I saw you had this I was extatic. So happy to have a piece of her on Skulltina. It looks so good ,I’m so happy! This is my 5th sticker with you and I’m just as happy as I was every other time !💕
 
Laura A's review of Windshield Stickers
Oct. 16, 2018
Love it. Gave the other sticker as a gift.
 
Jessica's review of Multi-Color Transfer Stickers
Oct. 15, 2018
Sticker looked great just had the white left under the hair again lol, which rep replaced and let us adjust the art. thank you guys!
 
Joshua's review of Transfer Stickers
Oct. 13, 2018
I got the measurements wrong last time. This time was perfect. It looks killer.
 
Amanda's review of Rectangle Stickers
Oct. 13, 2018
Great quality and super fast shipping!
 
David's review of Vinyl Lettering
Oct. 12, 2018
Sticker came out perfect looking forward to getting one more for my other truck as we start as a new company
 
Roxana's review of Custom Multi-Color Transfer Sticker Template
Oct. 9, 2018
Amazing job I love it.
 
Jessica's review of In Loving Memory Angel Wings Sticker
Oct. 8, 2018
As always, great service, and great product!
 
Courtney's review of Custom One-Color Transfer Sticker Template
Oct. 8, 2018
I ordered a sticker for my back windshield. I was very pleased with the order process and the finished product.
 
Shelby's review of In Loving Memory Fallen Soldier Sticker
Oct. 7, 2018
This was exactly what I was looking for to remember my cousin. I had received one for my best friend the previous year and couldn’t be happier to always have them with me!
 
Devin's review of Vinyl Lettering
Oct. 7, 2018
Much cleaner look than before! Easy to apply, great help from one of the designers, priced great and arrived quick!
 
Catie's review of Clear Stickers
Oct. 5, 2018
The sticker is good quality but I did not think about black with tinted windows so now I’m ordering 25 more but in white so they show up
 
Derek's review of Multi-Color Transfer Stickers
Oct. 5, 2018
Absolutely perfect! Exactly like I wanted it to look!
 
Angelique's review of Transfer Stickers
Oct. 3, 2018
Perfect!
 
DAVID's review of Circle Stickers
Oct. 1, 2018
Stickers look amazing - used the recommended “wet” method to install and installation was a snap. Makes my D.J. equipment look very professional.
 
Gale's review of Multi-Color Transfer Stickers
Oct. 1, 2018
I had some disappointment with my order. I'm a first-time sticker designer, so admittedly didn't know what I was doing. I would have been greatly served had a Carstickers staffer called me to suggest that I redesign my image to exclude the black font (or at least change it to white). It doesn't show up at all on the vehicles and we'll have to do a re-order now if we want anyone to purchase these. Rookie mistake...I know...but an expensive mistake for our nonprofit. With other print manufacturers I work with, they include an art proofing person as part of their process who will call me to confirm any blazing liabilities they see that could negatively impact my final product. Maybe that's a step in the process that would benefit others of your customers in the future too. The quality of the sticker is very satisfactory to me though! So good it tempts me to still do my re-order through you guys if I can recoup my lost investment from my erroneous order.
 
Alyssa's review of Queens Crown Sticker
Oct. 1, 2018
Absolutely adorable!!!
 
Tim's review of Front Adhesive Stickers
Oct. 1, 2018
What an easy process! Quick and efficient. I will be ordering again!
 
Cliff's review of Megadeth Sticker
Sept. 30, 2018
Love it!!! Matches my car perfectly. Will be ordering more stuff. Quick and easy. Thanks guys
 
Renee's review of Clear Stickers
Sept. 29, 2018
Perfect! Just as I created it...looks great!
 
Kes's review of Sweet Cat Sticker
Sept. 28, 2018
The best part about this sticker was the glowing smile I received when I handed it to my roommate as a surprise gift after a long week of studying. She loves cats, and this sticker looks stunning on her new laptop! It came quickly, applied easily, and the vinyl material has a nice sheen to it that doesn't make it clunky.
 
Timothy's review of Custom In Loving Memory with Any Image Sticker
Sept. 28, 2018
love how they turned out
 
Wayne's review of Vinyl Lettering
Sept. 28, 2018
Great company with integrity! Stickers were received quickly and they were better than expected! I will be back!
 
Zak's review of Die Cut Stickers
Sept. 28, 2018
Exactly what I needed! Will be ordering again from you guys!!! Thank you so much!! Fast delivery and awesome quality.
 
RYAN's review of Custom One-Color Transfer Sticker Template
Sept. 27, 2018
Shipping was fast, packaging super sturdy, lettering for the sticker was exactly as pictured on the website, will order from again in a heartbeat!