Customer Reviews

11,491
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Dec. 1, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for. Amazing! Always happy with every order.
 
Nov. 29, 2019
Have not opened the package yet due to this is for my wife on Christmas day. She wanted something to remember/honor someone! Will post another review once she opens it.
 
Nov. 29, 2019
Great quality! Exactly what I expected. I will order more in the future!
 
Nov. 29, 2019
Exactly what I ordered and wanted. Easy process and super fast to my door!
 
Nov. 29, 2019
Great quality sticker... and I got it 5 days earlier than expected. I will definitely be using this company for all my future magnet and sticker purchases! Thank you!
 
Nov. 27, 2019
Exactly what I was hoping it would be. PERFECT!!
 
Nov. 27, 2019
They look great! The weather resistance is amazing, and the stickers themselves are made of high quality material.
 
Nov. 26, 2019
Bigfoot wants in! Thanks for the prompt service. Good decal, easy on.
 
Nov. 26, 2019
Great communication, and great product. I will be getting more stickers and magnets in the future
 
Nov. 26, 2019
Quality of this product was great. Stuck to my clean car just fine and hasn’t come off unless I take it off. That’s why I only order from car stickers and customizing stickers is easy with them. Stickers aren’t flimsy like other sites. Yes I strayed cause I couldn’t find them, but they are founded and saved for future use.
 
Nov. 25, 2019
My stickers arrived sooner than I expected. We’re easy to install and look great on my travel trailer
 
Nov. 25, 2019
First off, your stickers always go on just fine, look good and your delivery is timely. So why do I buy your stickers? Well, you have a large supply and I'm able to find the sticker design I like...….most of the time.For the past two plus years I have been pulling my RV to various parts of the US and Canada. I decided I would slap a sticker on the side of the RV for each state where I spent at least one night, overnight. My picture attached shows where I've been. I like that one state sticker design but, as you can see, it was not always available, like for the state on New Jersey. So I had to choose something else. If what I like becomes available, for New Jersey and the other states where I had to choose an alternative, I'll probably replace the current ones,Anyway, you sell a good product and I have no complaints.
 
Nov. 25, 2019
I am so happy I found Car Stickers .com! I have been so happy with the quality, the cost, and service I have received each and everytime I order. On this order I had a word spelt wrong - they took the time to call me to let me know and updated my order with the correct spelling. The customer service is great. Thanks!
 
Nov. 25, 2019
Great quality stickers exactly as advertised. Highly recommended.
 
Nov. 25, 2019
Car stickers printed and shipped our order much faster than promised. We will be using them again in the future!
 
Nov. 24, 2019
Love all my car stickers ❤️Fantastic experience and great service.
 
Nov. 24, 2019
I was really excited about this sticker! I enjoyed the process of making my own design. It was a pretty easy process. The price was a bit high for just one sticker, but I wanted it, so I got it. I followed the instructions and left the clear part on for 24 hours. It froze over night. I thought I gave it enough time, but apparently not. Even after using a credit card again, several letters stuck to the clear part and some didn’t stick at all. I was really disappointed. All that is left is the earth in hands part. At least I have that I guess. I asked the same day if I could get a new sticker, but I’d pay for shipping again. They refused and only offered 25% off. I can’t imagine it costs this company THAT much in materials or time to print one sticker to help me out, but apparently it does since they refused.
 
Nov. 24, 2019
Looks pretty good
 
Nov. 23, 2019
Looks fantastic, great quality!
 
Nov. 23, 2019
absolutely perfect! thanks! CRYSTALLIZEDbyBri.com
 
Nov. 23, 2019
Totally enjoy my new stickers from car stickers.com!! Easy to apply and video was a plus to make sure the application would go smoothly. Shipping was fast! Already looking at their other products!
 
Nov. 20, 2019
Great sticker on my old car Trabant from east Germany... Life is beautiful when you surf !!Cheers from Paris (France)
 
Nov. 19, 2019
Love this company! Awesome products and pricing.
 
Nov. 18, 2019
I really love this sticker it sticks out so much and makes the truck look so much better!!!!
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Everything was fine; will probably come back if I need more stickers.
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Best stickers the best quality
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Great product
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Excellent quality, always pleased with your service and product!
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Perfectly made USAF police badge magnet, stays on my car without falling off. Highly recommend this company.
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Ordered for a friend, she liked it! It’s on her car and looks good! My note- Turned our pretty nice considering I sent in a image at 256/300 dpi. 👍🏼