Customer Reviews

11,243
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

June 22, 2019
Came across this site- was easy to navigate, design & save my magnet ‘idea’ (so many sites, of this type, are cumbersome & difficult to navigate). Designed & ordered some magnets... couldn’t be simpler! Fast shipping- quality product... will be ordering more!!
 
June 21, 2019
I love ordering from carstickers and these came out perfect. Perfect fit for my new truck.
 
June 20, 2019
This sticker honestly looks amazing. They warned that my .jpg wasn't high enough quality, but it didn't pixelate in the printing at all. It was for a custom rock band drum rig that I made, and it looks fantastic.
 
June 20, 2019
I love it! It came out better than I thought it would and perfect size!
 
June 19, 2019
Very high quality. Only took one day to ship. This is a great vendor. Highly recommended. Thanks again
 
June 18, 2019
i said 65" and it came out 65" long
 
June 18, 2019
sticker is beautiful... 1 was perfect... but the second one was messed up... it was stuck on both the front sticker and back sticker and got messed up...
 
June 18, 2019
The quote is from Colin Chapman, the designer of Lotus cars. The Miata was based on his principles.
 
June 17, 2019
Great experience, product was exactly as I ordered and customer service was amazing. Have already recommended to others!
 
June 17, 2019
Excellent product, better than expected. Arrived nearly a week early! Customer service is also great!
 
June 16, 2019
Fit perfect...I needed something to go on both sides of my sticker on my windshield .
 
June 16, 2019
Perfect quality and easy install on the hood of my Vanderhall! Also got a "Don't Touch" cling for the windshield and some vinyl letters for the URL! I'll be back to get more for sure.
 
June 15, 2019
Great quality.
 
June 15, 2019
This site is great. Product finished being made before they said, shipped before it was supposed and arrived before it was supposed to!! The sticker looks exactly like I hoped it would.
 
June 15, 2019
The quality is unmatched and the design is very clean. I only put the best on my Jeep and carstickers.com is the only place I go to get my product.
 
June 15, 2019
I made this sticker using their template to honor my dog. The sticker came out great and looks good on my dog’s remembrance stone. I hope it will hold up, as it is kept outside. Thanks for the great service!
 
June 15, 2019
Love it.
 
June 15, 2019
Just purchased 2 turquoise shell design stickers to spruce up an older turquoise golf cart we recently purchased. Had another golf cart a few years ago that was all white and I put 2 fuchsia pink shell stickers on the seat backs and everyone commented on them.
 
June 15, 2019
The sticker is perfect, it turned out very nice. I love the color, font and the size. It looks great on car.
 
June 14, 2019
There were some challenges with my order, but the customer service was wonderful and resolved the issue quickly and I love my sticker. This was my 2nd time ordering and the result has been fabulous each time. I will definitely be placing future orders!
 
June 14, 2019
Absolutely AWESOME!!!! Ready to roll in my personalized home on wheels
 
June 13, 2019
Excellent product! I was able to size it perfectly for my needs, as the site has an easy tool to pick sizes. The backing paper came off very easily, unlike other companies' whose vinyl decals that would get stuck on the paper. Application was easy, and I managed to apply it with minimal effort. Would recommend carstickers for your custom decal needs!
 
June 13, 2019
Love it! They get looks and laughs and thumbs up all the time! On top of that? Way cheaper than a paint job! LOL :-D
 
June 11, 2019
Great quality stickers. Haven't had any of them peel off for over a year. The team at carstickers was very helping whenever I had any questions about ordering/uploading my own designs for print.
 
June 11, 2019
BUCKS!, is my co-driver in my Badass Clown Car. Bucks died nine years ago, now he’s back. I’m so glad he’s back.
 
June 10, 2019
Nice quality sticker. Really pops. Easy ti apply. Will order from again for sure. Thank you.
 
June 10, 2019
This sticker is absolutely fantastic! It fits my laptop perfectly and looks like it came with my laptop. I have no complains with this sticker and I for sure will order from carstickers again in the future!
 
June 10, 2019
Love this! Best sticker I have ever designed. Quick and easy to make! This one will get repodered I am sure! Customer service was very helpful. Shipping time was fast!Thank you very much!
 
June 9, 2019
What I ordered is exactly what I got. I've ordered from other companies and this was by far the best experience. Would highly recommend them
 
June 9, 2019
The decal sticker came in perfect size and color was very vibrant. Stickers are of such a great quality!