Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

14,034
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Sept. 3, 2022
Love seeing my logo this big 30 inches
Sept. 2, 2022
thank you for your time and professional services
Sept. 2, 2022
The stickers came out really well. I am pleased with the product.
Sept. 1, 2022
These came out great. Colors pop and expertly diecut. Love 'em.
Aug. 31, 2022
This fit in the back of my car perfectly, and it feels thicker than other stickers. I am very happy with the speed of delivery as well as the quality of the sticker.
Aug. 30, 2022
Awesome stickers!! Thank y'all for sending me another!!!
Aug. 30, 2022
Arrived exactly as expected. Easy to apply.
Reply
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your review has been approved and a $5 credit has been applied to your account. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Aug. 29, 2022
Came exactly how I wanted!
Reply
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your review has been approved and a $5 credit has been applied to your account. We appreciate your business and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.
Aug. 29, 2022
The sticker came out great! It took awhile to get her but i wasn't disappointed
Reply
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It has been approved and a $5 credit has been applied to your account.
Aug. 27, 2022
Really like this decal. It was easy to put on and will be ordering more. Good product.
Reply
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It has been approved and a $5 credit has been applied to your account.
Aug. 26, 2022
Absolutely the best vinyl sticker company around! I’ve bought many stickers and the quality is excellent. The time from initial order to delivery is very prompt. I’m a repeat customer and highly recommend carstickers.com.
Aug. 25, 2022
Awesome sticker. Great quality. Definitely my go to for custom lettering.
Aug. 25, 2022
This is perfect! I love drawing and this was my first digital art drawing. Being able to show it off and not be stuck as a file was a mini bucket list check off! Thank you for that!!
Aug. 24, 2022
Love the quality shirt as well as the printing of the graphics.
Aug. 24, 2022
Great quality. Fair price and fast shipping. Waterproof so far (almost 2 weeks exposed to rain and carwashes)
Aug. 23, 2022
I decorated my Jeep with these GORGEOUS purple butterflies, and I absolutely LOVE them!!! I get LOTS of compliments on them too, as I've had them on the windows for 2 years now. I JUST added another one on my hard-shell tire cover and not only does it look good it's durable. Here's the view of the back.
Aug. 23, 2022
Very good quality decal.Very fast service.Thank you.
Aug. 22, 2022
Insertion stick window decal came out perfect! Was able to buy multiple that were due cut and just had to cut the edges. Car out perfect and looking to place another order soon!
Aug. 22, 2022
Arrived quickly and looks great.
Aug. 22, 2022
Perfect!
Aug. 22, 2022
Ive searched for some companies over here in Europe first but i just could not find any that makes the quality you guys do, Happy costumer from Belgium 😎
Aug. 20, 2022
The quality is great! I plan on coming here more!
Aug. 20, 2022
Great purchase, great quality sticker holds up over time very well!!
Aug. 20, 2022
I WAS DISAPPOINTED WITH THE WAY THE DECAL CAME OUT OF THE TUBE THAT IT WAS SENT IN. TODAY WAS THE FIRST DAY I LOOKED AT IT SINCE I GOT IT IN THE MAIL. IT IS FILLED WITH AIR BUBBLES THAT DON'T WANT TO COME OUT BY RUBBING THEM.
Reply
Hey Steven, I do apologize about the bubbles in the transfer tape. This is known to happen with the changes in temperature when shipping. I have attached a link to a video on how to prepare a transfer decal for application and remove the bubbles in the transfer tape. I will also redo this order for you. I hope this helps. https://www.carstickers.com/instructions/transfer-sticker-preparation
Aug. 19, 2022
We've had our QR code decals on our door for about a week and we've had 3 new hires! YAHOO! Thank you, carstickers! :) Cara K., CN Brown Company
Aug. 18, 2022
Perfect, I love it! Quick delivery, easy to apply and looks amazing. I would highly recommend these guys!
Aug. 18, 2022
They look fantastic! Thank you. I'm getting quite a few complements on your quality and my design.
Aug. 17, 2022
The sticker was exactly as we wanted it. Installed easily, looks great, now let's see how long it lasts.
Aug. 16, 2022
We love this sticker! Great quality and perfect printing. We have them on water bottles, our van , computers etc.. it makes us all so happy to have our Ferdinand with us everywhere we go. We will for sure be ordering more ( he's in high demand!) and making more stickers with your company. Thank you!
Aug. 16, 2022
Seriously- this company is above and beyond. Between the absolutely 100% high quality product, fast shipping, and excellent customer service- we are totally committed to continuing our consumer relationship with this company! Thanks for more great products! We’re super pleased!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!