Free US Shipping - For A Limited Time Only - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

12,409
Reviews
4.84/5.0
March 23, 2021
I love my sticker and it looks amazing on my challenger rt.Great quality and very fast shipping.Recommend this place !
March 23, 2021
Quick, easy, fair and painless. Highly recommended.
March 22, 2021
Epic service.
March 22, 2021
These decals turned out excellent. Finding carstickers.com was a blessing in disguise. This alleviates so much stress on me as a business owner, when all I have to do is place an order and then ship to customer.
March 21, 2021
Excellent quality and looks amazing! We used these to upgrade our welcome sign on our flower basket by the front door.
March 21, 2021
Glad I found your company. I bet I looked at 200 designs for a Texas Democrat decal and the kicking donkey with the Texas flag hit the spot. Got 4 but you sent 5. No tax. Free shipping. And everyone I gave one to loves it. Gave them your website for their own orders in the future. Put mine on the back window of my Mazda along with my Vietnam Vet sticker. Took this photo to send to friends and fellow Texas Democrats.
March 19, 2021
I absolutely loved it !
March 19, 2021
Great job
March 19, 2021
Love the way these came out. Perfectly cut too.
March 19, 2021
Quick service and great quality print!
March 19, 2021
Only problem I had was the T in johnathan was missing
March 19, 2021
Very nice work fast shipping will order again.
March 19, 2021
Sticker came out amazing , great quality would recommend to anyone plus affordable pricing!
March 18, 2021
They turned out excellent! Very pleased
March 18, 2021
Fantastic addition to my garage fridge! As always- I love purchasing from Carstickers.com
March 18, 2021
Sticker looks great, I paid for one and they sent me two! Very happy
March 18, 2021
We do a HUGE annual Halloween yard display that is pretty popular and wanted to get some decals made for our vehicles. Carstickers.com got them done fast and they were perfect - exact copies of what I submitted and the perfect size. The decals I ordered a few years ago have held up great and still look the same as they did the day I first put them on our vehicles. I was even able to come back to the site 3 years later and make this order for more without having to resubmit the design. Great product and great company to do business with!
March 18, 2021
EVERYTHING (10 orders) I have gotten from Car Stickers has been exceptional, period. They have always over delivered to me and I'm still surprised every time. When getting my orders now, I start smiling before I even open them. THANK you big time!!!
March 18, 2021
This sticker came out awesome! I had it made for a bike I made for my niece and it really made it unique and special! It’s great quality and looks exactly as I imagined! Thanks!
March 18, 2021
I am the HS hockey team manager. This is my 3rd year ordering car stickers with our logo. I have had no complaints about adhesion. Carstickers.com has allowed me to pass these on at a very reasonable price. I am very satisfied. I will continue to get our products here.
March 18, 2021
Great quality and accurate design, would definitely recommend to a friend.
March 18, 2021
I have used carstickers for years and this week's decal arrived and applied! Great quality and good service!
March 18, 2021
Just re/ordered these stickers for my Etsy shop. This one has been on my car since 2015 and still looks great!
March 18, 2021
These car stickers were perfect for what we were looking for! Quick turn around and professionally done! We will continue to use Carstickers for all of our sticker needs!
March 18, 2021
The sticker was exactly what I wanted and arrived decently quickly! I put it on a water bottle and so far its still stuck on.
March 18, 2021
My husband and I always wanted a "power wheels" as kids but neither of us had one. Now we have purchased our very own side by side and we have a "power wheels"! The sticker went on well and while it's only been a few months it has weathered the rain/cold well...and several "baths" after some muddy adventures. Well recommended!
March 18, 2021
Magnet turned out great. Love it. Repeat customer. 👍
March 18, 2021
This has to be the easiest way to order GREAT stickers, and havethem on time. And the process is made even easier with the simple reorder option.Thanks to the Great team!!
March 18, 2021
Came out beautifully. My first shipment got lost, had to wait 2 weeks but another shipment was sent.
March 18, 2021
First time ordering and absolutely love my custom pieces!