💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

14,222
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Dec. 24, 2022
Great quality and fast shipping. I’ve ordered a few items from them and each has exceeded my expectations.
Dec. 23, 2022
Sticker came exactly as expected!
Dec. 22, 2022
Love my stickers for my rentals! They came out great! Also, usps lost my package the first time and customer service was kind enough to resend me a new order
Dec. 22, 2022
The frame covers up the county on my license plate, which is problematic for legal reasons. :/
Reply
Hi Katherine, we are sorry to read that the frame covers up the county information. We offer a variety of frame shapes to account for the differences in state license plate designs. We have added 25% of your order back to your account in store credit if you would like to order a different frame that won't cover up any information.
Dec. 22, 2022
The site was so easy to use, turnaround time was quick and the product was amazing!
Dec. 22, 2022
Print came out perfect! I'm very happy to display this on my car.
Dec. 22, 2022
Great experience. Carstickers was super fast, efficient and easy to work with. I highly recommend them
Dec. 22, 2022
Using design tools were simple, straightforward and provided enough options to create a custom product for my wife’s Jeep. Shipping was fast and installation was especially easy, even on an angled irregular shaped window. The product itself is good quality and the printing matches design perfectly. She absolutely loves it and it does look and function better than expected. Very nice product at a very reasonable cost. She wants to cover the entire rear glass in the same perforated material.
Dec. 20, 2022
Perfectly sized and great looking. Magnificent.
Dec. 19, 2022
Awesome sticker, helped me be able to bring my project to life.
Dec. 19, 2022
I love it!
Dec. 18, 2022
Great colors and quality and exactly how I wanted it to look! Definitely recommend it those who want to see their own art as car decals.
Dec. 18, 2022
100% amazing thought they be bigger but worked out any ways. Amazing quality just wished it came we instructions on how to transfer it because I ripped a couple numbers but it still looks good. Amazing stickers and magnets
Dec. 17, 2022
These transfer letters worked out perfectly against our photo-mat for my mom’s 70th birthday! Fast delivery and easy installation!
Dec. 16, 2022
My neighbor is uppppppset and I'm happy
Dec. 16, 2022
LOVE how these turned out for my client. Quick & easy ordering & I got them fast!
Dec. 13, 2022
Used this for prop decoration in the background of a movie shoot, they worked great! They made the boxes look very realistic and exactly what we envisioned for the scene.
Dec. 13, 2022
Good product, well made. Would recommend.
Dec. 12, 2022
Colors came out nicely!
Dec. 12, 2022
Love my stickers. Carstickers.com did a great job. I especially recommend a clear-backed sticker if your main design is oddly shaped. Thank you!
Dec. 12, 2022
Love my stickers
Dec. 11, 2022
The item arrived timely and is high quality. Stays on vehicle well, even on our long travel of dusty roads. Cleans up well. Plan to order again!
Dec. 11, 2022
Fantastic quality
Dec. 11, 2022
These came out exceptional. Makes my gear look authentic.
Dec. 9, 2022
made this for a friend and he absolutely loves it
Dec. 8, 2022
My stickers turned out so beautiful! Exactly how I wanted it :)
Dec. 8, 2022
I LOVE my CarStickers! (I cuurently have 5.) They're very durable and cure nicely. I look forward to adding more CarStickers to my luggage as I travel. Highly recommend.
Dec. 7, 2022
Great stuff, love how I can use it for sure that’s not for my car
Dec. 6, 2022
Needed a new decal to replace one I removed from the front of my car. So I had this one made to fit in the perfect spot on my rear window! The quality is amazing and will definitely order again! #subaru_sustenance
Dec. 6, 2022
It was good! The colors were accurate and it turned out great. My window tint was too dark though, so I couldn't really see it that great, but I had no problems with Carstickers and likely will order a new one with a white background instead so it can be more easily seen

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!