Customer Reviews

11,111
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

April 25, 2019
Team Chicago Soccer Club
 
April 25, 2019
I absolutely LOVE my Unicorn Sticker & it was decently priced & worth it!!
 
April 25, 2019
Fairly quick delivery. The stickers came out great very happy with the finish and quality. Will order from here again in the future!
 
April 24, 2019
When I created this sticker, I created with larger print serial #'s. The writing is so small it is difficult to read. Quality of sticker seems good, just difficult to read the decal #'s.
 
April 23, 2019
Great quality!
 
April 23, 2019
Our new athletics logo sticker looks great on cars, laptops and more. Thanks for making the process stress free.
 
April 22, 2019
Love everything I order from Car Stickers! I used to use magnets for my business, but these transfer stickers are so much nicer while not being as expensive as some other car printing options.
 
April 22, 2019
Very nice. Good quality.
 
April 22, 2019
Received the order today. The quality is great. However, I ordered the the sticker with a border and approved the blue border in the proof. When the stickers arrived today, they came without the border.
 
April 22, 2019
Looks good.
 
April 22, 2019
Took waaaaaaay too long to come in. It’s been almost a month and I still haven’t received my item! I contacted customer service via email and no one answered that either. Will not ever order again.
 
April 22, 2019
These turned out exactly as we had hoped! THANK YOU. We anticipate this to be a very popular item at our fundraising Gala this weekend.
 
April 21, 2019
Looks to be good quality. Haven't had a chance to test it out yet.
 
April 21, 2019
Amazing everything came out perfectly
 
April 21, 2019
Love how the stickers/banners came out really appreciate everything , heres a picture of how it looks on my car will get some more pics with the whole crew soon .
 
April 20, 2019
This sticker is sweeeeett man I really didn't think it would turn out so well because of the picture quality but it was totally solid and everything I had hoped for. They cut it perfectly too. Great job homeslices
 
April 20, 2019
This sticker came out perfect, just what I ordered. The directions for installing it was clear and easy to follow. I'll be ordering another one for my trailer soon. Thank you for your service.
 
April 19, 2019
Awesome!! Went on smoothly. Exact look I wanted
 
April 19, 2019
Way to big definitely needed a smaller one not sure what to do with this two now
 
April 19, 2019
Sticker was awesome! It applied easily and straight. Don’t was sick! Thanks.
 
April 19, 2019
Very easy to create the sticker. I am looking forward to receiving it in the mail!
 
April 19, 2019
I'm really impressed with the quality of this sticker! I was able to design a custom design in Adobe Illustrator, upload it to Carsticker's site, and had the product in about 2 weeks. Great color match, great turnaround time, and great customer service. The first order I had selected the wrong drop down for the adhesive, and they were able to help get the correct one out to me free of charge.
 
April 18, 2019
At first was worried it wasn’t gonna be chrome, but it turned out perfect 🤙🏼 Hopefully the Nevada sun does not reflect of it and distract other drivers. Then I’d have to take it off, but it goes with the car so we’ll
 
April 18, 2019
Great product!! Very easy too apply! And very high quality!! Fast shipping!!
 
April 17, 2019
I have purchased 3 die-cut stickers and vinyl lettering and it’s all great quality, durable, and exactly what I had envisioned when I ordered! Very pleased with their products and will absolutely order more in the future!
 
April 17, 2019
What a fantastic magnet. People love them and a lot of compliments.
 
April 16, 2019
Well, it was better than I had anticipated and the excitement to apply it was overwhelming! Unfortunately, I was a bit high and messed up the placement. I even went so far as to move the wiper so that I could get a better handle on the application!! I am going to reorder the same sticker because I'm too embarrassed to leave it as is.
 
April 16, 2019
I am super impressed with the quality of the products I get from Carstickers.com . Easy to use ordering, great prices, fast shipping.. will be a customer for life!
 
April 16, 2019
We own a super-nice 260DS made by Coachmen and it's a Leprechaun. Found your stickers with the help of Google and put in my order. They look super and I will bet that the Leprechaun Group I belong to on Facebook will not start ordering these from you.
 
April 16, 2019
It came out perfect in every way, exactly what I ordered & looks amazing on my daughters car, thank you for such a Beautiful sticker.