Customer Reviews

10,932
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Jan. 1, 2019
So on my second order I want to say I learned a few things and got the White Vinyl Sticker Sheets. And they turned out AMAZING... designing my artwork for the 3rd order right now. So far CarStickers has not disappointed.
 
Dec. 31, 2018
Great quality and great sticker fast shipping
 
Dec. 29, 2018
I first bought a Carstickers sticker two years ago, and it has held up really well on the back of my car, so I decided to go ahead and use Carstickers for my catamaran decals. It came out beautiful, and I'm really happy with the quality! This is a 3 foot long sticker, and it didn't tear or crinkle as I was putting it on. Just excellent color and it's exactly what I was looking for.
 
Dec. 28, 2018
Great experience overall! Very detailed ordering process so that there was no mistake, sticker came out perfect!
 
Dec. 28, 2018
Very well made
 
Dec. 27, 2018
Excellent quality transfer sticker. Rain and car wash haven’t had any effect!
 
Dec. 27, 2018
I've purchased a few custom stickers from these guys. They are always fantastic! The quality is great, and their customer service is top notch. I will always buy my stickers from them.
 
Dec. 25, 2018
It was great except I ordered it in light blue and it came in white
 
Dec. 21, 2018
This magnet works wonders! Quick and easy to put onto my car and holds firm when going down the road.
 
Dec. 19, 2018
wrong size, so irritated it was super important and I trusted this company. Ill never order from this site again
 
Dec. 18, 2018
To je najbolja nalepnica. Tupac stvoriti brzo rap za srpski narod. Јebati bosnu i albaniju. hrvat pas.
 
Dec. 17, 2018
Order was faster than I expected. Colors are perfect! Vibrant and and all lines are crisp (no signs of bleeding). This order was to sample the quality of the stickers to use at an annual car show. Our group is impressed with the quality and the awesome bulk discount pricing! We will be making a large order soon!! Thanks Carstickers.com!!
 
Dec. 14, 2018
Fantastic. Great looking product. Thank you.
 
Dec. 10, 2018
It's amazing a super cute and fits on my phone so 10/10
 
Dec. 9, 2018
Awesome sticker! The placement was perfect, size was beyond exact, and the glow in the dark background is awesome. I get all day and night advertising with 0 power needed. Looks great on my Tanto Trailer! Check out more at www.tantotrailers.com
 
Dec. 9, 2018
Decals were great
 
Dec. 8, 2018
As always great quality and superior reflectivity. I will continue to order more and more.
 
Dec. 8, 2018
Transfer stickers are the best. This was the largest sticker I've bought yet it was still very affordable. Great experience as always.
 
Dec. 7, 2018
Great sticker and looks really good in my bike!
 
Dec. 4, 2018
These die cut stickers are always a hit, we use them for just about everything! They last forever and never have we had an issue with peeling or falling off. Great quality.
 
Dec. 1, 2018
I like the way the sticker came out. Color, and shape. They cut it just how I wanted. They contacted me when there was a slight issue. We resolved it together, and proceeded. Not my first purchase from here.
 
Nov. 29, 2018
Needed a bunch of stickers for client gifts but I needed each one customized with the client’s name so I tried out the printed sticker sheets and they worked perfectly! Turned out amazing and the quality of course was beyond expectations.
 
Nov. 27, 2018
The sticker is PERFECT!!! Thank You!!
 
Nov. 26, 2018
We love our new business decals! Will have more bigger projects in the future! Thank you!
 
Nov. 22, 2018
It's perfect! Happy with it.
 
Nov. 21, 2018
Decals were great as usual
 
Nov. 17, 2018
The sticker quality is great. I'm going to be ordering more. I just need you to do a better job with packaging. Corners are being bent and certain parts of the sheets have dents and bends. Envelopes are not working out so well. Squeezing 15 sheets of sticker sheets into the envelope has caused damage every time. I would rather pay more for them to put put into a small box rather than an envelope and be damaged. My next quantity will be much greater, so i'm guessing that they will be required to be put into a box anyways.
 
Reply
Thank you for the feedback. We will look at new packing to fix this problem.
Nov. 14, 2018
Love it as always. Thank you.
 
Nov. 13, 2018
This sticker is to honor my horse, who had just been released from the hospital with a negative prognosis for recovery.
 
Nov. 13, 2018
I have ordered a few things from this website and always been thrilled. Its amazing how they can turn a dull photo into something dramatic. The 25.00 charge to have a photo vectored is well worth it. I changed my mind halfway through on the size. Rhonda assisted me with that. Jacob has helped me on this order and previous orders. When you're treated right by a company, you tend to return over and over. The customer service here is outstanding.