New Coronavirus Solutions

Customer Reviews

11,743
Reviews
4.84/5.0
July 31, 2020

This sticker is beautiful! Great quality and vibrant colors. I used it to camouflage my satellite dish.

July 31, 2020

Thank you for the Ssgt Rank sticker! It is of exceptional quality, shipped out very quickly, and looks great!Definitely will buy from you again!

July 30, 2020

It was super easy to apply the stickers (we bought two). I thought it would be a hassle since they're a little longer, but they went on with ease. Also, it was really easy to navigate the site and choose the options I wanted. Carstickers has their act together!

July 30, 2020

Very pleased on the clean professional job. Good price as well. Received it in a decent amount of time. I will be ordering again from this company.

July 30, 2020

This was a definite positive in this pandemic.A very satisfied customer,Cherry

July 27, 2020

After 2 years, this Multi-Color Transfer Sticker is still holding strong, even with our Buffalo winters. The colors have barely faded, and I am purchasing another one for our other vehicle. What a great way to advertise my business!

July 25, 2020

Great experience with questions answered promptly before order, and helpful videos for applying sticker when it arrived.

July 25, 2020

Replica of legendary Soviet goalie Tretiak. Looks fantastic.

July 24, 2020

Great quality and reliable. Would definitely recommend it!

July 23, 2020

it cool

July 22, 2020

Love the chrome! Get compliments everywhere! Easy install too!

July 22, 2020

I have always been happy with my orders from you. That's why I keep coming back! If I need something custom and of high quality, this site is my first choice.

July 22, 2020

Haven’t had a chance to put it on yet but it looks great!

July 21, 2020

It’s missing the / between retail/maintenance

July 19, 2020

Looks great, decent price, arrived faster than expected.

July 19, 2020

Great Product! easy and fast.

July 18, 2020

Love my stickers!

July 18, 2020

I forgot to give a review on how amazing this company is. I have ordered from here a few time now and could not be happier with the customer service. It's so easy to order and I got called in this order telling me they we're saving me money because of the size of the order. Instead of giving me money back they also offered to make extra stickers and I took that opportunity. I love the stickers and so do my customers seeing how these are freebies for every hat order I send out!!

July 17, 2020

My order came out absolutely perfect! I love, love, love them!!! Thank you so much :)

July 17, 2020

Stickers are the best/ everyone loves them !

July 16, 2020

Came out way better then expected, Great quietly, should last a long time. Thank you

July 16, 2020

Sticker Quality UNMATCHED!

July 15, 2020

Great I need another for my other car

July 15, 2020

Fixed my image . Turned out great!

July 14, 2020

Great quality. Team is easy to work with and extremely helpful. Fast turn around and shipping.

July 14, 2020

awful. bubbled up everywhere and ripped. material was very cheap.

July 14, 2020

Exactly how I wanted it. I recommend this to people who have lost their sentimental stickers and want to replicate them. I will order again in the future.

July 14, 2020

The first time I ordered this sticker it came with letters missing package ripped so they gave me a redo and I got a bigger one no charge and it came nicely packaged and exactly what I wanted.

July 14, 2020

Love the way the decals came out. They look great, and make me smile every time! The ordering process was super easy and very smooth and the mini-refund when the final size had to be adjusted was a really professional move and an unexpected bonus. Def recommend these guys, and will certainly be using them again myself.

July 14, 2020

I want to re-order this in burgundy the red is not dark enough can you please email me and help me do this. I want it exactly the same just in burgundy