1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,614
Reviews
4.85/5.0
July 15, 2024
I responded to an email I received from you for a special offer of personalized pens 5 for $5. To my amazement, they were shipped the same day as the day I ordered them. It was only 4 days from ordering to receiving them! I am SO PLEASED! I wish I could have ordered more than 5. For that price I would have ordered 20! They are beautiful, they are sleek, and they write beautifully. Thank you!!!
Sam
July 11, 2024
Great job as always.
July 7, 2024
Order C726218 has still not arrived. Order shipped on 6/20? USPS strikes again. I was about to reach out to find out what can be done
Reply
Hi Jonathan, thanks for reaching out about this. We reviewed the order and can confirm this shipment was lost in the mail. A redo has been processed and will be shipping out today for you. The method you had selected (USPS First Class) can take up to 10 business days to arrive and does not include tracking information, however, if you place an order in the future and it does not arrive within that time frame please reach out to us via live chat, email or by phone and we will happily process a free redo for you.
July 5, 2024
GREAT MK logo decal to complete this client's dragon-logo shadowbox. Thanks, CarStickers!
July 5, 2024
We stole this nice, flat rock from the grounds of our wedding venue and had the thought to put a glittery image of the logo on it for display. Car Stickers always comes thru with a great product!!
July 4, 2024
good quality
July 3, 2024
Great product, shipped fast and looks great!
July 1, 2024
Repeat customer. Quality stickers which have lasted an extremely long time. I highly recommend carstickers.com. Thanks again
June 30, 2024
Delivery was quick,sticker went on easy,sticks well,lots of compliments..very happy
June 30, 2024
I love my hibiscus sticker, came within a timely matter. Will do business with them again. Happy with my order.
Tom
June 29, 2024
Easy ordering, wide variety, fast delivery, reasonably priced…. What more can a customer ask for? I will order again.
June 29, 2024
They make the best decals out there and continue to do so time after time!
June 27, 2024
My first attempt at box art for my new soap making company. The sticker looks great, but I need make a few design changes (my fault). Thank you again for an inexpensive way to test stickers.
June 27, 2024
Fast!
June 25, 2024
As usual it's perfect! We ordered 4 of them and they were on the cars before I could get a 📸! Love everything I have ever ordered!
June 25, 2024
I put together a custom license plate frame through the car stickers website. It came out just as it looked in the preview. Very happy with my purchase.
June 25, 2024
I've used Carstickers for so many different decals. Loved them all. The only star missing here is for the transparent side bubbling up on the decal making it really difficult to install.
June 21, 2024
The stickers turned out great as always! Here's what a fan did with theirs. We'll be back to reorder another batch soon, thank you as always!
June 20, 2024
This is a fun sticker. Kind of basic but turned out perfect. This is a flyer looked for the Burrito Unicorn. Luckily the sticker will hold up well (quality is exceptional) which means there is a great chance of finding the beloved Burrito Unicorn.
June 19, 2024
Bought these for our kayak shop. The quality is excellent and did not disappoint!
June 17, 2024
Decals came out great! Thank you.
June 17, 2024
1st time ordering. Friendly phone call answered my questions. Order process easy to follow. Extremely fast processing/delivery. Excellent products received. Another order going in soon!
June 13, 2024
It was just perfect 😃
June 13, 2024
Not my first time ordering and definitely not my last
June 13, 2024
Ordered 2 butterfly stickers. There beautiful and bright. Will order again
June 12, 2024
It turned out great! That’s why I always get my stickers from carstickers.
June 12, 2024
This was by far one of the easiest companies to do business with, I simply uploaded my image file and they did the rest. Rescaling to preserve the design and cutout choice and then sent me an image file to approve. I can’t say enough about the quality of the decal itself. The colors are identical to the ones I provided and the detail is flawless. I will definitely be purchasing additional products from this company….: )
Jon
June 11, 2024
Absolutely perfect!
June 10, 2024
The American Flag window sticker was perfect. There were several sizes available and the quality is high. I do not know how durable the sticker will be after months and years of weathering but my initial assessment is very positive.
June 10, 2024
It's perfect -- exactly what I wanted!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!