1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,339
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Feb. 23, 2024
CarStickers attention to detail is nothing short of remarkable. They follow specifications to the letter. Magnets stick right on top of adhesive labels without damage or permanently obscuring info. They can be written on using pencil, pen, crayon or whatever. Goodbye forever to paper panel directories which fade and are easily damaged by weather. CarSticker magnets not only last the lifetime of the electric panel, but are easily updated and can be replaced in seconds. Kudos to the crew and the highly responsive and friendly staff who have made what was formally impossible, a form-following-function thing of beauty.
Vin
Feb. 23, 2024
Great quality
Feb. 22, 2024
Car stickers are so amazing after my sticker got lost in transit they immediately took action and replaced it and it just came in today after a short week thank you❤️
Feb. 22, 2024
This bird is on our RV and car and they look sharp! Nice job.....they are not fading and we have washed the RV and there is no sign of peeling!
Feb. 22, 2024
Nice stickers
Feb. 22, 2024
Great quality and quick turnaround as always, they came out exactly how I had hoped!
Feb. 21, 2024
These decals came out so much better than expected! I got them to surprise my husband and he absolutely loved them. 10/10 recommend!
Feb. 20, 2024
Absolute best stickers you can buy!!
Feb. 20, 2024
Thanks
Feb. 20, 2024
I PUT THIS ON MY DOG CRATE. THE QUALITY IS NICE. IT WILL LAST FIVE YEARS. THIS IS AN AWESOME COMPANY TO BUY FROM!
Feb. 19, 2024
Just what I was expecting!! Super happy with the product!
Feb. 19, 2024
Great stickers long lasting
Feb. 18, 2024
Awesome
Feb. 17, 2024
We have been using carstickers for our brand for quite a while and have to say, the materials have been awesome and last while out offroading and daily driving!
Feb. 17, 2024
Sticker looks great!!! Carstickers(COM) is the best decal and sticker company in the USA. Too bad they're not located in Florida.
Kim
Feb. 17, 2024
Great work
Feb. 16, 2024
Great experience with the team. They ensured I received the package and were quick to answer my Qs! The stickers have survived two California rainstorms already without an issue and it looks fantastic.
Feb. 16, 2024
Top notch quality. And they hold fast. Had these on for the past year and still look great!
Feb. 14, 2024
Absolutely. Fabulous works perfect for what we want. And delivered ahead of schedule.
Feb. 14, 2024
hasn't arrived yet even though I ordered it on the 1st but when does it will go super well with the rest of my stickers. I hope it didn't get lost in shipping but overall I love car stickers as a brand they never disappoint
Tim
Feb. 13, 2024
Great quality of the sticker and the transfer tape. Everything is cut perfectly to ensure straight fitting.
Feb. 12, 2024
You guys have really out done yourselves this time! Thanks again as always!!
Feb. 11, 2024
truly love this website! so easy to use, print and sticker quality is great.. definitely recommend and will be using again in the future
Feb. 10, 2024
Another amazing job! Carstickers.com is my new favorite website.
Feb. 10, 2024
We love them ! They are perfect for our residents and they are anxious to get them on their doors . Russ was fabulous in helping me design them and he is a wonderful representative of your company. I hope to be reordering in the future and will definitely recommend your company to the other clubs and programs at Brooksby Village .
Reply
Great to hear!
Feb. 10, 2024
I have been invaded by Lord Uppu! And it's better than I thought it would be. Great quality, cut out far better than expected, and an extremely reasonable price. I'll definitely come back for more!
Feb. 9, 2024
awesome
Feb. 9, 2024
Fast shipping and was made to perfection. Great communication and would definitely order from again for my buisness logos
Feb. 9, 2024
Another stellar result from Car Stickers. Quality was outstanding.
Feb. 8, 2024
Needed some new vinyl for our new location! Of course we went with Carstickers.com for the job. Always reliable, always quality, always helpful. Thanks guys!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!