Customer Reviews

11,107
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

May 19, 2019
Made a combination of the four dolphins sticker with the Blue Wave Sticker for skateboard.
 
May 19, 2019
Been looking for a sticker to advertise my Twitch channel without the terrible white background. Found this website and the sticker came out great. Will be doing business in the future.
 
May 18, 2019
Turned out great done have it on the truck easy to install no bubbles just a great product
 
May 18, 2019
I am extremely happy with this sticker. I put it on a water bottle. It looks great and the instructions were easy to follow. I received it in a timely manner. I would definitely order again and highly recommend carstickers.com!
 
May 18, 2019
Came out great
 
May 16, 2019
Does the trick
 
May 16, 2019
File-related snafu initially was totally made good by the CarStickers staff. No complaints!
 
May 14, 2019
Perfect sticker for my car. I put most of the stickers that I ordered on my wink mirror to give it a little bit of fun.
 
May 14, 2019
A high quality sticker that looks exactly like the preview picture. Thanks
 
May 13, 2019
Came out perfect and easy to apply! Will order more!
 
May 12, 2019
excellent quality, colors spot on, looks great on my camper
 
May 12, 2019
Absolutely love it! Great quality!
 
May 12, 2019
I got some vinyl lettering for the top of my windshield, it’s a nickname of mine and the stickers are absolutely the best, actually way better than I thought I be honest.
 
May 12, 2019
Perfectly cut and the right size that I was looking for.
 
May 11, 2019
love it, excellent quality, easy to apply, looks great
 
May 11, 2019
The sticker came just as expected, it looks so good over the rear window, very professional. Installation was really easy too, just follow the instructions and it’s done!
 
May 10, 2019
Worked awesome i love the product
 
May 10, 2019
Great MAGNET - they did an excellent job and finish the product just as I requested. Have order several time more since the first order.
 
May 10, 2019
These stickers came out perfect for our Dingo (the red machine in the photo). We have since ordered stickers for both of our dump trucks, additional stickers for our enclosed trailer, our excavator, and our skidsteer! Print quality and durability are excellent.
 
May 9, 2019
Looks great! Very easy to put on, no issues! Very reasonably priced compared to others.
 
May 9, 2019
This was a custom military sticker that nobody else wanted to do. I'm getting nostalgic about my Vietnam experience after 50 years of trying to forget it. Turned out as I expected: Terrific! I should have made it a little bigger but was a little worried about resolution, no problem. Delivery was even quicker than advertised. If I qualify for a free sticker, I want to get one with the specific unit I served with. Thanks!
 
May 8, 2019
We got the magnets and they look great! Fast shipping and the Quilty is wonderful. We are using them for our organization https://rigscoffee.org. Rigs & Coffee!
 
May 7, 2019
Not very happy. I ordered 100 3"x3" stickers and received 100 3"x1" stickers. I was told that the company policy is to shrink the stickers down if they would be distorted in any way. Why would they not contact me so that we could discuss different options? What am going to do with a sticker that you can barely see while standing in front of it. Very disappointed, I had to order and pay for a new batch of stickers to be made in the correct size. Will not order from them in the future. Highly recommend staying away.
 
May 6, 2019
We love our custom car stickers and they have held up great! Will keep ordering.
 
May 6, 2019
Hello, it worked perfect for what I wanted to do. I need another one to complete the work, thank you very much.
 
May 5, 2019
Excellent sticker. Exactly how I hoped it would turn out.
 
May 4, 2019
So stoked I found this site. The customization process was so easy and now I have a way to rep my city/area that feels authentic and personal. Thank you so much for the amazing product and your great service!
 
May 3, 2019
Got this to use it on a DM Screen for a custom game. Turned out beautifully!
 
May 3, 2019
I love the way it came out
 
May 3, 2019
Looks great!