Customer Reviews

11,243
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

July 1, 2019
Great Quality. Has stayed on my truck window very well!
 
July 1, 2019
Unfortunately the first time I received my order it was in a tube, and with the thin "picks" I had on my transfer sticker the on around the dog mouth was creased. I re-ordered and this time I received my order in a flat 8x10 hard envelope which worked perfectly. The transfer sticker had no creases and it applied easily. I create my own transfers based on a photograph so it's so nice to have a company to create the sticker for me and do a wonderful job!
 
June 30, 2019
Great design I love it
 
June 30, 2019
I really enjoy the stickers your company has produced for me!! My friends get a kick out of them! Thank you!
 
June 30, 2019
I ordered 10 circle QR code stickers for our business Facebook page. They didn't work . I called them and told them they didn't work . They said they know what happened and they will correct it and send me new ones. The new one's didn't work either. I called the second time and talked to Jacob. He told me to send him a photo of the sticker . I did that and never heard back . After closely looking at both orders they are exactly the same . Both invoices had two inspected and packaged decals on them . Looks like $31. 85 wasted. I would not recommend carstickers . Matthew Cline
 
Reply
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are terribly sorry that this happened and have corrected the issue that caused this along with making changes our QA process to prevent this from happening again. We have fixed the QR Code and sent out replacements.
June 30, 2019
This is a pretty decent sticker for the price, I was looking for a service that allowed me to make custom car stickers with relative ease and at an affordable rate! I'm very satisfied with the quality of the sticker and plan to order more! (I am an otaku and like to promote different anime and mangas). Thank you for doing what you do!!
 
June 30, 2019
100% grateful for the sicker you made for me. It's perfect!!!
 
June 29, 2019
I've had Carstickers.com do a bunch of different things for me, stickers of various sizes and cuts, decals, etc. They've always done amazing work for us and met every deadline. The one time our order was not correct, they sent out a new one ASAP that was perfect. I will definitely continue to use their services for all my sticker needs!
 
June 28, 2019
Perfect size and quality!
 
June 28, 2019
I have sent in several images to be made as stickers. Every time there has been excellent customer service and wonder resulting stickers.
 
June 28, 2019
Super easy sticker to apply and even better looking in person. Simple and easy process!
 
June 27, 2019
Really fast and looks awesome
 
June 27, 2019
Exactly what we wanted. Product turned out fantastic and very fast shipping.
 
June 27, 2019
Great stickers and shipped a week faster than expected
 
June 27, 2019
Took a while to get it to stick to the bumper because of the bumpers texture, but once I got it on it looks great. Vinyl Lettering is nice quality
 
June 26, 2019
Awesome quality! Thick vinyl, bright colors. Only time will tell how well it will stand up to the sunlight, but very happy right now!
 
June 25, 2019
Great quality and perfect for my restoration.
 
June 25, 2019
Another great sticker. Thanks, looks great.
 
June 24, 2019
Awesome stickers! Came pretty fast and was easy to apply
 
June 24, 2019
Absolutely love the sticker, better than I expected! Regional band playing only a few times a year requires small runs. LOVE the order size options and overall price structure! Will order multiple times in the future!
 
June 24, 2019
Great stickers. Fast delivery. Using these stickers to identify boats at our marina. They look great. A repeat, happy customer!
 
June 24, 2019
Great quality. Vibrant colors that are true to the original design.
 
June 23, 2019
I absolutely love the sticker. It was exactly what I wanted.
 
June 23, 2019
Crisp, vibrant colors, beautiful sticker! Tips for designers though: Multi-color transfer stickers seem to look best when objects are not too close to each other. Will be reordering my next version soon!
 
June 23, 2019
A bit tricky going on but it looks great.
 
June 23, 2019
I got this sticker because I love puns and my van. It looks beautiful and in my mind, hilarious. You have to name the first vehicle you buy yourself, and this sticker shows it. Classy yet silly, I love it.
 
June 23, 2019
Great quality vinyl that's precision cut and has good adhesive. Prices are much better than if you went to a local sticker shop (saved over $20). Only with it came with a squeegee. Had to press out a lot of bubbles in the film before applying the sticker, but that could have been due to the size and shape of it.
 
June 23, 2019
it is my father and it is wonderful
 
June 23, 2019
Ordered these stickers to commemorate a recent kayak/camping trip with a group of friends. The ordering process was easy, they were shipped fast and the finished sticker was fantastic. Everyone LOVED them and they are proudly displayed on our kayaks !
 
June 22, 2019
Simple decal for my tow pig