Customer Reviews

14,137
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Nov. 17, 2022
High Quality Stickers, Highly recommended.
Nov. 17, 2022
Looks amazing. Love your services. Thanks again!
Nov. 17, 2022
Great Sticker!Just right for a big block Chevy rat motor
Nov. 16, 2022
I love purchasing my stickers from car stickers because it is a very easy order process and the free shipping makes it a cheaper and better option than anywhere else! Car stickers has made starting my tea business a lot easier!
Nov. 16, 2022
Stickers came out amazing. Perfectly printed and cut.
Nov. 15, 2022
Fast shipment, accurate order. Thanks!
Nov. 15, 2022
Very nice! Got here fast and it was easy to apply if you follow the instructions. She likes it.
Nov. 15, 2022
So far so good! We really like how they turned out, the image is clear/crisp, and thus far they have no peeling. =)
Nov. 15, 2022
We love these stickers! The look and the feel, they’re great!
Nov. 14, 2022
Made me a full sheet with multiple different logos which were easy to cut out and had the front Gavin facing adhesive easily stick yo the glass with no bubbles. Came out perfect and will order more. Being able to put them on 1 page saved tons of cost!
Nov. 13, 2022
Love the sticker able to a bunch of prototypes and able to continue making new designs
Nov. 13, 2022
Excellent job on this cut out!
Nov. 11, 2022
Love these stickers! Most recently used them for a ladies craft project at our church with “but God” verses on a clipboard for Bible studies.
Nov. 11, 2022
Thrilled with the turnaround, the quality, and the ease of application. I'm looking forward to making up some more and finding out how they do over time and with UV exposure. So far, thrilled!
Nov. 10, 2022
Always quality stuff.All white looks best on tinted windows, but they look good anywhere.
Nov. 10, 2022
I love this site! You have the best prices, and quickest turnaround. Our truck decal went on perfectly. Thank you!
Nov. 10, 2022
Exactly what I wanted! Came much quicker than expected! Will buy again!
Nov. 10, 2022
I've been using Car Stickers for many years. Always great quality and always happy with my orders.Keep up the good work.
Nov. 9, 2022
very durable !
Nov. 9, 2022
Great product! Arrived quickly, and the quality was even better than I expected. Super bright and vivid. Sticks amazing on a clean surface.
Nov. 7, 2022
Always a pleasure working with carstickers.com. They fulfill and ship quickly even though we're on opposite coasts. Great quality and attention to detail!
Nov. 7, 2022
Not happy with these at all. They came already looking sun faded. I guess you live and learn. I sent carstickers a picture of what I received and never heard back.
Reply
Hey Robert, We are currently doing print tests on your order to figure out why its printing in the faded colors. You should also have a redo notification that you can track like a regular order.
Nov. 6, 2022
Never received these, been several weeks and still waiting hoping they arrive soon
Reply
Hey Gideon, It looks like this was lost in the mail. I just wanted to reach out and let you know that we are redoing this order for you.
Nov. 6, 2022
Great service and quality!
Nov. 5, 2022
Once again carstickers delivers, this sticker came out perfect and seems very durable. Would highly recommend!
Nov. 5, 2022
Came out stunning. Perfect colors too.
Nov. 4, 2022
Ordered stickers here many times, never had a single problem. Great stickers, fast processing and shipping! Double check your spelling of names though, I misspelled a set, that was embarrassing.
Nov. 3, 2022
I have used car stickers.com for years. They have a quality product, backed 100%. I recommend car stickers.com and will continue to be a satisfied customer.
Nov. 3, 2022
Awesome experience with Carstickers - from quality, to ease of application and printing accuracy. Would definitely recommend!
Nov. 3, 2022
It's perfect! We're always satisfied with your products. They look professional, are durable, and are very easy to create/order. Thank you!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!