Now Offering Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

12,900
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Sept. 7, 2021
The whole process was simple and easy and the quality of the magnets were great. They stick very well unlike others I have used in the past. I will definitely order again.
Sept. 7, 2021
My sticker came out even better than expected and looks great! Will definitely order more stickers in the future!
Sept. 7, 2021
The sticker is in the lower right corner. What you are looking at is a piece of slot machine glass, that would be at the top of the machine as a marquee. The area was clear glass and allowed visibility to the LED's inside. I needed to fill that and my custom car sticker fit the bill.Perfect!! and A1 quality, thanks to the team at carstickers.com :)
Sept. 7, 2021
Dimensions were not same as I set up in the tool. Turns out, the online tool gives overall sticker dimensions and not the actual dimensions of the letters. Did get this resolved eventually and a new set of stickers after going through several emails with sales. Initially, they just wanted to redo the sticker that was not legal height for USCG regulations (these were boat name and port stickers). Eventually they remade both stickers to dimensions I intended to get.
Sept. 7, 2021
Good quality... good price.... recommended
Sept. 7, 2021
stickers are amazing! This is the #rd set of decals I've got from CS but all 3x the quantities get messed up from order to delivery. so other than that spot on! id go higher if my orders came correct the first time lol
Reply
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review, but it has been declined as the order was produced and shipped exactly as requested when placing your order.
Sept. 7, 2021
The team loved their custom helmet stickers. It was a huge hit.
Sept. 6, 2021
Very happy with the decal. Looks great, fit perfectly. Install was quick (but don't rush).
Sept. 5, 2021
CarStickers always does a great job. I love the sticker I ordered of this QR code. What does it do? Scan and find out!
Sept. 5, 2021
Excellent quality, I was very satisfied with this product and would definitely order again. Despite not having a vector image for my sticker, they still managed to create it without issue. I am very pleased with the product.
Sept. 5, 2021
Great quality. Makes my bike look more like a beach cruiser. Ordering more to finish the look.
Sept. 5, 2021
Great company Highly recommend Great price
Sept. 3, 2021
I have ordered stickers and car door magnets. Both products are high quality. Very happy with both products.
Sept. 3, 2021
Amazing product, fast shipping... Flawless... Would recommend to anyone!
Sept. 3, 2021
Fantastic product, very quick shipping and the best price I have ever seen. It turned out perfect. I will be using Carstickers.com again soon.
Sept. 2, 2021
My perforated sticker turned out great! The color was vivid and you can tell that the sticker material is good quality.
Sept. 2, 2021
CarStickers.com is my go-to for marketing our real estate agent's cars. We've had tremendous luck with all of their products even with small lettering. I've only had one instance of the backing not coming off and leaving some letters on it, requiring us to re-order but customer service was very understanding and offered us a discount for the trouble. Will def keep using them for all of our vinyl decal needs!
Sept. 2, 2021
Historically I've had really great luck with the company and the product. This round revealed a few glitches in their processes but overall still pleased with the product.I needed my decal in two tones but turns out matte isn't an option in a printed sticker which is how they make two/multi-tone stickers. So we tried to do the same file twice, once printed as two-tone and one as full matte. They came in different sizes so they weren't aligned. That said the lines were very crispt and perfect but I will likely try one more order now with two-tone and give up on the matte which is a real shame.Also, as a side note, their website offers 'local pickup' no matter where you are ordering from. There must be a way to be clear that this is ONLY for customers in Bend, OR instead of offering it to any order around the country.
Sept. 2, 2021
Sticker was great quality and exactly as described, plus it arrived quickly. Put it on our cargo box and it looks great.
Sept. 2, 2021
Very fast service
Sept. 1, 2021
(Redacted) Rally name stickers for driver and passenger side. Pardon the dust, photo was taken after a few events of use. Great quality, easy to apply, colors exactly as desired.
Aug. 31, 2021
These stickers are high quality! Love the clear border!
Aug. 31, 2021
Perfect, looks amazing. Exactly what I ordered. Great quality.👍
Aug. 31, 2021
Absolutely stoked on how the stickers turned out! Will definitely be using CarStickers again!
Aug. 31, 2021
The level of detail exceeded expectations and the vinyl material itself is durable and provides the perfect semi-gloss finish! I love it!
Aug. 30, 2021
Amazing quality, no peeling or coming off. great product
Aug. 30, 2021
I called twice to verify some information and both times the service rep was super helpful, super informative and not 'fake' customery service. Couldn't be happier with the product and the service.
Aug. 30, 2021
Great quality of product! The quality of the sticker is amazing. Had a shipping issue where I did not receive my package a month after ordering, I emailed the sales team and they responded within 10 minutes and sent me another one free of charge. Great customer service I can't say that about other companies.
Aug. 29, 2021
This is a great company. After having difficulty with my sticker because of the heat and high humidity we had this summer,I was sent another sticker free of charge. That's great customer service! As you can see,I misspelled a word in my sticker. It should have said than,not then. Trying not to be a PITA,but could you perhaps just send me a letter a so that I can correct it? Thanks again, Will
Aug. 28, 2021
ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE! I ordered this sticker at the beginning of August and got it pretty quickly, keep in mind the day I received this it was very hot (real feel around 100°). It didn't want to come off the white backing and once off the white backing it didn't stick at all to the window. And yes I followed all the directions. I emailed them and they thankfully sent a new one and told me to make sure it was warm because it would aid in the transfer process. We got the sticker and heated it and tried once again to peel it off the backing and it was the same exact thing, it didn't want to come off. We finally got it off and put it on the window, heated it with a LIGHTER to make sure it was warm enough and it still didn't want to stick, we got it on the truck but had to peel it off letter by letter and then stick it on letter by letter. I wish these stickers were better because their customer service is wonderful.
Reply
Hey Kayley, I do apologize about the issue with the decal. I have created a redo for you and that should be shipping out shortly for us. I hope this helps.