Customer Reviews

11,534
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Jan. 30, 2020
Great fast service and quality product
 
Jan. 30, 2020
Perfectly made with high quality materials and fast shipping. Thanks.
 
Jan. 30, 2020
I was excited to see that I could order can coolers that matched my sticker design. These look and work great. Very happy!!!!
 
Jan. 29, 2020
Great. Good price. Fast service!
 
Jan. 26, 2020
Thx, love them!
 
Jan. 23, 2020
The decals were great. High quality and went on very easy with no bubbles. I will be buying from here again.
 
Jan. 23, 2020
Comes a lot earlier than expected never had a problem this is my 3rd or 4th time ordering i love there products an if your looking at this review just order it you will be satisfied💯💯👍👍
 
Jan. 23, 2020
Finally found the perfect Colorado sticker to rep the state I love! Thanks CarStickers!!
 
Jan. 23, 2020
Great image quality and the material seems durable and the adhesive great. What more can you ask for?
 
Jan. 23, 2020
These memorial decals came out out awesome for my Grandsons death and will be ordering more of them .
 
Jan. 20, 2020
This sticker looks awesome! Carstickers.com are the best made out there!!!
 
Jan. 20, 2020
Very pleased with how the stickers snazzed up my new car!
 
Jan. 20, 2020
Came in quickly and was a breeze to apply!
 
Jan. 18, 2020
They look amazing! Super easy install. Nice colour. Love the font. Nice addition to jeep. ☺
 
Jan. 17, 2020
Helped create a replica of a classic goalie helmet. The stickers took it over the top.
 
Jan. 17, 2020
quality is fantastic, stickers look great on the car and we're excited to purchase more for future marketing needs!
 
Jan. 17, 2020
Couldn't be happier- needed some stickers for an art-bike project and they came out great. The online ordering process is straightforward. Best of all stickers were affordable- even in small quantities.
 
Jan. 15, 2020
I used to order one for my car from carstickers.com. It was designed by myself. That's a great sticker.
 
Jan. 15, 2020
I was very pleased with the quality and cost of the perforated window vinyl for the back of my truck! It arrived fast and I installed it in only about 15 minutes. I have already ordered another one for another vehicle for my business. I will be ordering a lot more of these!The only thing that I would change is that it really needs a solid lamination sheet over the perforated vinyl to keep the rain out of the holes. Rain collects in the holes and obscures the vision. Therefore, I have ordered some clear vinyl to place over the perforated vinyl to eliminate this problem. It will cost me about $3.30 extra for this, but safety is important.
 
Jan. 14, 2020
Great product. Nice addition to my garage fridge.
 
Jan. 14, 2020
Amazing product, vibrant colors and great easy application
 
Jan. 13, 2020
I now have these in my cue to order for replacements. Very pleased with product and production.
 
Jan. 13, 2020
Best company out there to design a decal! Easy to navigate, great product and quick shipping to Canada, delivered to my door! 100% would do business again. Thanks CARSTICKERS!!
 
Jan. 13, 2020
Believe it or not, as silly as this might seem, I spent some time trying to find a high quality, right size car magnet for my vehicle. I thought it was going to be easy but it wasn't. Luckily I found CarStickers.com! and found a high quality product. I ended up purchasing a second one because they looked so good. Highly recomment CarStickers.com if you're in the market.
 
Jan. 12, 2020
I absolutely love my seal!
 
Jan. 11, 2020
I love Car stickers.com!! They have the best stickers for the best price anyways... I've bought many and and very happy with everyone of them. You'll be happy you ordered from here!! Great price and last long time in the weather, will be a life time customer..
 
Jan. 10, 2020
Thank you, guys! Nice doing business with ya'
 
Jan. 10, 2020
I used these to decorate my door jam on my white car to add some color.
 
Jan. 10, 2020
I have used car stickers for over 10 years now and every time I get a new car or truck I order more for the new car. I am proud to be a veteran and to be Native American.Thank you
 
Jan. 9, 2020
These stickers turned out so beautiful! I've printed several matte vinyl stickers with this site and I've had no problems. They're very easy to work with and usually get delivered before the date they promise! Highly recommend!