1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,351
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Feb. 14, 2024
Absolutely. Fabulous works perfect for what we want. And delivered ahead of schedule.
Feb. 14, 2024
hasn't arrived yet even though I ordered it on the 1st but when does it will go super well with the rest of my stickers. I hope it didn't get lost in shipping but overall I love car stickers as a brand they never disappoint
Tim
Feb. 13, 2024
Great quality of the sticker and the transfer tape. Everything is cut perfectly to ensure straight fitting.
Feb. 12, 2024
You guys have really out done yourselves this time! Thanks again as always!!
Feb. 11, 2024
truly love this website! so easy to use, print and sticker quality is great.. definitely recommend and will be using again in the future
Feb. 10, 2024
Another amazing job! Carstickers.com is my new favorite website.
Feb. 10, 2024
We love them ! They are perfect for our residents and they are anxious to get them on their doors . Russ was fabulous in helping me design them and he is a wonderful representative of your company. I hope to be reordering in the future and will definitely recommend your company to the other clubs and programs at Brooksby Village .
Reply
Great to hear!
Feb. 10, 2024
I have been invaded by Lord Uppu! And it's better than I thought it would be. Great quality, cut out far better than expected, and an extremely reasonable price. I'll definitely come back for more!
Feb. 9, 2024
awesome
Feb. 9, 2024
Fast shipping and was made to perfection. Great communication and would definitely order from again for my buisness logos
Feb. 9, 2024
Another stellar result from Car Stickers. Quality was outstanding.
Feb. 8, 2024
Needed some new vinyl for our new location! Of course we went with Carstickers.com for the job. Always reliable, always quality, always helpful. Thanks guys!
Feb. 7, 2024
This decal was exactly what I needed for my project. It was easy to apply and the quality was fantastic!
Feb. 6, 2024
Love these stickers, a year later still like new.
Feb. 2, 2024
Die Cut Stickers are fantastic!
Feb. 2, 2024
AWESOME PRODUCT AND SERVICE
Feb. 1, 2024
Excellent work! Turned out exactly how we wanted.
Feb. 1, 2024
Great company to do business with. Fast shipping Good communications
Feb. 1, 2024
got my girls name on the harley. 10/10 easy install but most importantly the smile i got for spending 13 bucks on this was worth it all. and the smile on my face getting 5 of it back for store credit for making this review. truley an amazing company. and yes i will be ordering again. gonna order something nice when i get my solid back window for my truck.
Jan. 31, 2024
Lovely service and great products!
Jan. 31, 2024
Stickers are a great way to avoid replacing the whole stamped plate.
Jan. 31, 2024
This sticker is incredible. I decided to order a few more custom stickers because every time I get an order from this site I'm blown away at how great the quality is.
Jan. 31, 2024
fast shipping, exactly as described, vibrant holographic finish
Jan. 31, 2024
Sticker turned out perfect!! Shipping was quick & quality is great!!
Jan. 30, 2024
good
Jan. 30, 2024
Awesome borders
Jan. 29, 2024
We needed to get new decals for our LIC# and were given specific specifications from the State and I was able to talk to a Customer Service Rep who helped me get exactly what I need. They turned out great and we couldn't be happier. We will continue to come back every time we have a need. Thank you!
Jan. 29, 2024
The sticker is great! It looks exactly like I hoped it would, and the quality is outstanding. It has held up through winter storms and driving, and shows no signs of wear or damage. Other stickers on the same vehicle have cracked and torn (and were put on after this one). Great product for the cost!
Jan. 27, 2024
Logo and lettering quality is awesome, easy to transfer to any surface if following instructions. I'm definitely using Carstickers again and highly recommend them. Great job guys. Another thing, one of my Logos was missing white section in it, contact them and told them an issue, very next day I got an email that new logo is in printing stage and will be shipped to me as soon as is done with no charge. That's what I call great customer service!!!
Kim
Jan. 27, 2024
I wanted an auto transfer sticker for my hometown, Ocean View, DE, but couldn't find anything locally. Carstickers made it easy to design and a reasonable price. Looks good on my vehicle. I am going to purchase another transfer sticker for my other vehicle.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!