Customer Reviews

12,299
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Feb. 24, 2021
Great sticker for a family member as a gift for his yeti
Feb. 24, 2021
Love the stickers, what a great job this company does. Plus they stick, you never have to worry about them coming off unless you want them off. A++
Feb. 24, 2021
We love car stickers! Awesome quality and quick turnaround!
Feb. 24, 2021
Absolutely one of the best sticker shopping experiences to date. High quality, weatherproof and GLOW IN THE DARK stickers that have my clients asking for more than the one given with invoices. From inception to completion, I highly recommend @carstickers for all your sticker needs.
Feb. 24, 2021
10/10 would differently recommend
Feb. 24, 2021
Post office slightly bent the sticker, but it is still 100% as ordered and can still be transfered cleanly.The material and the cut quality are perfect. Thank you, CarStickers team.
Feb. 23, 2021
This die-cut sticker looks amazing on the back of my car. Very easy to install, and a very well-made product!
Feb. 22, 2021
Best choice ever made in regards to having my stickers made. Thanks again to carstickers.com !
Feb. 22, 2021
Absolutely gorgeous colors and supurb quality! My vehicle is stored outside in direct sun in southern heat and elements, and this sticker is still in great condition. Usually even after 1 month (or less) most car stickers will start to peel up around the edges on my vehicle, but not this one. I will defintely be recommending to friends.
Feb. 21, 2021
Excellent product. I am looking forward to having classes and will be ordering this again in the very near future. The bleed through was on my end - I used the stencil twice and did not use Mod Podge. The 1st time I used the stencil there was no bleed through. Well worth the money. Thanks
Feb. 20, 2021
Carstickers assisted with this tiny "Feed Me" sticker to "liven up" this awesome model of Audrey II.... Ordered one, but they sent me an extra just in case something went wrong with the first. Love this company and their service. A+ all the way!
Feb. 20, 2021
I truly love my design and how it came out for sure. It's been on for over about 2 months so far and is still looking as beautiful as ever
Feb. 19, 2021
Everything was awesome!! From the turn around time, to the quality of the sticker, to the easy to use website, to the ease of making the sticker(s) to how the consumers wants it exactly, and the vivid quality of the preview of your sticker(s). Love it all!!
Feb. 19, 2021
We always choose “Car Stickers”. Easy ordering and easy application. Looks great!
Feb. 18, 2021
Lettering was perfect. Color was exquisite.
Feb. 18, 2021
I love this Japanese style koi fish sticker! Put it on my phone case and it looks awesome! The design is beautiful and the quality is great. It even came with extra stickers at no extra cost
Feb. 18, 2021
Great look, very happy customer
Feb. 18, 2021
The service and shipping payment are not worth it! Charge way to high for something that takes one stamp. Then the company didn't want to hear or admit that their website had a problem checking out. Screwed up my order and did nothing to help. Good sticker but not worth the price. Find someone local you can go in store to these people through a phone!
Feb. 17, 2021
Colors are a lot darker than I would like. The original artwork has much brighter colors than the actual stickers came out. Can't really do anything about that now. I assumed it would be like my artwork, so I didn't need a review of the sticker. You would think they would have reached out if the colors they printed didn't match my artwork file and confirmed before printing the other 999 of them but i guess it's my fault for not selecting to have a review. $350 not totally wasted, but not as happy as I should be for some vinyl and ink. Still giving 4* for the material and print quality and price! Would have been double the price through Stickermule.com but their colors came in correct when I ordered from them. Not sure if this one of those you get what you pay for scenarios or if it was a simple mismatch between RGB/CMYK colors on their printer. Just ordered 3 more different stickers, will see how they turn out!
Feb. 17, 2021
High quality stickers completed this absolute beauty.
Feb. 16, 2021
Here we go again, this order is messed up again. just like the order that i had back in June 2020 for our first dog that passed, that order was changed twice because of the text color being changed when it went to production. On this recent order, it happened again, i specifically chose white text. It will go on a vehicle rear windshield, why in the hell would i choose black text, Please redo and resend, this will take another almost a month just like the other one.
Feb. 13, 2021
Excellent customer service and awesome products... Check out this awesome lettering applied to an autographed photo of The Professor, Neil Peart!
Feb. 12, 2021
Super clean/ perfect cut. Styling and profiling
Feb. 9, 2021
Great sticker and quality on my sons yeti cup. Thanks Carsticker.com
Feb. 9, 2021
The sticker came out just perfect. Couldn't be happier with the quality.
Feb. 8, 2021
Vibrant colors! Excellent quality as always!
Feb. 8, 2021
Excellent product!
Feb. 6, 2021
Carstickers provided a pretty good in shape transfer sticker that i could use. im happy with my product and will be purchasing more from carstickers.com.
Feb. 5, 2021
Love it!! Looks great on my daycare suburban!
Feb. 4, 2021
My mom of 85 years needed help with remembering which direction the shower faucets go -on & off. She has lived in so many different residences; I knew she wasn’t going to remember over time. Plus, my sister's water is SCALDING hot, so this was important to me. This car sticker idea seemed the logical way to go! So far, so good 😊P.S. ("Off the wall" is just a saying I knew she was familiar with.)