Customer Reviews

13,268
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Jan. 15, 2022
Great product, been using for a few years. Even my small complex design transfers from the sticker to the window with no issues.
Jan. 14, 2022
We've used carstickers again and again to advertise for our business and have never been disappointed. The order comes quick and is always what we've ordered. Service has been great.
Jan. 14, 2022
Very easy to work with and the decal looked amazing. Colors were just as sharp as I wanted them. Will definitely use them for future designs.
Jan. 14, 2022
Top of the line quality able to hold up to extreme mach speeds!
Jan. 13, 2022
Better than imagined. Ordering was easy, and it arrived a week early. The sticker was extremely easy to apply and the overall look was perfect. Will definitely be ordering more and use them for my business in the future
Jan. 13, 2022
I am so very pleased with this purchase. The customer service was top notch and the quality of the product was outstanding. I highly recommend getting products from here
Jan. 13, 2022
Exactly as ordered! The colors are perfect and the reflective material is super bright! Perfect as always.
Jan. 13, 2022
Good looking decals 😁
Jan. 13, 2022
High Quality StickerFast shipping Responds quickly
Jan. 13, 2022
Always excellent quality decals and very fast service.
Jan. 12, 2022
Perfect sticker for my sons power wheel
Jan. 12, 2022
Turned out amazing!
Jan. 11, 2022
My three stars are not a reflection of the quality of the product but is due to it being lost off the side of my vehicle today. I placed both signs on the doors but on my first stop one was missing from the drivers side.
Reply
Hey Charles, I do apologize about that. We are making a replacement and sending it out for you. I hope this helps.
Jan. 11, 2022
this is exactly what i wanted the color is spot on for the badging color of the badlands.
Jan. 11, 2022
I had a previous American flag on my Mustang GT and it was going crusty. I found your guys’ website and loved the new sticker I bought! I get a lot of compliments from other drivers.
Jan. 11, 2022
I was hoping and thought it was going to be a little bit bigger. It’s for my back window of my sliding window for my truck.
Jan. 11, 2022
Great quality and durable. I've used these on my skis and it has never fallen off. I will be buying many more for my business!
Jan. 11, 2022
Going in I wasn't sure how the sticker would come out because I was using a good quality image but not perfect. The final product exceeded all expectations. The price makes it a steal.
Jan. 11, 2022
great quality - fast turnaround
Jan. 11, 2022
Love the decals and stickers we get from CarStickers.com - always reliable, fast, and good deals on bulk orders!
Jan. 11, 2022
This is the go-to place for quality car stickers! I use them to let people know what adventures we have taken our Jeep on and they get noticed! Have had some for 3 years and no fading.
Jan. 10, 2022
The best part
Jan. 10, 2022
It arrived super quick. My daughter wanted a lightening bolt for her guitar to match the strap. She crinkled it a bit, but she still loves it. I may buy another for the other side
Jan. 10, 2022
Another great job
Jan. 10, 2022
These decals take a beating in the sun. They will last over the five years that they say they should. Keep up the good work!
Jan. 9, 2022
Always fantastic work from Carstickers! Exceeds my expectations on every order. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! You will not be disappointed.
Jan. 9, 2022
Great quality. Car Stickers never disappoints!
Jan. 9, 2022
I love it! Super excited to see it in the sun. They reviewed my sticker quickly and were very helpful in making sure the sticker came out how I wanted it.
Jan. 9, 2022
Loved it! Very strong magnet. It has stayed in place since I put it on my ice cream truck’s freezer for all to see. Thanks to the magnet, and CarStickers, I have sold many more t-shirts. Thanks!
Jan. 9, 2022
Per usual, the quality and service shines! Perfect for all your marketing needs. Highly recommend!