Customer Reviews

11,387
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Oct. 22, 2019
I have ordered several decals and all have exceeded my expectations.
 
Oct. 16, 2019
Was a real pain in the arse to get it applied by myself, given the size. Lol. 24" x 24" but I LOVE IT!!!! If I'd screwed it up again, like last time, I'd definitely order another one. Lol. Great customer service, great product, great price, all around 5 stars. Will use again and would recommend to anyone.
 
Oct. 16, 2019
Came just as perfect as my old one. Love the website and the exact detail they put into printing the design out. Thanks!
 
Oct. 14, 2019
Exactly what I needed, amazing quality. Perfect!
 
Oct. 14, 2019
I LOVE it! Very happy. Glad I ordered it a bit too big to there was room for minor trimming with a blade. Made placement easier. I do wish they would offer a clear vinyl over the top for protection. I’d pay for that, but overall very good.
 
Oct. 12, 2019
Awesome sticker,sticker is the exact same as order picture. Very easy to stick on, very happy overall.
 
Oct. 12, 2019
Came out very nicely and would order again 100%
 
Oct. 12, 2019
It is very easy to add clip arts and custom images and design it to the way you like it I love that you guys won’t send it till it’s approved I’m very appreciative of that and your tec skills to remove unwanted backgrounds from clip arts
 
Oct. 12, 2019
Great material quality. Fast process and shipment. I’m satisfied and will order again. I should’ve order a much larger one, next time I will.
 
Oct. 11, 2019
Super high quality and easy to install!
 
Oct. 11, 2019
I was so impressed with how the stickers look so professional! The staff were so friendly and helpful. Alaskastickers is going to be my goto for stickers in the future. Customer service rocks and the products rock as well! Thank you for making a product that I am proud to put on my vehicle. Danny from Alaska
 
Oct. 8, 2019
Wow, the stickers are great quality and colour. They turned out brilliant. Super happy with them. Only downside was the postage cost to Australia, very expensive for a cardboard envelope. But otherwise... Highly recommended....
 
Oct. 7, 2019
Excellent service, quick production and shipping. Really nice decals. Easy to apply and look exactly as proofed. Thank YouDecal provided is the red number 6
 
Oct. 7, 2019
I have ordered two front adhesive sticker designs. Both turned out beautifully. My stylized Augustinian Logo sticker, which I needed to order in a small size because of where I was placing it, was ideal. My ranch brand logo sticker, passenger side windshield, turned out exactly as I had hoped. Both stickers start conversations. What more could I ask for? I will order again.
 
Oct. 7, 2019
Firstly, I would like to thank you for the highest quality and customer service. I was very scared of trying a new vendor and setting expectations that I wasn’t sure of. All said and done... carstickers.com will be my magnet and sticker source here forward. I’m overly impressed with the quality, and finished products. Thank you for the great work and I'm extremely happy with the results.Alan Knight
 
Oct. 6, 2019
Love the stickers from these guys!! Good quality and very easy install and pretty fast shipping!!
 
Oct. 5, 2019
Made my lawn tractor look amazing it was the finishing touch
 
Oct. 3, 2019
Easy to install completely water proof
 
Sept. 30, 2019
Great quality vinyl. Well be ordering again!
 
Sept. 28, 2019
All in all, it turned out well, the only thing I wish was different was them cutting out some parts of the sticker but it's a very high quality product. I would recommend this to someone that wants a custom sticker but doesnt want a minimum of 10 from anyone else
 
Sept. 28, 2019
Perfect, specifically what I was looking for!
 
Sept. 27, 2019
The quality of the window sticker is top notch. There is definite learning curve to apply the sticker.I messed up the first one a little. To make application easier I would suggest that the backing extend past sticker a little so it’s easier to remove it.
 
Sept. 23, 2019
These came out perfect. It was easy to create and the price was reasonable and shipping was fast. I would use again. TY
 
Sept. 21, 2019
I've had this on my car for over 1 1/2 years and it is finally starting to come off. It holds up really well even in rain.
 
Sept. 18, 2019
Fast shipping! Exactly what I wanted!!
 
Sept. 18, 2019
As always my order from carstickers.com was filled promptly and accurately. After some less than stellar experiences with a couple other sticker vendors, carstickers.com is the only place I trust to do my custom vinyl sticker work. I've made several orders with them over the last 6 years and am always blown away by the product and service. Thanks carstickers.com!You just can't go wrong ordering through them.
 
Sept. 6, 2019
Everything is great! It was a little difficult to get the lettering to not come up after placing, but if I peeled the clear plastic bit very slow it would stay in place. Looks very neat and clean and I'm very happy!
 
Sept. 5, 2019
I was able to order flag stickers the small size I wanted. They came quickly and seem to be sticking to my kayak helmet well. Very nice product.
 
Sept. 1, 2019
Exactly what was advertised, instructions were roght on
 
Aug. 31, 2019
Carstickers.com has been east, fast, and reliable to use. I always have a quick response and I will definitely be ordering from them again. Would recommend.