Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

13,823
Reviews
4.85/5.0
June 27, 2022
Amazing as always!
June 26, 2022
Such great service and we love the stickers on our new car! Old truck had the sticker on for 3 years and it didn’t fade or tear! Love them!
June 25, 2022
I've now placed this on both sides of my bike and so far they hold on pretty firm.
June 25, 2022
Great product, fast processing time!!
June 24, 2022
Perfect for the salon mirrors !
June 24, 2022
THEY ARE A FIVE STAR COMPANY IN EVERYTHING THEY DO!
June 24, 2022
Fast shipment and great quality. I will definitely use CarStickers.com for any future decals.
June 23, 2022
Almost 2 years now and the color completely faded from the sticker. I'm their defense I do live in Florida where the sun is most brutal. Other than that I've been satisfied so far
June 23, 2022
Excellent service and product. Transfer stickers produced exactly as expected, with crisp, clean edges and great contrast. Clear application instructions. Very robust adhesion. Lots of positive comments.
June 23, 2022
Great fast service
June 23, 2022
Aside from trying to upcharge me for asking for no border. I trimmed the border off myself and it looks great.
June 23, 2022
Excellent looks better than what I expected !!!
June 23, 2022
I loved the quality of my custom perforated window film. It was easy to apply. I only wished i had noticed the black square surrounding my logo. I thought it was just present in the proof for some reason. I would have been easier to align the design on the window without looking off.
June 23, 2022
I am thrilled with the colors and quality of my image on a magnet. Since I had not tried to do this before, I was a bit apprehensive. I’m truly delighted with the final product! It arrived sooner than expected, too.
June 23, 2022
Pleased with the quality. Resolution is great and colors are vibrant.
June 22, 2022
Love these stickers! They applied easily and the customer support was fantastic all the way through. I will definitely be ordering additional stickers from them. Highly recommend!
June 22, 2022
Speedy delivery, great quality, great color... Application was easier with good directions. Super happy! Thank you!
June 22, 2022
These vinyl stickers are amazing! I teach computers in a K-8 school and use them on the floor to mark where students should stand when lining up at the end of class. Every student from the smallest kindergartener to the biggest 8th grader knows to find a pair of emojis to stand on while waiting for their classroom teacher to pick them up. They lasted all year! I will be ordering more for this upcoming school year!
June 22, 2022
Fantastic product, and the staff at Car Stickers was great to work with.
June 22, 2022
I am so glad I found this website. In the past I've tried to find affordable stickers. This site is fantastic and so easy to order. I'll be using Car Stickers for all my future needs.
June 22, 2022
Car stickers consistently fulfills my custom order to my satisfaction. They are able to adjust my image proportionally so that the sticker doesn't looked skewed. If the sticker is resized to be smaller, they will also refund the difference of materials.
June 21, 2022
Great quality quick delivery
June 21, 2022
OBSESSED! This turned out exactly as I had hoped! I drew the image myself, but they were about to print it exactly as I imagined.
June 21, 2022
Really happy with the price, quality and quick shipping. The colors are crisp and true. I'm hoping they last a long time!
June 21, 2022
She loves her new sticker and it's the same time a business card. The matte texture looks awesome!
June 21, 2022
Great quality! Great Service!!
June 21, 2022
Awesome! Quick and easy. Exactly how i wanted it
June 21, 2022
Everyone is so impressed with the quality of these stickers ! Perfectly die cut with my sharp or jagged edges on this funky shaped design. Couldn’t be happier
June 21, 2022
Love my sticker!Easy to apply!This is my 3rd order for all my bikes!
June 20, 2022
Great prices, fast shipping, and excellent quality! 5 Stars