Customer Reviews

11,333
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Aug. 15, 2019
The custom sticker was exactly as ordered. Looks nice on my new car. Thank you!
 
Aug. 15, 2019
I love this sticker I'm getting more for my car club
 
Aug. 14, 2019
The transfer stickers look great and exactly like I had wanted them to.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Good quality magnet and printing.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Love my golf ball decal
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Beautiful loving memory sticker for my son. I was able to download a picture of him and place a heart frame around him.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Great product. It does what it says!
 
Aug. 12, 2019
1977 Wizard garden tractor..
 
Aug. 9, 2019
I was SO excited to receive these in the mail! I only needed a handful of magnets, which I was making as a gift for my sister, and I’d been searching around for awhile for dye cuts that were economical to order in small batches. This was the only service I found that was within my price range and the magnets came out perfectly. The entire process was so quick too. I usually don’t bother to write good reviews but I was actually so pleased with your service, from the order creation online to when I received them. The only thing I might tweak is that I noticed two of my magnets were given a white background/outline and the other got a black. If possible, it would be nice to be able to choose which color outline/background and see the preview ahead of time. Just a thought! Thanks for the great product (:
 
Aug. 9, 2019
I love it!!
 
Aug. 8, 2019
Great! Perfect the students are going to love them!
 
Aug. 8, 2019
I’ve had the black and blue one for while. It matches my Hero Blue XB9 perfectly. Now I also have red flowers to match my Racing Red CR!!!
 
Aug. 8, 2019
Car racing decals
 
Aug. 7, 2019
It’s awesome!!!! Came out perfect!
 
Aug. 6, 2019
We ordered die cut clear sticker for our church. They turned out great but we should’ve ordered transfer stickers. Next time we’ll order the transfer stickers.
 
Aug. 6, 2019
This sticker is totally awesome bought five will definitely use this company again.
 
Aug. 5, 2019
I needed a sticker for my boat. Carstickers.com made it perfectly and shipped quickly!
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Love it!!)
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Just what I wanted! Love it!
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Excellent quality sticker; arrived faster than expected.
 
Aug. 5, 2019
I absolutely LOVE Car Stickers! I have been purchasing them for years. They work great on everything from car windows to Yeti cups! They last for years! I would recommend to anyone looking for a high quality stickers.
 
Aug. 4, 2019
This is the second time I have ordered from CARSTICKERS. I ordered a vinyl sticker from CARSTICKERS, and when I repainted my Jeep I needed to replace the sticker. I purchased the first sticker in 2016. The sticker was in excellent condition, and took a heat gun and scraper to remove it. I received the new sticker, and applied it. I received numerous positive comments on the sticker, because it looked like it was actually painted on. I will purchase all of my stickers from CARSTICKERS from now on!
 
Aug. 4, 2019
Absolutely love how it came out!! It was perfect, and very easy to apply even for someone who doesn’t use Decals a lot!
 
Aug. 4, 2019
Shipped way faster than expected. Underpromised and overdelivered!
 
Aug. 3, 2019
I ordered this to finish out the other one you made for me. I'm dating myself with this paraphrase but I'm sure there are some who will understand it. Over the years I've gotten several stickers from you &I don't even bother to look anywhere else, they are always perfect and exactly what I wanted! Thank you.
 
Aug. 2, 2019
I lost a family member, who was a police officer, in the line of duty. I make sure that his sacrifice is never forgotten by putting a decal on every car so people can see his name. When I purchase a new car recently, I searched the web and found this company. I was able to not only customize the text around the badge, but also the badge itself, to represent his department. I love it! And the shipping was so fast!!!
 
Aug. 2, 2019
Fantastic and well made sticker! Came in the mail quickly and went on the car easily! Thank you so much!
 
July 31, 2019
Installation took several hours. It was nearly impossible to remove the air bubbles. First, I rubbed them out before peeling off the backing, but, the adhesive lifted the letters from the glass, creating more entrapped air. I finally resorted to using a straight pin and a plastic spatula.
 
July 31, 2019
Advertisement decal for my business. The vinyl white lettering decal looks professional. Very happy with the product.
 
July 31, 2019
Great product