Customer Reviews

7,167
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

March 18, 2019
Very easy to use the site and pick the lettering I wanted. Shipped and received quick and the quality feels about the best I've had before. Nice 3M labels.
 
March 17, 2019
Used for a buddy's helmet that I repainted.
 
March 17, 2019
Great for laptops! Stays on great with minimal wear and tear after 6 months.
 
March 15, 2019
It’s very great to be able to see my friends name as a reminder of how great of a person he was
 
March 15, 2019
Car Stickers continues to be our go to provider of high quality awesome stickers. They last forever!
 
March 14, 2019
Oval Sticker UUFH
 
March 14, 2019
Very high quality at a reasonable price
 
March 14, 2019
The order was filled very quickly especially for being a custom order. Exactly what I expected. Thank you
 
March 13, 2019
Unbelievable product technology, how can the sticker put the glue on the front, completely unusable, please refund
 
March 13, 2019
I have gotten stickers here before & I absolutely love them!!
 
March 12, 2019
Looks great. Easy to apply.
 
March 12, 2019
Exactly as created on line, sharp, clean edges.
 
March 12, 2019
Stickers are great on my truck thanks for everything
 
March 11, 2019
I ordered from a different company before and was very unhappy and the stickers did not hold up to getting wet . Car Stickers.com was a awesome in making me quality stickers that will hold up and a very professional company to do business with and made another order tonight .
 
March 11, 2019
These stickers are great!!
 
March 10, 2019
Fast Shipping and Quality -its a heavy duty sticker - Can't speak to longevity yet but upon arrival I am very satisfied
 
March 8, 2019
Best Car Decals EVER!
 
March 8, 2019
It turned out great! Transfer stickers continue to impress.
 
March 8, 2019
Super fast shipping and great sturdy packaging! The decals came with easy instructions and made application a breeze, thanks!
 
Feb. 17, 2019
Excellent Quality Decals!
 
Feb. 16, 2019
Everything looks good ,but the borders should be white.
 
Feb. 16, 2019
Stickers turned out FANTASTIC! Back to order more. At BusyBoy Productions we only count on the best of everything we do. We are an award winning video production company. Check us out https://www.busyboyproductions.com
 
Feb. 15, 2019
Fantastic Quality
 
Feb. 11, 2019
We've used this company before for vehicle decals we needed and had a great experience the first time. They were fast and were quality stickers. We needed to order our USDOT stickers, and it was a no brainer to use this company again. I would recommend them for anyone in need of stickers or vinyl decals. Great company!
 
Feb. 11, 2019
Thick vinyl, great boarder, solid construction. Looks great and believe it will hold up well against the toughest of weather. Glossy finish was the way to go. We are selling ours for $4 as a fundraiser for the soccer team. It also helps promote our program, as this is our first year as a varsity team.
 
Feb. 7, 2019
I am a graphic artist and on the side I sell stickers. I often order from car stickers before I have always been amazed by the quality and how fast the turn around. But this last order I received I was pretty disappointed. I ordered die cut expecting it to be cut around the image and not in these weird square/rectangles. Granted I have ordered die cut sticker twice prior and I did not get this weird square/rectangle. I designed my packaging and aesthetic around the fact they are die cut and it really just bothers me. The quality however is amazing so I must acknowledge that as well. But this being my 4th big order from them, I don't know if I'm going to come back.
 
Reply
Thank you for the honest feedback. I agree with you. The art department should have reached out with any design changes. We will do better next time.
Feb. 6, 2019
Very good quality. Got a lot of compliments
 
Feb. 4, 2019
Fantastic Quality
 
Jan. 30, 2019
I’ve been with this company since 2017 and my main purpose for my orders are banners for my new members in my local car club. These stickers are very high quality, perfect cut and so easy to install! They are very sticky. They are placed on the windshield where the windshield wipers hit the sticker all the time, and not one of the 20 members with stickers have had an issue! Excellent products and I will be doing business here for as long as they stay in business :)
 
Jan. 29, 2019
I’m very happy with my first purchase from you guys! Next time I’ll get the die cut but still very happy for the first time purchase.