Customer Reviews

9,531
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Dec. 8, 2022
My stickers turned out so beautiful! Exactly how I wanted it :)
Dec. 7, 2022
Great stuff, love how I can use it for sure that’s not for my car
Dec. 6, 2022
Needed a new decal to replace one I removed from the front of my car. So I had this one made to fit in the perfect spot on my rear window! The quality is amazing and will definitely order again! #subaru_sustenance
Dec. 6, 2022
It was good! The colors were accurate and it turned out great. My window tint was too dark though, so I couldn't really see it that great, but I had no problems with Carstickers and likely will order a new one with a white background instead so it can be more easily seen
Dec. 5, 2022
Easy to order, good customer service, good quality, fast processing and shipping. I was very pleased with the product and will be looking to order more soon!
Dec. 4, 2022
Love it. Going to get more!
Dec. 1, 2022
We're always getting comments on this patriotic version of our WEWORKIN BRAND icon. Carstickers.com helped us figure out the best way to produce it and after a bit of tweaking it became a reality. Thanks y'all!
Dec. 1, 2022
From start to finish everything was top notch. Staff was very professional and made all of the corrections; even after I changed things midway through. The turn around time was quick and the end product is great. I will definitely order more from CarStickers.
Dec. 1, 2022
Great product. No hassle with die-cut. Easy application
Nov. 30, 2022
Great! Decals as always!!
Nov. 29, 2022
Amazing product, looks clear and my 5th sticker purchased
Nov. 28, 2022
Looks really good!
Nov. 28, 2022
The Decal detail was GREAT!Could not get the image layer to stay on car. Removing the transfer tape held the thinner lines to itself. Had to remove the partial decal.I will re-order id you can figure out a solution.
Nov. 27, 2022
Sticks well, looks good on the car, nothing better than riding around with a sticker with you name on it.
Nov. 26, 2022
They turned out amazing! Keeping the order# so I can reorder soon !!
Nov. 26, 2022
Sticker accurately reproduced my artwork, easy apply, extremely happy with the result!
Nov. 26, 2022
Great results brought this replica to reality.
Nov. 24, 2022
Excellent quality! Will definitely be buying my decals here from now on!Shalum, Yahushua
Nov. 23, 2022
The stickers are very high quality and detailed. Love them
Nov. 23, 2022
Been using car stickers for years and really happy with the results. I would highly recommend
Nov. 22, 2022
Amazing quality and exactly what I wanted in a car decal! I sell this design on my etsy and this one is my bestseller! Will definitely be restocking.
Nov. 21, 2022
Great quality and blends right in with the vehicle. Great job guys.
Nov. 21, 2022
They always work for my purpose. Amazing stickers
Nov. 19, 2022
Similar decal. Very happy with the results. Have a SunFun Florida day!
Nov. 19, 2022
Perfect size and color. Always done right. Thanks guys
Nov. 18, 2022
This looks great and true to the colors I wanted. Easy to peel and stick to the truck window. With winter approaching, it will be interesting to see how it holds up to rain.
Nov. 17, 2022
High Quality Stickers, Highly recommended.
Nov. 17, 2022
Looks amazing. Love your services. Thanks again!
Nov. 16, 2022
I love purchasing my stickers from car stickers because it is a very easy order process and the free shipping makes it a cheaper and better option than anywhere else! Car stickers has made starting my tea business a lot easier!
Nov. 16, 2022
Stickers came out amazing. Perfectly printed and cut.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!