Customer Reviews

8,887
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Jan. 28, 2022
Ordered 2 stickers...one clear and one white. Both of my jiu jitsu school. The clear one had no white (my choice) and so when it's on a dark surface (I put it on my laptop)...it doesn't show up that well. But that's not their fault...it's a nicely made high quality sticker. The white 5' sticker is amazing. It's round, has red and blue it...colors are great. Put it on my rear window....looks amazing!5 stars...the only reason I would take like a half star off would be cost...but for something that looks great and will last a long time...it kind of is expected to maybe pay a tad more. Received stickers in a reasonable amount of time....will def order more!
Jan. 27, 2022
Car Stickers is the only place I get die cut stickers done, as they can print thin lines and incredibly detailed stickers without issue. Shipping and production are incredibly fast. My business stays here!
Jan. 27, 2022
Easy ordering system. EXACTLY what I wanted! And the turnaround was quick.
Jan. 27, 2022
You guys are awesome. Really great price and great quality prints. Surviving the abuse so far.
Jan. 24, 2022
Best quality decal around! I got so many compliments on this decal. Will do business again in the future. Thank you!
Jan. 24, 2022
Car Stickers does it again! Fantastic product.
Jan. 24, 2022
Thanks to Car Stickers for making such high quality, perfect dimension, and timely delivery of my logo stickers for my barrels outside my newly rebranded brewery in New Braunfels. I'm quite happy with the service, experience, and product! Thanks!
Jan. 23, 2022
Been using car stickers for a while now. They always come through in a timely and incredibly accurate matter. Decal quality and accuracy is exceptional.
Jan. 21, 2022
Excellent sticker. Fast turnaround time.
Jan. 20, 2022
SUper reflective and colorful. The exact correct size!
Jan. 19, 2022
Amazing quality. Highly recommend.
Jan. 19, 2022
The people at CarStickers really care about their customers and business. We have placed our order online, they redesigned our template, and we have received a quality product in a timely manner. We strongly recommend CarStickers for their products.
Jan. 19, 2022
Absolutely incredible print quality, sticker went right on very easily. No problems so far.
Jan. 18, 2022
The stickers arrived in a timely fashion and flat and perfect! I used the stickers to ‘monogram’ two 5lb propane tanks for my vehicle.The stickers were exactly as described and although a bit tricky to apply it’s hard to tell I had any trouble at all👍 As a hint to future purchasers I would suggest using care when applying a flat sticker to a curved surface. It’s not hard to get right so long as you remember to cut the clear part of the transfer in the areas where it begins to wrinkle during application. Doing this left no bubbles or wrinkles in the finished product. I will be ordering again soon!
Jan. 18, 2022
Great quality stickers, look great after years outdoors in elements. I bought more to put 'em everywhere.
Jan. 18, 2022
Great price came just as I wanted doesn’t peel off when pressure washed great material
Jan. 18, 2022
We have a new Mercedes Camper van. We choose carstickers to make the name “pop” on the back. As in the past carstickers made it happen. Loved the quality, loved the ease in creating. Fast reliable service. Thank you
Jan. 18, 2022
Car stickers never ceases to amaze with the speed and quality of their work. I won’t buy stickers anywhere else!
Jan. 17, 2022
Quick and easy to order, shipped quickly. Excellent quality and installed easily. Would highly recommend.
Jan. 17, 2022
Excellent quality decals and customer service!
Jan. 17, 2022
Super fast production and shipping. Excellent quality. Couldn't have been happier.
Jan. 17, 2022
The stickers came out stunning and really bring this old gear to life. Fantastic!!
Jan. 16, 2022
Looks great. Holding up quite well on my car as well. Thanks for the quick shipping.
Jan. 15, 2022
I have ordered several pieces, they are great I love them.
Jan. 15, 2022
Great product, been using for a few years. Even my small complex design transfers from the sticker to the window with no issues.
Jan. 14, 2022
We've used carstickers again and again to advertise for our business and have never been disappointed. The order comes quick and is always what we've ordered. Service has been great.
Jan. 14, 2022
Very easy to work with and the decal looked amazing. Colors were just as sharp as I wanted them. Will definitely use them for future designs.
Jan. 14, 2022
Top of the line quality able to hold up to extreme mach speeds!
Jan. 13, 2022
Better than imagined. Ordering was easy, and it arrived a week early. The sticker was extremely easy to apply and the overall look was perfect. Will definitely be ordering more and use them for my business in the future
Jan. 13, 2022
I am so very pleased with this purchase. The customer service was top notch and the quality of the product was outstanding. I highly recommend getting products from here