Customer Reviews

9,752
Reviews
4.86/5.0
March 28, 2023
Loved my sticker my dad just passed in July I had you guys made me a bada$$ custom decal love it thank you guys 🫶 I put my dads sticker above his youngest son my little brother sticker rest easy dad and little bro
March 28, 2023
Great stickers. Came quickly and exactly how they look online
March 28, 2023
Great product! Delivery was quick, and I couldn’t be more satisfied.
March 28, 2023
Stickers came out phenomenal. Luv these.
March 25, 2023
Absolutely PERFECT stickers as always!!!
March 25, 2023
The image attached was the image I was supposed to receive.I got the 1st version which was explained in an email that we were not supposed to go forward with. However, I was charged for and received the 1st draft version.I can resend the updated one like I did in my email on March 17th to get this fixed, but this is very disappointing…
Reply
Hey Nathan, I do apologize about the error in the processed file and any inconvenience this has caused. I am going to get the file that was sent over on the 17th processed and sent out for you right away. Once this is processed we will send a digital proof for your approval. Please reach out if you have any other questions.
March 24, 2023
15-ish” x 2” vinyl lettering that’s been on the back window of my Corolla for three or so years and is still perfect! Rain, ice, snow, hail, ridiculous heat, automatic car washes once a month and it still looks like new! I won’t shop anywhere else for custom stickers and decals!
March 24, 2023
Worked perfectly!!
March 24, 2023
Perfect!
March 24, 2023
Worked Perfectly for my restoration!!
March 24, 2023
Worked perfect for my restoration!!
March 24, 2023
Super clear and precise! This decal worked perfect, for my restoration.
March 23, 2023
Great vinyl quality. Was the perfect size and I love the font. Came packaged great and received it quicker than expected. I will use them for all my vinyl going forward!
March 22, 2023
Extremely quick service, and the decal was exactly what I wanted and looks great.
March 21, 2023
Look great
March 21, 2023
Best car decals I have ever purchased. I have had mine in my vehicle for over a year and no fading or peeling. Highly recommend
March 21, 2023
It looks great! Sorry the picture isn’t great because of the sun, but it sticks very well and looks awesome!
March 21, 2023
Fast service and vinyl looks great!
March 20, 2023
Carstickers is an excellent company for printing your custom vinyl and regular stickers. We have done both and been very satisfied with the product. Definitely recommend.
March 20, 2023
Exactly what we wanted! They offered to change our PDF to a vector file for an extra charge and it was so worth it making it look really sharp. Shipping was quick too! Highly recommend this company!
March 19, 2023
Excellent quality
March 19, 2023
I requested a custom size decal and it was delivered exactly as I had requested. I am very pleased. 😊
March 19, 2023
Great job.
March 19, 2023
I needed a custom sticker that I thought would cost a fortune. Instead, despite the fact I did a very small run, Carstickers made the project possible at a very reasonable price.
March 19, 2023
Excellent quality! People see it and want one, too!! Looking forward to doing more business with carstickers.com!
March 19, 2023
Extremely pleased with your ability to capture my F-4 Phantom from my photo of my model it truly reflects the jet I flew in the Navy in 1964-67Thank you and KUDOS to the crew.
March 18, 2023
It was a little bent and crinkled up when it arrived but it still went on pretty nicely! There are a few kinks in the mane if the horse on the right. Definitely plan to reorder one!
Reply
Hey Mandi, I do apologize that your decal arrived damaged. I will get this remade and sent out right away.
March 18, 2023
I've nee using carstickers for a while now. I sell my own sticker designs to clients and it's my most popular item. I They love the quality and the vibrant colors, they stick it on their cars, water bottles, notebooks, guitar cases, etc. The durability is amazing!
March 18, 2023
Love the way these came out! Fits like a glove.
March 17, 2023
Looks great! No ripples, creases, ripped or even holes in the letters when arrived. I am satisfied with this among all other decals I have had made with no satisfaction. CARSTICKERS is the way to go.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!