Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

9,296
Reviews
4.85/5.0
July 5, 2022
I love these stickers! I've ordered many different sets for different projects. My favorite place to stick them are on my drinking cups. They have never once started peeling off and this one has been on my cup for at least a year.
July 4, 2022
5 stars ⭐️ all the way!! Quality, prompt and affordable! For all your marketing needs!!
July 4, 2022
As always, the sticker came great, just as expected!
July 3, 2022
Love ❤️. Holds up to the weather fine also.
July 3, 2022
I wanted something “permanent” and very visible that I could use to identify my luggage. I put three of these stickers on each suitcase so that I can easily/quickly find them at the luggage carousel. These stickers were a great choice and they get noticed by others, too.
July 3, 2022
Just what I was looking for looks very nice. Will order again once it wears over time
July 2, 2022
Excellent correspondence and proof to ensure my end product is as expected.... great shipping speed and very happy with results
July 2, 2022
Ability to be creative, shipping was reasonable and quality product ! I will use them again!
July 1, 2022
The other sticker above the “Thirsty” text is also from this website and is pretty high quality. Will do another custom design from these guys 🔥
July 1, 2022
10+ Years Customer. Love this company!100% AccuracyFast ShippingHigh Quality
July 1, 2022
stickers came out looking great!
July 1, 2022
Great sticker. Vinyl is thicker than most but still covered the rounded surface I applied it to.
July 1, 2022
Great material used and looks great on my back window of my classic beetle
June 29, 2022
Thank you for helping to spread the dharma. Quality is fantastic.
June 29, 2022
awesome.
June 29, 2022
The woman in the sticker is my wife Elizabeth, dressed as DC Comics super-heroine Black Canary. It's on on my ceramic beer mug (earned after drinking 100 beers) at my favorite local pub, the Pour Farm Tavern in New Bedford, Massachusetts.The sticker has drawn the attention of craft beer aficionados, comic book geeks, and guys (and a few girls) who just like women in leather and fishnet stockings
June 28, 2022
I absolutely love this sticker company! Great quality and value, fast shipping, and the dedication to make the decal/sticker the best it can be. Thank you!!!
June 28, 2022
Awesome product, fast shipping.
June 28, 2022
This order and many orders I place, the transfer tape stickers always come crinkled and or bent. This makes it super difficult to apply the sticker without and bubbles or creases.
Reply
Hey Kyle, I do apologize about the shipping damage. I will get these remade and sent out right away.
June 28, 2022
Quickly and easily produced 100+ dealership tagging stickers for the rear of sold vehicles. Arrived fast and happy with the product thus far. After being frustrated with a local suppliers delay time and tack on the sticky side of the application we are quite pleased with this option. Thank you
June 27, 2022
Excellent quality and exceptional service!
June 27, 2022
The perfect addition to jazz up my gear. Thanks Car Stickers.
June 27, 2022
Alaska Sticker I made. Came out exactly how I wanted it to be.
June 27, 2022
Amazing as always!
June 25, 2022
I've now placed this on both sides of my bike and so far they hold on pretty firm.
June 24, 2022
Perfect for the salon mirrors !
June 24, 2022
Fast shipment and great quality. I will definitely use CarStickers.com for any future decals.
June 23, 2022
Almost 2 years now and the color completely faded from the sticker. I'm their defense I do live in Florida where the sun is most brutal. Other than that I've been satisfied so far
June 23, 2022
Excellent service and product. Transfer stickers produced exactly as expected, with crisp, clean edges and great contrast. Clear application instructions. Very robust adhesion. Lots of positive comments.
June 23, 2022
Great fast service