1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

10,429
Reviews
4.86/5.0
June 13, 2024
Not my first time ordering and definitely not my last
June 12, 2024
It turned out great! That’s why I always get my stickers from carstickers.
June 12, 2024
This was by far one of the easiest companies to do business with, I simply uploaded my image file and they did the rest. Rescaling to preserve the design and cutout choice and then sent me an image file to approve. I can’t say enough about the quality of the decal itself. The colors are identical to the ones I provided and the detail is flawless. I will definitely be purchasing additional products from this company….: )
June 9, 2024
Great print quality
June 9, 2024
The cool little town of Matthews, NC is even cooler now that we have your cool stickers! Thanks carstickers.com!:)
June 7, 2024
Amazing decals, just have to make sure you follow the instructions very very closely
June 6, 2024
CarStickers team was great since the very beginning. Their webpage is user friendly and easy to navigate through, upload your art and start your order. After a quick review they send you your proof so you can check and see final art and to expect your sticker to look like. Price was fair. Timewise, from putting an order in the system to getting my stickers took it a week or so. The quality of the stickers is amazing. It's really easy to apply and looked absolutely great on my motorcycle. Thanks CarStickers team!
June 5, 2024
Always great products and services received from Car stickers.. never a disappointment
June 4, 2024
Fast shipping and great quality!
June 3, 2024
Excellent quality material! Would highly recommend!
May 30, 2024
Stickers look great! Just as I had wanted. 10/10
May 30, 2024
Stickers ship quick, been using them for over a year now. Run a trail order a sticker. They stand up to the off road abuse well too. Great price for custom stickers. Setting the size can sometimes be tricky sometimes so read the explanation carefully.
Ian
May 30, 2024
Excellent. High quality, great service, affordable. Looking forward to our next order!
May 30, 2024
Great sticker for my truck, and very easy application
May 29, 2024
Great as usual!
May 27, 2024
Super fast service and high quality product!!! Highly recommend and will use again!!!
Kai
May 27, 2024
Print quality is good and easy to install
May 25, 2024
Absolutely amazing work. Exactly what I wanted. This is my second time using the company and they’ve earned my future business!
May 24, 2024
Looks great! Exactly what we wanted.
May 23, 2024
These decals are the best on the market. I would highly recommend them to anyone that wants to get one!
May 22, 2024
Came out exactly how we wanted it to. Easy to install. Easy to order. Quick shipping.
May 22, 2024
Came out exactly how we wanted it to. Easy to install. Easy to order. Quick shipping.
May 21, 2024
You did a phenomenal job on these stickers helping to create them. I just LOVE them and thank you so much!
May 21, 2024
I have been ordering from car stickers.com for a few years now the quality is great. The service is great and I always get my stickers very quick. Love it.!
May 21, 2024
Great quality. Friendly service. Fast turnaround. All in all a great first experience with CarStickers.com. 10 out of 10 would recommend.
May 21, 2024
I've been searching for reverse adhesive stickers to mark my vehicles for my transportation business. I stumbled upon carsticker.com and my search was over! They're very professional and they won't print your design until you are fully satisfied with the work they have created. Shipping was also fairly fast and the designs are of high quality! I recommend this company for all your sticky needs!!
Jon
May 20, 2024
Good experience.
May 19, 2024
FLX=Finger Lakes, NY. Great sticker. Easy design and purchase. Not applied to anything yet. Waiting on a new Yeti to place it on.
May 18, 2024
Happy with the result, as always! I'm always pleased by how accurate the cut is.
May 18, 2024
Love this company. Every time I get a sticker I'm so impressed. Fully recommended.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!