Customer Reviews

7,473
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Sept. 18, 2019
Fast shipping! Exactly what I wanted!!
 
Sept. 18, 2019
As always my order from carstickers.com was filled promptly and accurately. After some less than stellar experiences with a couple other sticker vendors, carstickers.com is the only place I trust to do my custom vinyl sticker work. I've made several orders with them over the last 6 years and am always blown away by the product and service. Thanks carstickers.com! You just can't go wrong ordering through them.
 
Sept. 6, 2019
Everything is great! It was a little difficult to get the lettering to not come up after placing, but if I peeled the clear plastic bit very slow it would stay in place. Looks very neat and clean and I'm very happy!
 
Sept. 1, 2019
Exactly what was advertised, instructions were roght on
 
Aug. 31, 2019
Carstickers.com has been east, fast, and reliable to use. I always have a quick response and I will definitely be ordering from them again. Would recommend.
 
Aug. 29, 2019
Great stickers!! Perfect size and everything for what I was doing!! Love these guys!!
 
Aug. 28, 2019
I absolutely love our stickers! I got them with our school's logo and each family will be able to get one for their cars. They are very nicely made, the image is clear, and the price was outstanding! I loved them so much I ordered more!!
 
Aug. 26, 2019
This was my second purchase through CarStickers.com. The first one turned out so nice that went on my truck, I bought two more to go on my trailer. Could not be happier with the result.
 
Aug. 26, 2019
We purchased these stickers for a surprise giveaway at the end of our annual Rotary cycling fundraiser, for the century ride. Our event isn't until next month but one of the organizers who had previously completed the 100 mile ride several times over is the first to place his sticker! We love it and can't wait to hand them out.
 
Aug. 24, 2019
The sticker looks great! I put it up in my office and it sticks very well. The QR code works perfect too!
 
Aug. 22, 2019
Awesome quality and looked great on the car.
 
Aug. 21, 2019
Excellent sticker! It looks really good and sticks very well!
 
Aug. 19, 2019
Absolutely LOVE THEM!! People keep asking me where I got them and if I have extras to give!!!
 
Aug. 19, 2019
Great product, have ordered several ones (all different) and all have been great.
 
Aug. 18, 2019
Came exactly how I customized it!! Couldn’t have been happier. Didn’t have a picture of the sticker when I posted this, but trust me when I say I was not disappointed!
 
Aug. 18, 2019
I LOVE my new sticker. I get so many compliments! My mom will be ordering one in white. Thank you!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Perfect perfect perfect! We named our 5th wheel and the sticker came out perfectly with good directions on application. It was so good we ordered one for something else!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Just finished goalie mask replica worn by Marty Biron of the Islanders a decade or so ago. Found some reference photos and decided to take it to the next level by recreating the stickers he wore on the back plate. Came out perfect.
 
Aug. 16, 2019
Easy to install, fast delivery, product look really good!!!
 
Aug. 16, 2019
Our archery bow design was made exactly the way I wanted it with the exact measurements requested.
 
Aug. 15, 2019
The custom sticker was exactly as ordered. Looks nice on my new car. Thank you!
 
Aug. 15, 2019
I love this sticker I'm getting more for my car club
 
Aug. 14, 2019
The transfer stickers look great and exactly like I had wanted them to.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Beautiful loving memory sticker for my son. I was able to download a picture of him and place a heart frame around him.
 
Aug. 8, 2019
Great! Perfect the students are going to love them!
 
Aug. 7, 2019
It’s awesome!!!! Came out perfect!
 
Aug. 6, 2019
We ordered die cut clear sticker for our church. They turned out great but we should’ve ordered transfer stickers. Next time we’ll order the transfer stickers.
 
Aug. 6, 2019
This sticker is totally awesome bought five will definitely use this company again.
 
Aug. 5, 2019
I needed a sticker for my boat. Carstickers.com made it perfectly and shipped quickly!
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Love it!!)