Customer Reviews

7,589
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Jan. 18, 2020
They look amazing! Super easy install. Nice colour. Love the font. Nice addition to jeep. ☺
 
Jan. 17, 2020
Helped create a replica of a classic goalie helmet. The stickers took it over the top.
 
Jan. 17, 2020
quality is fantastic, stickers look great on the car and we're excited to purchase more for future marketing needs!
 
Jan. 17, 2020
Couldn't be happier- needed some stickers for an art-bike project and they came out great. The online ordering process is straightforward. Best of all stickers were affordable- even in small quantities.
 
Jan. 15, 2020
I used to order one for my car from carstickers.com. It was designed by myself. That's a great sticker.
 
Jan. 15, 2020
I was very pleased with the quality and cost of the perforated window vinyl for the back of my truck! It arrived fast and I installed it in only about 15 minutes. I have already ordered another one for another vehicle for my business. I will be ordering a lot more of these!The only thing that I would change is that it really needs a solid lamination sheet over the perforated vinyl to keep the rain out of the holes. Rain collects in the holes and obscures the vision. Therefore, I have ordered some clear vinyl to place over the perforated vinyl to eliminate this problem. It will cost me about $3.30 extra for this, but safety is important.
 
Jan. 14, 2020
Great product. Nice addition to my garage fridge.
 
Jan. 13, 2020
I now have these in my cue to order for replacements. Very pleased with product and production.
 
Jan. 13, 2020
Best company out there to design a decal! Easy to navigate, great product and quick shipping to Canada, delivered to my door! 100% would do business again. Thanks CARSTICKERS!!
 
Jan. 10, 2020
Thank you, guys! Nice doing business with ya'
 
Jan. 9, 2020
These stickers turned out so beautiful! I've printed several matte vinyl stickers with this site and I've had no problems. They're very easy to work with and usually get delivered before the date they promise! Highly recommend!
 
Jan. 9, 2020
Great quality, and Easy Installation
 
Jan. 7, 2020
My wife and I are huge Harry Potter fans and Both became obsessed with the interactive game App Wizards Unite. I thought I would make the Ministry of Magic task force logo and give it to my wife as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. She was so geeked out and excited about it that she didn’t wait for me to put in on her car for her and did it herself. That says a lot. We are both happy with how the sticker turned out and looks great on the car.
 
Jan. 5, 2020
Very pleased, exactly the size I wanted and high quality imprint and vinyl.
 
Jan. 4, 2020
LETSSSSS GOOOOOCACTUS 🌵 JACKBOYS
 
Dec. 28, 2019
Great quality and my sister loved her custom family sticker!
 
Dec. 28, 2019
Awesome Decals. Quick service.. Kudos🤙🏽
 
Dec. 27, 2019
LOVE IT!
 
Dec. 24, 2019
Super!
 
Dec. 23, 2019
May have added duplicate Photos, sorry...Man this project turned out GREAT! Used the letters and large decal for some corn hole boards for Great Mills High School! Easy to order, apply and they look PERFECT! I will be a repeat customer! Thanks... great folks
 
Dec. 22, 2019
Amazing looking stickers i got my girlfriends name and it looks good on my car 👍🏽
 
Dec. 20, 2019
been a customer for a while, loved the stickers and still do. they apply super easily and will stay in forever if you want them to!
 
Dec. 20, 2019
A great sticker, I have been getting comments all over town and handing them out to people to help raise awareness. 10/10.
 
Dec. 20, 2019
AMAZING SERVICE AND QUALITY!!!
 
Dec. 19, 2019
This has been my 3rd different sticker purchased through carstickers.com and with reason, their software is super easy to use, prices are affordable, and I get my sticker in a matter of days.
 
Dec. 18, 2019
Look great. Pleased as usual.
 
Dec. 18, 2019
I did not care for the factory installed RUBICON decals on both sides of the hood of my new Jeep Gladiator. So I removed them and ordered these smaller RUBICON stickers and discreetly placed them as shown. Looks factory installed, super easy to do. Thank you Car Stickers for quality stickers at very reasonable prices. Will be back.
 
Dec. 17, 2019
Love carstickers.com!! They are my go-to place for stickers and magnets, etc.
 
Dec. 16, 2019
Turned out beautiful. Carstickers had one of the fastest shipping I've ever seen, and they made sure to personally review my image and any concerns with me before sending it out. This is the type of customer service I appreciate deeply.
 
Dec. 16, 2019
Clear image, easy application:)