Customer Reviews

7,413
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

July 18, 2019
Awesome job thank you vary much!
 
July 17, 2019
Decal came back EXACTLY as I designed it. The edging was crisp and it transferred on beautifully. CarStickers.com is my go-to for decals.
 
July 16, 2019
When I placed this order, the picture was NOT REVERSED nor I did I want it reversed and I did not click for it to be reversed. When I clicked order, it showed my image as normal. Yet when I received the order, all 50 stickers were reversed and the receipt says that I ordered them reversed. I now have 50 reversed transfer stickers that I can not use. I'm very frustrated with this as I paid over $120. We've had good orders with this company before but now it seems we will have to go somewhere else.
 
July 13, 2019
The vinyl decals I ordered are EXACTLY what I was looking for! I am an illustrator and I'm very particular about how my products are created. I am incredibly pleased with the decals and would recommend CarStickers.com to anyone.
 
July 13, 2019
I loved the sticker! It was exactly how I pictured it would be and it was extremely high quality, durable, and glossy. It also shipped super quick and was at my front door in a few days. I will 100% be ordering from this company again and will be recommending them to others.
 
July 13, 2019
I couldn't be more pleased.
 
July 12, 2019
Fantastic Product at an affordable price! Easy to apply with clear instructions. Will buy again in the future.
 
July 11, 2019
Very great high quality picture ! Easy install . Great website with fast shipping !
 
July 10, 2019
I LOVE it!! The black and white sticker came out sharp and I received it so quickly too. Couldn’t be happier with deciding to use this company to make the decal.
 
July 9, 2019
Good Quality decal, exactly what I wanted. Very quick delivery. I have had decals printed here before, and they last years in a Coastal environment. Everyone likes the decals I get made.
 
July 9, 2019
A logo a friend made me as a gag gift
 
July 8, 2019
I'm using my decal
 
July 8, 2019
Great service and great product...delivered on time too.
 
July 7, 2019
Very cost effective marketing. $20 for a sticker/magnet that lasts years.
 
July 7, 2019
I love my sticker so much I'm going to get alot more thank you guys so much please support my car club be our sponsor
 
July 7, 2019
This is exactly what I wanted. It got processed and shipped faster than advertised! Easy application and already ran it through a car wash without issue.
 
July 7, 2019
The small lettering I used for my back windshield were way easier to out on then the big letters across the top of my front windshield. Followed the directions to a t and it turned out perfectly.
 
July 5, 2019
Resolution is good, color fidelity is not. This image file was rendered in RGB and printed stuff is typically optimized in CYMK, but, I wanted it to match another RGB file from carstickers.com (the "schematic"-looking one also in the background of the picture) and while the reds and yellows pop on that one, they look extremely pale and weak on this sticker. Disappointed with the inconsistency. White and blacks are reasonably strong, though.
 
July 5, 2019
Amazing sticker! Stays on tough with no wear and tear even on a drone flying 40+ mph!
 
July 3, 2019
It absolutely looks AMAZING! I was very pleased with the outcome. I bought it for my boyfriend to go on his boat since he makes a big deal about his boat. We gave it a name, and I wanted to have him a sticker made to display his name. I will definitely use Car Stickers again for my sticker needs!
 
July 2, 2019
We are useing them on our Nanuk 935's carry on wheeled cases. They look great. Fantasic Quality.
 
July 1, 2019
this sticker came out EXACTLY as the digital file I submitted and I am EXTREMELY happy with it!!!
 
July 1, 2019
Exactly as I ordered...this is my 4th sticker I've ordered in a month...keep up the great work!!
 
July 1, 2019
Great Quality. Has stayed on my truck window very well!
 
July 1, 2019
Unfortunately the first time I received my order it was in a tube, and with the thin "picks" I had on my transfer sticker the on around the dog mouth was creased. I re-ordered and this time I received my order in a flat 8x10 hard envelope which worked perfectly. The transfer sticker had no creases and it applied easily. I create my own transfers based on a photograph so it's so nice to have a company to create the sticker for me and do a wonderful job!
 
June 30, 2019
Great design I love it
 
June 30, 2019
I really enjoy the stickers your company has produced for me!! My friends get a kick out of them! Thank you!
 
June 30, 2019
I ordered 10 circle QR code stickers for our business Facebook page. They didn't work . I called them and told them they didn't work . They said they know what happened and they will correct it and send me new ones. The new one's didn't work either. I called the second time and talked to Jacob. He told me to send him a photo of the sticker . I did that and never heard back . After closely looking at both orders they are exactly the same . Both invoices had two inspected and packaged decals on them . Looks like $31. 85 wasted. I would not recommend carstickers . Matthew Cline
 
Reply
Thank you for reaching out to us. We are terribly sorry that this happened and have corrected the issue that caused this along with making changes our QA process to prevent this from happening again. We have fixed the QR Code and sent out replacements.
June 30, 2019
This is a pretty decent sticker for the price, I was looking for a service that allowed me to make custom car stickers with relative ease and at an affordable rate! I'm very satisfied with the quality of the sticker and plan to order more! (I am an otaku and like to promote different anime and mangas). Thank you for doing what you do!!
 
June 30, 2019
100% grateful for the sicker you made for me. It's perfect!!!