Customer Reviews

8,186
Reviews
4.84/5.0
March 8, 2021
All decals were die cut, perfect color and prints. Can't say enough about how cheap and fast these guys are! Will be ordering all my product logo/labels from them 100% from now on. Have used many services, the quality is on par with the top ones I use but pricing is 1/2 to 1/3 the cost! Everything is exactly as I expected them to be and my clients love the stickers and decals on my products!
March 7, 2021
Awesome decal. Exactly what I wanted and very quick delivery. Mahalo.
March 5, 2021
Love home run every time
March 5, 2021
Very good quality. Will be placing this on my cars rear window as soon as the weather warms up.
March 4, 2021
Outstanding sticker... Looking forward to passing them out while I’m riding again overseas this summer. Great product, keep up the good work!
March 4, 2021
Customized this bobblehead to make it really accurate. Came out fantastic.
March 3, 2021
Great fast service. Polite staff and I'll be ordering again
March 3, 2021
Great service and the most affordable online.
March 2, 2021
High Quality Stickers and excellent customer service. Thank You, Car Stickers!!
March 2, 2021
I genuinely could not be happier! It's exactly like I thought it would be and then some. Amazing quality. Very happy.I was hesitant initially to buy from this website because it was a little bit more expensive than some of the other websites, but when I read reviews, they had the best reviews and so I figured it would be worth it. It was! I will be utilizing this company again in the future for sure.I did break the rule about applying it in colder temperatures, but it's held up extremely well. It even rained the next day after my application and absolutely no damage at all! Excellent quality.
March 2, 2021
Great quality, fast delivery and excellent service. The first shipment got lost in the mail and CarStickers sent another one right away for free.
March 2, 2021
Best way to display our brand. Thanks to carsticker.com.
March 2, 2021
Came in quickly, transferred perfectly, and is just a super clean sticker. 10/10!
March 2, 2021
The order came when it was supposed to and looks great on my car. Will use you in the future
March 1, 2021
As a small business owner that produces vinyl decals, but unable to actually print them and die cut them, it was nice to have company that had my back. These things turned out awesome. I was happy with them and I am sure my customer will be stoked as well.
Feb. 27, 2021
Great work
Feb. 27, 2021
Have ordered stickers a few times and always of impeccable quality. They are easy to apply and look exactly as I expected. Shipping is always quick and I wouldn’t consider any other supplier.
Feb. 26, 2021
GREAT product . will buy again .
Feb. 26, 2021
We love our stickers! The customer service was amazing in helping me figure out the product that would suit my needs. The order process was easy and the product is great quality.
Feb. 26, 2021
Fantastic quality! Still holding up just like new, 2 years later. I am beyond satisfied with my, I have purchased more, will continue to purchase in the future.
Feb. 26, 2021
Order process is easy. Quality of stickers is great.I did not receive slit backing on the items I requested. :(
Feb. 25, 2021
Awesome sticker! Came out way better than I expected!
Feb. 25, 2021
I love my stickers! When it was first delivered there was actually a typo, at the company's fault and not mine. I contacted them and showed them and they were SO QUICK to not only fix it but to also rectify it! I was seriously so impressed with their customer service. This is the only place I will ever buy decals from again. I took a horrible photo, but it looks so amazing in person. I also chose the reflective option, and true to the description, it reflects so well and looks so amazing both in day and night.
Feb. 25, 2021
Superior quality stickers. Never disappoints.
Feb. 24, 2021
Great sticker for a family member as a gift for his yeti
Feb. 24, 2021
Love the stickers, what a great job this company does. Plus they stick, you never have to worry about them coming off unless you want them off. A++
Feb. 24, 2021
We love car stickers! Awesome quality and quick turnaround!
Feb. 24, 2021
Absolutely one of the best sticker shopping experiences to date. High quality, weatherproof and GLOW IN THE DARK stickers that have my clients asking for more than the one given with invoices. From inception to completion, I highly recommend @carstickers for all your sticker needs.
Feb. 24, 2021
10/10 would differently recommend
Feb. 24, 2021
Post office slightly bent the sticker, but it is still 100% as ordered and can still be transfered cleanly.The material and the cut quality are perfect. Thank you, CarStickers team.