Now Offering Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

8,638
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Sept. 16, 2021
I have order over 2,000 of these because I can not keep them in stock, MANY repeat buyers because of the quality of these stickers!
Sept. 16, 2021
Gave me the results I was expecting and then some.
Sept. 16, 2021
As usual, great products and quality from the Carstickers Team. Thanks again y'all!
Sept. 15, 2021
Have done business with Carstickers before. They always do an Awesome job!! Thanks., It looks great on my helmet.
Sept. 15, 2021
Thanks y'all!
Sept. 15, 2021
Stickers came out great and perfectly accessorize my sports gear.
Sept. 14, 2021
I've been using Carstickers for my car's business graphics for a couple years now. My recent order had a couple of mistakes. When I brought this to their attention, they acted quickly and resent (expedited shipping) the corrected order. Their stickers are top quality and have lasted a long time on my vehicles. Highly recommended, plus an opportunity to support a local Oregon business.
Sept. 14, 2021
I am pleasantly surprised in the quality of these decals. I expected to have a thinner decal. These are really nice and good to go.
Sept. 14, 2021
I love carstickers.comThey always send what I ordered, and the quality of the product is amazing I recommend this company to anyone looking for decals.
Sept. 13, 2021
Great sticker! Perfect on my nephews paintball helmet. He loves it and has lasted for a long time
Sept. 13, 2021
Its good and perfect to my car..i really like it and 100% recommended👍
Sept. 13, 2021
Great looking sticker and very please with quality. I have a second order placed and will be doing a third order soon.
Sept. 12, 2021
I've ordered multiple stickers for my truck from this website and love all of them. The new one I got is a little smaller than I asked for but it's not a huge deal.
Sept. 11, 2021
These stickers are great! I use them to brand gift items for events/classes.
Sept. 11, 2021
I love the outcome. hard to know when ordering online but looks great!
Sept. 10, 2021
My husband loves his new decal! Awesome quality time, came in a good shipping time, easy to get on and can handle all the weather it’s a great company great products definitely ordering from y’all again!
Sept. 9, 2021
Will reorder thanks!
Sept. 9, 2021
Excellent Work! as usual
Sept. 8, 2021
Exactly what I needed. As always my order was processed quickly and shipped sooner than expected. Great quality products that last a long time.
Sept. 8, 2021
Exactly what I wanted. Came in a safe envelope and didn't need to wait too long.
Sept. 8, 2021
Looks great!
Sept. 8, 2021
BETTER THAN I IMAGINED! This sticker means so much to me it came out literally SO PERFECT and I am so glad I chose this website soon I will be ordering more!
Sept. 7, 2021
The site was easy to use. They have plenty of tools to get your decal, stucker, logo, design just how you want it! I will definitely be using carstickers.com again for another decal I'm wanting to get!
Sept. 7, 2021
My sticker came out even better than expected and looks great! Will definitely order more stickers in the future!
Sept. 7, 2021
The sticker is in the lower right corner. What you are looking at is a piece of slot machine glass, that would be at the top of the machine as a marquee. The area was clear glass and allowed visibility to the LED's inside. I needed to fill that and my custom car sticker fit the bill.Perfect!! and A1 quality, thanks to the team at carstickers.com :)
Sept. 7, 2021
Dimensions were not same as I set up in the tool. Turns out, the online tool gives overall sticker dimensions and not the actual dimensions of the letters. Did get this resolved eventually and a new set of stickers after going through several emails with sales. Initially, they just wanted to redo the sticker that was not legal height for USCG regulations (these were boat name and port stickers). Eventually they remade both stickers to dimensions I intended to get.
Sept. 7, 2021
Good quality... good price.... recommended
Sept. 7, 2021
stickers are amazing! This is the #rd set of decals I've got from CS but all 3x the quantities get messed up from order to delivery. so other than that spot on! id go higher if my orders came correct the first time lol
Reply
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review, but it has been declined as the order was produced and shipped exactly as requested when placing your order.
Sept. 7, 2021
The team loved their custom helmet stickers. It was a huge hit.
Sept. 6, 2021
Very happy with the decal. Looks great, fit perfectly. Install was quick (but don't rush).