Customer Reviews

7,307
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

May 22, 2019
The details are crisp and it stuck to the car with no issues.
 
May 21, 2019
The quality of the image is spectacular! I’m very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you for the suggestions and awesome customer support! I would highly recommend your products. You all rock! Here is a photo that I took of the sticker, looks amazing even though it was taken in the dark.
 
May 21, 2019
Looks Awesome. I'd recommend your site.
 
May 20, 2019
Absolutely love this sticker and it turn out wonderful! Great quality at an excellent price. Really impressed with the thickness and quality of the stickers. Will be making more orders.
 
May 19, 2019
Been looking for a sticker to advertise my Twitch channel without the terrible white background. Found this website and the sticker came out great. Will be doing business in the future.
 
May 18, 2019
Turned out great done have it on the truck easy to install no bubbles just a great product
 
May 16, 2019
Does the trick
 
May 14, 2019
A high quality sticker that looks exactly like the preview picture. Thanks
 
May 13, 2019
Came out perfect and easy to apply! Will order more!
 
May 12, 2019
I got some vinyl lettering for the top of my windshield, it’s a nickname of mine and the stickers are absolutely the best, actually way better than I thought I be honest.
 
May 12, 2019
Perfectly cut and the right size that I was looking for.
 
May 11, 2019
love it, excellent quality, easy to apply, looks great
 
May 11, 2019
The sticker came just as expected, it looks so good over the rear window, very professional. Installation was really easy too, just follow the instructions and it’s done!
 
May 10, 2019
Worked awesome i love the product
 
May 10, 2019
These stickers came out perfect for our Dingo (the red machine in the photo). We have since ordered stickers for both of our dump trucks, additional stickers for our enclosed trailer, our excavator, and our skidsteer! Print quality and durability are excellent.
 
May 9, 2019
Looks great! Very easy to put on, no issues! Very reasonably priced compared to others.
 
May 9, 2019
This was a custom military sticker that nobody else wanted to do. I'm getting nostalgic about my Vietnam experience after 50 years of trying to forget it. Turned out as I expected: Terrific! I should have made it a little bigger but was a little worried about resolution, no problem. Delivery was even quicker than advertised. If I qualify for a free sticker, I want to get one with the specific unit I served with. Thanks!
 
May 7, 2019
Not very happy. I ordered 100 3"x3" stickers and received 100 3"x1" stickers. I was told that the company policy is to shrink the stickers down if they would be distorted in any way. Why would they not contact me so that we could discuss different options? What am going to do with a sticker that you can barely see while standing in front of it. Very disappointed, I had to order and pay for a new batch of stickers to be made in the correct size. Will not order from them in the future. Highly recommend staying away.
 
May 6, 2019
We love our custom car stickers and they have held up great! Will keep ordering.
 
May 5, 2019
Excellent sticker. Exactly how I hoped it would turn out.
 
May 3, 2019
Got this to use it on a DM Screen for a custom game. Turned out beautifully!
 
May 3, 2019
Looks great!
 
May 2, 2019
Love the decal. Not as big as I thought, but nonetheless, it was beautiful!
 
May 2, 2019
perfect die cuts, simple platform, exactly what i need
 
May 2, 2019
Excellent quality stickers! Nice, heavy stock, solid colors, easy-peel backing, and the adhesive seems great. I have every reason to believe these will hold up nicely over time. I will definitely come back next time I need stickers.
 
May 1, 2019
Looks great on our seed tender that we send out with customers!! Professional job
 
May 1, 2019
Blondie loves her new case sticker tells it like it is....👍👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👌👀👀👀💖💖✌✌ kinda covers it. One BEAUTIFUL pc. Thanks for checking before doing. Makes everything alright. Looks fantastic. Thanks.
 
May 1, 2019
Decorating a laptop is serious business. This site's service and quality hasn't let me down yet. This last order was both a Transfer (bottom left) and a Clear (upper right) sticker, and I love 'em. The transfers have always been perfect. ...I like that format the best. The clear sticker was an experiment this time and I am satisfied with how it came out. I wanted it subtle and subdued against the laptop background. As you can see, I'm not done yet. Maybe I'll have another idea that you can take care of for me. :)
 
May 1, 2019
Loved how it turned out. Just hrs to put on.
 
May 1, 2019
As the print gets small, it becomes trickier to apply but the end result is worth the effort.