Customer Reviews

7,356
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

May 11, 2019
The sticker came just as expected, it looks so good over the rear window, very professional. Installation was really easy too, just follow the instructions and it’s done!
 
May 10, 2019
Worked awesome i love the product
 
May 10, 2019
These stickers came out perfect for our Dingo (the red machine in the photo). We have since ordered stickers for both of our dump trucks, additional stickers for our enclosed trailer, our excavator, and our skidsteer! Print quality and durability are excellent.
 
May 9, 2019
Looks great! Very easy to put on, no issues! Very reasonably priced compared to others.
 
May 9, 2019
This was a custom military sticker that nobody else wanted to do. I'm getting nostalgic about my Vietnam experience after 50 years of trying to forget it. Turned out as I expected: Terrific! I should have made it a little bigger but was a little worried about resolution, no problem. Delivery was even quicker than advertised. If I qualify for a free sticker, I want to get one with the specific unit I served with. Thanks!
 
May 7, 2019
Not very happy. I ordered 100 3"x3" stickers and received 100 3"x1" stickers. I was told that the company policy is to shrink the stickers down if they would be distorted in any way. Why would they not contact me so that we could discuss different options? What am going to do with a sticker that you can barely see while standing in front of it. Very disappointed, I had to order and pay for a new batch of stickers to be made in the correct size. Will not order from them in the future. Highly recommend staying away.
 
May 6, 2019
We love our custom car stickers and they have held up great! Will keep ordering.
 
May 5, 2019
Excellent sticker. Exactly how I hoped it would turn out.
 
May 3, 2019
Got this to use it on a DM Screen for a custom game. Turned out beautifully!
 
May 3, 2019
Looks great!
 
May 2, 2019
Love the decal. Not as big as I thought, but nonetheless, it was beautiful!
 
May 2, 2019
perfect die cuts, simple platform, exactly what i need
 
May 2, 2019
Excellent quality stickers! Nice, heavy stock, solid colors, easy-peel backing, and the adhesive seems great. I have every reason to believe these will hold up nicely over time. I will definitely come back next time I need stickers.
 
May 1, 2019
Looks great on our seed tender that we send out with customers!! Professional job
 
May 1, 2019
Blondie loves her new case sticker tells it like it is....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ’–πŸ’–βœŒβœŒ kinda covers it. One BEAUTIFUL pc. Thanks for checking before doing. Makes everything alright. Looks fantastic. Thanks.
 
May 1, 2019
Decorating a laptop is serious business. This site's service and quality hasn't let me down yet. This last order was both a Transfer (bottom left) and a Clear (upper right) sticker, and I love 'em. The transfers have always been perfect. ...I like that format the best. The clear sticker was an experiment this time and I am satisfied with how it came out. I wanted it subtle and subdued against the laptop background. As you can see, I'm not done yet. Maybe I'll have another idea that you can take care of for me. :)
 
May 1, 2019
Loved how it turned out. Just hrs to put on.
 
May 1, 2019
As the print gets small, it becomes trickier to apply but the end result is worth the effort.
 
May 1, 2019
Shipping was fast! Color was great! Only thing was I always seem to have a hard time with your guys backing paper. Other companies I always get there decals off much easier. My decal almost letter for letter stuck to backing paper. Which turned a 15-30 minute project into 2 hours. Other than that everything else was great. Will be back soon!
 
April 29, 2019
This company does fantastic work! Very very satisfied with my sticker for my little brother. I have received a lot of compliments on it too!
 
April 27, 2019
I absolutely love the way this sticker came out! I bought it to differentiate my different notebooks for college and of course wanted something that represented my major of study.
 
April 27, 2019
Great stickers! Durable, easy to apply. Follow the helpful tips for application -- especially the soapy water on the surface trick. Curved surfaces posed a little concern at first, but as you work the sticker on, it conforms to the contour as it dries. Highly recommended!!
 
April 26, 2019
Excellent Product. You guys did a great job with my Logo Decals. Turned out better than expected.
 
April 26, 2019
High quality. Great customer service. Carstickers is my First Choice always.
 
April 26, 2019
I have attached pictures of both the transfer stickers that you guys created for us. We want you to know that the stickers turned out absolutely perfect and went on great! Also, you need to know how much they mean to us, so I am posting the story behind our Apache camper. Please be sure to follow us on our instagram and facebook pages LiveLifeAdventureFamily. Thank you again!! Over 40 years ago, Steve and Carolyn met over CB Radio when Steve moved down from New Jersey his senior year of high school. His handle was Apache and Carolyn's was Tweet, a life long family nick name. Soon after, they met in person @grimsleyhighschool and it was love at first sight. For over 40 years Tweet and Steve led a legacy of love, sacrifice, and family that has stirred our family to be more loving, more sacrificial and closer. But also we have been stirred to take risks. Our story is very similar, we dated in the same high school, got married young, and now have kids to pass on the legacy of Tweet and Steve. Today in the #blueridgemountains of North Carolina, we met @rae.r.lee who lovingly sold us her 1979 Apache Yuma pop up camper. 1979, the year Tweet and Steve vowed to be together, Apache, as in papa's CB handle, and in a classic yellow like Tweety Bird. We couldn't believe it when we found it. We know it was God's way of blessing our family, we think this is like when Jesus drew in the sand and left his personal touch on the world, he does the same in our lives as an act of romancing his Bride. This family camper, will be shared with papa and Uncle Jason to continue and expand our adventures, and in honor of our dear precious Carolyn, (mommy/grandma/Tweet), we are naming this new family addition, "the Tweety Bird." πŸ’πŸ’• 🀟🏻
 
April 26, 2019
Great product, price, and turnaround. This is my second sticker from you guys and they are great! Very durable and easy to apply.
 
April 25, 2019
Amazing, perfect size looks awesome
 
April 25, 2019
Excellent service, fast and efficient. Will definitely be shopping here again. Thanks Carstickers!
 
April 25, 2019
Extremely satisfied. I ordered a larger vinyl cut lettering, with my business’s logo & information. Being a home-based business, with no β€œbrick-and-mortar” location, I’m pleased that my car is now a billboard on wheels.
 
April 25, 2019
Awesome sticker!!! Everyone loves it!!!!