Customer Reviews

7,243
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

April 6, 2019
Bought sticker for my laptop. Sticker is better than I could've imagined. Thanks a million!!
 
April 5, 2019
These decals are the finest quality I've ever ordered. Thank you carstickers.com!!
 
April 5, 2019
The sticker looks fantastic. Blue matches my FJ. The sticker came 8 days early. Phenomenal.
 
April 5, 2019
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong product. I thought I was ordering a transfer sticker but ordered a clear sticker. It was entirely my fault but think that maybe something should be added to the home page detailing the differences. The service was good and the sticker was great. I would also suggest including application directions and a little plastic smoother.
 
April 5, 2019
I love my sticker you guys are the best I have ordered from you guys before and probably always will!!
 
April 4, 2019
I really love ordering sticker from company Lots of people ask get my sticker for my truck. Cars, 18 wheeler.... thank u gooding a great job
 
April 3, 2019
Sticker turned out 100% perfect. Wife loved the glitter effect.
 
April 3, 2019
Great quality. Would deff order from your company again. #NOTAJETTA
 
April 1, 2019
They look great! I can't post an image of what they were originally intended for because Amazon screwed up the order. But these look awesome by themselves.
 
April 1, 2019
PERFECT! Vinyl lettering came in early and exactly what I ordered. I will definitely be a return customer. Thank you.
 
April 1, 2019
Product looked great , easy placement ... highly recommend
 
March 31, 2019
It was easy to install, gave my car a great look, and the material is top quality.
 
March 31, 2019
Turned out really nice but getting it off the transfer sheet before applying it to the surface caused the sticky part of the letter to RIP off so it did not end up sticking to the wall as intended.
 
March 30, 2019
Looks great. Thank you.
 
March 30, 2019
Picture turned out great , loving the quality ! Went on no problem with out a hitch , thanks !
 
March 29, 2019
love it want another two of them
 
March 29, 2019
Great sticker and it worked out perfect for what i want it for. Easy to install and looks great.
 
March 28, 2019
great quality of print out, even though the design was on the small side, the edges were sharp and straight. The colors were the same as the preview on their website. Fast reply from the customer support team and very professional with their suggestions. The shipping time frame was very reasonable, and the way of packing the final product for shipping was very safe, it came on a hard envelope to prevent bending of it.
 
March 28, 2019
Thank you so much for the quality product! Was easy to put on, and it looks great. My friends asked me to order one for them as well, so i just bought 2 more. Highly recommmend!
 
March 28, 2019
Its in memory of my daughter
 
March 28, 2019
Best one yet, and that says a lot. I love it!
 
March 28, 2019
Love the way these stickers came out. I have tried many different printers and these guys are certainly better!
 
March 28, 2019
Very pleased with the quality. and shipping. Only had one defective sheet with 4 white streak marks on one of the stickers. So i'm 99% satisfied and that works for me! Thanks.
 
March 27, 2019
This company is great! I needed a sticker for a little league project, Bat holder, that hangs on the dug out chain link fence. Product was exactly as i ordered it, and shipped faster than expected! (Even though our game was rained out :( but thank you all the same! -Scott H.
 
March 27, 2019
Again, another amazing product from CarStickers.com! It's awesome that there was an option for glow in the dark material to make the sticker that much cooler. I will always order from CarStickers.com.
 
March 27, 2019
Love this! This is a smaller decal you’ve made me that looks just like a large decal you did for the back of our boat. we put the smaller ones on yeti cups, Koosies , buckets etc. you guys always do a great job thank you !!! (The Beagle and Luhrs decals were from carstickers also. )Great decals that last!
 
March 26, 2019
What I wanted but, the color got changed. Sent an email.
 
March 25, 2019
I got this as a way to show support to my friends business
 
March 25, 2019
Quality product and worth the money spent . I will be ordering more soon and tried other companies and was not happy but Car Stickers Inc. is the best I have found .
 
March 25, 2019
I have not received the order yet, but the company is asking for a review. Cart before the horse, I think. The sample looked great and my customer was pleased so if the order comes in the same way - all good!