Customer Reviews

7,556
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Nov. 16, 2019
Perfect size great design you guys did great and I'll definitely be ordering more from you and I've been getting some buddies that love it too and want one!!
 
Nov. 16, 2019
Absolutely love this sticker! Exactly what I was looking for, and the colors look great. Sizing is perfect. I am very pleased with this product!
 
Nov. 16, 2019
Awesome
 
Nov. 14, 2019
Good quality decal! Very satisfied with my order, came in faster than I expected. Thank you
 
Nov. 14, 2019
Nice product, came with clear instructions that are easy to follow. I had one issue with the very last piece of the transfer not sticking to glass, tried reapplying pressure, but ended up needing up that bit. Probably user error. Good product, fast shipping, recommended.
 
Nov. 14, 2019
Overall great! Easy website to use for designing sticker. Good price, quick shipping, and amazing quality. Will definitely use again
 
Nov. 13, 2019
I love it, easy to apply and quick shipping.
 
Nov. 13, 2019
Great looking decal! Easy to apply. Received promptly!
 
Nov. 12, 2019
Love the stickers! The quality is great and I have zero complaints.My only caution is that this gets addictive, as you start seeing more and more places that "need" your custom sticker. But these guys are always on the ball and have really fast turnaround and shipping times. Highly recommend.
 
Nov. 12, 2019
good quality
 
Nov. 12, 2019
i am a returning customer and i am in love with the quality. thank you car stickers inc.
 
Nov. 11, 2019
I absolutely love Carstickers.com!
 
Nov. 10, 2019
This is the best custom decal company I have tried and I have tried a few others in the past. These folks not only do a fantastic job but are super fast in the turn around time. I don’t need to look any further. This is the place to go for any and all of your decal needs! Their quality is superior.
 
Nov. 9, 2019
I really love all the stickers that I have gotten from you guys. They’re simple to put on and they’re nice to show off. I get so many compliments and people asking where I got them and I always tell them that I got it from you guys. Honestly for any more stickers I get I am definitely getting them from you guys.
 
Nov. 8, 2019
I am very satisfied with my purchase it was exactly what I ordered
 
Nov. 8, 2019
Super quick in the mail. Super nice stickers will definitely buy from you guys again! And you definitely beat the competitors prices! Thank you!!!
 
Nov. 8, 2019
Great and Fast!
 
Nov. 7, 2019
This was AMAZING. It looks very similar to a tattoo my husband has commemorating his father and grandfather, and looks great on his racecar. He loved it and I was so happy with the outcome!!
 
Nov. 7, 2019
Order was finished and on it's way way sooner than expected. The quality of the product was amazing.. Everything was perfect.. We will defentently be ordering more in the future.
 
Nov. 6, 2019
Great quality, easy to apply, and looks fantastic
 
Nov. 6, 2019
Love it
 
Nov. 5, 2019
Be cautious...All in all, I am satisfied with the sticker itself. Everyone I had contact with at carstickers.com was nice, however, I do feel there are communication issues within the company itself and ultimately with me. For example, failure to document interactions with customers and changes to orders. I even got a call from a salesperson (Jen) who was attempting to resolve my order but she had no idea things had already been taken care of (via emails with Jacob and Faron). She was not pleased and apologized. My biggest issue was that when I questioned the charges to my credit card and requested a detailed invoice explaining the charges, I have heard nothing. I have called and sent 3 different emails to customer service but I have received no acknowledgement or response whatsoever. This is disappointing and leads me to believe that the charges were a scam. There were 3 separate charges, one of which I was not aware of beforehand. My stickers cost more than I was led to believe they would be. I am refuting the charge with my credit card company. All I wanted was an explanation for the 3 separate charges on my credit card but I have gotten no response. I will not use carstickers.com again and do not recommend them.
 
Reply
Hi Shelley.I am so sorry to read about the frustrating miscommunication you had with your sticker order. We have reached out to you but have been unable to get in touch. I hope that I can clarify the charges for you.The first charge was for the order. Unfortunately, the design was too small to make at the size that was originally ordered, so we needed to increase the size of the sticker or change the sticker type. The second charge was for the approved size increase, but we made a mistake and did not charge the total amount. That was a miscommunication on our part, and I apologize. The third charge was to cover the remaining balance. Once we realized you were not contacted about this third charge, we refunded it on Oct 30th and took care of the difference ourselves.We appreciate your feedback. Because of this mistake, we have updated our system and our policies to make sure it doesn't happen again.
Nov. 2, 2019
Very pleased with quality. This sticker will last for years to come! And at the most affordable price I could find on the internet, I was very happy with my order and would do it again if I need another!
 
Nov. 1, 2019
I’m super stoked that this sticker came in. It gives my car a much better look to it and I can’t wait to order more!
 
Nov. 1, 2019
Easy design lay out. Well printed, clear to read and shipped fast. Will definitely order more eventually.
 
Nov. 1, 2019
CarStickers is the best place to get your sticker, with plenty of options and very prestine conditions.
 
Nov. 1, 2019
As always, a perfect product, very fair pricing, and quick turnaround.
 
Oct. 31, 2019
Reasonable prices, fast service
 
Oct. 31, 2019
EVERYONE HAS ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE STICKERS! I KNOW WE WILL DEFINETLY BE ORDERING MORE!
 
Oct. 30, 2019
My expectations for this product were high...and yet you managed to exceed my expectations!Kudos all around!Thanks a bunch,Denver