Customer Reviews

7,356
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

May 31, 2019
The stickers were perfect. Will definitely be using this company for future orders!
 
May 30, 2019
Price was right and great quality. We ordered the permanent stickers and they should last a long time!
 
May 30, 2019
Very easy to design online, fast shipping, and very reasonable prices. Very happy with purchase!
 
May 30, 2019
This transfer sticker was a perfect fit for my hard hat. All of my coworkers are now wanting the same set up I have. I will definitely be recommending carstickers.com to everyone!
 
May 30, 2019
Sticker quality is not great was charged to much for the wrong size over all will not be baack
 
May 29, 2019
Nice produce; quick delivery. Will order again.
 
May 29, 2019
is very good quality, did a really good job on it.
 
May 29, 2019
Absolutely love the sticker. Very easy to apply & looks great!
 
May 28, 2019
Great Easy Advertisement
 
May 28, 2019
I ordered this great sticker for my laptop. It was a sticker for my youth group at my local church, and it came out perfect! The sticker came out just as I had designed it online. Great product would definitely recommend this website!
 
May 28, 2019
Although we were sent the wrong stickers the company was happy to remake and send us the correct ones within 3 days. We really appreciated the speediness of the fix. The stickers themselves were fantastic and look clean and legible. The customer service team was fantastic and we would definitely use your services again. 5 Stars even with the mess up.
 
May 26, 2019
Wow! The materials are so durable! I peeled pieces of it off several times and re-stuck them, and was amazed that they did not lose their adhesiveness. The designer tool is really intuitive and easy to use, and all at such a great price. <$100 for such a large decal is quite impressive. Thank you Carstickers.com! 10/10 would recommend!
 
May 26, 2019
Quality was awesome. Will be buying again
 
May 25, 2019
Excellent! Cut perfectly and very clear image. Loved adding it to my car. Can honestly say they last a long time. An older order had been on my car for four years and wasn’t coming off.
 
May 25, 2019
Turned out great! My “go to” for custom stickers!
 
May 24, 2019
The stickers look great on both trucks and I'd recommend u folks to other people
 
May 23, 2019
Great service and one of the least expensive for custom decals. I uploaded a photo I had and turned it into a car decal. It looks great so far! Exactly like the picture I uploaded. Haven't had the chance to stick it on the car yet so not sure how well it will stick. However, I have ordered from here before and put a decal on my water bottle that has stayed strong for several years now. My only "complaint" is that I wish it was less expensive. I would love to order more custom decals from this company but cannot afford it. One 4" x 2" decal was $16 with shipping.
 
May 23, 2019
Perfect. Just what I wanted
 
May 22, 2019
The details are crisp and it stuck to the car with no issues.
 
May 21, 2019
The quality of the image is spectacular! I’m very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you for the suggestions and awesome customer support! I would highly recommend your products. You all rock! Here is a photo that I took of the sticker, looks amazing even though it was taken in the dark.
 
May 21, 2019
Looks Awesome. I'd recommend your site.
 
May 20, 2019
Absolutely love this sticker and it turn out wonderful! Great quality at an excellent price. Really impressed with the thickness and quality of the stickers. Will be making more orders.
 
May 19, 2019
Been looking for a sticker to advertise my Twitch channel without the terrible white background. Found this website and the sticker came out great. Will be doing business in the future.
 
May 18, 2019
Turned out great done have it on the truck easy to install no bubbles just a great product
 
May 16, 2019
Does the trick
 
May 14, 2019
A high quality sticker that looks exactly like the preview picture. Thanks
 
May 13, 2019
Came out perfect and easy to apply! Will order more!
 
May 12, 2019
I got some vinyl lettering for the top of my windshield, it’s a nickname of mine and the stickers are absolutely the best, actually way better than I thought I be honest.
 
May 12, 2019
Perfectly cut and the right size that I was looking for.
 
May 11, 2019
love it, excellent quality, easy to apply, looks great