Customer Reviews

7,243
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

April 18, 2019
Great product!! Very easy too apply! And very high quality!! Fast shipping!!
 
April 17, 2019
I have purchased 3 die-cut stickers and vinyl lettering and it’s all great quality, durable, and exactly what I had envisioned when I ordered! Very pleased with their products and will absolutely order more in the future!
 
April 16, 2019
Well, it was better than I had anticipated and the excitement to apply it was overwhelming! Unfortunately, I was a bit high and messed up the placement. I even went so far as to move the wiper so that I could get a better handle on the application!! I am going to reorder the same sticker because I'm too embarrassed to leave it as is.
 
April 16, 2019
I am super impressed with the quality of the products I get from Carstickers.com . Easy to use ordering, great prices, fast shipping.. will be a customer for life!
 
April 16, 2019
It came out perfect in every way, exactly what I ordered & looks amazing on my daughters car, thank you for such a Beautiful sticker.
 
April 15, 2019
I’m in love with my windshield sticker! Great quality and it really looks great on my truck! Thanks for such a great sticker, just the way I designed it!
 
April 15, 2019
Perfect in every way
 
April 14, 2019
Great lettering and decal! I will buy from here again!
 
April 14, 2019
It looks great and matches my Polaris RZR perfectly!!! Love It!!!
 
April 14, 2019
Was so excited to get this. Looks great. Easy to put on, although I chose a windy day, not the best idea. I would definitely recommend this company.
 
April 12, 2019
It is very good quality and exactly what I expected.
 
April 12, 2019
I love these stickers. Such high quality at reasonable price. Pay attention to how big you want it. I guesstimated and it was almost too big. Completely on me but it worked out beautifully.
 
April 12, 2019
Decal came out exactly as I wanted it. Instructions provided with it were spot on and installation process was smooth.
 
April 12, 2019
This product look great and came earlier than expected. My only complaint is that it wasn't as sticky as I expected, but that may have been because I was transferring the sticker to wood rather than plastic or glass. The stickers were a little spendy, but definitely worth the price!!
 
April 11, 2019
Love it and will be using u guys from now on
 
April 11, 2019
Came but had wrinkles in it that weren't able to get out
 
April 11, 2019
Product turned out perfect! just ordered more stickers for my YouTube Channel!
 
April 10, 2019
Great product, shipped within a few days from date of order.
 
April 10, 2019
LOVE IT
 
April 9, 2019
Came out great and easy transfer to the window! Thank you!
 
April 9, 2019
I put this on the front and back of the rod tube attached to the roof rack of my Hyundai Santa Fe. It looks great!
 
April 9, 2019
Great quality and easily installed. Quick shipment with reasonable price.
 
April 8, 2019
Absolutely flawless. It went on perfectly and it looks completely stellar. Will buy more.
 
April 8, 2019
Looks great on my car, easy to apply, very happy with price and product
 
April 8, 2019
I've order from here before and loved it, but unfortunately this time there was a misprint between the 3& the 5, and I emailed the company right away and still have not gotten a response.
 
April 7, 2019
This car sticker was perfect! Just what I was hoping for!!
 
April 6, 2019
Great sticker! I kind of messed it up a bit on the instal but it is a very good quality sticker. I do intend to purchase more in the future.
 
April 6, 2019
These 3 stickers did not arrive looking as they did when I ordered them. There have been cutouts made (from the wings) on the picture itself.
 
April 6, 2019
Great service and communication.
 
April 6, 2019
I am very satisfied with the car sticker I received from your company. From the quality of the sticker, to the ease of uploading my file, and ordering exactly what I wanted. I am very impressed. I will be ordering more stickers from your company in the future. I have received many positive comments about the sticker. I placed it on the back window of my H2 Hummer. Harold