Customer Reviews

7,556
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Dec. 13, 2019
Quality material. adheres well and easily removed without residue.Professional look.
 
Dec. 11, 2019
I looked everywhere to find the perfect sticker for a project before realizing I could have exactly what I wanted custom made for the same price. Great quality and fast turn around time.
 
Dec. 11, 2019
Money well spent. Came out exactly how I wanted it!!
 
Dec. 11, 2019
Worked great for Bride & Father dance!
 
Dec. 10, 2019
Absolutely impeccable, the dimensions and proportions were precise to the millimeter.
 
Dec. 8, 2019
This sticker looks AMAZING. I used it to decorate a piece that will go into a Shelby GT 500. The sticker got here very fast and is fantastic quality. I would highly recommend And will be back again to order more in the future.
 
Dec. 8, 2019
Really worth the money I have more trucks to number. I'll be ordering again soon.
 
Dec. 6, 2019
This sticker was placed on a 1997 Mitsubishi 3000GT
 
Dec. 6, 2019
Great service, very quick, exactly as designed, cannot get the same quality over here in th UK. will use again.
 
Dec. 4, 2019
Turned out great! Looks good and application was a breeze. Thanks!
 
Dec. 2, 2019
My order was the first experience - and it was AMAZING! Inexpensive, but AWESOME QUALITY sticker for my small firm name on the door. I did choose custom font that I like a lot, and the name has scaled very well - that portion of the order, as well as the entire process were fuss free. The sticker I choose has reflective coating and it works great at night. Very nice and sticky... easy to apply... top quality stuff. $11 bucks, awesome. What else? Cannot simply be done better, end of story. Thanks!
 
Dec. 2, 2019
Love it! Awesome customer service!!!!!
 
Dec. 1, 2019
Exactly what I was looking for. Amazing! Always happy with every order.
 
Nov. 29, 2019
Have not opened the package yet due to this is for my wife on Christmas day. She wanted something to remember/honor someone! Will post another review once she opens it.
 
Nov. 29, 2019
Great quality! Exactly what I expected. I will order more in the future!
 
Nov. 29, 2019
Exactly what I ordered and wanted. Easy process and super fast to my door!
 
Nov. 27, 2019
Exactly what I was hoping it would be. PERFECT!!
 
Nov. 27, 2019
They look great! The weather resistance is amazing, and the stickers themselves are made of high quality material.
 
Nov. 26, 2019
Great communication, and great product. I will be getting more stickers and magnets in the future
 
Nov. 25, 2019
I am so happy I found Car Stickers .com! I have been so happy with the quality, the cost, and service I have received each and everytime I order. On this order I had a word spelt wrong - they took the time to call me to let me know and updated my order with the correct spelling. The customer service is great. Thanks!
 
Nov. 24, 2019
I was really excited about this sticker! I enjoyed the process of making my own design. It was a pretty easy process. The price was a bit high for just one sticker, but I wanted it, so I got it. I followed the instructions and left the clear part on for 24 hours. It froze over night. I thought I gave it enough time, but apparently not. Even after using a credit card again, several letters stuck to the clear part and some didn’t stick at all. I was really disappointed. All that is left is the earth in hands part. At least I have that I guess. I asked the same day if I could get a new sticker, but I’d pay for shipping again. They refused and only offered 25% off. I can’t imagine it costs this company THAT much in materials or time to print one sticker to help me out, but apparently it does since they refused.
 
Nov. 24, 2019
Looks pretty good
 
Nov. 23, 2019
Looks fantastic, great quality!
 
Nov. 23, 2019
absolutely perfect! thanks! CRYSTALLIZEDbyBri.com
 
Nov. 19, 2019
Love this company! Awesome products and pricing.
 
Nov. 18, 2019
I really love this sticker it sticks out so much and makes the truck look so much better!!!!
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Everything was fine; will probably come back if I need more stickers.
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Best stickers the best quality
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Great product
 
Nov. 18, 2019
Ordered for a friend, she liked it! It’s on her car and looks good! My note- Turned our pretty nice considering I sent in a image at 256/300 dpi. 👍🏼