Customer Reviews

7,356
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

June 16, 2019
Fit perfect...I needed something to go on both sides of my sticker on my windshield .
 
June 16, 2019
Perfect quality and easy install on the hood of my Vanderhall! Also got a "Don't Touch" cling for the windshield and some vinyl letters for the URL! I'll be back to get more for sure.
 
June 15, 2019
Great quality.
 
June 15, 2019
This site is great. Product finished being made before they said, shipped before it was supposed and arrived before it was supposed to!! The sticker looks exactly like I hoped it would.
 
June 15, 2019
The quality is unmatched and the design is very clean. I only put the best on my Jeep and carstickers.com is the only place I go to get my product.
 
June 15, 2019
I made this sticker using their template to honor my dog. The sticker came out great and looks good on my dog’s remembrance stone. I hope it will hold up, as it is kept outside. Thanks for the great service!
 
June 15, 2019
Love it.
 
June 15, 2019
The sticker is perfect, it turned out very nice. I love the color, font and the size. It looks great on car.
 
June 14, 2019
There were some challenges with my order, but the customer service was wonderful and resolved the issue quickly and I love my sticker. This was my 2nd time ordering and the result has been fabulous each time. I will definitely be placing future orders!
 
June 14, 2019
Absolutely AWESOME!!!! Ready to roll in my personalized home on wheels
 
June 13, 2019
Excellent product! I was able to size it perfectly for my needs, as the site has an easy tool to pick sizes. The backing paper came off very easily, unlike other companies' whose vinyl decals that would get stuck on the paper. Application was easy, and I managed to apply it with minimal effort. Would recommend carstickers for your custom decal needs!
 
June 11, 2019
Great quality stickers. Haven't had any of them peel off for over a year. The team at carstickers was very helping whenever I had any questions about ordering/uploading my own designs for print.
 
June 11, 2019
BUCKS!, is my co-driver in my Badass Clown Car. Bucks died nine years ago, now he’s back. I’m so glad he’s back.
 
June 10, 2019
This sticker is absolutely fantastic! It fits my laptop perfectly and looks like it came with my laptop. I have no complains with this sticker and I for sure will order from carstickers again in the future!
 
June 10, 2019
Love this! Best sticker I have ever designed. Quick and easy to make! This one will get repodered I am sure! Customer service was very helpful. Shipping time was fast!Thank you very much!
 
June 9, 2019
What I ordered is exactly what I got. I've ordered from other companies and this was by far the best experience. Would highly recommend them
 
June 9, 2019
The decal sticker came in perfect size and color was very vibrant. Stickers are of such a great quality!
 
June 9, 2019
Love how the decal turned out!! Yall are great. Thank you!
 
June 9, 2019
Really good quality and easy to order
 
June 8, 2019
We had this Sticker made for our Motorhome. It looks great on our MH. Colors match wonderfully.
 
June 8, 2019
Speedy delivery, quality product, easy to use customization page.
 
June 7, 2019
Came out perfectly and it's still clinging on months later. Great job!
 
June 7, 2019
It is exactly what I ordered.
 
June 7, 2019
Decal affixed to pilot test vehicle.
 
June 6, 2019
Very good quality! Product is awesome! Will defenitly reorder!
 
June 5, 2019
Looks good, covered up the old name on the boat well. Here comes the Fishin' Magician !
 
June 5, 2019
AMAZING! So easy and great price. Can't believe your company is not busier. Should market at every boat dealer in the US and abroad.
 
June 4, 2019
We lost my brother last year and I haven’t been able to find “the right” sticker to commemorate him. A friend referred me to carstickers.com and I ordered a 9”x9” for my back window. I checked reviews and saw a lot of people wished they’d have gone bigger (standard size is 5”x5”) so I went bigger. I’m almost bummed I didn’t go a little bigger (10”x10”) but regardless, I LOVE the sticker. My family is now wanting to order their own. 12/10 would recommend. The installation was relatively easy (I had help because I’m impatient) and it looks great against the dark tint on my window.
 
June 1, 2019
Perfect and exactly what I envisioned. The family is going to love them!
 
June 1, 2019
Custom sticker for tail fairing of black Suzuki motorcycle