Customer Reviews

7,243
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

March 8, 2019
Best Car Decals EVER!
 
March 8, 2019
It turned out great! Transfer stickers continue to impress.
 
March 8, 2019
Super fast shipping and great sturdy packaging! The decals came with easy instructions and made application a breeze, thanks!
 
Feb. 17, 2019
Excellent Quality Decals!
 
Feb. 16, 2019
Everything looks good ,but the borders should be white.
 
Feb. 16, 2019
Stickers turned out FANTASTIC! Back to order more. At BusyBoy Productions we only count on the best of everything we do. We are an award winning video production company. Check us out https://www.busyboyproductions.com
 
Feb. 15, 2019
Fantastic Quality
 
Feb. 11, 2019
We've used this company before for vehicle decals we needed and had a great experience the first time. They were fast and were quality stickers. We needed to order our USDOT stickers, and it was a no brainer to use this company again. I would recommend them for anyone in need of stickers or vinyl decals. Great company!
 
Feb. 11, 2019
Thick vinyl, great boarder, solid construction. Looks great and believe it will hold up well against the toughest of weather. Glossy finish was the way to go. We are selling ours for $4 as a fundraiser for the soccer team. It also helps promote our program, as this is our first year as a varsity team.
 
Feb. 7, 2019
I am a graphic artist and on the side I sell stickers. I often order from car stickers before I have always been amazed by the quality and how fast the turn around. But this last order I received I was pretty disappointed. I ordered die cut expecting it to be cut around the image and not in these weird square/rectangles. Granted I have ordered die cut sticker twice prior and I did not get this weird square/rectangle. I designed my packaging and aesthetic around the fact they are die cut and it really just bothers me. The quality however is amazing so I must acknowledge that as well. But this being my 4th big order from them, I don't know if I'm going to come back.
 
Reply
Thank you for the honest feedback. I agree with you. The art department should have reached out with any design changes. We will do better next time.
Feb. 6, 2019
Very good quality. Got a lot of compliments
 
Feb. 4, 2019
Fantastic Quality
 
Jan. 30, 2019
I’ve been with this company since 2017 and my main purpose for my orders are banners for my new members in my local car club. These stickers are very high quality, perfect cut and so easy to install! They are very sticky. They are placed on the windshield where the windshield wipers hit the sticker all the time, and not one of the 20 members with stickers have had an issue! Excellent products and I will be doing business here for as long as they stay in business :)
 
Jan. 29, 2019
I’m very happy with my first purchase from you guys! Next time I’ll get the die cut but still very happy for the first time purchase.
 
Jan. 28, 2019
Nice! Sticks
 
Jan. 27, 2019
Absolute top notch stickers! Service and shipment top notch as well!
 
Jan. 24, 2019
All 5 sticker/s turned out - "perfectly" - and used 3 for my custom mailbox! I am very happy with how it came out and is continuing to do well with ALL weather types (severe Texas heat, rain wind, dust, hail and all else that it's been subjected to!)
 
Jan. 24, 2019
We love these stickers!
 
Jan. 21, 2019
I was not contacted prior to shipping. These need to go 3-day select service, not ground, both stickers and magnets, to arrive by Thursday 1/24
 
Jan. 15, 2019
Great product. Looks amazing on the back window of my car. Work well on the back of tablets and computers too.
 
Jan. 12, 2019
Excellent work, covered up an ugly fuse box on my 2013 Camaro. Will buy from Carstickers again.
 
Jan. 11, 2019
Another great addition to my collection of local band stickers.
 
Jan. 10, 2019
Love the quality and perfect size! Keep up the good work guys!
 
Jan. 7, 2019
Carstickers.com are awesome! There hasn’t been a design they weren’t able to produce for me. They are on point and fast. Whenever I email them with questions, the reply is very quick. I’ve ordered from them 5 times, they are great quality and I have been happy each time. I will always think of Carstickers.com first for any vinyl decals. I’ll recommend them to anyone who will listen.
 
Jan. 5, 2019
Absolutely in love with it turned out beautiful!!! Very easy to apply very satisfied!!! Thank you so much!!!
 
Jan. 4, 2019
Picture as uploaded and approved had a black donkey/ lettering. Arrived with a white donkey and lettering. No good to me (as it was intended for a WHITE trailer) and afraid to reorder since the process STILL shows the donkey and lettering as black with no option to clarify preference. Why??
 
Jan. 1, 2019
It looks great on my car thank you...
 
Jan. 1, 2019
So on my second order I want to say I learned a few things and got the White Vinyl Sticker Sheets. And they turned out AMAZING... designing my artwork for the 3rd order right now. So far CarStickers has not disappointed.
 
Dec. 31, 2018
Great quality and great sticker fast shipping
 
Dec. 29, 2018
I first bought a Carstickers sticker two years ago, and it has held up really well on the back of my car, so I decided to go ahead and use Carstickers for my catamaran decals. It came out beautiful, and I'm really happy with the quality! This is a 3 foot long sticker, and it didn't tear or crinkle as I was putting it on. Just excellent color and it's exactly what I was looking for.