Customer Reviews

7,556
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Aug. 24, 2019
The sticker looks great! I put it up in my office and it sticks very well. The QR code works perfect too!
 
Aug. 22, 2019
Awesome quality and looked great on the car.
 
Aug. 21, 2019
Excellent sticker! It looks really good and sticks very well!
 
Aug. 19, 2019
Absolutely LOVE THEM!! People keep asking me where I got them and if I have extras to give!!!
 
Aug. 19, 2019
Great product, have ordered several ones (all different) and all have been great.
 
Aug. 18, 2019
Came exactly how I customized it!! Couldn’t have been happier. Didn’t have a picture of the sticker when I posted this, but trust me when I say I was not disappointed!
 
Aug. 18, 2019
I LOVE my new sticker. I get so many compliments! My mom will be ordering one in white. Thank you!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Perfect perfect perfect! We named our 5th wheel and the sticker came out perfectly with good directions on application. It was so good we ordered one for something else!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Just finished goalie mask replica worn by Marty Biron of the Islanders a decade or so ago. Found some reference photos and decided to take it to the next level by recreating the stickers he wore on the back plate. Came out perfect.
 
Aug. 16, 2019
Easy to install, fast delivery, product look really good!!!
 
Aug. 16, 2019
Our archery bow design was made exactly the way I wanted it with the exact measurements requested.
 
Aug. 15, 2019
The custom sticker was exactly as ordered. Looks nice on my new car. Thank you!
 
Aug. 15, 2019
I love this sticker I'm getting more for my car club
 
Aug. 14, 2019
The transfer stickers look great and exactly like I had wanted them to.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Beautiful loving memory sticker for my son. I was able to download a picture of him and place a heart frame around him.
 
Aug. 8, 2019
Great! Perfect the students are going to love them!
 
Aug. 7, 2019
It’s awesome!!!! Came out perfect!
 
Aug. 6, 2019
We ordered die cut clear sticker for our church. They turned out great but we should’ve ordered transfer stickers. Next time we’ll order the transfer stickers.
 
Aug. 6, 2019
This sticker is totally awesome bought five will definitely use this company again.
 
Aug. 5, 2019
I needed a sticker for my boat. Carstickers.com made it perfectly and shipped quickly!
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Love it!!)
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Just what I wanted! Love it!
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Excellent quality sticker; arrived faster than expected.
 
Aug. 5, 2019
I absolutely LOVE Car Stickers! I have been purchasing them for years. They work great on everything from car windows to Yeti cups! They last for years! I would recommend to anyone looking for a high quality stickers.
 
Aug. 4, 2019
This is the second time I have ordered from CARSTICKERS. I ordered a vinyl sticker from CARSTICKERS, and when I repainted my Jeep I needed to replace the sticker. I purchased the first sticker in 2016. The sticker was in excellent condition, and took a heat gun and scraper to remove it. I received the new sticker, and applied it. I received numerous positive comments on the sticker, because it looked like it was actually painted on. I will purchase all of my stickers from CARSTICKERS from now on!
 
Aug. 4, 2019
Absolutely love how it came out!! It was perfect, and very easy to apply even for someone who doesn’t use Decals a lot!
 
Aug. 2, 2019
Fantastic and well made sticker! Came in the mail quickly and went on the car easily! Thank you so much!
 
July 31, 2019
Installation took several hours. It was nearly impossible to remove the air bubbles. First, I rubbed them out before peeling off the backing, but, the adhesive lifted the letters from the glass, creating more entrapped air. I finally resorted to using a straight pin and a plastic spatula.
 
July 31, 2019
Advertisement decal for my business. The vinyl white lettering decal looks professional. Very happy with the product.
 
July 31, 2019
Great product