Customer Reviews

157
Reviews
4.87/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Oct. 28, 2019
Thank you!!
 
Aug. 26, 2019
We purchased these stickers for a surprise giveaway at the end of our annual Rotary cycling fundraiser, for the century ride. Our event isn't until next month but one of the organizers who had previously completed the 100 mile ride several times over is the first to place his sticker! We love it and can't wait to hand them out.
 
July 9, 2019
Good Quality decal, exactly what I wanted.Very quick delivery.I have had decals printed here before, and they last years in a Coastal environment.Everyone likes the decals I get made.
 
July 8, 2019
Great service and great product...delivered on time too.
 
July 2, 2019
We are useing them on our Nanuk 935's carry on wheeled cases. They look great. Fantasic Quality.
 
June 24, 2019
Absolutely love the sticker, better than I expected! Regional band playing only a few times a year requires small runs. LOVE the order size options and overall price structure! Will order multiple times in the future!
 
June 15, 2019
This site is great. Product finished being made before they said, shipped before it was supposed and arrived before it was supposed to!! The sticker looks exactly like I hoped it would.
 
June 1, 2019
Perfect and exactly what I envisioned. The family is going to love them!
 
April 22, 2019
Looks good.
 
March 10, 2019
Fast Shipping and Quality -its a heavy duty sticker - Can't speak to longevity yet but upon arrival I am very satisfied
 
Dec. 14, 2018
Fantastic. Great looking product. Thank you.
 
Nov. 13, 2018
This sticker is to honor my horse, who had just been released from the hospital with a negative prognosis for recovery.
 
Sept. 12, 2018
Awesome Thank you
 
Sept. 6, 2018
Great quality and looks great! I have re-ordered!
 
Aug. 6, 2018
Everyone loves the stickers.
 
July 30, 2018
We love our sticker to promote our airport! Will definitely do business here again!
 
June 25, 2018
The shipping was quick and the quality is amazing thank you so much! I will be ordering more for sure.
 
June 23, 2018
Champion Field Hockey Team sticker. Christmas gift for the girls of the team!!
 
June 14, 2018
The team loved the stickers. We now see them all over town and on the lake on kayaks, ski boats, one sail boat, laptops, and water bottles. Easy to produce and fast turn around time.
 
May 8, 2018
Awesome service and prcing! Repeat customer.
 
April 23, 2018
Never did this before so gave it a try, and was VERY surprised and pleased with how easy it was to design my own sticker! The whole process went extremely smoothly, and within a few days I received my order, surpassing expectations... I will definitely be designing and ordering more - thank you for such great quality and service A++++!!
 
April 18, 2018
Couldn’t ask for better quality. This has been in place for over a year and still holding up
 
March 2, 2018
I love that I was able to get a sticker that was custom for the event I did. The quality is great and the shipping was super fast. The sticker was smaller than what I thought it would be but other than that, I am super happy with my order.
 
Feb. 28, 2018
Great Product!
 
Feb. 23, 2018
I love my custom sticker. I'm very proud to be a native of Franklin, TN and I was very eager to let the whole town know it! :)
 
Feb. 11, 2018
Very happy to have found Car Stickers. Easy to design the Euro in the size we wanted. With 4 kids in school and in sports, we use ours to label water bottles and sporting gear. Many times returned to us by neighbors because after our kids left at the field or in school because they saw the sticker!
 
Dec. 11, 2017
The stickers came out great and are a hit! Thank you for the quick turn around and shipping!
 
Nov. 28, 2017
Website could use some updates, but the quality of what I ordered was way above expectations. I will be using this site for all future purchases. Highly recommended.
 
Nov. 6, 2017
Great stickers for our powersports dealership. The quality is great and lasting!
 
Oct. 20, 2017
Great stickers, fast shipping, and excellent pricing.