Save 20% on all orders from Black Friday to Cyber Monday!         Enter code HOLIDAY20 at checkout    

Customer Reviews

206
Reviews
4.89/5.0
Nov. 16, 2022
I love purchasing my stickers from car stickers because it is a very easy order process and the free shipping makes it a cheaper and better option than anywhere else! Car stickers has made starting my tea business a lot easier!
Oct. 20, 2022
Excellent, well made and arrived quickly!
Oct. 3, 2022
I love this sticker. I'm 69 and have never had a sticker on any car I've owned. A new friend saw my cute, little Fiat convertible for the first time and thought I should name it. As I wracked my brain for a name, I thought of my first name - Cynthia - and the fact that my car is a convertible. As soon as I thought CC (Cynthia's Convertible), the song 'CC Rider' by Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels came to mind. So CC Rider is what I named my car. At that point I thought 'I'll bet there is an online maker of stickers and I can get a sticker made'. I'm so thankful I found this website. The sticker is of high quality and the company has an easy tool on their website for us customers to make our own designs. As you can see, I kept mine simple. Oh, and the song is now on the flash drive I use to listen to music in my car.
Sept. 19, 2022
It's been a neat way to record our travels. The price is a bit steep, but the ability to create custom stickers is worth it.
July 22, 2022
These stickers turned out EXACTLY as the proof. I am very happy with the quality of these stickers. So far, everyone that has placed an order for one of these stickers has been very happy. They have held up in car washes and rain. Will definitely order again!
July 1, 2022
Great sticker. Vinyl is thicker than most but still covered the rounded surface I applied it to.
June 20, 2022
cool custom and fast shipping
June 9, 2022
The stickers look really good and they are great quality!
May 17, 2022
We update our stickers after each series of races! Great quality, very durable and eye-catching! Getting ready to place a new order!
April 9, 2022
very easy web based design / image upload, good quality + adhesiveand order tracking - re-ordered same thing 3X due to popularityBTW the prices are very competitive too
March 20, 2022
Very happy with my car decal! Great customer service, great price and great product!
March 14, 2022
Very happy with my stickers. I have ordered three times. Very professional and shipped in a timely matter.
March 2, 2022
We purchased the car decals as an avenue to advertise our ministry information. It has been a hit!
Jan. 11, 2022
great quality - fast turnaround
Dec. 29, 2021
Made a nice gift for our group to memorialize our fall adventure. Carstickers' custom decal designer was one of the easiest to use. Their prices are reasonable for small quantities and shipping was fairly priced and quick to turn around. All around a great experience and will always consider Carstickers for future needs.
Nov. 10, 2021
I have these stickers on my bike and on my helmet. I love the fact that you do these custom sizes. Thank you so much
Oct. 8, 2021
Great decals.
Sept. 8, 2021
Looks great!
Aug. 21, 2021
Great products! Will order again.
July 26, 2021
A++++++ Champ! Best stickers company
July 23, 2021
They're perfect!
July 15, 2021
I love it! England is my fav country so far. So I was excited when I custom and got it :)
June 28, 2021
My first time do custom sticker and it was pretty cool!
June 20, 2021
Looks great and love the vinyl so it will not rub off
June 18, 2021
I keep buying these stickers because they’re great! Exceptional quality… they really get noticed!!
June 18, 2021
My stickers are GREAT! They are exactly how I expected them to be. It was very easy to peel it off and put it on my car. I'll tell you more, I put 1 in each of my cars and I ended up selling one. I was sad, because I wasn't sure I could get another one. I ordered this for my parish, so i took 2 and donated the rest. Anyway, I peeled off the sticker from the car I was trading in, and put it on the new one. IT STUCK JUST FINE! Needless to say, I am more than pleased with my purchase and with carstickers.com. Would definitely order from them again!
June 14, 2021
Love the ease of your website and the product that I receive for the prices you are charging! These stickers are so popular among my demographic that I have reordered more!!
June 6, 2021
I love this site! Easy to design your own stickers while looking at them and very good quality! I would like to see a few more pictures such as bulldozers, track hoes, ect but overall this is an awesome company!
May 31, 2021
New stickers arrived… looking great on my Honda CRV! Magnet on the left - sticker on the right!! 👍🏻Quality products - fast, secure shipping!!!
May 9, 2021
Love it!! Bold colors, perfect size, the tool made it easy to create. Exactly what I envisioned!!

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!