Customer Reviews

147
Reviews
4.86/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Chris's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
Dec. 14, 2018
Fantastic. Great looking product. Thank you.
 
kelli's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
Nov. 13, 2018
This sticker is to honor my horse, who had just been released from the hospital with a negative prognosis for recovery.
 
Travis's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
Sept. 12, 2018
Awesome Thank you
 
Barbara's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
Sept. 6, 2018
Great quality and looks great! I have re-ordered!
 
Patrick's review of Oval Sticker With Your Logo
Aug. 6, 2018
Everyone loves the stickers.
 
Elizabeth's review of Oval Sticker With Your Logo
July 30, 2018
We love our sticker to promote our airport! Will definitely do business here again!
 
Carl's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
June 25, 2018
The shipping was quick and the quality is amazing thank you so much! I will be ordering more for sure.
 
Nicole's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
June 23, 2018
Champion Field Hockey Team sticker. Christmas gift for the girls of the team!!
 
Lance's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
June 14, 2018
The team loved the stickers. We now see them all over town and on the lake on kayaks, ski boats, one sail boat, laptops, and water bottles. Easy to produce and fast turn around time.
 
Charles L's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
May 8, 2018
Awesome service and prcing! Repeat customer.
 
Deborah's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
April 23, 2018
Never did this before so gave it a try, and was VERY surprised and pleased with how easy it was to design my own sticker! The whole process went extremely smoothly, and within a few days I received my order, surpassing expectations... I will definitely be designing and ordering more - thank you for such great quality and service A++++!!
 
john j's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
April 18, 2018
Couldn’t ask for better quality. This has been in place for over a year and still holding up
 
Eric's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
March 2, 2018
I love that I was able to get a sticker that was custom for the event I did. The quality is great and the shipping was super fast. The sticker was smaller than what I thought it would be but other than that, I am super happy with my order.
 
Russell's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
Feb. 28, 2018
Great Product!
 
Kim's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
Feb. 23, 2018
I love my custom sticker. I'm very proud to be a native of Franklin, TN and I was very eager to let the whole town know it! :)
 
Colin's review of Custom Oval Stickers with Text
Feb. 11, 2018
Very happy to have found Car Stickers. Easy to design the Euro in the size we wanted. With 4 kids in school and in sports, we use ours to label water bottles and sporting gear. Many times returned to us by neighbors because after our kids left at the field or in school because they saw the sticker!
 
Heather's review of Oval Sticker With Your Logo
Dec. 11, 2017
The stickers came out great and are a hit! Thank you for the quick turn around and shipping!
 
Tom's review of Oval Sticker with Clipart
Nov. 28, 2017
Website could use some updates, but the quality of what I ordered was way above expectations. I will be using this site for all future purchases. Highly recommended.
 
Walter's review of Oval Sticker With Your Logo
Nov. 6, 2017
Great stickers for our powersports dealership. The quality is great and lasting!
 
Rich's review of Oval Sticker with Clipart
Oct. 20, 2017
Great stickers, fast shipping, and excellent pricing.
 
michael's review of Oval Sticker With Your Logo
Oct. 13, 2017
great company. stickers came out fantastic. We will be using them again.
 
Meredith's review of Oval Sticker With Your Logo
Sept. 11, 2017
These stickers are GREAT! They are so much fun and they look great on my car!
 
Andrew's review of Oval Sticker With Your Logo
Aug. 15, 2017
Ordered stickers for our local commemorative run Assault on Kennesaw Mountain. After working with the company on samples, then a final product the stickers came in looking great. The participants of our event were impressed with the quality and detail. We will be using this company again in the near future.
 
Brian's review of Oval Sticker With Your Logo
Aug. 14, 2017
I ordered the large oval sticker as a promotion for our sailing event across Lake Michigan. - The website design tool worked perfectly. - I placed my order a little later than I should and I contacted "CARSTICKERS" about my order using their website chat. They were very helpful in finding the status of my order. - Shipping via USPS Priority delivered my package from Oregon to Wisconsin in two days! All of the participants LOVE the idea, design, and implementation. We will definitely be using CARSTICKERS next year for our decals!
 
ELIZABETH's review of Oval Sticker with Clipart
July 12, 2017
THE STICKER CAME QUICK! THE QUALITY WAS GREAT AS WELL! CAME SOONER THEN EXPECTED SO THAT WAS GREAT! WILL ORDER AGAIN!
 
Shannon's review of Oval Sticker with Clipart
July 10, 2017
Ordered a sticker to put on a Little Free Library our Girl Scout Troop gifted to the town. The design did not come out as previewed. For some reason, some of the letters were outlined in black and the others weren't. It was not designed to have any letters outlined in black. The small letters on the top were also blurred together. The overall quality was very poor and we were extremely disappointed.
 
Reply
Hello Shannon, Thank you for your custom sticker order. I am sorry to hear you are disappointed in your sticker and I do apologize for any frustrations this may have caused. We at carstickers.com take pride in our products and want to make sure that you receive your stickers as ordered. I reviewed your order and I see that it was a file issue that we had with your order. You should absolutely receive the product that you have ordered and we will be happy to have it redone for you since it was our mistake. Please give us a call at 541-647-2730 or email us at sales@carstickers.com so we may have it redone for you at no charge. We are open Monday through Friday 7:30 am PST to 4:00 pm PST.
Jeff's review of Oval Sticker with Clipart
July 7, 2017
Really good quality at a very very good price. The website was easy and made it easy to do a professional job
 
Joshua's review of Oval Sticker With Your Logo
July 4, 2017
Great quality and an awesome way to commemorate some memorable races I've done. I've ordered stickers a few times from them now and have always been satisfied. Most recently my order seemed to be taking unnecessarily long to arrive. Turns out it got lost in the mail or something but when I contacted them about it they responded immediately and got my order resent very quickly.
 
Josh's review of Oval Sticker With Your Logo
July 3, 2017
By far the best quality window sticker I've ever had. Great service and fast shipping!!!
 
John's review of Oval Sticker with Clipart
June 26, 2017
Great quality sticker! Everything as stated on the website