Customer Reviews

158
Reviews
4.87/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Oct. 20, 2017
Great stickers, fast shipping, and excellent pricing.
 
Oct. 13, 2017
great company. stickers came out fantastic. We will be using them again.
 
Sept. 11, 2017
These stickers are GREAT! They are so much fun and they look great on my car!
 
Aug. 15, 2017
Ordered stickers for our local commemorative run Assault on Kennesaw Mountain. After working with the company on samples, then a final product the stickers came in looking great. The participants of our event were impressed with the quality and detail. We will be using this company again in the near future.
 
Aug. 14, 2017
I ordered the large oval sticker as a promotion for our sailing event across Lake Michigan. - The website design tool worked perfectly.- I placed my order a little later than I should and I contacted "CARSTICKERS" about my order using their website chat. They were very helpful in finding the status of my order. - Shipping via USPS Priority delivered my package from Oregon to Wisconsin in two days!All of the participants LOVE the idea, design, and implementation. We will definitely be using CARSTICKERS next year for our decals!
 
July 12, 2017
THE STICKER CAME QUICK! THE QUALITY WAS GREAT AS WELL! CAME SOONER THEN EXPECTED SO THAT WAS GREAT! WILL ORDER AGAIN!
 
July 10, 2017
Ordered a sticker to put on a Little Free Library our Girl Scout Troop gifted to the town. The design did not come out as previewed. For some reason, some of the letters were outlined in black and the others weren't. It was not designed to have any letters outlined in black. The small letters on the top were also blurred together. The overall quality was very poor and we were extremely disappointed.
 
Reply
Hello Shannon,Thank you for your custom sticker order. I am sorry to hear you are disappointed in your sticker and I do apologize for any frustrations this may have caused. We at carstickers.com take pride in our products and want to make sure that you receive your stickers as ordered.I reviewed your order and I see that it was a file issue that we had with your order. You should absolutely receive the product that you have ordered and we will be happy to have it redone for you since it was our mistake. Please give us a call at 541-647-2730 or email us at sales@carstickers.com so we may have it redone for you at no charge. We are open Monday through Friday 7:30 am PST to 4:00 pm PST.
July 7, 2017
Really good quality at a very very good price. The website was easy and made it easy to do a professional job
 
July 4, 2017
Great quality and an awesome way to commemorate some memorable races I've done. I've ordered stickers a few times from them now and have always been satisfied. Most recently my order seemed to be taking unnecessarily long to arrive. Turns out it got lost in the mail or something but when I contacted them about it they responded immediately and got my order resent very quickly.
 
July 3, 2017
By far the best quality window sticker I've ever had. Great service and fast shipping!!!
 
June 26, 2017
Great quality sticker! Everything as stated on the website
 
June 14, 2017
A++++
 
May 22, 2017
To advertise my direct sales consultant business, I wanted a sticker I could customize and put inside my window since I have a rear window wiper. Carstickers.com allowed me to get a perfect product, using my company's graphic and adding my individual information at a great price! Easy to install!
 
May 10, 2017
I love this site. I can customize as much or as little as I want! Plus the prices are awesome!
 
May 8, 2017
I love it !!! Ill be sending more customers your way!! And Zero loves it too! Thank you! _Siren
 
May 5, 2017
 
April 24, 2017
As a repeat customer, I have yet to be disappointed. Setup is easy, delivery is quick and quality is great. Definitely will continue to visit Carstickers.com!
 
April 20, 2017
this is the only place i will order the sticker graphics for my vehicles. quality is great even on the custom stickersfast service and easy to use website5 stars
 
March 28, 2017
I'm only giving a low rating due to the slowness of receiving the first sticker I ordered. But to make up for that I went ahead and ordered 20 more. So, we good?My co-workers liked my design so much they wanted their own.
 
March 26, 2017
We have a paddle club of over 850 members and they all love the stickers.
 
Feb. 24, 2017
Worked out great
 
Feb. 21, 2017
These stickers are the best out there! I have ordered numerous times and they never disappoint. Great quality!
 
Feb. 13, 2017
I've received lots of positive feedback from my sticker
 
Jan. 14, 2017
This is my second order of Euro stickers and everything has been perfect. On this order I had a time constraint and it wasn't a problem as they got them done and shipped to me in plenty of time. Easy to deal with, great prices , product and customer service as well.
 
Jan. 3, 2017
Excellent product, very quick shipping.
 
Dec. 27, 2016
The quality and turn around time is unbeatable! I will be ordering more stickers from Carstickers.com
 
Dec. 23, 2016
Website very easy to use, customer service and delivery time exceptional! Thank you!
 
Dec. 19, 2016
 
Dec. 6, 2016
They vinyl oval stickers are amazing! The material is pliable and almost stretchable, basicly they can conform to whatever surface you stick it too, like my motorcycle helmet!
 
Nov. 20, 2016