Now Offering Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

116
Reviews
4.89/5.0
Sept. 8, 2021
The uniqueness of the stickers and magnets that you provide really get some reaction from people that I know. I've referred a few people to your website as a result. Thank you.
Sept. 7, 2021
The whole process was simple and easy and the quality of the magnets were great. They stick very well unlike others I have used in the past. I will definitely order again.
Sept. 3, 2021
I have ordered stickers and car door magnets. Both products are high quality. Very happy with both products.
Aug. 26, 2021
Overall, I am happy with the end products. The shipping could have been a little better because the tips on the hearts got a little bent out of shape, What I did not like when a emailed for help with product development is what I thought was a car magnet was actually a sticker and when I caught it, the price was drastically more. I was hoping for more for the fund raiser but the product is still good and I'll take what I can get.
Aug. 9, 2021
I ordered these magnets to display on my SUV so I could advertise Patriot Runner. So far I've already had many people asking about it and I've had some good feedback about the magnets themselves. I'm really happy with them! They look great and are an overall great quality product!
Aug. 5, 2021
Came in quick, looks great
Aug. 2, 2021
After such a great experience, it's no surprise that carstickers.com is a leader in their industry. With unbelievable production quality, amazing turnaround times and outstanding prices, it's clear that carstickers.com has spent literally decades perfecting their craft. My magnets came out absolutely perfect and I would definitely recommend them to others!
July 24, 2021
Great product and fast production/shipping... prices are very competitive!
June 21, 2021
These look great! But more so than the product, I was very pleased with the level of support I had before even placing the order. I needed to get these rushed and they were open and honest about expectations, and helped lead me down other options get the bare minimum I needed faster. It came right on time, which we're grateful for.
June 3, 2021
Ran this for an HPDE event. Stuck on the entire weekend and looks great for the price! Did not move at all the entire time I was driving. Very pleased with the magnets.
May 25, 2021
I had a few done and sent to my childhood friends all over the country. They loved them also and brought back memories of our youth days!!
May 24, 2021
Love these magnets! Quality materials, simple design. well executed. Great reminder of some powerful verses.
May 13, 2021
I am very pleased with how this magnet turned out! It looks great and stays on my vehicle without any issues. Car stickers has really helped me advertise the Patriot Runner name!
May 2, 2021
This is my second vehicle magnet order with carstickers.com. I ordered my first magnet a tad too big, but this time I dialed in the magnet size, font size, and used the QR code generator. My image was low resolution so I used carstickers.com recommended vector service and they made sure my image was not pixelated on the final product. I also picked up one sticker to test out the quality and I will for sure be ordering more!!
April 24, 2021
Great quality, thank you!! I've been handing them out like candy to promote my small business.
April 8, 2021
Great magnets- great price- have ordered quite a few & have had some #staurosalivespotting !
March 5, 2021
Excellent quality and service. Wish I had more doors!
March 5, 2021
Another awesome job by car stickers! We needed another decal just like our previous order and they delivered. These look sharp and make it easy to use across our fleet. Will definitely be ordering again soon!
Jan. 30, 2021
I have been getting my graphics, magnets and stickers for my '14 Jeep JK from Carstickers.com for over 3 years now. They are all high quality and easy to apply. Also, the manufacture and shipping times are pretty quick.Thanks again Carstickers.com!!!
Jan. 24, 2021
My magnets turned out great, they use high quality materials and they have very fast production times. The custom design tool was fantastic to work with.
Jan. 20, 2021
Carstickers.com did an amazing job! Our first order with them was easy and when we ran into a problem with the image, the sales team was quick to reach out. They worked with us to ensure that we got the issue was fixed. The quality of the magnet decals are far better then we ever received with other places.
Jan. 14, 2021
Very happy with the product. Nice!!Outstanding!.
Jan. 11, 2021
GREAT service and product. CarStickers helped make this magnet of one of our favorite fictional places to go along with our collection of 'we've been there' magnets. Thanks!!
Jan. 7, 2021
The items came out vary good thank you. Jeff Xtreme Cleaners LLC (734) 620-6112
Jan. 7, 2021
Car magnets are very well made. Thick and the colors are vibrant. I would highly recommend!
Jan. 6, 2021
From Tek Experts Columbus: We ordered 3 of these and stuck them to the company van to advertise our new location. They worked out great! There were some doubts because they were large magnets (approx. 2 feet in diameter) and they didn't feel strong enough to hold up. But they did! Not only that, but with all hectic Midwest weather we've had, they stay in place perfectly and are very durable. 5 stars, thanks Carstickers!
Jan. 4, 2021
I love my magnets from you guys! I’ve ordered tons and they all come in the mail quickly and are super high quality. Thanks for making my car look cool!
Jan. 4, 2021
Perfect! Exactly what I wanted
Jan. 1, 2021
We visited this place and they sold everything but magnets (which my wife collects when we travel) -- a little photoshopping and carstickers.com to the rescue! My wife LOVED it.
Dec. 8, 2020
Nice stickers and magnets