Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

149
Reviews
4.90/5.0
July 2, 2022
Great car magnet for my son’s hockey team, super simple process and the quality was fantastic. Have had the car magnet now for 2 weeks and its still on the car, no issues at all. Will definitely order again.
June 25, 2022
Great product, fast processing time!!
June 23, 2022
I am thrilled with the colors and quality of my image on a magnet. Since I had not tried to do this before, I was a bit apprehensive. I’m truly delighted with the final product! It arrived sooner than expected, too.
June 21, 2022
Great quality! Great Service!!
June 20, 2022
Carstickers magnets for electrical panel schedules is the way to go. No messing with tape, glue or adhesive card holders, they not only don't permanently obscure the factory installed labels, but changing them out for an updated version leaves no adhesive scars or torn paper. And the printing is of higher quality than any paper printer I've ever owned. For the first time, the colors of the printout match perfectly with those on my pc screen. Wish I had thought of this years ago.
June 4, 2022
Exactly what I wanted. Great Price, fast shipping, and excellent quality!
May 30, 2022
Great Product. Very easy design tool. Quality (3 mil) magnet holds tight onto car. Dark, clear, durable printing. The members of my fife and drum corps were so excited to put this on their cars!
May 29, 2022
Fast delivery with a great product. It has been on my car night and day for the last 4 months. Snow, wind, rain, hail, and Highway speeds. It has held up perfectly.
May 27, 2022
Second time having my magnet made but this time I ordered way more. Each and every one is consistent good quality.
May 26, 2022
Quality magnets that are pretty strong against the weather! Definitely worth the price.
May 11, 2022
fits just right. ..
May 3, 2022
Very good quality. Sticks very well and feels as if it will not fade easily. Printed exactly how I wanted it to be printed.
May 3, 2022
These band aid magnets are so fun! I cannot afford to get a dent fixed, that was left by a Turkey on my hood, so these band aid magnets are perfect! And great it’s a magnet, so I can move it around on my car as needed. A cute way to “patch up“ an eye sore! 👍
April 5, 2022
My car is old. My hood got a big dent so it needed a bandaid! I get many chuckles and comments. Great magnet
April 4, 2022
Products always stand out and help give a professional look to any business.
March 31, 2022
I love ur guys work and going to keep go thought u guys
March 25, 2022
My car got hit my a turkey trying a lift-off maneuver across a highway, so I have a nice dent on my hood. Thankfully not worse and he turkey had a successful lift-off. I cannot afford the repair right now, so saw this magnet on your site and thought it was a cute way to temporarily 'fix' the dent.
March 17, 2022
Looks great! Replaces my old magnet!
March 16, 2022
Ty!
March 9, 2022
Just what I ordered. Will be getting more!
March 2, 2022
Works perfect for what I need, sticks well even when dirty. The cutout was a simple rounded square but edges were very clean. Black background color reaches all the way to the edge. Production and Shipping was very fast. Really happy with the product and service.
Jan. 28, 2022
Great communication, it arrived sooner than I was told, magnet sticker looks amazing. Great service will continue to do business with them
Jan. 11, 2022
My three stars are not a reflection of the quality of the product but is due to it being lost off the side of my vehicle today. I placed both signs on the doors but on my first stop one was missing from the drivers side.
Reply
Hey Charles, I do apologize about that. We are making a replacement and sending it out for you. I hope this helps.
Jan. 9, 2022
Loved it! Very strong magnet. It has stayed in place since I put it on my ice cream truck’s freezer for all to see. Thanks to the magnet, and CarStickers, I have sold many more t-shirts. Thanks!
Dec. 24, 2021
This magnet decal was from an image that I created many years ago. It had been used as our group’s Christmas image. I had it made into a 3x3 magnet and displayed it proudly on my fridge. It is also displayed proudly in many parts of Canada and the Netherlands. Awesome details on the magnet and super fast turn around.
Dec. 3, 2021
We are very pleased with our product we received! Thank you so much and very easy to order and work with.
Dec. 1, 2021
Great service and great quality
Nov. 11, 2021
Service is always fast and cool. Just what I wanted
Oct. 26, 2021
Absolutely great. Very fast turn around. I couldn't be more happy
Oct. 13, 2021
Thrilled with how these magnetic decals came out. Excellent customer service, high-quality product, and the decals just POP on my car. Getting great compliments from strangers around town and my friends are clamoring to find out where I ordered these magnetic decals from (so they can get their own).I will 100% order from Carstickers.com again!