Customer Reviews

54
Reviews
4.79/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

July 4, 2019
I really like the design quality and the quality of the magnet itself! Great product.
 
July 4, 2019
Ordered 10 of these to gauge interest... gave ‘em all out in a day! Ordered 50 more- quality product- nice look!
 
June 29, 2019
I've had Carstickers.com do a bunch of different things for me, stickers of various sizes and cuts, decals, etc. They've always done amazing work for us and met every deadline. The one time our order was not correct, they sent out a new one ASAP that was perfect. I will definitely continue to use their services for all my sticker needs!
 
June 22, 2019
Came across this site- was easy to navigate, design & save my magnet ‘idea’ (so many sites, of this type, are cumbersome & difficult to navigate). Designed & ordered some magnets... couldn’t be simpler! Fast shipping- quality product... will be ordering more!!
 
May 28, 2019
I asked my friend to design an image after a joke I made in my head about my dog and I driving around and now the magnet is real and it’s so cute. All my friends and family wanted one for their own car because we all love Diesel the dog so much. Thank you for the high quality magnet!!!
 
May 18, 2019
Came out great
 
May 16, 2019
File-related snafu initially was totally made good by the CarStickers staff. No complaints!
 
May 10, 2019
Great MAGNET - they did an excellent job and finish the product just as I requested. Have order several time more since the first order.
 
May 8, 2019
We got the magnets and they look great! Fast shipping and the Quilty is wonderful. We are using them for our organization https://rigscoffee.org. Rigs & Coffee!
 
May 3, 2019
I love the way it came out
 
April 17, 2019
What a fantastic magnet. People love them and a lot of compliments.
 
April 5, 2019
The magnets turned out exactly like pictured! The quality is great! We're working on some modifications and will more than likely be putting in an order for stickers soon!!
 
March 24, 2019
The item I was sent was changed. The logo was placed at the top instead of centered. I asked about it and with no issue this was correct and I was sent new magnets with the correct logo placement. It was an honest mistake but was taken care of and quickly.
 
March 22, 2019
Awesome and affordable Company magnets
 
Dec. 21, 2018
This magnet works wonders! Quick and easy to put onto my car and holds firm when going down the road.
 
Sept. 7, 2018
I ordered for the first time from this Company. I misspelled a word " insured" and when I received the magnets for the vehicles it was spelled wrong "inusred" I know it was my mistake but I would of thought someone there printing would of notice and notify me.
 
Sept. 4, 2018
Great magnet! I love the free shipping
 
Aug. 29, 2018
Great job!
 
Aug. 20, 2018
Very durable car sticker. Fade-proof and stays in place during the carwash!
 
Aug. 14, 2018
They looked great and I received them fast. Thanks.
 
May 8, 2018
Nothing but great and prompt service. Fantastic pricing too!
 
Jan. 23, 2018
Ordered a die cut magnet for work. Delivered fast and very high quality. I’m recommending to all friends and family!
 
Dec. 19, 2017
I'm always pleased with CarStickers! I read great things about their customer service, but honestly have never even had to use it because it's been right the first time, every time so far!
 
Nov. 25, 2017
I'm training to be an aircraft mechanic, and there's no doubt I have the coolest toolbox in the hangar now. The magnet was of perfect quality; it's exactly as I envisioned. And it turned out that way because of the helpfulness of the staff here-- they even called me to check up with my order and make sure everything was good. 10/10 would magnet again
 
Oct. 30, 2017
Great service, 100% of the time.
 
Oct. 21, 2017
Awesome service, very high quality, pleasure doing business with, having been recommending to everyone. Magnet fits perfectly on hood of vehicle...
 
Oct. 15, 2017
Very pleased with the product quality. I will definitely use them again.
 
Oct. 2, 2017
Second time purchaser. First stickers, then magnets. Both transactions went perfectly. Highly recommend.
 
Sept. 25, 2017
The order was done, but the magnets were not printed correctly. It may seem small, but that is the image of my company and I expect it to be exactly as it should. The magnet was weaker and barely held to cars. Text is cut off as well.
 
Reply
Hello Justin, Thank you for your custom magnet order! I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with your magnet order. I have pulled up your order and it looks like you have already been in contact with a customer service representative and they have corrected your magnet and reshipped them out for you. If you have any questions or concerns about your corrected magnet please feel free to call us as 541-647-2370 or send us an email at sales@carstickers.com
Sept. 11, 2017
The magnets and stickers I ordered came out great!