Customer Reviews

40
Reviews
4.74/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Kyra's review of Custom Rounded Corner Magnet
Dec. 21, 2018
This magnet works wonders! Quick and easy to put onto my car and holds firm when going down the road.
 
MADELINE's review of Blank Magnet Template
Sept. 7, 2018
I ordered for the first time from this Company. I misspelled a word " insured" and when I received the magnets for the vehicles it was spelled wrong "inusred" I know it was my mistake but I would of thought someone there printing would of notice and notify me.
 
Elizabeth's review of Custom Square Magnets
Sept. 4, 2018
Great magnet! I love the free shipping
 
Marc's review of Custom Die Cut Magnet with Your Text
Aug. 29, 2018
Great job!
 
Mary's review of Custom Circle Magnet with Your Text
Aug. 20, 2018
Very durable car sticker. Fade-proof and stays in place during the carwash!
 
Tony's review of Blank Magnet Template
Aug. 14, 2018
They looked great and I received them fast. Thanks.
 
Charles L's review of Custom Oval Magnet
May 8, 2018
Nothing but great and prompt service. Fantastic pricing too!
 
Justin's review of Die Cut Magnets
Jan. 23, 2018
Ordered a die cut magnet for work. Delivered fast and very high quality. I’m recommending to all friends and family!
 
Kyle's review of Die Cut Magnets
Dec. 19, 2017
I'm always pleased with CarStickers! I read great things about their customer service, but honestly have never even had to use it because it's been right the first time, every time so far!
 
Alexandria's review of Die Cut Magnets
Nov. 25, 2017
I'm training to be an aircraft mechanic, and there's no doubt I have the coolest toolbox in the hangar now. The magnet was of perfect quality; it's exactly as I envisioned. And it turned out that way because of the helpfulness of the staff here-- they even called me to check up with my order and make sure everything was good. 10/10 would magnet again
 
Charles's review of Custom Oval Magnet
Oct. 30, 2017
Great service, 100% of the time.
 
VAUGHN's review of Die Cut Magnets
Oct. 21, 2017
Awesome service, very high quality, pleasure doing business with, having been recommending to everyone. Magnet fits perfectly on hood of vehicle...
 
Jaime's review of Blank Magnet Template
Oct. 15, 2017
Very pleased with the product quality. I will definitely use them again.
 
Charles's review of Custom Oval Magnet
Oct. 2, 2017
Second time purchaser. First stickers, then magnets. Both transactions went perfectly. Highly recommend.
 
Justin's review of Custom Circle Magnet
Sept. 25, 2017
The order was done, but the magnets were not printed correctly. It may seem small, but that is the image of my company and I expect it to be exactly as it should. The magnet was weaker and barely held to cars. Text is cut off as well.
 
Reply
Hello Justin, Thank you for your custom magnet order! I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with your magnet order. I have pulled up your order and it looks like you have already been in contact with a customer service representative and they have corrected your magnet and reshipped them out for you. If you have any questions or concerns about your corrected magnet please feel free to call us as 541-647-2370 or send us an email at sales@carstickers.com
Nicole's review of Custom Oval Magnet
Sept. 11, 2017
The magnets and stickers I ordered came out great!
 
Matthew's review of Custom Oval Magnet
Sept. 10, 2017
I got this for my wife. It is the initials of the previous owner of the jeep who recently passed away. It was exactly what I was looking for.
 
david's review of Custom Rounded Corner Magnet
Sept. 9, 2017
So far so good. Color came out correct and picture looks sharp. Will definitely use again. Dave Spates http://petphotographydenver.com
 
James's review of Custom Oval Magnet
Aug. 7, 2017
We wanted to get magnets for our volunteers to put on their vehicles and also to take to adoption events. Order process was easy and they also helped with the coloring to match our logo. Initial order was received in a timely manner but the box was damaged in shipment and some of the magnets were damaged and some were missing. I called and was asked to submit a picture of the damaged box and magnets. The missing magnets were shipped and received in less than a week! Great service and we will be ordering again. We ask for a donation at our adoption events instead of putting a price on the magnets and are averaging almost $5.00 a magnet. Very pleased with the magnet and we are making a few dollars to help our animals.
 
Patrick's review of Custom Oval Magnet
July 14, 2017
I had a friend who wanted a very special car magnet and you guys really came through for me! It really was a special gift and I thank you for getting it to me fast!
 
Kathleen's review of Custom Oval Magnet
July 4, 2017
I've used several companies for window stickers and magnets. This was by far my best experience. The shipping was faster than promised and quality was better than expected.
 
Danica's review of Custom Square Magnets
June 7, 2017
Super High quality, better than I pictured! Service was also speedy and excellent! Items received sooner than expiated could not be happier!
 
Betsy's review of Die Cut Magnets
June 5, 2017
Ordered car magnets for a team giveaway. Amazing quality and customer service.
 
Becky's review of Band Aid Bandage Magnet
May 9, 2017
I love the sticker. It was a gift for my brother. He backed into a light pole and joked about his car needing a band aid. I had it shipped directly to him. He came over to show me and had already put it on. He loves it, too!
 
Richard's review of Custom Square Magnets
May 8, 2017
Very good quality the magnet is perfect for my truck.
 
Kristina's review of Custom Circle Magnet
April 13, 2017
LOVE your stickers and magnets! We are using ours to show support for our dock diving dog Finnlee as she starts her first competitions this summer. GO TEAM FINNLEE!
 
DAVE's review of Locksmith Magnet Template
Feb. 18, 2017
Excellent material and printing. A perfect job. I will recommend you and will order again.
 
Michael's review of Blank Magnet Template
July 12, 2016
Awesome work. Was amazed on the quality of the work
 
T.J.'s review of Blank Magnet Template
July 10, 2016
Love the car magnet. It came in right on time and is doing a great job promoting our new "Superstar Athletics" Logo! I will definitely be ordering more.
 
Jennifer's review of Blank Magnet Template
July 7, 2016
We loved how the magnet turned out but upset that after putting it on our car it fell off and was lost on the highway the same day.