Customer Reviews

128
Reviews
4.88/5.0
Jan. 28, 2022
Great communication, it arrived sooner than I was told, magnet sticker looks amazing. Great service will continue to do business with them
Jan. 11, 2022
My three stars are not a reflection of the quality of the product but is due to it being lost off the side of my vehicle today. I placed both signs on the doors but on my first stop one was missing from the drivers side.
Reply
Hey Charles, I do apologize about that. We are making a replacement and sending it out for you. I hope this helps.
Jan. 9, 2022
Loved it! Very strong magnet. It has stayed in place since I put it on my ice cream truck’s freezer for all to see. Thanks to the magnet, and CarStickers, I have sold many more t-shirts. Thanks!
Dec. 24, 2021
This magnet decal was from an image that I created many years ago. It had been used as our group’s Christmas image. I had it made into a 3x3 magnet and displayed it proudly on my fridge. It is also displayed proudly in many parts of Canada and the Netherlands. Awesome details on the magnet and super fast turn around.
Dec. 3, 2021
We are very pleased with our product we received! Thank you so much and very easy to order and work with.
Dec. 1, 2021
Great service and great quality
Nov. 11, 2021
Service is always fast and cool. Just what I wanted
Oct. 26, 2021
Absolutely great. Very fast turn around. I couldn't be more happy
Oct. 13, 2021
Thrilled with how these magnetic decals came out. Excellent customer service, high-quality product, and the decals just POP on my car. Getting great compliments from strangers around town and my friends are clamoring to find out where I ordered these magnetic decals from (so they can get their own).I will 100% order from Carstickers.com again!
Oct. 9, 2021
The magnetic race numbers I ordered turned out great! Thank you!
Sept. 27, 2021
I really really love my car magnet. I have many people ask and write down the information from my car magnet for assistance in their children's education. Car Stickers are absolutely phenomenal. If you have a business or information you want advertised on your vehicle, Car Stickers is the place to start.
Sept. 8, 2021
The uniqueness of the stickers and magnets that you provide really get some reaction from people that I know. I've referred a few people to your website as a result. Thank you.
Sept. 7, 2021
The whole process was simple and easy and the quality of the magnets were great. They stick very well unlike others I have used in the past. I will definitely order again.
Sept. 3, 2021
I have ordered stickers and car door magnets. Both products are high quality. Very happy with both products.
Aug. 26, 2021
Overall, I am happy with the end products. The shipping could have been a little better because the tips on the hearts got a little bent out of shape, What I did not like when a emailed for help with product development is what I thought was a car magnet was actually a sticker and when I caught it, the price was drastically more. I was hoping for more for the fund raiser but the product is still good and I'll take what I can get.
Aug. 9, 2021
I ordered these magnets to display on my SUV so I could advertise Patriot Runner. So far I've already had many people asking about it and I've had some good feedback about the magnets themselves. I'm really happy with them! They look great and are an overall great quality product!
Aug. 5, 2021
Came in quick, looks great
Aug. 2, 2021
After such a great experience, it's no surprise that carstickers.com is a leader in their industry. With unbelievable production quality, amazing turnaround times and outstanding prices, it's clear that carstickers.com has spent literally decades perfecting their craft. My magnets came out absolutely perfect and I would definitely recommend them to others!
July 24, 2021
Great product and fast production/shipping... prices are very competitive!
June 21, 2021
These look great! But more so than the product, I was very pleased with the level of support I had before even placing the order. I needed to get these rushed and they were open and honest about expectations, and helped lead me down other options get the bare minimum I needed faster. It came right on time, which we're grateful for.
June 3, 2021
Ran this for an HPDE event. Stuck on the entire weekend and looks great for the price! Did not move at all the entire time I was driving. Very pleased with the magnets.
May 25, 2021
I had a few done and sent to my childhood friends all over the country. They loved them also and brought back memories of our youth days!!
May 24, 2021
Love these magnets! Quality materials, simple design. well executed. Great reminder of some powerful verses.
May 13, 2021
I am very pleased with how this magnet turned out! It looks great and stays on my vehicle without any issues. Car stickers has really helped me advertise the Patriot Runner name!
May 2, 2021
This is my second vehicle magnet order with carstickers.com. I ordered my first magnet a tad too big, but this time I dialed in the magnet size, font size, and used the QR code generator. My image was low resolution so I used carstickers.com recommended vector service and they made sure my image was not pixelated on the final product. I also picked up one sticker to test out the quality and I will for sure be ordering more!!
April 24, 2021
Great quality, thank you!! I've been handing them out like candy to promote my small business.
April 8, 2021
Great magnets- great price- have ordered quite a few & have had some #staurosalivespotting !
March 5, 2021
Excellent quality and service. Wish I had more doors!
March 5, 2021
Another awesome job by car stickers! We needed another decal just like our previous order and they delivered. These look sharp and make it easy to use across our fleet. Will definitely be ordering again soon!
Jan. 30, 2021
I have been getting my graphics, magnets and stickers for my '14 Jeep JK from Carstickers.com for over 3 years now. They are all high quality and easy to apply. Also, the manufacture and shipping times are pretty quick.Thanks again Carstickers.com!!!