Customer Reviews

99
Reviews
4.88/5.0
March 5, 2021
Excellent quality and service. Wish I had more doors!
March 5, 2021
Another awesome job by car stickers! We needed another decal just like our previous order and they delivered. These look sharp and make it easy to use across our fleet. Will definitely be ordering again soon!
Jan. 30, 2021
I have been getting my graphics, magnets and stickers for my '14 Jeep JK from Carstickers.com for over 3 years now. They are all high quality and easy to apply. Also, the manufacture and shipping times are pretty quick.Thanks again Carstickers.com!!!
Jan. 24, 2021
My magnets turned out great, they use high quality materials and they have very fast production times. The custom design tool was fantastic to work with.
Jan. 20, 2021
Carstickers.com did an amazing job! Our first order with them was easy and when we ran into a problem with the image, the sales team was quick to reach out. They worked with us to ensure that we got the issue was fixed. The quality of the magnet decals are far better then we ever received with other places.
Jan. 14, 2021
Very happy with the product. Nice!!Outstanding!.
Jan. 11, 2021
GREAT service and product. CarStickers helped make this magnet of one of our favorite fictional places to go along with our collection of "we've been there" magnets. Thanks!!
Jan. 7, 2021
The items came out vary good thank you. Jeff Xtreme Cleaners LLC (734) 620-6112
Jan. 7, 2021
Car magnets are very well made. Thick and the colors are vibrant. I would highly recommend!
Jan. 6, 2021
From Tek Experts Columbus: We ordered 3 of these and stuck them to the company van to advertise our new location. They worked out great! There were some doubts because they were large magnets (approx. 2 feet in diameter) and they didn't feel strong enough to hold up. But they did! Not only that, but with all hectic Midwest weather we've had, they stay in place perfectly and are very durable. 5 stars, thanks Carstickers!
Jan. 4, 2021
I love my magnets from you guys! I’ve ordered tons and they all come in the mail quickly and are super high quality. Thanks for making my car look cool!
Jan. 4, 2021
Perfect! Exactly what I wanted
Jan. 1, 2021
We visited this place and they sold everything but magnets (which my wife collects when we travel) -- a little photoshopping and carstickers.com to the rescue! My wife LOVED it.
Dec. 8, 2020
Nice stickers and magnets
Nov. 30, 2020
We love our magnetic car sticker! This was exactly what we needed to advertise with a "not permanent" car decal. I love the way that decal turned out, so much so that we ordered another copy! I'll definitely be using carstickers.com for some more orders in the near future!
Nov. 10, 2020
The magnets are beautiful. The image is very crisp and the magnet material is good quality. The only problem is that I did not realize that the side doors on my horse trailer are aluminum so the magnets do not stick. Now I have to order some stickers as well!
Nov. 2, 2020
Thrilled with our new car signs! Just affixed them this evening and already getting compliments on social media! Happy to support a small business.
Nov. 1, 2020
Owning my own business, I look for quality products when advertising. I have bought plenty of magnets in the past, and, recently, after a fly away on the highway of one of my old ones, I realized I needed magnets with a round corners to avoid it repeating since rounded corners are less likely to become bent.I looked at four or five different online stores, but all of them wanted nearly $100 for two magnets + shipping. The rounded corners seemed to have upped the price on most sites (though I rarely find any magnets under $25 in the size I need).So, color me surprised when I found CarStickers.com not only offered the rounded magnets but also for under $50 total when shipping was added in! There was no doubt I was giving them a shot and I am so happy I did. The product is just as good as any other magnet I bought. Actually, it’s better.They did an amazing job printing the magnets. They are center and beautifully cut. The colors came out as expected. I’ve had issues with other companies in the past sending me oddly colored and slightly askew magnets (and I was paying them a LOT more).So, getting a relatively cheap product that came in such pristine condition is awesome.More so, the shipping was super-fast! I ordered them on the 14th and received them the 22nd. So, about a week from start to delivery, where as I usually wait 2 weeks with other companies. So, it’s safe to say I’ll be doing some of my future shopping with CarStickers.com when it comes to my business needs!Thanks a bunch for the great product!I added a photo of it on my car (with some info censored out) of the magnets on my car door.
Oct. 8, 2020
Absolutely love my magnets! They were exactly what I was looking for. Excellent quality and the image printed was PERFECT! Very well done and quick turnaround time. I'll definitely be ordering again!
Sept. 30, 2020
good quality and stays on at all speeds and conditions. I will definitely order from here again!
Sept. 23, 2020
High quality stickers, looks great, and they even through in a extra. The magnet is very high quality too, definitely will shop here again.
Sept. 18, 2020
Very impressed with the way the magnets turned out! Keep up the great work, guys!
Sept. 17, 2020
I LOVE my custom magnet, the design is exactly what I submitted. Price was very reasonable too and shipping was fairly prompt. 10/10 would order again.
Aug. 8, 2020
We've gotten stickers before, but this was out first time getting magnets. They turned out great!
Aug. 6, 2020
Love the magnets! Great quality and strong. Easy to order and great price. Thanks!
June 10, 2020
I use Carstickers.com for all of my fleet. This magnet was made for one our new companies and it came out great!! Carstickers has always been great about sending a proof and correcting when requested. And then fast with its production. And great prices.
May 1, 2020
Print and material quality was every bit as good as i expected. Very please with the result. Making CarStickers.com our GO-TO vendor for vinyl stickers and magnets, after comparing results and prices from other sources.
March 26, 2020
I loved the finish product magnets. Also, the communication was excellent and the product came super fast. Will order from Carstickers.com again for sure.Alex
March 11, 2020
I ordered these as a fundraiser and they have been a huge hit. Amazing quality, vibrant colors, and they even stay on in the car wash! Will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Feb. 23, 2020
Very happy with the outcome of my magnet.Template offered by Car Stickers.