1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

222
Reviews
4.90/5.0
May 15, 2024
So happy I found Carstickers.com! The magnets are excellent quality and the colors are vibrant. Purchased for a non-profit so I appreciate the good value!
May 10, 2024
The Woofer and Golden Retriever magnets looks great. The color and size are perfect and are exactly what I was looking for. This really pops on my 4Runner and my Boys enjoy them as well.
May 10, 2024
The Golden Retriever magnet looks great. The color and size are perfect and are exactly what I was looking for.
April 22, 2024
I love how it looks . And I have been getting calls the very first day I put them on. Thank you carstickers
April 12, 2024
Fast easy purchase and they made exactly what I wanted
April 11, 2024
Love these
April 5, 2024
I purchased two of the American flag magnets for my two cars. Lost a flag at the car wash and also got a second car in March. I was trying on Amazon and I quit the place. No one speaks English. No one can answer a question. I did a web search and found your company. Talked to your agent. Wanted to do a check in the mail. I'm old guy. The CS told me no check, so gave him my CC. Got the two flags, no shipping charge. They are on both cars. I could not be happier with this company and its telephone customer service agents.
Jeb
March 20, 2024
I love CarStickers.com! Great company to work with. Jeb @ PortA.Today
March 17, 2024
ok
Feb. 27, 2024
I enjoyed the entire process and the final results.
Feb. 23, 2024
CarStickers attention to detail is nothing short of remarkable. They follow specifications to the letter. Magnets stick right on top of adhesive labels without damage or permanently obscuring info. They can be written on using pencil, pen, crayon or whatever. Goodbye forever to paper panel directories which fade and are easily damaged by weather. CarSticker magnets not only last the lifetime of the electric panel, but are easily updated and can be replaced in seconds. Kudos to the crew and the highly responsive and friendly staff who have made what was formally impossible, a form-following-function thing of beauty.
Feb. 18, 2024
Awesome
Feb. 16, 2024
Top notch quality. And they hold fast. Had these on for the past year and still look great!
Feb. 10, 2024
We love them ! They are perfect for our residents and they are anxious to get them on their doors . Russ was fabulous in helping me design them and he is a wonderful representative of your company. I hope to be reordering in the future and will definitely recommend your company to the other clubs and programs at Brooksby Village .
Reply
Great to hear!
Jan. 17, 2024
Was able to create exactly what I wanted.
Nov. 9, 2023
Very good product. Highly recommended.
Oct. 31, 2023
We ordered car magnets and they are exactly what we were looking for. We had a tiny issue with the color on our initial order but the customer service department worked with us and we got the correct color sent to us. We will absolutely order again. The processing took no time at all and shipping was very quick. Overall, great experience.
Oct. 8, 2023
Great quality work! Products are very detailed and durable
Rob
Aug. 25, 2023
Great graphic. Great customer service.
Aug. 21, 2023
excellent - quick, perfect!
Aug. 19, 2023
The customer service was great and the charity loved them.
Jeb
July 31, 2023
I’ve been using CarStickers.com for years.They always produce top-shelf products and support. If an order hits a snag, they always make it right. In a world of full of shady online businesses … CarStickers.com is a breath of fresh air. I give them … 10 stars!Jeb @ PortA.Today
July 30, 2023
User friendly interface to design oval magnet. Great looking product- magnet is suitably thick / heavy (not cheap paper thin) the sticker face was great - not too glossy not too flat. Look and feel like a professional product. Made for my buddies Pub. Best in Tampa.Thank you!
June 11, 2023
good product, i wish they had been a bit larger but that’s just my fault for not checking measurements 😭!! only thing i am worried about is the magnet isn’t that strong, so after driving i check to make sure they’re still on my car! overall very cute and i love them
June 8, 2023
My last purchase arrived looking flawless and beautiful. I was super happy with how it turned out and I will be returning to buy a larger one now that I know I can trust the site. Color quality and shape were excellent.
May 30, 2023
Magnetic car sticker works very good in my car. Highly recommended!!!
May 30, 2023
Our Farm Market loved our new addition of Magnets - great quality and quick turn around.
May 27, 2023
looks great fills the space properly
May 18, 2023
Sold out. Lots of positive feedback. Thanks.
May 16, 2023
Always great work with fast shipping. Thank you

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!