Customer Reviews

62
Reviews
4.82/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Nov. 25, 2017
I'm training to be an aircraft mechanic, and there's no doubt I have the coolest toolbox in the hangar now. The magnet was of perfect quality; it's exactly as I envisioned. And it turned out that way because of the helpfulness of the staff here-- they even called me to check up with my order and make sure everything was good. 10/10 would magnet again
 
Oct. 30, 2017
Great service, 100% of the time.
 
Oct. 21, 2017
Awesome service, very high quality, pleasure doing business with, having been recommending to everyone. Magnet fits perfectly on hood of vehicle...
 
Oct. 15, 2017
Very pleased with the product quality. I will definitely use them again.
 
Oct. 2, 2017
Second time purchaser. First stickers, then magnets. Both transactions went perfectly. Highly recommend.
 
Sept. 25, 2017
The order was done, but the magnets were not printed correctly. It may seem small, but that is the image of my company and I expect it to be exactly as it should. The magnet was weaker and barely held to cars. Text is cut off as well.
 
Reply
Hello Justin,Thank you for your custom magnet order! I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with your magnet order. I have pulled up your order and it looks like you have already been in contact with a customer service representative and they have corrected your magnet and reshipped them out for you. If you have any questions or concerns about your corrected magnet please feel free to call us as 541-647-2370 or send us an email at sales@carstickers.com
Sept. 11, 2017
The magnets and stickers I ordered came out great!
 
Sept. 10, 2017
I got this for my wife. It is the initials of the previous owner of the jeep who recently passed away. It was exactly what I was looking for.
 
Sept. 9, 2017
So far so good. Color came out correct and picture looks sharp. Will definitely use again. Dave Spateshttp://petphotographydenver.com
 
Aug. 7, 2017
We wanted to get magnets for our volunteers to put on their vehicles and also to take to adoption events. Order process was easy and they also helped with the coloring to match our logo. Initial order was received in a timely manner but the box was damaged in shipment and some of the magnets were damaged and some were missing. I called and was asked to submit a picture of the damaged box and magnets. The missing magnets were shipped and received in less than a week! Great service and we will be ordering again. We ask for a donation at our adoption events instead of putting a price on the magnets and are averaging almost $5.00 a magnet. Very pleased with the magnet and we are making a few dollars to help our animals.
 
July 14, 2017
I had a friend who wanted a very special car magnet and you guys really came through for me! It really was a special gift and I thank you for getting it to me fast!
 
July 4, 2017
I've used several companies for window stickers and magnets. This was by far my best experience. The shipping was faster than promised and quality was better than expected.
 
June 7, 2017
Super High quality, better than I pictured! Service was also speedy and excellent! Items received sooner than expiated could not be happier!
 
June 5, 2017
Ordered car magnets for a team giveaway. Amazing quality and customer service.
 
May 9, 2017
I love the sticker. It was a gift for my brother. He backed into a light pole and joked about his car needing a band aid. I had it shipped directly to him. He came over to show me and had already put it on. He loves it, too!
 
May 8, 2017
Very good quality the magnet is perfect for my truck.
 
April 13, 2017
LOVE your stickers and magnets! We are using ours to show support for our dock diving dog Finnlee as she starts her first competitions this summer. GO TEAM FINNLEE!
 
Feb. 18, 2017
Excellent material and printing.A perfect job.I will recommend you and will order again.
 
July 12, 2016
Awesome work. Was amazed on the quality of the work
 
July 10, 2016
Love the car magnet. It came in right on time and is doing a great job promoting our new "Superstar Athletics" Logo! I will definitely be ordering more.
 
July 7, 2016
We loved how the magnet turned out but upset that after putting it on our car it fell off and was lost on the highway the same day.
 
May 17, 2016
My cleaning business has received several calls since attaching my sticker. I get calls from people on the just by being in traffic. Gotta love that!
 
April 22, 2016
I received my business car stickers and they're a million times better than I expected. Thank you so much. I'll be back to do more business.
 
March 8, 2016
I'm so proud of your company! Representing small, growing businesses and in Oregon. Thank you for such an abundant website, the options are crazy! The delivery was so fast and then the quality is A+I got 4 stickers and 2 magnets....Thank you
 
Nov. 18, 2015
Extremely happy with the website, delivery time to Japan and the quality of the magnets and stickers!Will recommend to friends for sure (we were recommended by another friend!).Thank you!
 
Oct. 19, 2015
Sticker was just what I ordered! Looks great and stays on
 
Sept. 15, 2015
I wanted something quirky to perk up my fiancee's new car.Carstickers.com made the perfect thing - and yes, the car is bigger on the inside...
 
Aug. 3, 2015
Fast shipping, great service, quality product! What more can you ask? Thanks!Raj
 
July 21, 2015
Great quality. Fast service.
 
July 13, 2015
Great