💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

166
Reviews
4.91/5.0
Jan. 31, 2023
I use these guys for all my businesses logo and decal work. Especially the magnetic decals for my work trucks. The quality is great and if there is a problem with the pixilation of any of the images, they get in touch and fix the problem to my liking. So easy, so simple, and most of the time the prints arrive way earlier than expected.
Jan. 20, 2023
Looks great! Thank you.
Jan. 18, 2023
Product works and was delivered as ordered!
Jan. 3, 2023
Awesome quality, other drivers loved it and ordered more for them, great quality and stayed on during a cold and damp day!
Dec. 31, 2022
CarStickers.com produced my StringRiffs.com stickers and magnets which are long lasting, highly visible, great quality, and highly sought after. Teamwork!
Dec. 12, 2022
Colors came out nicely!
Dec. 11, 2022
The item arrived timely and is high quality. Stays on vehicle well, even on our long travel of dusty roads. Cleans up well. Plan to order again!
Sept. 28, 2022
This company is the best! I love their magnets and use them for my short term rentals and other business advertising! Great quality!
Sept. 20, 2022
Outstanding magnet
Sept. 18, 2022
Excellent quality magnet that's pretty strong, would recommend
July 22, 2022
We have lost both stickers in the past months. Overall great purchase. I am reordering now!
July 22, 2022
These magnets are SUPER high quality and work great on cars, fridges, etc. Love this company and will continue to order from them for all of my magnets + stickers!
July 16, 2022
Panel directories printed as magnets by CarStickers.com match the height of the breakers and can be installed over the panel's factory installed labels. This schedule is color coded to indicate circuit priority levels while under generator power.
July 13, 2022
Smaller round magnetic racing numbers from other sites could be $50-$100. Carstickers.com let me create three large 13” magnets with my choice of colors and font for under $14 each. These magnets are 30mil thickness - perfect for outdoor use. I couldn’t be happier with the product.
July 10, 2022
Magnets look great!
July 7, 2022
Exactly what I was looking for and at the right price! Templates made it super easy for me to upload my image and language. Would definitely purchase from here again.
July 6, 2022
thank you for my custom car magnet i like being to choose what color and font i want and shape
July 2, 2022
Great car magnet for my son’s hockey team, super simple process and the quality was fantastic. Have had the car magnet now for 2 weeks and its still on the car, no issues at all. Will definitely order again.
June 25, 2022
Great product, fast processing time!!
June 23, 2022
I am thrilled with the colors and quality of my image on a magnet. Since I had not tried to do this before, I was a bit apprehensive. I’m truly delighted with the final product! It arrived sooner than expected, too.
June 21, 2022
Great quality! Great Service!!
June 20, 2022
Carstickers magnets for electrical panel schedules is the way to go. No messing with tape, glue or adhesive card holders, they not only don't permanently obscure the factory installed labels, but changing them out for an updated version leaves no adhesive scars or torn paper. And the printing is of higher quality than any paper printer I've ever owned. For the first time, the colors of the printout match perfectly with those on my pc screen. Wish I had thought of this years ago.
June 4, 2022
Exactly what I wanted. Great Price, fast shipping, and excellent quality!
May 30, 2022
Great Product. Very easy design tool. Quality (3 mil) magnet holds tight onto car. Dark, clear, durable printing. The members of my fife and drum corps were so excited to put this on their cars!
May 29, 2022
Fast delivery with a great product. It has been on my car night and day for the last 4 months. Snow, wind, rain, hail, and Highway speeds. It has held up perfectly.
May 27, 2022
Second time having my magnet made but this time I ordered way more. Each and every one is consistent good quality.
May 26, 2022
Quality magnets that are pretty strong against the weather! Definitely worth the price.
May 11, 2022
fits just right. ..
May 3, 2022
Very good quality. Sticks very well and feels as if it will not fade easily. Printed exactly how I wanted it to be printed.
May 3, 2022
These band aid magnets are so fun! I cannot afford to get a dent fixed, that was left by a Turkey on my hood, so these band aid magnets are perfect! And great it’s a magnet, so I can move it around on my car as needed. A cute way to “patch up“ an eye sore! 👍

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!