New Coronavirus Solutions

Customer Reviews

76
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Sept. 17, 2020

I LOVE my custom magnet, the design is exactly what I submitted. Price was very reasonable too and shipping was fairly prompt. 10/10 would order again.

Aug. 8, 2020

We've gotten stickers before, but this was out first time getting magnets. They turned out great!

Aug. 6, 2020

Love the magnets! Great quality and strong. Easy to order and great price. Thanks!

June 10, 2020

I use Carstickers.com for all of my fleet. This magnet was made for one our new companies and it came out great!! Carstickers has always been great about sending a proof and correcting when requested. And then fast with its production. And great prices.

May 1, 2020

Print and material quality was every bit as good as i expected. Very please with the result. Making CarStickers.com our GO-TO vendor for vinyl stickers and magnets, after comparing results and prices from other sources.

March 26, 2020

I loved the finish product magnets. Also, the communication was excellent and the product came super fast. Will order from Carstickers.com again for sure.Alex

March 11, 2020

I ordered these as a fundraiser and they have been a huge hit. Amazing quality, vibrant colors, and they even stay on in the car wash! Will definitely be ordering more in the future.

Feb. 23, 2020

Very happy with the outcome of my magnet.Template offered by Car Stickers.

Feb. 13, 2020

Great price and quality. Quick shipping

Feb. 9, 2020

CarStickers.com created my String Riffs magnets quickly and with high quality. Customers loved String Riffs newest promo item, and many teachers spoke of getting the magnets for their students, too. Everyone was seeing the magnets around the OMEA and the AZMEA Conventions. Thanks for the new hit!

Jan. 29, 2020

Great. Good price. Fast service!

Jan. 13, 2020

Believe it or not, as silly as this might seem, I spent some time trying to find a high quality, right size car magnet for my vehicle. I thought it was going to be easy but it wasn't. Luckily I found CarStickers.com! and found a high quality product. I ended up purchasing a second one because they looked so good. Highly recomment CarStickers.com if you're in the market.

Jan. 7, 2020

I love my magnets ! They came out great, are high quality, and they listened to my request in the request box at the end of my order! My image didn’t fit perfectly into the mold, so I asked them to cut off the extra white parts on the sides- and they did! Shipping took a little over a week which was awesome considering it was Christmas time. I will be ordering from here again!!

Dec. 10, 2019

Love how it turned out! Awesome!

Nov. 29, 2019

Great quality sticker... and I got it 5 days earlier than expected. I will definitely be using this company for all my future magnet and sticker purchases! Thank you!

Nov. 26, 2019

Quality of this product was great. Stuck to my clean car just fine and hasn’t come off unless I take it off. That’s why I only order from car stickers and customizing stickers is easy with them. Stickers aren’t flimsy like other sites. Yes I strayed cause I couldn’t find them, but they are founded and saved for future use.

Oct. 7, 2019

Firstly, I would like to thank you for the highest quality and customer service. I was very scared of trying a new vendor and setting expectations that I wasn’t sure of. All said and done... carstickers.com will be my magnet and sticker source here forward. I’m overly impressed with the quality, and finished products. Thank you for the great work and I'm extremely happy with the results.Alan Knight

Aug. 13, 2019

Good quality magnet and printing.

Aug. 13, 2019

Great product. It does what it says!

Aug. 9, 2019

I was SO excited to receive these in the mail! I only needed a handful of magnets, which I was making as a gift for my sister, and I’d been searching around for awhile for dye cuts that were economical to order in small batches. This was the only service I found that was within my price range and the magnets came out perfectly. The entire process was so quick too. I usually don’t bother to write good reviews but I was actually so pleased with your service, from the order creation online to when I received them. The only thing I might tweak is that I noticed two of my magnets were given a white background/outline and the other got a black. If possible, it would be nice to be able to choose which color outline/background and see the preview ahead of time. Just a thought! Thanks for the great product (:

July 24, 2019

The best company for decals, stickers, or magnets! Not only did my order of car magnets come out exactly the way I wanted it, but it came 2 weeks earlier than the expected delivery date!

July 4, 2019

I really like the design quality and the quality of the magnet itself! Great product.

July 4, 2019

Ordered 10 of these to gauge interest... gave ‘em all out in a day! Ordered 50 more- quality product- nice look!

June 29, 2019

I've had Carstickers.com do a bunch of different things for me, stickers of various sizes and cuts, decals, etc. They've always done amazing work for us and met every deadline. The one time our order was not correct, they sent out a new one ASAP that was perfect. I will definitely continue to use their services for all my sticker needs!

June 22, 2019

Came across this site- was easy to navigate, design & save my magnet ‘idea’ (so many sites, of this type, are cumbersome & difficult to navigate). Designed & ordered some magnets... couldn’t be simpler! Fast shipping- quality product... will be ordering more!!

May 28, 2019

I asked my friend to design an image after a joke I made in my head about my dog and I driving around and now the magnet is real and it’s so cute. All my friends and family wanted one for their own car because we all love Diesel the dog so much. Thank you for the high quality magnet!!!

May 18, 2019

Came out great

May 16, 2019

File-related snafu initially was totally made good by the CarStickers staff. No complaints!

May 10, 2019

Great MAGNET - they did an excellent job and finish the product just as I requested.Have order several time more since the first order.

May 8, 2019

We got the magnets and they look great! Fast shipping and the Quilty is wonderful. We are using them for our organization https://rigscoffee.org. Rigs & Coffee!