Customer Reviews

78
Reviews
4.78/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

June 25, 2018
Adorable!! Love It
 
Reply
Thank you for submitting a testimonial and we hope you enjoy your sticker.
Jan. 29, 2017
Always great customer service, quality and shipping. As you can see from the photo, we are repeat customers!
 
June 21, 2014
Great product! & they keep you updated with the tracking & processing of the item. I love it, everyone has been asking where I got my sticker from. Definitely will be purchasing more.
 
June 20, 2014
Our last name is Foote. So having footprints on the back of our car instead of the stick family is just priceless. The sticker came in a very reasonable time and I was very excited. I have wanted one for some time, but figured it would be hard to find what I wanted. The website was easy to look around and I found it almost instantly. Thank you so much for the amazing business!
 
May 24, 2014
The family seahorse stickers are good quality stickers and appear to be able to withstand the elements. Shipping was fast and customer service was helpful!
 
May 21, 2014
I have gone back to this company over and over again. Great service, great products! You guys rock!!
 
May 9, 2014
Second time I have ordered from this site, very pleased both times and would definitely use them again.
 
April 9, 2014
 
March 21, 2014
I made this car sticker on your website to show off my family. Family is very important to me and because it of your fantastic quality sticker, I can share that with the world. It's nice to always walk to my car and see my family. Thanks for the awesome car sticker!!!
 
Reply
Hi Fatmatta, I'm glad you like your sticker! Looking at the photo you sent, it looks like the transfer tape is still on the sticker. You can peel that off, leaving only the vinyl decals on the window. You can watch the installation video here: https://www.carstickers.com/videos/custom-family-stickers/
Nov. 18, 2013
I love the fact you had the turtle stickers, they look great!!
 
Oct. 22, 2013
Easy to install and a great selection
 
Aug. 9, 2013
 
July 26, 2013
Love what I received!! Will definitely use this site again! Thanks!
 
July 5, 2013
I love my stick family !!!! It's unique and I would definitely suggest this site to friends/family.
 
July 2, 2013
I got my windows tinted and my old little people stickers were on the inside so they had to be taken off! I was so sad until I received these..they are so much better than the old ones! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM!!
 
June 8, 2013
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The site was easy to navigate and I found exactly what I wanted. Prompt shipping and in what seemed no time at all I had my perfect stickers in hand and installed.
 
May 25, 2013
It's exactly what I wanted. I love it. So easy to apply and durable. Thank you so much
 
Feb. 25, 2013