Customer Reviews

11,435
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Aug. 5, 2019
Just what I wanted! Love it!
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Excellent quality sticker; arrived faster than expected.
 
Aug. 5, 2019
I absolutely LOVE Car Stickers! I have been purchasing them for years. They work great on everything from car windows to Yeti cups! They last for years! I would recommend to anyone looking for a high quality stickers.
 
Aug. 4, 2019
This is the second time I have ordered from CARSTICKERS. I ordered a vinyl sticker from CARSTICKERS, and when I repainted my Jeep I needed to replace the sticker. I purchased the first sticker in 2016. The sticker was in excellent condition, and took a heat gun and scraper to remove it. I received the new sticker, and applied it. I received numerous positive comments on the sticker, because it looked like it was actually painted on. I will purchase all of my stickers from CARSTICKERS from now on!
 
Aug. 4, 2019
Absolutely love how it came out!! It was perfect, and very easy to apply even for someone who doesn’t use Decals a lot!
 
Aug. 4, 2019
Shipped way faster than expected. Underpromised and overdelivered!
 
Aug. 3, 2019
I ordered this to finish out the other one you made for me. I'm dating myself with this paraphrase but I'm sure there are some who will understand it. Over the years I've gotten several stickers from you &I don't even bother to look anywhere else, they are always perfect and exactly what I wanted! Thank you.
 
Aug. 2, 2019
I lost a family member, who was a police officer, in the line of duty. I make sure that his sacrifice is never forgotten by putting a decal on every car so people can see his name. When I purchase a new car recently, I searched the web and found this company. I was able to not only customize the text around the badge, but also the badge itself, to represent his department. I love it! And the shipping was so fast!!!
 
Aug. 2, 2019
Fantastic and well made sticker! Came in the mail quickly and went on the car easily! Thank you so much!
 
July 31, 2019
Installation took several hours. It was nearly impossible to remove the air bubbles. First, I rubbed them out before peeling off the backing, but, the adhesive lifted the letters from the glass, creating more entrapped air. I finally resorted to using a straight pin and a plastic spatula.
 
July 31, 2019
Advertisement decal for my business. The vinyl white lettering decal looks professional. Very happy with the product.
 
July 31, 2019
Great product
 
July 30, 2019
Instructions were well done. I would suggest making the printout larger and/or in color, and add a step in the beginning to roll the stickers out and weight them down on a flat surface. Followed the directions, except for applying them in a 'Oregon' temperature range (only gets down to low 80's overnight and bakes during the day here in Texas). Stickers went on well and seem to be durable so far... we haven't had a lot of rain lately. We'll have to see how they hold up over the winter. So far so good. My brother lives in Aloha, and my mom lives in Lake Oswego, so I'm happy to be supporting an Oregon business.
 
July 28, 2019
very good product and came in in good packaging. i will definitely order again.
 
July 28, 2019
Perfect color! Looks great on my new car! Will be ordering more for friends!
 
July 27, 2019
Looks great, so happy!
 
July 26, 2019
The sticker was as expected. High quality product.
 
July 26, 2019
I LOVE how my decal turned out. Followed the directions for applying and it went on perfectly. Very happy with the quality, price, customer service and I look forward to order more decals and stickers!!
 
July 26, 2019
Great. The sticker looks awesome on my truck
 
July 25, 2019
Beautiful job Very nice I love it
 
July 25, 2019
Very timely shipping!!
 
July 24, 2019
It came out bigger then I had in mind but I am still so happy with it! It makes my car complete!
 
July 24, 2019
The best company for decals, stickers, or magnets! Not only did my order of car magnets come out exactly the way I wanted it, but it came 2 weeks earlier than the expected delivery date!
 
July 24, 2019
I wanted to be able to design a sticker for the back of my vehicle that was unique to my situation . They had the perfect clip art and font. I love the quality- and would recommend them to anyone!
 
July 24, 2019
Now the man is on the run!!! Take a bite!
 
July 23, 2019
The sticker arrived wrong and my adobe illustrator file was not followed. Everything looked great in the proof, but the lettering was printed transparent and you cannot see the sticker at all on my window. Otherwise great quality product, but very unhappy with how the transparency turned out because it did not follow my instructions. Cannot use now...
 
Reply
We printed a redo on white vinyl. No charge.
July 23, 2019
The decals came out GREAT! Just what I was expecting! I will be submitting an order for another design for our organization shortly!
 
July 23, 2019
The stickers turned out better than I expected. Your product is awesome, you service is fast and price is great! Awesome company will continue doing business with you! Thanks
 
July 23, 2019
It looks great on my car. The sticker helps me locate my car and distinguish it from all the other dark SUVs.
 
July 23, 2019
The Stickers are great, stay on my truck no matter what the weather is like. They look professional and clean.