Customer Reviews

11,491
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Oct. 5, 2019
Made my lawn tractor look amazing it was the finishing touch
 
Oct. 3, 2019
Easy to install completely water proof
 
Sept. 30, 2019
Great quality vinyl. Well be ordering again!
 
Sept. 28, 2019
All in all, it turned out well, the only thing I wish was different was them cutting out some parts of the sticker but it's a very high quality product. I would recommend this to someone that wants a custom sticker but doesnt want a minimum of 10 from anyone else
 
Sept. 28, 2019
Perfect, specifically what I was looking for!
 
Sept. 27, 2019
The quality of the window sticker is top notch. There is definite learning curve to apply the sticker.I messed up the first one a little. To make application easier I would suggest that the backing extend past sticker a little so it’s easier to remove it.
 
Sept. 23, 2019
These came out perfect. It was easy to create and the price was reasonable and shipping was fast. I would use again. TY
 
Sept. 21, 2019
I've had this on my car for over 1 1/2 years and it is finally starting to come off. It holds up really well even in rain.
 
Sept. 18, 2019
Fast shipping! Exactly what I wanted!!
 
Sept. 18, 2019
As always my order from carstickers.com was filled promptly and accurately. After some less than stellar experiences with a couple other sticker vendors, carstickers.com is the only place I trust to do my custom vinyl sticker work. I've made several orders with them over the last 6 years and am always blown away by the product and service. Thanks carstickers.com!You just can't go wrong ordering through them.
 
Sept. 6, 2019
Everything is great! It was a little difficult to get the lettering to not come up after placing, but if I peeled the clear plastic bit very slow it would stay in place. Looks very neat and clean and I'm very happy!
 
Sept. 5, 2019
I was able to order flag stickers the small size I wanted. They came quickly and seem to be sticking to my kayak helmet well. Very nice product.
 
Sept. 1, 2019
Exactly what was advertised, instructions were roght on
 
Aug. 31, 2019
Carstickers.com has been east, fast, and reliable to use. I always have a quick response and I will definitely be ordering from them again. Would recommend.
 
Aug. 29, 2019
Great stickers!! Perfect size and everything for what I was doing!! Love these guys!!
 
Aug. 28, 2019
I absolutely love our stickers! I got them with our school's logo and each family will be able to get one for their cars. They are very nicely made, the image is clear, and the price was outstanding! I loved them so much I ordered more!!
 
Aug. 28, 2019
Here is my review for all 3 Stickers on my car . I do not need a coupon or anything (im done decorating for now unless you make a GunsNRoses Sticker then im officialy done decorating my car) I just wanted to say how awesome and high quality and easy everything turned out . Thanks so much!...RandySouthern California
 
Aug. 26, 2019
This was my second purchase through CarStickers.com. The first one turned out so nice that went on my truck, I bought two more to go on my trailer. Could not be happier with the result.
 
Aug. 26, 2019
We purchased these stickers for a surprise giveaway at the end of our annual Rotary cycling fundraiser, for the century ride. Our event isn't until next month but one of the organizers who had previously completed the 100 mile ride several times over is the first to place his sticker! We love it and can't wait to hand them out.
 
Aug. 26, 2019
This flag sticker looks great! Especially on my grey-tinted Nalgene. Very high quality.
 
Aug. 24, 2019
The sticker looks great! I put it up in my office and it sticks very well. The QR code works perfect too!
 
Aug. 22, 2019
Awesome quality and looked great on the car.
 
Aug. 21, 2019
Excellent sticker! It looks really good and sticks very well!
 
Aug. 19, 2019
Bad ass skull sticker. Gets compliments all the time
 
Aug. 19, 2019
I’ve been ordering stickers from here for years and always come back! They’re amazing quality and last so long! It’s so easy to customize!Thanks so much!!
 
Aug. 19, 2019
Absolutely LOVE THEM!! People keep asking me where I got them and if I have extras to give!!!
 
Aug. 19, 2019
Great product, have ordered several ones (all different) and all have been great.
 
Aug. 18, 2019
Came exactly how I customized it!! Couldn’t have been happier. Didn’t have a picture of the sticker when I posted this, but trust me when I say I was not disappointed!
 
Aug. 18, 2019
I LOVE my new sticker. I get so many compliments! My mom will be ordering one in white. Thank you!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Fast shipping great products