Now Offering Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

12,905
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Aug. 3, 2021
Excellent product, came out just like the rendering. Will order again
Aug. 3, 2021
Carstickers has been great! My customer loves the product. They are quick to respond and professional. So happy I found them!
Aug. 2, 2021
Sticker arrived quickly and was great quality. Will be using CarStickers.com for all my future needs!
Aug. 2, 2021
After such a great experience, it's no surprise that carstickers.com is a leader in their industry. With unbelievable production quality, amazing turnaround times and outstanding prices, it's clear that carstickers.com has spent literally decades perfecting their craft. My magnets came out absolutely perfect and I would definitely recommend them to others!
Aug. 1, 2021
Looks awesome 😎
Aug. 1, 2021
Excellent product and quick production and delivery!
Aug. 1, 2021
I appreciate the sticker. It adds a nice style to my helmet and since I don’t have my name on my vest, with it on my helmet, it’ll be easier to stand out in rodeos so thank y’all.
Aug. 1, 2021
Amazing clear die cut stickers and 50/50 perforated work great for our company advertising
July 31, 2021
Love this sticker! Definitely does the job well
July 30, 2021
I was looking for a California flag sticker to go with a USA flag sticker, which I'd bought at an auto-parts store. Finally I thought to look online and found this one, which fits perfectly and has the same vertical dimension as the other. It arrived quickly and appears to be of good, long-lasting quality.
July 30, 2021
The sticker came out looking fantastic! I am so happy with it.
July 30, 2021
Fast delivery and Stickers went on nicely !I will be ordering more for some fun projects
July 30, 2021
It looks great and works great, Thanks. Your image selection app is non functioning in the review section.
July 30, 2021
Great quality, Good Adhesive, Im purposely writing this review after few months to make sure it stay and does it job.. I bought a few of them and put this on my fridge which is used by team members and clients.
July 30, 2021
The stickers came out fantastic. Colors are vibrant and perfectly diecut.
July 29, 2021
Easy to install and looks good.
July 29, 2021
Great quality, easy application
July 29, 2021
great quality and very quick!
July 29, 2021
Car Stickers did a great job, not only this sticker but on all the stickers I have ordered from you. All of them have come out looking great and the color excellent. I plan ordering more in the future. Thanks for a great product at a great price.
July 28, 2021
Superior quality, as always! My customers love them!
July 28, 2021
Great quality and fast service!!!
July 28, 2021
Love, love, love these stickers. Great quality and I'll continue to order from Car Stickers!
July 28, 2021
It looks amazing on my car ! It holds very well and it’s a nice accessory to my car. I LOVE IT
July 27, 2021
This sticker was a gift for my boyfriend. He loved it! He put it on his water jug, which he now remembers to take with him cuz he likes it so much. Thank you!
July 27, 2021
Best stickers I've had made..very nice!..high quality stickers!..I will use carstickers.com again for my next project!..thanks !👍
July 27, 2021
Just what I was looking for. Great quality and fast service.
July 26, 2021
A++++++ Champ! Best stickers company
July 26, 2021
The sticker quality is great! It hasn’t discolored or peeled yet. Seems to be some good material.Had some issue when applying sticker though. I followed the instructions that come with the sticker, but I butchered the application. Probably because I was working on a curved section of glass, and the instructions are probably meant for more flat surfaces. Luckily I had ordered 2 stickers because I felt like this was going to be the case. For the second attempt I used some application fluid and that made the application so much easier, and the sticker went on without hassle.
July 26, 2021
These wings were a great addition to my Toyota Camry, as I was trying to spice it up with a little color and design, and I just loved how they came out. They were easy to install, and I will continue to purchase from CarStickers.... They are the Best!
July 25, 2021
THESE DECALS ARE OF VERY GOOD QUALITY. THEY WILL LAST FOR A LONGTIME.