Customer Reviews

11,491
Reviews
4.84/5.0
July 21, 2019
Great quality and color
 
July 21, 2019
Turned out exactly how I wanted. 5 stars!
 
July 21, 2019
Great price, quality, and shipping. I would highly recommend carstickers.com for your sticker needs.
 
July 21, 2019
Exactly what I wanted and very durable! Easy application!
 
July 21, 2019
Amazing quality. Hard to see. But the logo on the bottom left of my rear window. Looks great and holds up, unlike the ones I had previously ordered from another company.
 
July 19, 2019
The stickers are amazing!! Great quality would buy again!
 
July 19, 2019
This is twice now that you have changed my print on me. I sent in a new design, and authorized the new design, and you guys have printed off, and changed it to the original one that I sent in June. That is NOT CORRECT!!! I will never use you again, and am VERY disappointed in your service. Complete waste of my time and money. Below is what it SHOULD look like. The reel is now at the very end of the rod, NOT next to the "C". Ive sent you the updated file two time, and both times you have sent me the stickers with the reel in the incorrect spot.
 
Reply
I am sorry we did not catch the change in your design. We will of course print a redo. Thank you for bring it to our attention. We appreciate you as a customer.
July 18, 2019
Great 3M quality Vinyl. Perfect for a sporty feel to my Mini Cooper S. Adds extra character to an already charming hatch.
 
July 18, 2019
Awesome job thank you vary much!
 
July 17, 2019
Decal came back EXACTLY as I designed it. The edging was crisp and it transferred on beautifully. CarStickers.com is my go-to for decals.
 
July 16, 2019
When I placed this order, the picture was NOT REVERSED nor I did I want it reversed and I did not click for it to be reversed. When I clicked order, it showed my image as normal. Yet when I received the order, all 50 stickers were reversed and the receipt says that I ordered them reversed. I now have 50 reversed transfer stickers that I can not use. I'm very frustrated with this as I paid over $120. We've had good orders with this company before but now it seems we will have to go somewhere else.
 
July 15, 2019
Put a couple of stickers on a bicycle helmet. They are very high quality, feel great, look fantastic, and haven't shown any signs of wear since putting them on! I found this site by accident, but I am very happy I did because the products are top tier. In a nutshell, I am very impressed with the products!
 
July 13, 2019
The vinyl decals I ordered are EXACTLY what I was looking for! I am an illustrator and I'm very particular about how my products are created. I am incredibly pleased with the decals and would recommend CarStickers.com to anyone.
 
July 13, 2019
I loved the sticker! It was exactly how I pictured it would be and it was extremely high quality, durable, and glossy. It also shipped super quick and was at my front door in a few days. I will 100% be ordering from this company again and will be recommending them to others.
 
July 13, 2019
I couldn't be more pleased.
 
July 12, 2019
Fantastic Product at an affordable price! Easy to apply with clear instructions. Will buy again in the future.
 
July 11, 2019
Very great high quality picture ! Easy install . Great website with fast shipping !
 
July 11, 2019
We ordered three custom sized stickers and all three were perfect and high quality workmanship. Super fast shipping as well. Will definitely order again. Two thumbs up.
 
July 10, 2019
I LOVE it!! The black and white sticker came out sharp and I received it so quickly too. Couldn’t be happier with deciding to use this company to make the decal.
 
July 9, 2019
Good Quality decal, exactly what I wanted.Very quick delivery.I have had decals printed here before, and they last years in a Coastal environment.Everyone likes the decals I get made.
 
July 9, 2019
Beautiful sticker, glad I ordered a little larger; glitter red looks awesome!!
 
July 9, 2019
A logo a friend made me as a gag gift
 
July 8, 2019
I'm using my decal
 
July 8, 2019
Great service and great product...delivered on time too.
 
July 7, 2019
Very cost effective marketing. $20 for a sticker/magnet that lasts years.
 
July 7, 2019
I love my sticker so much I'm going to get alot more thank you guys so much please support my car club be our sponsor
 
July 7, 2019
This is exactly what I wanted. It got processed and shipped faster than advertised! Easy application and already ran it through a car wash without issue.
 
July 7, 2019
The small lettering I used for my back windshield were way easier to out on then the big letters across the top of my front windshield. Followed the directions to a t and it turned out perfectly.
 
July 5, 2019
Resolution is good, color fidelity is not. This image file was rendered in RGB and printed stuff is typically optimized in CYMK, but, I wanted it to match another RGB file from carstickers.com (the "schematic"-looking one also in the background of the picture) and while the reds and yellows pop on that one, they look extremely pale and weak on this sticker. Disappointed with the inconsistency. White and blacks are reasonably strong, though.
 
July 5, 2019
Amazing sticker! Stays on tough with no wear and tear even on a drone flying 40+ mph!