Customer Reviews

11,491
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Aug. 17, 2019
Perfect perfect perfect! We named our 5th wheel and the sticker came out perfectly with good directions on application. It was so good we ordered one for something else!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
This is my third giraffe sticker. Every time I get a new car it’s not official until my giraffe sticker is on it! Everyone knows it’s me by my giant giraffe on the back window!!
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Just finished goalie mask replica worn by Marty Biron of the Islanders a decade or so ago. Found some reference photos and decided to take it to the next level by recreating the stickers he wore on the back plate. Came out perfect.
 
Aug. 17, 2019
Country Flag Stickers. Looks great on my water bottle!
 
Aug. 16, 2019
Beautiful image. I should have ordered a size smaller, but it goes on easily and is great quality. I've ordered four times from Carstickers.com and I'm always pleased with the quality, variety, and reasonable prices. They ship quickly too. Great company.
 
Aug. 16, 2019
This sticker is beautiful :) it was shipped ASAP! It looks great on my hydro flask and seems like great quality. Would definitely Recommend :)
 
Aug. 16, 2019
Easy to install, fast delivery, product look really good!!!
 
Aug. 16, 2019
Our archery bow design was made exactly the way I wanted it with the exact measurements requested.
 
Aug. 15, 2019
The custom sticker was exactly as ordered. Looks nice on my new car. Thank you!
 
Aug. 15, 2019
I love this sticker I'm getting more for my car club
 
Aug. 14, 2019
The transfer stickers look great and exactly like I had wanted them to.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Good quality magnet and printing.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Love my golf ball decal
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Beautiful loving memory sticker for my son. I was able to download a picture of him and place a heart frame around him.
 
Aug. 13, 2019
Great product. It does what it says!
 
Aug. 12, 2019
1977 Wizard garden tractor..
 
Aug. 9, 2019
I was SO excited to receive these in the mail! I only needed a handful of magnets, which I was making as a gift for my sister, and I’d been searching around for awhile for dye cuts that were economical to order in small batches. This was the only service I found that was within my price range and the magnets came out perfectly. The entire process was so quick too. I usually don’t bother to write good reviews but I was actually so pleased with your service, from the order creation online to when I received them. The only thing I might tweak is that I noticed two of my magnets were given a white background/outline and the other got a black. If possible, it would be nice to be able to choose which color outline/background and see the preview ahead of time. Just a thought! Thanks for the great product (:
 
Aug. 9, 2019
I love it!!
 
Aug. 8, 2019
Great! Perfect the students are going to love them!
 
Aug. 8, 2019
I’ve had the black and blue one for while. It matches my Hero Blue XB9 perfectly. Now I also have red flowers to match my Racing Red CR!!!
 
Aug. 8, 2019
Car racing decals
 
Aug. 7, 2019
It’s awesome!!!! Came out perfect!
 
Aug. 6, 2019
We ordered die cut clear sticker for our church. They turned out great but we should’ve ordered transfer stickers. Next time we’ll order the transfer stickers.
 
Aug. 6, 2019
This sticker is totally awesome bought five will definitely use this company again.
 
Aug. 5, 2019
I needed a sticker for my boat. Carstickers.com made it perfectly and shipped quickly!
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Love it!!)
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Just what I wanted! Love it!
 
Aug. 5, 2019
Excellent quality sticker; arrived faster than expected.
 
Aug. 5, 2019
I absolutely LOVE Car Stickers! I have been purchasing them for years. They work great on everything from car windows to Yeti cups! They last for years! I would recommend to anyone looking for a high quality stickers.
 
Aug. 4, 2019
This is the second time I have ordered from CARSTICKERS. I ordered a vinyl sticker from CARSTICKERS, and when I repainted my Jeep I needed to replace the sticker. I purchased the first sticker in 2016. The sticker was in excellent condition, and took a heat gun and scraper to remove it. I received the new sticker, and applied it. I received numerous positive comments on the sticker, because it looked like it was actually painted on. I will purchase all of my stickers from CARSTICKERS from now on!