New Coronavirus Solutions

Customer Reviews

11,960
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Sept. 5, 2020

Amazing customer service, quick replies and shipping, and the finished sticker looks spectacular!! It's exactly what I needed!! Thank you so much!

Sept. 5, 2020

These stickers exceeded my expectations! I’m thrilled with the quality and how easy they are to peel. Great materials and fast shipping. 10/10

Sept. 5, 2020

This is the first sticker I purchased from this website and I am very satisfied with the quality and price. Not only are their stickers good for auto mobiles but also good for any other items you may have such as mine!

Sept. 5, 2020

Very nice!

Sept. 3, 2020

Great sticker with awesome adhesive that lasts

Aug. 31, 2020

The decal jst didn’t want to stick. I only used soap and water. It seemed to have more adhesion on front than the back of decal.

Aug. 31, 2020

I love how my sticker turned out! Thank you so much for helping me to make it perfect. I appreciate it.

Aug. 31, 2020

I have searched for days high and low both locally and on the internet for a company to print a sticker that I'd designed. Carstickers.com were not only the least expensive but more importantly very easy to work with, attentive to detail, and quick turn around. Their website is extremely easy to navigate. I highly recommend this company if you want the job to be done right and promptly.

Aug. 29, 2020

I have done orders from 'Carstickers.com' several times in the past three years. One reason is that they are in Oregon so I want to support that as I live in Oregon. The other is the selection of stickers they have and quality that you get! I have also ordered stickers that I put together via their site and used for a HS basketball program I coached at. Fast turn around and quality product will keep me coming back again and again!

Aug. 27, 2020

We love this company and the quality of their stickers. We use them for branding on every custom deck, bathroom, qnd kitchen we build. Their stickers make it easy for our clients to remember who built it for them while advertising the quality work we produce. We have also ordered large vinyl die cut stickers that we actually use as official logos on all our vehicles. Amazing quality, amazing company, we highly recommend and will be ordering many more in the future.

Aug. 27, 2020

I like how you can customize the size and invert stickers good quality!

Aug. 27, 2020

Gelande-Strasse' transfer sticker is perfect. The instructions for applying the product was a great help.Caregivers will always be my go to shop for stickers and banners. The ordering process is easy and staff are available for any changes, corrections, and advice. Thank you!

Aug. 27, 2020

Really great car sticker with great adhesive, definitely will buy again

Aug. 26, 2020

The stickers came ahead of the estimated date, in great condition, and my friends loved them so much, I've already given away / sold the extras from the quantity I ordered to get the better price!

Aug. 26, 2020

Came out amazing!!! Super fast delivery. Will be ordering from y’all again

Aug. 26, 2020

Turned out even better than I had hoped for and have returned six times and counting for more. Thank you, Carstickers.com!

Aug. 21, 2020

Stickers look pretty good but slightly greasy and looks like they were torn rather than cut

Aug. 21, 2020

I love this website! Whenever I want a new sticker I will always come here! They look awesome, and if you decide you don’t want it anymore, you just peel it off. They don’t leave a residue or anything. They’re amazing. I have ordered from here twice and both times I was not disappointed!

Aug. 20, 2020

The custom vinyl lettering transfer that I ordered worked perfectly for the newly built man cave in my pole barn... and it looks fantastic!

Aug. 20, 2020

Love it, only issue was it was rolled and placed in box. Was difficult to get set correctly after being rolled. I will be ordering more.

Aug. 19, 2020

Your stickers are fantastic....I was able to follow the directions and apply it on my window perfectly!I am placing another order as I do this review because I am so impressed with your quality!

Aug. 18, 2020

Once again, great material, quality of cut, and durability! This time more than simple text, the decal came out true to design and adheres without flaws. Definitely recommended, and definitely will use again!

Aug. 18, 2020

All the stickers we order have been great. If we ever have a concern or issue, you guys respond really fast and always make good.The only problems we have had is an original misspelling problem on our part, and when I removed the file and corrected it, that file still found its way back on your end, and we received the misspelled item again. You guys have since removed the file, and made good. thanks

Aug. 18, 2020

Excellent quality, exactly how I wanted it. Have and will order again. Thank you so much!

Aug. 17, 2020

What is this? Do you not have anybody working in the quality control department?? I either need: a WHOLE sticker shipped and delivered by the end of this week or my money back in my account by Wednesday. This is unacceptable. I need someone to contact me ASAP.

Aug. 16, 2020

CarStickers.com did great. High quality sticker, accurate color reproduction of the window decal of my high school band (class of 1967) and perfectly die cut; and it got here a few days before their predicted arrival date. I will return to CarStickers.som should I need more, and or I will refer my high school band members to this website.

Aug. 15, 2020

Love my whale logos. Color match is perfect and really complements this helmet.

Aug. 14, 2020

Hi, I think my sticker message was too long. It did not come off the backing well at all, and I had to reshape it almost letter by letter. Many of the letters didn’t make it, as you might be able to see from the attached photo. I need to replace this sticker with a different one.

Aug. 13, 2020

Car stickers has been amazing! I just launched my very first business and was able to brand my products instantly thanks to Car Stickers’ quick shipping and good quality!

Aug. 13, 2020

Nice stickers. Easy to install and see.