New Coronavirus Stickers

Customer Reviews

11,698
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Feb. 8, 2020
Carstickers knocked it out of the park again with my custom SRT reflective vinyl order! Streamlined ordering, arrived quicker than I was expecting and the quality is always top notch! This looks fantastic on the Speedometer Gauge of my '15 Scat Pack Charger!! Thanks again Carstickers...and still a customer for Life!!
 
Feb. 8, 2020
Love it!
 
Feb. 7, 2020
The stickers are very good quality. Everyone loved them. A tribute to a great man.
 
Feb. 7, 2020
I had to decorate my car since it is white and looks like every other white car. Stickers on the door jams also. Just LOVE them.
 
Feb. 7, 2020
Decals work great. Stick well.
 
Feb. 5, 2020
great and fast service
 
Feb. 5, 2020
Finally! Now I can distinguish my phone from all the other phones in our office! :-)
 
Feb. 4, 2020
I love this sticker! It's been raining alot lately where i live and the the water proof lamination has kept it intact! Amazing product and delivery was way earlier than expected. Highly recommend!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
 
Feb. 3, 2020
Looking background ORANGE but got RED background. Please find attached copy for reference.Thanks
 
Feb. 2, 2020
The image provided is the sticker that I received. As you can see from what I submitted and what I received they are not even close also the quality is subpar as the section that was vector did now eve print all that great.
 
Feb. 1, 2020
The quality is good. With fast shipping.Here is what my sticker looks like on the firewall in my engine compartment in my car.
 
Feb. 1, 2020
Got a custom White Canary sticker and ended up using it for my laptop! I love it! It came out exactly how I wanted and it was processed and shipped fairly quickly after I ordered it. Will definitely order more in the future!
 
Feb. 1, 2020
Looks awesome on my lightbar cover.Ordered on the 26th of January, received on the 30th.Extremely quick turnaround, if needed will buy from again.
 
Jan. 30, 2020
Square cut and easy to apply, nice touch to the project!
 
Jan. 30, 2020
Great fast service and quality product
 
Jan. 30, 2020
Perfectly made with high quality materials and fast shipping. Thanks.
 
Jan. 30, 2020
I was excited to see that I could order can coolers that matched my sticker design. These look and work great. Very happy!!!!
 
Jan. 29, 2020
Great. Good price. Fast service!
 
Jan. 26, 2020
Thx, love them!
 
Jan. 23, 2020
The decals were great. High quality and went on very easy with no bubbles. I will be buying from here again.
 
Jan. 23, 2020
Comes a lot earlier than expected never had a problem this is my 3rd or 4th time ordering i love there products an if your looking at this review just order it you will be satisfied๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
 
Jan. 23, 2020
Finally found the perfect Colorado sticker to rep the state I love! Thanks CarStickers!!
 
Jan. 23, 2020
Great image quality and the material seems durable and the adhesive great. What more can you ask for?
 
Jan. 23, 2020
These memorial decals came out out awesome for my Grandsons death and will be ordering more of them .
 
Jan. 20, 2020
This sticker looks awesome! Carstickers.com are the best made out there!!!
 
Jan. 20, 2020
Very pleased with how the stickers snazzed up my new car!
 
Jan. 20, 2020
Came in quickly and was a breeze to apply!
 
Jan. 18, 2020
They look amazing! Super easy install. Nice colour. Love the font. Nice addition to jeep. โ˜บ
 
Jan. 17, 2020
Helped create a replica of a classic goalie helmet. The stickers took it over the top.
 
Jan. 17, 2020
quality is fantastic, stickers look great on the car and we're excited to purchase more for future marketing needs!