New Coronavirus Solutions

Customer Reviews

11,942
Reviews
4.84/5.0
July 22, 2020

I have always been happy with my orders from you. That's why I keep coming back! If I need something custom and of high quality, this site is my first choice.

July 22, 2020

Haven’t had a chance to put it on yet but it looks great!

July 21, 2020

It’s missing the / between retail/maintenance

July 19, 2020

Looks great, decent price, arrived faster than expected.

July 19, 2020

Great Product! easy and fast.

July 18, 2020

Love my stickers!

July 18, 2020

I forgot to give a review on how amazing this company is. I have ordered from here a few time now and could not be happier with the customer service. It's so easy to order and I got called in this order telling me they we're saving me money because of the size of the order. Instead of giving me money back they also offered to make extra stickers and I took that opportunity. I love the stickers and so do my customers seeing how these are freebies for every hat order I send out!!

July 17, 2020

My order came out absolutely perfect! I love, love, love them!!! Thank you so much :)

July 17, 2020

Stickers are the best/ everyone loves them !

July 16, 2020

Came out way better then expected, Great quietly, should last a long time. Thank you

July 16, 2020

Sticker Quality UNMATCHED!

July 15, 2020

Great I need another for my other car

July 15, 2020

Fixed my image . Turned out great!

July 14, 2020

Great quality. Team is easy to work with and extremely helpful. Fast turn around and shipping.

July 14, 2020

awful. bubbled up everywhere and ripped. material was very cheap.

July 14, 2020

Exactly how I wanted it. I recommend this to people who have lost their sentimental stickers and want to replicate them. I will order again in the future.

July 14, 2020

The first time I ordered this sticker it came with letters missing package ripped so they gave me a redo and I got a bigger one no charge and it came nicely packaged and exactly what I wanted.

July 14, 2020

Love the way the decals came out. They look great, and make me smile every time! The ordering process was super easy and very smooth and the mini-refund when the final size had to be adjusted was a really professional move and an unexpected bonus. Def recommend these guys, and will certainly be using them again myself.

July 14, 2020

I want to re-order this in burgundy the red is not dark enough can you please email me and help me do this. I want it exactly the same just in burgundy

July 12, 2020

The quality of the decal is great! This is not my first time using carstickers.com And it definitely won’t be my last!

July 10, 2020

i could have swear that i ordered the letters in white, yet i received it in black. so when i installed it in my vehicle window, all you can see is my dog's picture but none of the text or word. i bought 3 and now they will be wasted. very disappointed and will call them first thing in the morning.

July 10, 2020

good product

July 10, 2020

Super happy with the job. Thank you!!!

July 10, 2020

Best quality and material. I have searched for quality stickers for my business and Carstickers.com is the BEST!

July 8, 2020

Spot on. Came out better then I pictured.

July 7, 2020

Love the stickers! They make my truck aesthetics complete.

July 7, 2020

As advertised...the quality is very good and showed up sooner than expected.The pic I sent is from previous order.

July 7, 2020

Looks great

July 7, 2020

Vinyl Lettering look and work great on Amazon Prime vans!

July 6, 2020

faster than expected shipping and the instructions were so easy, they look great and show no sign of wear from getting the car washed