New Coronavirus Solutions

Customer Reviews

11,840
Reviews
4.84/5.0
March 19, 2020

Stickers came out great. Used them for my calipers. Spray painted them myself & stuck the stickers on then hit it w/ a couple coats of clear coat. Cheap paint is chipping so im gonna redo them properly & ordered more stickers. This pic is after 4 years!

March 18, 2020

Fantastic sticker quality. Was exactly want I wanted and more! My water bottle looks great now!

March 18, 2020

These decals were perfect for the belt I am making for my renaissance costume. Still a work in progress. They were so easy to apply. Love them.

March 17, 2020

Perfect! I'm so happy about how my decal turned out. The reflective material is a plus as it fits right in with the rest of my reflective decals, and my very unique custom white racing stripes. I'm so satisfied with the quality of the material and workmanship, that I've ordered another custom reflective transfer decal and a front facing decal based upon one of my previous logo designs. I can't wait! I've also had some interaction with the staff via email and telephone and i find the customer service friendly and professional.

March 14, 2020

Looks great

March 12, 2020

My expectations are exceeded with every order. From the time it takes to process and ship to the customer service in between, I’m always satisfied with the end product!

March 12, 2020

This turned out EXACTLY like I wanted! Easier to apply than other decals I've put on my car. Very reasonable pricing. Will definitely recommend CarStickers.com to all my friends.

March 12, 2020

I love the work Car Stickers did for me. My art was nothing to be desired but they cleaned up all the voids no questions asked. I haven't had any issues installing these even with some finer features. I've re-ordered several times now!

March 11, 2020

Ordered as a gift for my boyfriend for his drift car. It's great. So nice to be able to get a single good quality vinyl sticker without breaking the bank!

March 11, 2020

I ordered these as a fundraiser and they have been a huge hit. Amazing quality, vibrant colors, and they even stay on in the car wash! Will definitely be ordering more in the future.

March 11, 2020

Great decal. I put it on the back of my motorcycle top case. Since the top case has a pebble finish, I had to put a bit of clear nail polish on the edges so it would not come off. Love the look.

March 9, 2020

All better, now.

March 9, 2020

Perfect.

March 8, 2020

High quality products and excellent customer service! The custom design tools are super easy to use! Designing custom stickers and T shirts is so much fun it’s almost addictive!

March 6, 2020

Carstickers is ALWAYS my go-to for custom vinyls for vehicles! This is the company you want to go with as they are always very professional, and are always looking out for their customers! Am a repeat customer and definitely a customer for Life!! Thank you again Jen and EVERYONE at Carstickers a million times over!!!

March 5, 2020

Great decals. Very pleased with the die cutting.

March 5, 2020

The stickers are great with the exception of the adhesive, it seems to be to weak. I hope these stay on without getting bubbles or separating. I have tried to chase the bubbles out but they keep coming back. I prepared the area with Windex before applying the stickers.

March 5, 2020

My new rollator, customized with butterflies from carstickers.com. I also have their butterflies in my car, propane tank and mailbox!

March 4, 2020

Fast shipping and easy to communicate with, I’m so impressed with this company.

March 4, 2020

absolutely perfect! Thank you!

March 4, 2020

Great quality. It was easy to apply and looks professional. I will definitely order from this company again!

March 4, 2020

Communication with company and Quality of sticker is good. I wasn't happy with the sticker but that was my own fault for choosing the wrong finish. I went with matte but after I received them I realized that I should have gone clear. I have since reordered in clear and am very happy.

March 3, 2020

Awesome as always!

March 1, 2020

Works and looks great!

March 1, 2020

I love this sticker! The quality is great, it went on super easy, and holds up in all weather condition. The cutting quality is also perfect! Can't wait to get more for my family.

Feb. 29, 2020

Excellent vinyl decal with laminate! Easy application and cleaning.

Feb. 28, 2020

Love my chrome decal! It makes my truck custom! I’ve ordered from you a few times and every thing I order is great quality and easy to install.

Feb. 28, 2020

Great stickers that are easy to put on and use.

Feb. 28, 2020

Ordered this custom sticker for my car because I thought of the design and thought it would look good. Ordered it in pink and it came out perfect. Edges never peeled up even tho I wash my car often, color never faded. Very satisfied with my purchase. Gonna order the exact sticker for my new car but in blue glitter.

Feb. 27, 2020

Carstickers make my ride a head turner, awesome.