New Coronavirus Stickers

Customer Reviews

11,667
Reviews
4.84/5.0
March 6, 2013
 
March 6, 2013
I looove hibiscus' my favorite!!!! Beautiful and simple
 
March 6, 2013
Great decal for my truck which I could only find on line at CarStickers.com with easy to follow instructions. I placed it on the back glass of my 01 Chevy Silverado.
 
March 6, 2013
I love my stickers! They turned out great and seem very durable. They were very easy to apply and look really sharp on my ATV.
 
March 4, 2013
I ordered one decal just to test the quality and detail of the design. The design, being a lake, had sharp tiny details in the outline but nevertheless the decal came out amazing! I order 30 more and then 50 more! Great staff too. They are prompt in responding to any questions you may have. I will be ordering even more in the future.
 
March 4, 2013
I love carstickers.com! Their stickers are awesome, they have lots of options and I get the quickly. No complaints at all!
 
March 3, 2013
I love my new decal!!
 
March 3, 2013
 
March 3, 2013
 
March 3, 2013
I so love my car sticker so much, this is the second one I got of the same one, I love this car sticker a lot,thank you
 
March 2, 2013
We love the decals! Thank you so much for all of your help.
 
March 1, 2013
The best gift for my new car. it looks very cute and i bought it because Snake is my Chinese zodiac symbol. fast to get it , and easy to use it !! great product!!
 
March 1, 2013
It looks amazing! Even though the shipping wasn't as fast as I expected, It wasn't a huge bother. The sticker looks great, have friends saying it looks great! And sending them your way! In the picture its a little hard to see, but its the only one I have at the moment, but it is there! Thanks a bunch! I will be ordering again soon!
 
Feb. 28, 2013
Great Job and quick processing too.I've ordered 2 different logo images from them!
 
Feb. 28, 2013
Love my new Centre College sticker!
 
Feb. 28, 2013
I ordered these in honor of my son, he past away 1 1/2 years ago. One of his Fraternity Brothers found a decal in Aspen, it means "Zero Gravity" for the city and are his initials so I have given them to his friends in rememberence. They are of excellent quality and service is outstanding. Thanks
 
Feb. 28, 2013
So blessed to have found this website!!! Their products are very reasonable in price!! I ordered my first sticker in memory of my grandfather, and placed it on my back windshield. All of my siblings saw my car and loved it! Now, we all have matching stickers on our back windshields(except all different colors to match our cars lol!) Thanks to carstickers.com!!!!
 
Feb. 27, 2013
I am a huge fan of stickers; I LOVE them. I have never been happier with a sticker purchase order than I am with the two I bought. I got the moose in sparkle pink, and I was thrilled when I pulled it out of the envelope...it looked better than I had imagined it would. I also got a memorial sticker for the passing of my cousin. I plan to order another once the spring comes, as I nicked the "y" off with my ice scraper. Aside from my mishap, they're durable, vibrant, and very well made. I will ALWAYS come back here for my sticker needs (I just wish there were more Subaru logos ;]...)
 
Feb. 27, 2013
I have found the website to be a challenge when I want custom logo or text....BUT, their staff has been very helpful - and at times - even writing up the custom order for me....overall, I like doing business with these folks and will continue.
 
Feb. 27, 2013
Recently bought a sticker for the back of my wifes car. We all love it and get a lot of compliments about it. Thank you all so much.
 
Feb. 26, 2013
Everything came out great! The service was even better! It looks freaking awesome and have gotten a ton of compliments.
 
Feb. 26, 2013
Great stickers.
 
Feb. 26, 2013
We ordered two sets of vinyl stickers for our vehicles to promote our martial art school here in St. Louis. The quality was outstanding and the shipping was fast. We have received a lot of great feedback and the bold lettering has given us a lot of new students!Thanks
 
Feb. 26, 2013
Awesome custom sticker, looks great and lasted during a hurricane this weekend. Definitely recommend
 
Feb. 26, 2013
Im proud to drive around with my sticker on my truck it looks so good and very veiwable family and friends ask where i got it and how can they get one and i tell them about the site its of great quality an im going to order another one thank you so much
 
Feb. 26, 2013
 
Feb. 25, 2013
 
Feb. 25, 2013
CarStickers.com is my go to place for vinyl decals. They have the best prices and the quality is always amazing. We used these stickers to label the children's rooms at our church and they turned out amazing!
 
Feb. 25, 2013
 
Feb. 25, 2013
By far best product there is online! very happy with the results. Plan on purchasing more in the future. Thanks!