Now Offering Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

12,516
Reviews
4.84/5.0
April 3, 2013
Great product and really looks good on my RC airplane.Needed better visibility and the yellow stars are easy to see!
April 2, 2013
April 2, 2013
I love the different font color options and of course the option for glitter! it was subtle yet has a big impact!
April 2, 2013
I purchased this sticker for my new 2013 Kia Soul and the color matches perfectly!! Customer service emailed me very promptly with all updates in the creation of my sticker. Extremely happy with this company and will most definitely order from them again in the future.
April 2, 2013
I always order stickers from you! The variety of stickers, options for them, prices, and quality is great! I like to change out my stickers, so I have ordered many for my car, as well as other family members. Thanks!
April 1, 2013
Looks great
April 1, 2013
Sticker looked great, had some trouble putting it on straight and without bubbles. Wanted it perfect so am ordering again. :(
April 1, 2013
The image has already been used to successfully advertise a company. It looks great and was easy to install. The staff at Carstickers.com was very helpful and assisted me with creating our image just as requested. We will be using them in the future.
April 1, 2013
was exactly what i was looking for! i love it!!!
April 1, 2013
I'm using my stickers for my horse trailer and feed buckets at the barn. I've already put them on the feed buckets and they came out great! I'm waiting to put them on my horse trailer, since I'm still deciding on actual position of the stickers. They match the ones on the buckets, except they are the biggest I could get and in red (since my trailer is black) Over all, the quality of the stickers are awesome and I've already recommended them to friends. I will use you guys again when I decide to do some more personalization around the barn!
March 31, 2013
I put my stickers on my jeep wrangler and they were perfect.
March 31, 2013
Detailed image outline, easy to follow application instructions and and the chrome color looks great against a tinted window. Was impressd with the selection on your web site compared to the others I saw along with great pricing.
March 31, 2013
love it - all goodeasy to apply great quality
March 30, 2013
Great sticker! The sticker's texture feels heavy and high quality. I also love the many color options for the sticker (including my favorite lavender). Very easy to peel off and put on my car.
March 30, 2013
Ordered 10 unique stickers for my local car club. They each came out perfect, the metallic colours have a lot of sparkle in them and my chrome one is a perfect mirror finish. Everybody was more than happy with their order.
March 29, 2013
Very easy to order, quality is excellent! By far the best sticker service online!
March 29, 2013
Loveee my sticker!! They have such a huge selection of everything and you can always find what you are looking for!
March 29, 2013
Great custom sticker service. Got exactly what I specified, exactly how I wanted it, and it looks awesome! Will definitely consider Car Stickers for my next car decal. Thanks!
March 29, 2013
Triangle Buckeyes love carstickers.com. Fast, friendly, and a very professional product. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
March 28, 2013
Very pleased with this product, it looked even better than I expected! The shipping was quick, and it was easy to apply. I love my sticker, and I would definitely buy from here again!
March 28, 2013
Love carstickers.com! I have ordered tons of stickers from them - they work great for any application (cars, walls, etc).
March 27, 2013
Honestly, this was pretty dope, so I actually loved it.
March 27, 2013
I got my sticker very quickly. Although I ordered a 14 inch instead of a 41 inch, I was pleased with the durability of the sticker itself. I was unable to use the sticker, but will order larger stickers from the company in the future.
April 8, 2018
Custom one color, no background custom size 12'w x 9'h Exactly what I tried to get from a few other companies. The others didnt understand. They kept sending clear backgrounds. Will be ordering from stickers.com again. Very pleased.
March 27, 2013
Fast shipping and great quality love it thanks!!!!
March 27, 2013
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend. He lost his best friend last year, and he had the hardest time with it. Losing your best friend at 21 from an accident. The two guys shared a love for Jack Skellington and searching the web I came across your website. I had one made for him and gave it to him for Christmas. Then other people in the kids family also loved it so I ordered enough for his family and a few friends. I know the hurt and the thought meant the world to a family who lost so much. Thank you!
March 27, 2013
It took a wile to get here but the sticker I got was just what I was expecting.
March 26, 2013
I purchased a decal to use on the mini fridge in my basement pub, it turned out awesome!!
March 26, 2013
I loved my car sticker it came out better than I expected you guys really did a great job I give you guys two thumbs up
March 25, 2013
Great product, easy to apply and looks awesome! I put it inside the glass for further weather resistance! I love it!