💧 NEW! Custom Water Bottles Engraved With Your Design! Order Now! 💧

Customer Reviews

14,239
Reviews
4.85/5.0
June 19, 2013
Pleased with the quality of this product. We will purchase again. I decorated my water bottle and my car.
June 19, 2013
I love my flip flops with dog prints, it was so easy to put on and I have gotten so many compliments on it!
June 19, 2013
Very impressed with the high quality of this decal. Perfect amount of glitter on the decal, will be back for any decal I need. Recommend to everybody.
June 19, 2013
I wasn't able to find any flamingo stickers on any website! Especially pink and glittery! I love it so much! It's so sparkly and bright!
June 19, 2013
I loved that you had so many different things to choose from! The ease of ordering was wonderful and I received my order in a timely manner. My girls are beyond excited to have these on our car! Thank you!
June 18, 2013
Great turn-around time on printing and mailing my stickers. Thank you!
June 18, 2013
exactly what I want! Thank u u are the best.
June 18, 2013
My golf cart is a girls cart the only one at my club all the ather carts belong to there husbands not mine it was very smoth to put on thanks Shawn leke
June 18, 2013
When I install it couple of letters stay on white backing paper I thought I choose a different picture then other sticker I had made
Reply
Hey Donald, I'm not exactly sure how that image was mixed up with your other order, but we're sending you a new one. Sorry for the inconvenience.
June 18, 2013
I wanted a cute car sticker that represented my sorority and was happy to find carstickers.com. I liked that I could totally customize my sticker from font to color to size! The shipping process was great and didn't take too long and I was extremely pleased with the product and immediately put it on my car!
June 17, 2013
June 17, 2013
Web site was user friendly making the sticker easy to create. Overall good quality product for the price. I love it!
June 17, 2013
I recommend car stickers.com to any one who wants quality and great service. I am very well pleased and will buy from again. Thank you!!!!
June 17, 2013
I looked on a couple of other sites for the sticker I needed with no luck. The carstickers.com site was great because I could make my own.
June 17, 2013
Best sticker people I've dealt with out of 5 different companies.
June 17, 2013
I loved the way the stickers came out. Getting these on vehicles will really promote my business. Thank you for the awesome car decals! Will use website in the near future for more.
June 16, 2013
Services were amazing
June 16, 2013
June 16, 2013
I had a custom decal made and it was exactly what I ordered. Quality and finish are outstanding. Thank you so much.
June 16, 2013
Wonderful! Just what I was looking for! Very happy with the results and super easy to apply.
June 16, 2013
Great product, perfectly cut out, image looks great! Will defiantly use again
June 15, 2013
It is an amecing steker we Lovett
June 15, 2013
I have ordered from carstickers.com three times now and I love them! I get great comments about all of the decals. They look great and hold up well!. I just sold ,y black pick-up with hot pink decals. . .the truck was 5 years old and so were the stickers - still looking perfect! I highly recommend this website. Have some FUN!! Here is a small decal that I just put on my niece's car. Very cute. Makes the whole car look better!
June 15, 2013
I'm very happy with my vinyl and a plan to keep buying form you guys for the club and any other ideas that may cum
June 15, 2013
I upgraded to a fully cut out decal with the protective finish. Well worth the price!Great decal, service and value!
June 15, 2013
Looks very nice on my golf cart. Very easy instructions and application. Very good quality decals.
June 15, 2013
Your selection is outstanding, and the fact that you can custom make your decals? Ever better.They are quick and easy to apply,and there's no doubt that I'll be coming back for more, as well as letting anyone looking for decals know that this is the place to go.
June 14, 2013
Awesome! Got one for myself and girlfriend. The only problem I had was that I got a sticker with little pieces on it that were very difficult to keep from peeling off. I finally got them to stay..It was the Bears eye brows
June 14, 2013
I was very pleased with my decal. I had an immediate response and requests from others. They wanted one too! I will say one of the small letters was a bit crooked when it arrived, but it it didn't look bad once placed.
June 14, 2013
i got about 10 stickers from you guys and 3 of them i have used so far are falling off or did not stick right when we tried putting them on, some of them even had paper on the back of the sticker so it wouldn't stick to the window when we tried to apply them. The pic i am sending both the ones i got like this are no good.
Reply
That's no good! We're going to send you some new stickers. Make sure you follow the instructions sent with the stickers. Clean the surface really well and take the transfer tape off slowly. If you take the transfer tape off too quickly, it can pull the sticker off of the surface. It's also a good idea to leave the transfer tape on the sticker for a few hours or overnight and let the sticker adhere to the surface really well, and then remove it slowly. We're very sorry for the inconvenience.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!