Customer Reviews

14,675
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Oct. 10, 2013
I love the Rolling Stones so it was only right that I got a sticker of their logo on my car. I looked up websites that offered stickers but nothing came close to the quality of stickers of this website. I am very satisfied so keep it up guys! Thank you!
Oct. 9, 2013
I love the quality and simplicity of ordering.Myself and canoe and kayak club will keep ordering more from our boats.-Tave Lamperez
Oct. 9, 2013
I love my car sticker! It looks very good! Thanks!
Oct. 9, 2013
I was looking for a reflective sticker that was made out of tough enough material to put it on the back on my motorcycle helmet to help with visibility. Not only is this sticker tough enough material, but it also is SUPER reflective. Service was great and delivery was very fast!
Oct. 8, 2013
best product I've ordered for my car yet.. going to purchase more in the future
Oct. 8, 2013
Only site that has well made decals! Service was great and I'm totally satisfied!
Oct. 8, 2013
Very nice work. Received exactly what I was looking for.
Oct. 8, 2013
I have been looking for an Idaho sticker for my car for years now. Finally found one thanks to your great selection!
Oct. 7, 2013
Loved the work! Fast shipping! Easy installation!
Oct. 6, 2013
Oct. 6, 2013
I LOVE my car decal. It is perfect, service is fantastic and shipping was speedy. I am very very happy with Car stickers.com. I will use again and def recommend (I actually have already!) People ask 'Where'd you get them?' I have proudly shared this site with them!! Thank you!!!!!
Oct. 5, 2013
This is the very first time I have purchase auto sticker from this website, and I must say that I'm very happy with how the sticker came out and the impressive quality, the car sticker I had ordered was 3'x 3' size. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thanks Carstickers.com!
Oct. 5, 2013
I love my stickers, especially my turtle!
Oct. 5, 2013
We think the lizard stickers helped to make our car unique. Cute too.I was only able to download one image. I have some more good ones.
Oct. 3, 2013
The detail on these decals is amazing. Great product. Will definately order again.
Oct. 3, 2013
we had to call with a couple of questions and the staff here was courteous and knowledgeable. We are going to be repeat customers for sure!!!
Oct. 3, 2013
I love CarStickers.Com! The Celtic Triquatra cut-out looks absolutely amazing on my rear tinted glass!! I have already placed another order for a custom-designed sticker and I will surely be ordering many more!
Oct. 3, 2013
This is my second order from you guys and I couldn't be more pleased. I bought similar stickers from another online company and they were already peeling less than a year later. I came back to you guys and plan to use you for all of my car decal needs. Thank you!
Oct. 3, 2013
The parents just love the stickers they are buying 2 and three at a time. We may end up having to order more before our team even grows in size again.
Oct. 2, 2013
I was impressed by everything!! And the decals look AWESOME and were sooo easy to put on! Fili and I thank you!!!!
Oct. 2, 2013
Oct. 2, 2013
LOVE the University sticker that I ordered!! The medium that I ordered was larger than I thought it would be... small would have been large enough. I plan on ordering more for parents of college students.
Oct. 2, 2013
I ordered the sticker to replace the old 'happy family' one. CouldnĀ“t find one here in Brazil with the same quality. And I was amazed with the speed of the delivery, the quality and the easyness (is that a word?) of the product.Thank you! (from me and my son)
Oct. 1, 2013
Oct. 1, 2013
Love the look on my new car!!!
Oct. 1, 2013
I loved it
Sept. 30, 2013
Fast shipping, reasonable prices and a really nice product.We recently lost a dear member of our family. Mr. Brutus was the Best Dog Ever in our opinion. His favorite thing was to go on trips in our RV. What better way for us to honor him than with this sticker next to the door on our RV.
Sept. 30, 2013
This is a photo of my 3 favorite things. Very happy with sticker. Wanted to do something a little different.... layers of glass. Was really great that I could flip the image as I am left-handed.
Sept. 30, 2013
I have a 1984 Toyota Mini Van with an Ice Maker installed in it. I took it to be serviced and when I got home, I noticed the 'Ice Maker' sticker was missing. I found the CARSTICKERS.COM website and created a new sticker for my van. It came very rapidly. It is a perfect match. I am extremely pleased Thank you so much. You are the best!!!!
Sept. 29, 2013
Awesome sticker! I was going to put it on my car, but then had an epiphany...'Why not spice up my computer.' Now with a 'stickerless' car, and a pretty awesome computer, it appears that I am going to have to make many more purchases from this website. Great quality and sick designs.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!