Always Free US Shipping - Order Today!

Customer Reviews

14,014
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Feb. 22, 2013
Thank you so much. I named this pictureMarketing Agresivo!SaludosAna
Feb. 22, 2013
Love the site, love the product. Will be buying again.
Feb. 22, 2013
Salt Life. ,Swamp Life ????? No life is complete without Eternal Life .....
Feb. 22, 2013
I love the quality of my car sticker! I was also extremely impressed with the customer service.
Feb. 22, 2013
all good. great product
Feb. 22, 2013
Love the site and the sticker looks great where i put it. i really like how you could put it anywhere you want and so i put it on my laptop. i am really thinking of getting another one soon
Feb. 22, 2013
Great service and quality thanks guys.
Feb. 22, 2013
Once again, CarStickers.com has come through for us. We just put our new sticker on our camper, and it came out exactly as we wanted! Thank you!
Feb. 22, 2013
The shipping took long then it was supposed to and when I tried to track it is was tracking it but other then that I loved it
Feb. 22, 2013
The stickers speak for themselves!
Feb. 22, 2013
The stickers are perfect and everyone in the Team already put them in all their cars.Thank you for your help Ga Heat baskettball club
Feb. 22, 2013
Got my sticker super fast & absolutely love it!
Jan. 29, 2013
Thanks for the Decals!
Jan. 29, 2013
Decal came out beautifully, awesome work guys!
Jan. 27, 2013
Five star through the full process from web site to ordering and then receiving the great product.Thanks..it looks great on my truck
Jan. 21, 2013
Love my sticker and so do all my Biker friends
April 1, 2018
Couldn't be happier, great service and awesome products ! Will be ordering again and again ...
March 31, 2018
Love this magnet. Arrived fast, well packaged, great quality! Looks great and stays on.
Dec. 28, 2012
I love my new stickers. Mahalo.
Dec. 28, 2012
Perfect!!!
Dec. 28, 2012
Happy halloween! Thank you, Car Stickers.
Dec. 28, 2012
Bought this for my husband's Solstice. He loves it! Thank you for helping me modify the graphic slightly to fit just right.
Dec. 28, 2012
Every couple of months I change the sticker on my truck. This is the 5th or 6th sticker I have ordered from Car Stickers. They have a huge selection and the quality is top notch!
Dec. 28, 2012
Love it!
Dec. 28, 2012
These stickers I have ordered for my son's helmet have proven to be a lot more durable than the stickers I have ordered from other sites.
Dec. 28, 2012
I'm really happy with all of the decals I ordered. I will definitely order from Car Stickers again!
March 30, 2018
Great product, great service, and always fast shipping.
March 29, 2018
Love my purple spider !!
March 28, 2018
Sticker looks great and very easy to apply!
March 27, 2018
I love it

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!