Customer Reviews

14,134
Reviews
4.85/5.0
March 25, 2013
Everyone notices my car and gets a good laugh out of the bandaid stickers, a lot of people ask me where I got them so I have recommended your sit to a good number of people. I think I Have ordered like 10 of these things!
March 24, 2013
I lost my son and ordered this to go on a design a block for his son, my grandson and he loved it. I have ordered another one in white to go on my car. I am very satisfied with the design and quality
March 24, 2013
Great quality and affordable!
March 23, 2013
I found this website when I was researching for a decal in memory of my father. He died on January 10, 2013. In his death he left me with enough money to purchase a car and I wanted to dedicate this new car to him in his honor. I was able to find the PERFECT decal and I customized it perfectly for him. I want to say thank you to everyone associated with this website who made this for me and my father. A million thank yous for this isn't even enough. I'm so happy with my purchase and I will be using you for all my decals.
March 22, 2013
This is one of the stickers we got from the site . had lots of compliments on this
March 22, 2013
I always have bought my stickers from Car Stickers. I surprised my wife with these. She loved them, I will buy them again from Car Stickers.
March 22, 2013
March 21, 2013
Very quality products! And arrived on time and just the way I ordered it.
March 19, 2013
I'm SO happy with this. Even the tiny little dots on the i's and lines between the letters are perfect. Installing it was a piece of cake - I was nervous it would be a mess, but it wasn't at all!
March 19, 2013
March 18, 2013
Very happy with my stickers! These are the only stickers that ever touch my car.
March 18, 2013
A great experience!I've shopped the site before and was equally delighted.A great value as well!
March 18, 2013
wow great product great quality and now a sick look on whip! thanks carstickers!!!!
March 18, 2013
These stickers are proudly displayed on my car! They show everyone my pridein all my kids and all they do. I love them! They are perfect!
March 18, 2013
We had these car stickers on our last motorhome which we traded in recently for a new one. Within a week we purchased the same stickers for our new coach. We always get lots of comments on them, they are easy to put on, and last through all the conditions of sun, wind and rain. The service from CarStickers is prompt and the choice of stickers is fantastic.
March 18, 2013
Attached is a photo of how I used the stickers I purchased from you. A sticker is on both side of the cart, both facing forward. They were very easy to apply. I have been very pleased with their appearance and have received many compliments. I have also been told that I need to add an American Flag.
March 18, 2013
The product have many options and quality of sticker is really good.
March 17, 2013
We are very happy with the sticker! Good quality and the color turned out great! The sticker turned up safely about a week after you posted it! :)
March 17, 2013
Im so pleased with the stickers I buy from yall their high quality and look great
March 17, 2013
CarStickers.com did a fantastic job with making the custom stickers I wanted. I could not be more pleased.
March 16, 2013
I created this sticker for my mom after our cat passed away after 15 years. I am so glad I found this website to print my design and it turned out perfectly! I will definitely be back for all my custom printing!
March 15, 2013
We love our bumper stickers!
March 14, 2013
I have bought a few stickers from the site and they always get here super fast and without a problem, also the sticker selection is great. I dont use the stickers for my car but on my instrument cases and they are really easy to apply and hold up very well. I would highly recomend Car Stickers.com and will continues to purchase from them in the future
March 14, 2013
AWESOME and it works! I have had countless people stop me at gas stations asking if they could snap the QR code on my truck - even seen them in the parking lots at places. Love it! Thanks and I will never use anyone else!
March 14, 2013
It is an amazing sticker and cool.
March 13, 2013
Great quality, returning customer. Love this website! Definitely recommend.
March 13, 2013
great company, order lots of stickers for my business and will continue to do so!
March 13, 2013
Thank you so much for the quick and efficient service. I am very happy with the mice which I have now applied in the back lateral windows of my car (E46).
March 12, 2013
one of the best car decals I've ever used! great quality! extremely pleased with it!
March 12, 2013
THESE guys are just supreme! I had a very complex design and I was unsure they would be able to print it. Not only did they get right back to me but they were extremely helpful and let me resubmit a reworked design that they could print. See the photo! It is AWESOME! I used it on a chalkboard for our wedding.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!