Save 20% on all orders from Black Friday to Cyber Monday!         Enter code HOLIDAY20 at checkout    

Customer Reviews

14,113
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Dec. 28, 2012
Bought this for my husband's Solstice. He loves it! Thank you for helping me modify the graphic slightly to fit just right.
Dec. 28, 2012
Every couple of months I change the sticker on my truck. This is the 5th or 6th sticker I have ordered from Car Stickers. They have a huge selection and the quality is top notch!
Dec. 28, 2012
Love it!
Dec. 28, 2012
These stickers I have ordered for my son's helmet have proven to be a lot more durable than the stickers I have ordered from other sites.
Dec. 28, 2012
I'm really happy with all of the decals I ordered. I will definitely order from Car Stickers again!
March 30, 2018
Great product, great service, and always fast shipping.
March 29, 2018
Love my purple spider !!
March 28, 2018
Sticker looks great and very easy to apply!
March 27, 2018
I love it

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!