Customer Reviews

7,547
Reviews
4.84/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Aug. 9, 2013
I love to kayak and finding a sticker with a female kayaker was challenging. A friend drew a picture of a woman in a kayak for me and I submitted it to carstickers.com for an oval car sticker. When I got it, I loved it! The sticker has lasted through the Florida storms, through muddin', and very hot/humid weather without deteriorating or cracking. It still looks great! I've since ordered other custom stickers- all with the same high quality. I'll never go anywhere else.
 
Aug. 8, 2013
These car stickers always come out great! They have a very high quality look and feel to them. I will definitely be using their service again and again.
 
Aug. 7, 2013
My sticker turned out just like I wanted it to. The tools to build the sticker were great and the price for shipping was fantastic!
 
July 30, 2013
Love how I could customize my own sticker! They did a great job! I just bought a new car and I wanted to make it my own. And they made that possible :)
 
July 30, 2013
When I ordered my stickers, I unknowingly selected the wrong type. I was surprised to get a call from Carstickers.com asking me if that is what I really meant to select. The caller educated me about the various selections and believe it or not, the sticker I actually needed was cheaper than the one I ordered! The caller also worked with me on my image resolution and helped me locate a file that would produce a better overall product. I am very pleased.
 
July 28, 2013
Great product, sticker came out exactly as I planned. Thanks so much.
 
July 25, 2013
Exactly what I wanted.
 
July 25, 2013
Excellent service and friendly emails. I am very pleased with my car sticker - thank you so much! Will be highly recommending you to my friends.
 
Reply
Hey Jennifer, It looks like you left the transfer tape on the sticker! It could be that you're leaving it on for 12-24 hours as the instructions recommend, but I just wanted to make sure! Thank you for your testimonial!
July 24, 2013
Great service, fast delivery and easy to use tools. What is not to like!
 
July 18, 2013
Nice quality and fast work. Thanks!
 
July 16, 2013
I made this sticker for my husband's truck and he absolutely loved it! We will be buying more in the near future since he just got a new truck. Thanks!
 
July 9, 2013
I loved the ability to custom design exactly what I wanted using an easy to use way on the website. I am very pleased with the quality of the car stickers!!
 
July 1, 2013
Great product as always!!
 
June 18, 2013
Great turn-around time on printing and mailing my stickers. Thank you!
 
June 16, 2013
I had a custom decal made and it was exactly what I ordered. Quality and finish are outstanding. Thank you so much.
 
June 3, 2013
Oval Sticker came out great! Cannot wait to get these out to those in our youth football league!!! I will endorse you to others. Sweet...
 
May 29, 2013
The sticker u guys made me is great it was for my boys little league team with there unaform numbers.very happy will be geting more from u guys thanks juan maestas
 
May 26, 2013
This was the first size I purchased... I planted it on a pole at The Hog's Breath in Key West... among several other places... Glad I found this site...
 
May 19, 2013
great quality and fantastic pricing. stickers have been through the car wash several times and are good as new
 
May 4, 2013
Awesome website to design our hung camp decal for our cars/atv's. Quick process and fast shipping at a cheaper price than any local printers. Will be ordering decals for years to come !
 
May 2, 2013
Great product I was very pleased.
 
May 1, 2013
I have nothing but great things to say about my CARSTICKERS.COM experience! From the ease of custom designing a logo for the outdoors radio show I co-host to the ordering process to the fast turnaround. I highly recommend CARSTICKERS.COM. Quality work, great service, and fast shipping. Now our "Inside the Great Outdoors" radio show listeners can proudly support the show. Thanks CARSTICKERS.COM!
 
April 17, 2013
The BEST product and service online. Definitely going to be ordering more. Thank You!!!
 
April 12, 2013
I needed these fast, and really good...I got both, super fast service, a+ quality in materials and printing and great communication (with an actual person!!!) Thanks!
 
April 10, 2013
Created my own Simba sticker! Really easy to use site and wonderful options to choose from. Put it on the back of my car (excuse my dirty window!) and I love it.
 
April 7, 2013
I love the stickers at carstickers.com, They have prompt and fast shipping and the stickers look amazing as far as definition and quality.
 
March 28, 2013
Love carstickers.com! I have ordered tons of stickers from them - they work great for any application (cars, walls, etc).
 
April 8, 2018
Custom one color, no background custom size 12"w x 9"h Exactly what I tried to get from a few other companies. The others didnt understand. They kept sending clear backgrounds. Will be ordering from stickers.com again. Very pleased.
 
March 25, 2013
Great service a bit slow shipping but was worth the wait both cling outs turned out great!
 
March 15, 2013
We love our bumper stickers!