Customer Reviews

11,333
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

April 29, 2013
Easy to apply. I love the color, just the right size and not overpowering. Nice gift for friends and relatives!
 
April 28, 2013
I've used carstickers.com several times now. I recommend them to friends and I have always had good luck and a great experience.
 
April 28, 2013
Was kept informed of order status and sticker came as expected and in good condition. Instructions were clear and it went on easily. Best of all, there were no surprises concerning its size or appearance. Don't know if you can tell, but I was covering a hole in my bumper. The ability to scale it up and down allowed me to get just the right size!
 
April 28, 2013
Awesome product and awesome service! Already ordered another set in purple for my wife's kayak!
 
April 27, 2013
With my second Deftones sticker I decided to customize my laptop. It looks so sick! Thank you again!
 
April 27, 2013
Stickers were great! Just make sure stickers and area are cool and area is very clean before applying. Also have a hard plastic applicator, like a credit card, to get any air bubbles out. Going to send in some designs and have my own made ;)
 
April 27, 2013
I ordered my stickers from your website because you have a great selection to choose from. I received my stickers and they look exactly as pictured. They went on my window perfectly. I love them!
 
April 27, 2013
Looks really cool on motorcycle helmets....larger spyder will go on front of.our Can Am motorcycle
 
April 26, 2013
Was very pleased with the sticker, will buy again A+++
 
April 26, 2013
Thank you for making my "BUGHAPY" VW Beetle all the more cuter than she was before!
 
April 26, 2013
I would not buy my car stickers anywhere but here! Great price...GREAT selection. And the fact you can create your own is awesome! I love that there are so many colors to choose from too!
 
April 25, 2013
Awesome vinyl Label for the Hard Cider Kegs Launch Party. My customer loves them. And thanks for the speedy turn-a-round!
 
April 25, 2013
Awesome great quality and amazingly fast service! ..will definitely order from these guys over and over. Highly recommend them for all your decal needs. Jim from Perkasie, Pa
 
April 25, 2013
Bought a new car and couldn't wait to personalize it. Carsticker.com had just what I was looking for. Love the way it looks on my car!!!
 
April 25, 2013
Great Stickers and great service. I will use this company again in the future. Vini Kurti
 
April 24, 2013
I purchased a Polaris Ranger XP LE and my 3 yr old grandson named it "Rosie". I saw you on the internet and order the sticker. It is perfect. Thank you. Steve
 
April 24, 2013
I like the font and the way you made it. I know its hard to read bcoz of the size thats why I like it tho. Thnks.
 
April 24, 2013
after the death of my father in law, we received his truck. wanting to pay tribute, I got online to secretly order a memory sticker. I looked on so many websites, and remembered I had ordered from you before. it was so easy to design myself and gave me what I wanted! thank you! his family loves it, and want me to order for them also.
 
April 24, 2013
Very high quality stickers. No issues making whatever custom designs you can come up with. The reflective finish is unbelievable at night. My only issue was I liked them on Facebook prior to ordering because they promised free shipping. They still charged me for shipping, but not a deal breaker. Will order from them again.
 
April 23, 2013
Great high quality decal. Looks great on the back window of my truck.
 
April 23, 2013
Excellent custom stickers! Quick reply and turn around!
 
April 22, 2013
Very happy with the quality of the custom cutout sticker I created. It looks as intended and applied well. The price was quite reasonable for what I got. I will spread the word about car stickers.com.
 
April 22, 2013
One of the best custom websites for decals. I have looked at a lot, and good prices. A lot of selection to choose from. I bought it as a gift for someone. I will by another decal in my future.
 
April 22, 2013
I love my decal. I will definitely recommend you to others!
 
April 22, 2013
Love it! Just what I wanted!
 
April 22, 2013
I loved the pic. People tell me that it looks nice and where I get it and I tell them carstickers.com
 
April 22, 2013
I was standing in my driveway, applying the sticker to my back window when I was asked, "they make pink welding stickers?!??" I replied, "yes. with glitter!" Your selection and color choices can't be beat. Thanks for the help making my truck as unique as I am!!
 
April 21, 2013
Love the decal. Hate it how they send the sticker rolled up. Doesnt apply correctly. Still have bubbles in my decal. Otherwise, highly recommened and will buy from them again!
 
April 21, 2013
Hi There, My cat and I are delighted with our new car sticker. Easy to apply, looks great and we've already had positive comments from our neighbours who want to order the same cat paw stickers. Thank you for the prompt delivery, Debbie
 
April 21, 2013
I love my new car sticker!!! Wish i got it in white and a little bigger but.. i still like it.