Customer Reviews

11,113
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Feb. 23, 2013
My order arrived much sooner than I had expected, much to my delight! I had been searching for a sticker to showcase my enthusiasm for martial arts/MMA while hiding a few scratches on my laptop. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks!
 
Feb. 23, 2013
I was looking for a very specific type of sticker. It had to be the sun and had to be gold, and you not only had what I was looking for you had choices beyond what I could imagine. Here is a photo of the sticker.
 
Feb. 23, 2013
 
Feb. 23, 2013
Your stickers are great. I do have a small complaint about the shipping. The envelopes in which the stickers arrive look like "junk mail", and I have nearly thrown them out many times! We've had several of your stickers on our cars, and they last (in all weather and through the car wash) for years. Love them! Thanks!!
 
Feb. 23, 2013
I was very pleased when I received my decals! They looked amazing & add a unique touch to my car. I'm always in search of different decals, ones that noone else has. Ill certainly be getting more in the future!! :)
 
Feb. 23, 2013
I was very please with the printing quality of the artwork I provided. The design was flawlessly cut out on white vinyl and easily placed on the back of my computer for a sleek, customized look.
 
Feb. 23, 2013
Excellent quality and service! A++
 
Feb. 23, 2013
Really happy with the sticker quality. Very detailed cut, and high quality vinyl. I'm sure it will last forever, and it won't leave residue when removed. It's a little pricey after adding shipping, but I don't think you can do better for cheaper, in the end.
 
Feb. 22, 2013
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Thank you so much. I named this picture Marketing Agresivo! Saludos Ana
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Love the site, love the product. Will be buying again.
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Salt Life. ,Swamp Life ????? No life is complete without Eternal Life .....
 
Feb. 22, 2013
I love the quality of my car sticker! I was also extremely impressed with the customer service.
 
Feb. 22, 2013
all good. great product
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Love the site and the sticker looks great where i put it. i really like how you could put it anywhere you want and so i put it on my laptop. i am really thinking of getting another one soon
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Great service and quality thanks guys.
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Once again, CarStickers.com has come through for us. We just put our new sticker on our camper, and it came out exactly as we wanted! Thank you!
 
Feb. 22, 2013
The shipping took long then it was supposed to and when I tried to track it is was tracking it but other then that I loved it
 
Feb. 22, 2013
The stickers speak for themselves!
 
Feb. 22, 2013
The stickers are perfect and everyone in the Team already put them in all their cars. Thank you for your help Ga Heat baskettball club
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Got my sticker super fast & absolutely love it!
 
Jan. 29, 2013
Thanks for the Decals!
 
Jan. 29, 2013
Decal came out beautifully, awesome work guys!
 
Jan. 27, 2013
Five star through the full process from web site to ordering and then receiving the great product.Thanks..it looks great on my truck
 
Jan. 21, 2013
Love my sticker and so do all my Biker friends
 
April 1, 2018
Couldn't be happier, great service and awesome products ! Will be ordering again and again ...
 
March 31, 2018
Love this magnet. Arrived fast, well packaged, great quality! Looks great and stays on.
 
Dec. 28, 2012
I love my new stickers. Mahalo.
 
Dec. 28, 2012
Perfect!!!
 
Dec. 28, 2012
Happy halloween! Thank you, Car Stickers.