Customer Reviews

11,117
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

March 28, 2013
Very pleased with this product, it looked even better than I expected! The shipping was quick, and it was easy to apply. I love my sticker, and I would definitely buy from here again!
 
March 28, 2013
Love carstickers.com! I have ordered tons of stickers from them - they work great for any application (cars, walls, etc).
 
March 27, 2013
Honestly, this was pretty dope, so I actually loved it.
 
March 27, 2013
I got my sticker very quickly. Although I ordered a 14 inch instead of a 41 inch, I was pleased with the durability of the sticker itself. I was unable to use the sticker, but will order larger stickers from the company in the future.
 
April 8, 2018
Custom one color, no background custom size 12"w x 9"h Exactly what I tried to get from a few other companies. The others didnt understand. They kept sending clear backgrounds. Will be ordering from stickers.com again. Very pleased.
 
March 27, 2013
Fast shipping and great quality love it thanks!!!!
 
March 27, 2013
It was the perfect gift for my boyfriend. He lost his best friend last year, and he had the hardest time with it. Losing your best friend at 21 from an accident. The two guys shared a love for Jack Skellington and searching the web I came across your website. I had one made for him and gave it to him for Christmas. Then other people in the kids family also loved it so I ordered enough for his family and a few friends. I know the hurt and the thought meant the world to a family who lost so much. Thank you!
 
March 27, 2013
It took a wile to get here but the sticker I got was just what I was expecting.
 
March 26, 2013
I purchased a decal to use on the mini fridge in my basement pub, it turned out awesome!!
 
March 26, 2013
I loved my car sticker it came out better than I expected you guys really did a great job I give you guys two thumbs up
 
March 25, 2013
Great product, easy to apply and looks awesome! I put it inside the glass for further weather resistance! I love it!
 
March 25, 2013
Great service a bit slow shipping but was worth the wait both cling outs turned out great!
 
March 25, 2013
this is my first order. thank you for a great experience the stickers are of the highest quality. as you can see from my picture the hockey sticker was purchased elsewhere and was more money , smaller , and paper thin . The soccer and baseball stickers were purchased from this site, and the quality in detail of the stickers make the hockey 1 look horrible. I guess I'll have the order another from here. thanks again.
 
March 25, 2013
Everyone notices my car and gets a good laugh out of the bandaid stickers, a lot of people ask me where I got them so I have recommended your sit to a good number of people. I think I Have ordered like 10 of these things!
 
March 24, 2013
I lost my son and ordered this to go on a design a block for his son, my grandson and he loved it. I have ordered another one in white to go on my car. I am very satisfied with the design and quality
 
March 24, 2013
Great quality and affordable!
 
March 23, 2013
I found this website when I was researching for a decal in memory of my father. He died on January 10, 2013. In his death he left me with enough money to purchase a car and I wanted to dedicate this new car to him in his honor. I was able to find the PERFECT decal and I customized it perfectly for him. I want to say thank you to everyone associated with this website who made this for me and my father. A million thank yous for this isn't even enough. I'm so happy with my purchase and I will be using you for all my decals.
 
March 22, 2013
This is one of the stickers we got from the site . had lots of compliments on this
 
March 22, 2013
I always have bought my stickers from Car Stickers. I surprised my wife with these. She loved them, I will buy them again from Car Stickers.
 
March 22, 2013
 
March 21, 2013
Very quality products! And arrived on time and just the way I ordered it.
 
March 19, 2013
I'm SO happy with this. Even the tiny little dots on the i's and lines between the letters are perfect. Installing it was a piece of cake - I was nervous it would be a mess, but it wasn't at all!
 
March 19, 2013
 
March 18, 2013
Very happy with my stickers! These are the only stickers that ever touch my car.
 
March 18, 2013
A great experience! I've shopped the site before and was equally delighted. A great value as well!
 
March 18, 2013
wow great product great quality and now a sick look on whip! thanks carstickers!!!!
 
March 18, 2013
These stickers are proudly displayed on my car! They show everyone my pride in all my kids and all they do. I love them! They are perfect!
 
March 18, 2013
We had these car stickers on our last motorhome which we traded in recently for a new one. Within a week we purchased the same stickers for our new coach. We always get lots of comments on them, they are easy to put on, and last through all the conditions of sun, wind and rain. The service from CarStickers is prompt and the choice of stickers is fantastic.
 
March 18, 2013
Attached is a photo of how I used the stickers I purchased from you. A sticker is on both side of the cart, both facing forward. They were very easy to apply. I have been very pleased with their appearance and have received many compliments. I have also been told that I need to add an American Flag.
 
March 18, 2013
The product have many options and quality of sticker is really good.