Customer Reviews

11,320
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

June 2, 2013
My car sticker is perfect & I am in love with it!
 
June 2, 2013
We ordered this for our daughters first car. It is really nice! Great quality and the price was not bad. She LOVES her new decal. Shipping was fast too!!!
 
May 31, 2013
I love my car sticker! I love being able to customize my car with an amazing sticker! Love it! You guys are amazing!
 
May 31, 2013
This is the 3rd Helmet I have customized. I love the availability of the reflective for Safety.
 
May 31, 2013
Loved it! Sticker was exceptionally fabulous. Definitely planning on buying more from here! Thanks!!
 
May 31, 2013
The loan officers at Georgetown Mortgage love the stickers we ordered! One originator claimed that it helped him close a construction loan here in Texas because of the perceived value in his work ethic it conveyed. Thanks CarStickers.com!
 
May 30, 2013
Was looking for a unique type of halloween/witch like stickers. Was able to find them here. Easly installed and look great. Absolutely happy and excited. Can not wait to get more to customize my car!
 
May 30, 2013
A Most Excellent place to shop! Quality products, service and ease of ordering!
 
May 30, 2013
My son passed away and I wanted to get decals for my family to remember my son. I was very happy with the decals. i would order fron your site again.
 
May 30, 2013
The selection is great! No matter what I looked for, you had it! Here is a spider decal on my 2008 Can-Am Spyder.
 
May 30, 2013
Just ordered another one but in yellow!
 
May 29, 2013
The sticker u guys made me is great it was for my boys little league team with there unaform numbers.very happy will be geting more from u guys thanks juan maestas
 
May 28, 2013
I'm so happy with my purchase! The detail of the sticker is wonderful-very nice quality. Application was quick & easy. Thanks!
 
May 28, 2013
Love my new custom stickers! Employees were very helpful. I'm also really happy with the quantity options. I didn't feel like I had to buy 100+ to get a fair price. Thank you for being awesome and reasonable~
 
May 28, 2013
Wish the price wasn't so much but you guys have done a good job,Started a Car crew "Simply Grimmey"
 
May 27, 2013
Nice looking piece!
 
May 27, 2013
We are happy with the product supplied. Price point seems a bit strong as compared to local vendors but we enjoyed the selection and ease of ordering so it was worth it. Here is your stickers that we put on the door of our pop up camping trailer. Thank you
 
May 27, 2013
Ordered some decals for member's of my car club...any they look awesome! This a great company, looking forward to doing business in the future.
 
May 26, 2013
Love the sticker! High quality. So many options. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
 
May 26, 2013
Love the stickers! Wanted to personalize my new car. Went to the touch car wash after putting then on and they held up great! I went for blue on grey. Wanted to be subtle. Thanks! I want to get something custom next time!
 
May 26, 2013
Im very please with the quality and design of the decal. It arrived on the day of my late grandfathers birthday which was fantastic as It was a present to his memory.
 
May 26, 2013
This was the first size I purchased... I planted it on a pole at The Hog's Breath in Key West... among several other places... Glad I found this site...
 
May 25, 2013
We had fire department decal stickers made by a member for our personal vehicles. I was not impressed because the color was not all correct and slightly blurry. I contacted carstickers.com to find out if they could make a sticker the way I wanted it. I just got in in today, which was less than two weeks...it looks OUTSTANDING! EXACTLY what I ordered. The color and cut on the sticker was perfect. I even had a billing question and the associate was very helpful and friendly. Your pricing was accurate and fair. I look forward to showing my guys at the station, placing an order for more and even possibly making an order for my volunteer fire department. Thanks again for all the help, perfection, and great customer service.
 
May 25, 2013
It's exactly what I wanted. I love it. So easy to apply and durable. Thank you so much
 
May 25, 2013
Only regret I have is I wish I had ordered it in a bigger size! :)
 
May 25, 2013
 
May 25, 2013
A great birthday suprise from my wife! I have already received several compliments on the decal and the quality and ease of application is super! Will definitely be coming here for all my decal/sticker needs.
 
May 24, 2013
The sticker came pretty quickly and the print quality was very good. However, after only 1 day of being on my car, the corners started to peel back a bit. I'm not really sure what to do about that. Otherwise, they look great for the price.
 
May 23, 2013
Very Pleased with my order. They had some ?? about my order, called and made it exactly how I wanted it. 5 star rating!!! I might have smaller ones made for the rest of our swim team.
 
May 23, 2013
Love the stickers