Customer Reviews

11,117
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

April 8, 2013
I am very pleased with the sticker I ordered. The quality is excellent and the application was flawless. As the sentiment involved in the sticker was close to my heart, I appreciate the care that is taken in the company's service.
 
April 7, 2013
I love my fraternity and CarStickers.com. My stickers always look great. What more can you ask?
 
April 7, 2013
Peg is my grandmother who passed away in November. She was my best friend. And her favorite color was purple. I've never named a car before but this just seemed fitting. Miss her everyday. I've gotten from car stickers before and was very pleased with the quality, accuracy of the color match online vs actual product. And fast shipping. Highly recommended!
 
April 7, 2013
I love the stickers at carstickers.com, They have prompt and fast shipping and the stickers look amazing as far as definition and quality.
 
April 5, 2013
I love this sticker! It was so easy to order a very easy to apply to my car window.
 
April 5, 2013
Nice high quality sticker. Was easy to put on.
 
April 5, 2013
Love these stickers. I am big fan of skull and crossbones. These are high quality stickers you can put anywhere. They look awesome on my welding helmet. Thank you so much.
 
April 4, 2013
I wish the quality was sharper...it seems a bit pixelated. Service was excellent and shipping was free via Facebook which was awesome. Definitely interested in bulk orders.
 
April 3, 2013
Simply Amazing! My original design submitted wouldn't have worked so I got a call from CarStickers.com and they worked it all out with me! Received it within a week! The sticker quality is outstanding and it's also at a fair price! Will use again.
 
April 3, 2013
the sticker looks great and the price was good. The free text customization is pretty easy to use on the website. its my favorite sticker ive got so far!
 
April 3, 2013
Customer service is awesome and love my sticker awesome job thank you
 
April 3, 2013
Great product and really looks good on my RC airplane.Needed better visibility and the yellow stars are easy to see!
 
April 2, 2013
 
April 2, 2013
I love the different font color options and of course the option for glitter! it was subtle yet has a big impact!
 
April 2, 2013
I purchased this sticker for my new 2013 Kia Soul and the color matches perfectly!! Customer service emailed me very promptly with all updates in the creation of my sticker. Extremely happy with this company and will most definitely order from them again in the future.
 
April 2, 2013
I always order stickers from you! The variety of stickers, options for them, prices, and quality is great! I like to change out my stickers, so I have ordered many for my car, as well as other family members. Thanks!
 
April 1, 2013
Looks great
 
April 1, 2013
Sticker looked great, had some trouble putting it on straight and without bubbles. Wanted it perfect so am ordering again. :(
 
April 1, 2013
The image has already been used to successfully advertise a company. It looks great and was easy to install. The staff at Carstickers.com was very helpful and assisted me with creating our image just as requested. We will be using them in the future.
 
April 1, 2013
was exactly what i was looking for! i love it!!!
 
April 1, 2013
I'm using my stickers for my horse trailer and feed buckets at the barn. I've already put them on the feed buckets and they came out great! I'm waiting to put them on my horse trailer, since I'm still deciding on actual position of the stickers. They match the ones on the buckets, except they are the biggest I could get and in red (since my trailer is black) Over all, the quality of the stickers are awesome and I've already recommended them to friends. I will use you guys again when I decide to do some more personalization around the barn!
 
March 31, 2013
I put my stickers on my jeep wrangler and they were perfect.
 
March 31, 2013
Detailed image outline, easy to follow application instructions and and the chrome color looks great against a tinted window. Was impressd with the selection on your web site compared to the others I saw along with great pricing.
 
March 31, 2013
love it - all good easy to apply great quality
 
March 30, 2013
Great sticker! The sticker's texture feels heavy and high quality. I also love the many color options for the sticker (including my favorite lavender). Very easy to peel off and put on my car.
 
March 30, 2013
Ordered 10 unique stickers for my local car club. They each came out perfect, the metallic colours have a lot of sparkle in them and my chrome one is a perfect mirror finish. Everybody was more than happy with their order.
 
March 29, 2013
Very easy to order, quality is excellent! By far the best sticker service online!
 
March 29, 2013
Loveee my sticker!! They have such a huge selection of everything and you can always find what you are looking for!
 
March 29, 2013
Great custom sticker service. Got exactly what I specified, exactly how I wanted it, and it looks awesome! Will definitely consider Car Stickers for my next car decal. Thanks!
 
March 29, 2013
Triangle Buckeyes love carstickers.com. Fast, friendly, and a very professional product. We wouldn't go anywhere else!