Customer Reviews

11,320
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

June 11, 2013
Nice sticker forgot a word in my saying email them fix it with no problem thanks.
 
Reply
Sorry about that! We'll send out a new one as soon as possible.
June 11, 2013
love it : )
 
June 10, 2013
all over great experience with the order & quality of stickers!! will definetly use in future when I order new stickers!
 
June 10, 2013
Absolutely wonderful to deal with!!!!
 
June 10, 2013
Exactly what I wanted! Great service and quality.
 
June 10, 2013
Quick and easy to order, fast shipping!
 
June 10, 2013
High quality, and ease of application. :)
 
June 9, 2013
CarStickers.com provided a great customer experience! They caught a mistake on my part with my order and contacted me by phone and email to correct the error so that my final product would turn out as hoped. A great experience, and a very high-quality end product!
 
June 9, 2013
 
June 9, 2013
Ordered stickers to put on all of my fermenting buckets for my homebrew operation. I needed something durable enough to withstand getting wet over and over again, which is why I went with a car decal. The stickers I got from CarStickers.com are top quality in every way—durability, print quality, the accuracy of the die-cut. I am very impressed.
 
June 8, 2013
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The site was easy to navigate and I found exactly what I wanted. Prompt shipping and in what seemed no time at all I had my perfect stickers in hand and installed.
 
June 8, 2013
I ordered decals for my golf cart. The person I talked on the phone to was extremely helpful!! I love the way the decal turned out.
 
June 8, 2013
Love our family stickers!! I can not say enough about how wonderful the customer service is!! The stickers arrived super quick and we are so happy with them! I get asked almost daily where we got them and I send them to carstickers.com without hesitation! I liked our first set so much, that I bought a second set for my husbands truck!
 
June 8, 2013
By far the greatest sticker over gotten online!
 
June 7, 2013
Great service, great prices and great stickers! It looks unbelievable on the back of my car.
 
June 7, 2013
I loved the stickers that I ordered, they are high quality and very cute. I couldn't find any other site that had the monkey option for the family stickers, nor the sparkle option.
 
June 7, 2013
Very happy with my new car sticker! Top quality for an affordable price! Will definitely be ordering more. Thank you!
 
June 6, 2013
The sticker is very nice but the shipping took much longer than stated.
 
June 6, 2013
I love my stickers. I bought four and used them on my car (one on my window of my car) they look beautiful. Getting some of the small pieces off of the inner paper an be a little difficult but I did it on a hot day. Overall five out of five, awesome quality!! I lied my PERSONALIZED stickers best. I was able to pick the sticker, color, size, add text AND a photo. Thank you for excellent products and service! :) Angela Coville *****
 
June 6, 2013
Great service & fast response!! Would deal with again.
 
June 5, 2013
Very pleased with our product. We will order more stickers in the future.
 
June 5, 2013
I did think the decal was going to be a bit larger , but I do live it
 
June 5, 2013
I created a small sticker for my younger brother's car and he loves it! The quality is great, shipping was as promised and I am a happy customer.
 
June 5, 2013
I love my stickers and the quality is excellent!!! A tiny bit of the sticker didn't stick but that was totally my fault! Other than that, I'm very happy with the results and the staying power!
 
June 5, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered decals for my Campers and they have added a nice touch. Good results. Thanks.
 
June 4, 2013
All three of my dragons are cool but my favorite ones that I got are the two that represent me and my better half you guys do amazing work for really good prices
 
June 4, 2013
I ordered a new sticker to put on my car and I absolutely love it! It wa super easy to design and it was also super easy to apply and the price was really reasonable! I'd definitely recommend this to my friends and family!
 
June 4, 2013
Everything came in and was all better than expected!
 
June 4, 2013
It turned out awesome. Wasnt too big it was just right! Thank you
 
June 3, 2013
Oval Sticker came out great! Cannot wait to get these out to those in our youth football league!!! I will endorse you to others. Sweet...