Customer Reviews

11,117
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

March 17, 2013
We are very happy with the sticker! Good quality and the color turned out great! The sticker turned up safely about a week after you posted it! :)
 
March 17, 2013
Im so pleased with the stickers I buy from yall their high quality and look great
 
March 17, 2013
CarStickers.com did a fantastic job with making the custom stickers I wanted. I could not be more pleased.
 
March 16, 2013
I created this sticker for my mom after our cat passed away after 15 years. I am so glad I found this website to print my design and it turned out perfectly! I will definitely be back for all my custom printing!
 
March 15, 2013
We love our bumper stickers!
 
March 14, 2013
I have bought a few stickers from the site and they always get here super fast and without a problem, also the sticker selection is great. I dont use the stickers for my car but on my instrument cases and they are really easy to apply and hold up very well. I would highly recomend Car Stickers.com and will continues to purchase from them in the future
 
March 14, 2013
AWESOME and it works! I have had countless people stop me at gas stations asking if they could snap the QR code on my truck - even seen them in the parking lots at places. Love it! Thanks and I will never use anyone else!
 
March 14, 2013
It is an amazing sticker and cool.
 
March 13, 2013
Great quality, returning customer. Love this website! Definitely recommend.
 
March 13, 2013
great company, order lots of stickers for my business and will continue to do so!
 
March 13, 2013
Thank you so much for the quick and efficient service. I am very happy with the mice which I have now applied in the back lateral windows of my car (E46).
 
March 12, 2013
one of the best car decals I've ever used! great quality! extremely pleased with it!
 
March 12, 2013
THESE guys are just supreme! I had a very complex design and I was unsure they would be able to print it. Not only did they get right back to me but they were extremely helpful and let me resubmit a reworked design that they could print. See the photo! It is AWESOME! I used it on a chalkboard for our wedding.
 
March 11, 2013
I love that you invert the stickers!
 
March 11, 2013
Your stickers are awesome. I've ordered twice from you, both stickers not for a car but for a bass drum. Check it out! works great
 
March 10, 2013
Love the stickers!
 
March 9, 2013
I love my car sticker! Customer Service was very helpful when I was trying to place my order! I will recommend CarStickers.com to my friends and family.
 
March 9, 2013
I love the website and shipping prices were great although when I got my decal I had to apply some of the numbers on it myself and one of the wings myself. but overall good service.
 
March 7, 2013
Great quality...when we ordered our custom cowboy family decal it was wrong...so i called them up and without hesitation they fixed it and shipped out to me...thats great customer service...great products and would highly recomend them to anyone!
 
March 7, 2013
It turns anti-car sticker people into sticker people... I have the Militant Style logo on my set of wheels.
 
March 6, 2013
 
March 6, 2013
I looove hibiscus' my favorite!!!! Beautiful and simple
 
March 6, 2013
Great decal for my truck which I could only find on line at CarStickers.com with easy to follow instructions. I placed it on the back glass of my 01 Chevy Silverado.
 
March 6, 2013
I love my stickers! They turned out great and seem very durable. They were very easy to apply and look really sharp on my ATV.
 
March 4, 2013
I ordered one decal just to test the quality and detail of the design. The design, being a lake, had sharp tiny details in the outline but nevertheless the decal came out amazing! I order 30 more and then 50 more! Great staff too. They are prompt in responding to any questions you may have. I will be ordering even more in the future.
 
March 4, 2013
I love carstickers.com! Their stickers are awesome, they have lots of options and I get the quickly. No complaints at all!
 
March 3, 2013
I love my new decal!!
 
March 3, 2013
 
March 3, 2013
 
March 3, 2013
I so love my car sticker so much, this is the second one I got of the same one, I love this car sticker a lot,thank you