Customer Reviews

11,320
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

May 23, 2013
I have always wanted a memorial sticker for my brother but never knew how to go about getting one that was worded the way I wanted. I was browsing online and found carstickers.com! I loved it :) I was able to choose everything- the picture, the wording, the color! And the prices are so reasonable and the product is worth more than what I paid. When I opened my mailbox and seen my sticker came in I couldn't wait to put it on :) Thanks so much for the wonderful experience, I will definitely be a repeat customer!! Kathy B.
 
May 22, 2013
Decal was exactly what I was looking for to complete my glider. Needed a decal to help hide some work done on old surfboard. Really fast delivery!
 
May 21, 2013
This sticker is perfect! The price was fantastic, and the quality is amazing! Shipping was fast and I was notified of the status of my shipment every step of the way. Will purchase from this website again!
 
May 21, 2013
Happy with the results!!!! Thanks
 
May 21, 2013
LOVE the sticker! easy to order and easy ti apply!
 
May 21, 2013
Great product, sticker was very smooth to apply although the surface is badly dented. No bubbles at all:) Fast shipping to the Netherlands. I'll keep you in mind when i need another sticker. Thanks.
 
May 20, 2013
Car stickers were easy to apply. I have decorated my car for the upcoming Memorial Day parade in my city.
 
May 20, 2013
 
May 20, 2013
I am restoring a 1984 Hunter Sailboat. The decals are an excellent addition to make the boat stand out at the marina. I am extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, as well as the ease of installing the decals. I plan to order decals for other projects.
 
May 19, 2013
Outstanding quality! Great selection! Best of all... easy, smooth transfer! I could go crazy applying these stickers to anything and everything! Can't get enough!
 
May 19, 2013
Ive been buying stickers on here for a few years now and everytime I change cars i get a new one from here and i love all of them!
 
May 19, 2013
great quality and fantastic pricing. stickers have been through the car wash several times and are good as new
 
May 19, 2013
Excellent stickers! Very satisfied!
 
May 18, 2013
So happy, easy to apply and great quality. Thanks
 
May 18, 2013
this is a great product, so happy with the outcome!!
 
May 18, 2013
I have ordered a few stickers from this site. Everything is great. Excellent quality. Great service. No complaints.
 
May 18, 2013
The stickers I bought were great quality and very easy to apply. I would definitely order from carstickers.com again.
 
May 17, 2013
Great quality and quick turnaround. I will be ordering all my decals from car stickers.com!
 
May 17, 2013
No complaints about these stickers at all! Easy to apply, very visible, great quality!
 
May 17, 2013
We loved our new car decals they look great!! I wish they would have came in a flat box and not rolled up =)
 
May 16, 2013
I LOVE this company! I needed numbers for my mailbox and I needed purple...They have ALL colors and I could not be happier!
 
May 16, 2013
I love my sticker!!!
 
May 16, 2013
Fast great service! Friendly, helpful staff and great quality product! I definitely recommend them :)
 
May 16, 2013
Love the custom cutout graphics I had printed on this website. Quality vinyl and the application process is easy with the materials it comes with. Great and affordable!
 
May 15, 2013
I'm not a car sticker guy but had to promote our Rugby club. Needed a die cut sticker. Love the quality of the stickers.
 
May 15, 2013
 
May 15, 2013
great stick, fast service, reasonable priced!
 
May 15, 2013
Great Product, fast turnaround, and looks cool too, what more could you ask for?! Wil be back to buy more!
 
May 14, 2013
My stickers are perfect!! Just what I wanted, and so well done. I went through a car wash and they did wonderfully! No damage at all. I recommend this company to all my friends and family. Thank you for having such a superior product!
 
May 14, 2013
I love the sticker and it got here within a reasonable time. I will for sure be purchasing from them again :)