Customer Reviews

11,117
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

April 18, 2013
 
April 17, 2013
The stickers surpassed all of my expectations I think they look great. Thanks Darrel
 
April 17, 2013
The BEST product and service online. Definitely going to be ordering more. Thank You!!!
 
April 16, 2013
I have purchased a few stickers from Carstickers.com, they do phenomenal work!!
 
April 16, 2013
 
April 16, 2013
Hello. I just recieved the sticker that I ordered. I love it!! It's just the right size and exactly what I was looking for. Will plan on purchasing more. Thank you!!
 
April 15, 2013
I ordered this for my road bike and I loved it so much I will definitely buy one for my car. I've already refereed my older sister and some friends to this site, they are just awesome :)
 
April 15, 2013
Consistently satisfied with my orders through this site. 13 stickers so far and they're all perfect.
 
April 15, 2013
 
April 15, 2013
The custom decals I ordered has made our Jeep unique and fun! Very happy with the results! The quality met our expectations and I found them very easy to apply. I think "Car Stickers" has made it very easy to find exactly what you are looking for. Can't wait to do our other car!
 
April 15, 2013
Extremely satisfied with the quality of the stickers. I have already re-ordered!
 
April 15, 2013
Love carstickers.com - It always turns out perfectly!!
 
April 15, 2013
Very good product love it ! Fast delivery !
 
April 13, 2013
great quality sticker:)
 
April 12, 2013
This was awesome, They did a great job with it. This is a great honor for my battles I lost in Iraq.. THX
 
April 12, 2013
I needed these fast, and really good...I got both, super fast service, a+ quality in materials and printing and great communication (with an actual person!!!) Thanks!
 
April 12, 2013
Everything on the site was easy to work with and the order was produced and shipped rapidly. The sticker is perfect in size and quality and many people compliment me on it and ask where they can get there own. I will definitely be doing business with this site again.
 
April 11, 2013
We are very happy with the result. Great quality. Looks good on our bus. Love the choices we could make with the sticker.
 
April 11, 2013
My Nintendo 3DS had this large amount of empty space on it. Thanks to carstickers.com my 3DS is now personalized and stylish! I'm happy with their service and would buy from them again.
 
April 11, 2013
I love my new sticker. It turned out just how I hoped it would. The application was easy and the finished product is perfect
 
April 11, 2013
I asked to be sent more than one copy of the instructions since i ordered 25 stickers but only received 1 copy.
 
April 11, 2013
Dear colleagues I put the sticker on my wall tools for repair my bicycle (see the attachment file) If you send me a free small sticker, please send my in white color the same bicycle. Thanks in advanced! KR Jose Luis Blanco
 
April 10, 2013
Thank you so much for being cool enough to sell Deftones stickers on your website and Thank you so much for the sticker I received! I adore it so much! My car is officially a Deftones car! <3 -Chanceine
 
April 10, 2013
Created my own Simba sticker! Really easy to use site and wonderful options to choose from. Put it on the back of my car (excuse my dirty window!) and I love it.
 
April 10, 2013
I love the stickers I got. I put them on my crotch rocket and helmet. They were easy to apply, the perfect color and exactly what I was looking for. On my helmet, they look like the helmet came that way!
 
April 10, 2013
Be careful!!! These are not like what you purchase when on the islands of Hawaii!!! On the island of Maui we paid much less for the entire top of the windshield to have the Hibiscus... I think you are ripping peeps off and that is my truthful feeling, sorry you don't agree...
 
April 9, 2013
This is the second year that I use Car Stickers. Very easy to re-order, fast delivery time and a good quality product that looks great and is easy to apply. I'll be back next year!
 
April 9, 2013
High quality product, easy to use web site and easy to install. Thanks.
 
April 8, 2013
FANTASTIC! I was totally taken by the quality of the stickers as well as my artwork untouched! It took 5 short days from downloading my design to seeing the final result! They look like they were painted on not stick-ons.I look forward to doing more business with you.Great prices,no min orders,speedy turn around......Ten stars and beyond!
 
April 8, 2013
Love my car sticker. Great way to show that I support the right to bare arms. It is unique and a great way to personalize a sticker with a wide range of options. My friends think it is awesome and I plan to be a repeat customer. They will make great gifts!!!!