Customer Reviews

11,320
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

June 18, 2013
I wanted a cute car sticker that represented my sorority and was happy to find carstickers.com. I liked that I could totally customize my sticker from font to color to size! The shipping process was great and didn't take too long and I was extremely pleased with the product and immediately put it on my car!
 
June 17, 2013
 
June 17, 2013
Web site was user friendly making the sticker easy to create. Overall good quality product for the price. I love it!
 
June 17, 2013
I recommend car stickers.com to any one who wants quality and great service. I am very well pleased and will buy from again. Thank you!!!!
 
June 17, 2013
I looked on a couple of other sites for the sticker I needed with no luck. The carstickers.com site was great because I could make my own.
 
June 17, 2013
Best sticker people I've dealt with out of 5 different companies.
 
June 17, 2013
I loved the way the stickers came out. Getting these on vehicles will really promote my business. Thank you for the awesome car decals! Will use website in the near future for more.
 
June 16, 2013
Services were amazing
 
June 16, 2013
 
June 16, 2013
I had a custom decal made and it was exactly what I ordered. Quality and finish are outstanding. Thank you so much.
 
June 16, 2013
Wonderful! Just what I was looking for! Very happy with the results and super easy to apply.
 
June 16, 2013
Great product, perfectly cut out, image looks great! Will defiantly use again
 
June 15, 2013
It is an amecing steker we Lovett
 
June 15, 2013
I have ordered from carstickers.com three times now and I love them! I get great comments about all of the decals. They look great and hold up well!. I just sold ,y black pick-up with hot pink decals. . .the truck was 5 years old and so were the stickers - still looking perfect! I highly recommend this website. Have some FUN!! Here is a small decal that I just put on my niece's car. Very cute. Makes the whole car look better!
 
June 15, 2013
I'm very happy with my vinyl and a plan to keep buying form you guys for the club and any other ideas that may cum
 
June 15, 2013
I upgraded to a fully cut out decal with the protective finish. Well worth the price! Great decal, service and value!
 
June 15, 2013
Looks very nice on my golf cart. Very easy instructions and application. Very good quality decals.
 
June 15, 2013
Your selection is outstanding, and the fact that you can custom make your decals? Ever better. They are quick and easy to apply,and there's no doubt that I'll be coming back for more, as well as letting anyone looking for decals know that this is the place to go.
 
June 14, 2013
Awesome! Got one for myself and girlfriend. The only problem I had was that I got a sticker with little pieces on it that were very difficult to keep from peeling off. I finally got them to stay..It was the Bears eye brows
 
June 14, 2013
I was very pleased with my decal. I had an immediate response and requests from others. They wanted one too! I will say one of the small letters was a bit crooked when it arrived, but it it didn't look bad once placed.
 
June 14, 2013
i got about 10 stickers from you guys and 3 of them i have used so far are falling off or did not stick right when we tried putting them on, some of them even had paper on the back of the sticker so it wouldn't stick to the window when we tried to apply them. The pic i am sending both the ones i got like this are no good.
 
Reply
That's no good! We're going to send you some new stickers. Make sure you follow the instructions sent with the stickers. Clean the surface really well and take the transfer tape off slowly. If you take the transfer tape off too quickly, it can pull the sticker off of the surface. It's also a good idea to leave the transfer tape on the sticker for a few hours or overnight and let the sticker adhere to the surface really well, and then remove it slowly. We're very sorry for the inconvenience.
June 13, 2013
I could not find the motorcycle helmet I wanted with Hawaiian flowers so I ordered these plumeria stickers. I especially loved that I could invert the image and have one for each side of the helmet. The silver glitter looks great on my metallic red helmet!
 
June 13, 2013
I LOVED my sticker! I actually need to order a couple more for some friends and to go on my laptop as well! :) It was a great price and in my favorite color as well.
 
June 13, 2013
I hoped that this car sticker would be interchangeable to be a window decal. While I got it work it wasn't quite what I expected and much more difficult to apply than I anticipated. But overall I'm happy with my purchase.
 
June 13, 2013
I absolutely love love love my stickers :) true to color, descent price and ships super fast. I have one I purchased a few years ago, on my back windshield and through weather and being constantly ran over by the wiper it's still holding strong, no lifting or anything...... Great product, great price great service...... Only thing with my recent purchase I wish I would have ordered one of the witch hats reversed (windshield not original idea for them though ) but will continue to purchase and also recommend :)
 
June 12, 2013
My daughter really enjoyed the Cowgirl and the Rose sticker she received for her car. Her friends like it too!
 
June 12, 2013
Love it! The perfect addition to our golf cart!
 
June 12, 2013
Hi, Here's my sticker installed on the back of my MB E320 wagon. A bit hard to get to stick to the glass and after the third attempt to make it stick I noticed some of the ink came off of the image. Hope this contributes to your quality. Jerry
 
Reply
Hi Jerry, I've sent you an email with a few options. We're going to send you a new sticker as soon as we can. Static cling will do that if the sticker is creased and the ink touches another part of the sticker.
June 12, 2013
I found this website after a quick search on the web. I'm glad I found it! Not only was I able to get the sticker I wanted, I was able to customize it to include my website logo! The decal is awesome and the turn around time was fast! I'll definitely be a repeat customer!
 
June 11, 2013
Thanks so much for getting the broken sticker replacement to me so fast and so free. Your the best and I highly recommend CarStickers.com for all your sticker needs.