Customer Reviews

11,107
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

May 4, 2013
I specially designed my sticker after I had been in my second serious car accident in less than 5 months. Both times the accident were caused because the other party ran a light and a stop sign. So I wanted to basically announce to other drivers on the road that I have my kids in the car so I choose safety first. It's amazing because I have noticed that people are no longer tailgating me or cutting me off. I am grateful that I was able to create this decal and make a difference about how other drivers are driving around me.
 
May 4, 2013
Awesome website to design our hung camp decal for our cars/atv's. Quick process and fast shipping at a cheaper price than any local printers. Will be ordering decals for years to come !
 
May 4, 2013
I loved how I could design my own sticker and the price was super! Shipping was fast and easy and I plan to order from this site in the future.
 
May 3, 2013
I looked at so many Web sites and I'm so glad I found this one! I'm very happy with my custom sticker and will defiantly will order from you guys again! :-)
 
May 2, 2013
I love my owly sticker on my car :-), i will be buying more from you :-).
 
May 2, 2013
Carstickers.com had exactly the sticker I was looking for, I spent hours looking over websites and couldn't find anything that was me, I found this website and will definatly be making more purchases in the future when I need stickers.
 
May 2, 2013
I love my car stickers! They look great and are perfect advertising for my apparel business! Now that I've sampled them I'm ordering a large batch! Can't wait to get them!
 
May 2, 2013
Great product I was very pleased.
 
May 1, 2013
Great quality vinyl decal, just the right size and font I wanted (exactly the same as I configured online). Shipping could've been a tad faster, but very satisfied with the ordering process overall, and most definitely with the decal itself. I will definitely buy more from you in the future. Thanks!
 
May 1, 2013
I have nothing but great things to say about my CARSTICKERS.COM experience! From the ease of custom designing a logo for the outdoors radio show I co-host to the ordering process to the fast turnaround. I highly recommend CARSTICKERS.COM. Quality work, great service, and fast shipping. Now our "Inside the Great Outdoors" radio show listeners can proudly support the show. Thanks CARSTICKERS.COM!
 
April 30, 2013
Absolutely love my car sticker! The glittery vinyl is EXACTLY what I have been looking for for quite a while! Carstickers.com is great! I've recommended it to numerous people already!
 
April 30, 2013
This sticker is great! Very high-quality and it was really easy to apply. The shipping was fast and the website was easy-to-use. Thanks!
 
April 30, 2013
I got great service from carstickers.com. I ordered two different versions of my custom vinyl lettering, one red, one silver. When only the red arrived in the mail, and the silver was absent, I sent an email which was promptly replied to and the shipping of the missing decals was expedited in a swift manner. Will definitely use carstickers.com again in the the future.
 
April 29, 2013
They were awesome in working with me and their honesty was beyond compare. Some companies would just print and be done. VERY happy!
 
April 29, 2013
Easy to apply. I love the color, just the right size and not overpowering. Nice gift for friends and relatives!
 
April 28, 2013
I've used carstickers.com several times now. I recommend them to friends and I have always had good luck and a great experience.
 
April 28, 2013
Was kept informed of order status and sticker came as expected and in good condition. Instructions were clear and it went on easily. Best of all, there were no surprises concerning its size or appearance. Don't know if you can tell, but I was covering a hole in my bumper. The ability to scale it up and down allowed me to get just the right size!
 
April 28, 2013
Awesome product and awesome service! Already ordered another set in purple for my wife's kayak!
 
April 27, 2013
With my second Deftones sticker I decided to customize my laptop. It looks so sick! Thank you again!
 
April 27, 2013
Stickers were great! Just make sure stickers and area are cool and area is very clean before applying. Also have a hard plastic applicator, like a credit card, to get any air bubbles out. Going to send in some designs and have my own made ;)
 
April 27, 2013
I ordered my stickers from your website because you have a great selection to choose from. I received my stickers and they look exactly as pictured. They went on my window perfectly. I love them!
 
April 27, 2013
Looks really cool on motorcycle helmets....larger spyder will go on front of.our Can Am motorcycle
 
April 26, 2013
Was very pleased with the sticker, will buy again A+++
 
April 26, 2013
Thank you for making my "BUGHAPY" VW Beetle all the more cuter than she was before!
 
April 26, 2013
I would not buy my car stickers anywhere but here! Great price...GREAT selection. And the fact you can create your own is awesome! I love that there are so many colors to choose from too!
 
April 25, 2013
Awesome vinyl Label for the Hard Cider Kegs Launch Party. My customer loves them. And thanks for the speedy turn-a-round!
 
April 25, 2013
Awesome great quality and amazingly fast service! ..will definitely order from these guys over and over. Highly recommend them for all your decal needs. Jim from Perkasie, Pa
 
April 25, 2013
Bought a new car and couldn't wait to personalize it. Carsticker.com had just what I was looking for. Love the way it looks on my car!!!
 
April 25, 2013
Great Stickers and great service. I will use this company again in the future. Vini Kurti
 
April 24, 2013
I purchased a Polaris Ranger XP LE and my 3 yr old grandson named it "Rosie". I saw you on the internet and order the sticker. It is perfect. Thank you. Steve