Customer Reviews

11,243
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

June 15, 2013
Your selection is outstanding, and the fact that you can custom make your decals? Ever better. They are quick and easy to apply,and there's no doubt that I'll be coming back for more, as well as letting anyone looking for decals know that this is the place to go.
 
June 14, 2013
Awesome! Got one for myself and girlfriend. The only problem I had was that I got a sticker with little pieces on it that were very difficult to keep from peeling off. I finally got them to stay..It was the Bears eye brows
 
June 14, 2013
I was very pleased with my decal. I had an immediate response and requests from others. They wanted one too! I will say one of the small letters was a bit crooked when it arrived, but it it didn't look bad once placed.
 
June 14, 2013
i got about 10 stickers from you guys and 3 of them i have used so far are falling off or did not stick right when we tried putting them on, some of them even had paper on the back of the sticker so it wouldn't stick to the window when we tried to apply them. The pic i am sending both the ones i got like this are no good.
 
Reply
That's no good! We're going to send you some new stickers. Make sure you follow the instructions sent with the stickers. Clean the surface really well and take the transfer tape off slowly. If you take the transfer tape off too quickly, it can pull the sticker off of the surface. It's also a good idea to leave the transfer tape on the sticker for a few hours or overnight and let the sticker adhere to the surface really well, and then remove it slowly. We're very sorry for the inconvenience.
June 13, 2013
I could not find the motorcycle helmet I wanted with Hawaiian flowers so I ordered these plumeria stickers. I especially loved that I could invert the image and have one for each side of the helmet. The silver glitter looks great on my metallic red helmet!
 
June 13, 2013
I LOVED my sticker! I actually need to order a couple more for some friends and to go on my laptop as well! :) It was a great price and in my favorite color as well.
 
June 13, 2013
I hoped that this car sticker would be interchangeable to be a window decal. While I got it work it wasn't quite what I expected and much more difficult to apply than I anticipated. But overall I'm happy with my purchase.
 
June 13, 2013
I absolutely love love love my stickers :) true to color, descent price and ships super fast. I have one I purchased a few years ago, on my back windshield and through weather and being constantly ran over by the wiper it's still holding strong, no lifting or anything...... Great product, great price great service...... Only thing with my recent purchase I wish I would have ordered one of the witch hats reversed (windshield not original idea for them though ) but will continue to purchase and also recommend :)
 
June 12, 2013
My daughter really enjoyed the Cowgirl and the Rose sticker she received for her car. Her friends like it too!
 
June 12, 2013
Love it! The perfect addition to our golf cart!
 
June 12, 2013
Hi, Here's my sticker installed on the back of my MB E320 wagon. A bit hard to get to stick to the glass and after the third attempt to make it stick I noticed some of the ink came off of the image. Hope this contributes to your quality. Jerry
 
Reply
Hi Jerry, I've sent you an email with a few options. We're going to send you a new sticker as soon as we can. Static cling will do that if the sticker is creased and the ink touches another part of the sticker.
June 12, 2013
I found this website after a quick search on the web. I'm glad I found it! Not only was I able to get the sticker I wanted, I was able to customize it to include my website logo! The decal is awesome and the turn around time was fast! I'll definitely be a repeat customer!
 
June 11, 2013
Thanks so much for getting the broken sticker replacement to me so fast and so free. Your the best and I highly recommend CarStickers.com for all your sticker needs.
 
June 11, 2013
Nice sticker forgot a word in my saying email them fix it with no problem thanks.
 
Reply
Sorry about that! We'll send out a new one as soon as possible.
June 11, 2013
love it : )
 
June 10, 2013
all over great experience with the order & quality of stickers!! will definetly use in future when I order new stickers!
 
June 10, 2013
Absolutely wonderful to deal with!!!!
 
June 10, 2013
Exactly what I wanted! Great service and quality.
 
June 10, 2013
Quick and easy to order, fast shipping!
 
June 10, 2013
High quality, and ease of application. :)
 
June 9, 2013
CarStickers.com provided a great customer experience! They caught a mistake on my part with my order and contacted me by phone and email to correct the error so that my final product would turn out as hoped. A great experience, and a very high-quality end product!
 
June 9, 2013
 
June 9, 2013
Ordered stickers to put on all of my fermenting buckets for my homebrew operation. I needed something durable enough to withstand getting wet over and over again, which is why I went with a car decal. The stickers I got from CarStickers.com are top quality in every way—durability, print quality, the accuracy of the die-cut. I am very impressed.
 
June 8, 2013
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The site was easy to navigate and I found exactly what I wanted. Prompt shipping and in what seemed no time at all I had my perfect stickers in hand and installed.
 
June 8, 2013
I ordered decals for my golf cart. The person I talked on the phone to was extremely helpful!! I love the way the decal turned out.
 
June 8, 2013
Love our family stickers!! I can not say enough about how wonderful the customer service is!! The stickers arrived super quick and we are so happy with them! I get asked almost daily where we got them and I send them to carstickers.com without hesitation! I liked our first set so much, that I bought a second set for my husbands truck!
 
June 8, 2013
By far the greatest sticker over gotten online!
 
June 7, 2013
Great service, great prices and great stickers! It looks unbelievable on the back of my car.
 
June 7, 2013
I loved the stickers that I ordered, they are high quality and very cute. I couldn't find any other site that had the monkey option for the family stickers, nor the sparkle option.
 
June 7, 2013
Very happy with my new car sticker! Top quality for an affordable price! Will definitely be ordering more. Thank you!