New Coronavirus Stickers

Customer Reviews

11,662
Reviews
4.84/5.0
Oct. 18, 2013
This is the second time that I've ordered from you. I love your products. I'll definitely order from you again. Thanks!
 
Oct. 17, 2013
I love my new Ovation custom cutout sticker!! You guys ROCK! I will be ordering many more custom stickers from you guys!
 
Oct. 17, 2013
Love the way the sticker looks! Easy to apply and no visible edges. I plan to buy them for Christmas gifts.
 
Oct. 16, 2013
great ordering experience, great quality, just overall great
 
Reply
Hi David,It looks like you may have left the clear transfer tape on the front of the sticker. You may have taken the picture while you were leaving the tape on overnight, but if not, you can remove the tape so nothing remains on your window except the white vinyl sticker.
Oct. 15, 2013
Bought this sticker many years ago for my truck. Now that I have a new truck I knew there was no way I could drive around in it without this sticker.
 
Oct. 15, 2013
Only wish the decal came in peacock/turquois but still looks good.
 
Oct. 15, 2013
Loved my silver glitter custom made car decal. Fast delivery and service. Thanks!
 
Oct. 15, 2013
Great products. Fast response time. Great service. I highly recommend carstickers.com!
 
Oct. 15, 2013
Hello I'm a tuna fishermen out of gloucester ma.I got this shark sticker & put it in my back window of my truck.Many people are asking where I got that cool sticker.I will order more stickers for my truck & a few for the boat.Thank you
 
Oct. 14, 2013
We gave away these decals as a participant prize in our 5K. The stickers were printed very nicely and arrived in perfect timing. I personally like how easily the sticker is removable from a car if need arises.
 
Oct. 14, 2013
I ordered it for a friend and she absolutely loves that sticker. It's color is bright and it sticks firmly. Very easy to apply also made it a bonus. The prices are perfect. You can be sure that I'll be back for more sometime. You especially make it easy with all your options. Thank you so much.
 
Oct. 13, 2013
Awesome web site. Very happy with styles of itemsWill purchase more from this site.
 
Oct. 12, 2013
 
Oct. 12, 2013
This is the second of two custom decals I have ordered and they're really beautiful. It applied perfectly to plexiglass, even the small letters stuck easily. But even found the directions perfectly, on window glass and car glass, the tiny letters tended to have more difficulty sticking, and the application was more tedious and frustrating. No matter, it took a little extra patience and time. Ultimately it all worked out. I think if the decals had been bigger, it probably would not have been an issue at all.
 
Oct. 10, 2013
Easy to navigate and order website. So many choices! I got a sticker for each of my pets and they turned out great!
 
Oct. 10, 2013
I love these stickers, easy to put on and they look really nice! I'm always getting compliments on them!
 
Oct. 10, 2013
 
Oct. 10, 2013
I love the Rolling Stones so it was only right that I got a sticker of their logo on my car. I looked up websites that offered stickers but nothing came close to the quality of stickers of this website. I am very satisfied so keep it up guys! Thank you!
 
Oct. 9, 2013
I love the quality and simplicity of ordering.Myself and canoe and kayak club will keep ordering more from our boats.-Tave Lamperez
 
Oct. 9, 2013
I love my car sticker! It looks very good! Thanks!
 
Oct. 9, 2013
I was looking for a reflective sticker that was made out of tough enough material to put it on the back on my motorcycle helmet to help with visibility. Not only is this sticker tough enough material, but it also is SUPER reflective. Service was great and delivery was very fast!
 
Oct. 8, 2013
best product I've ordered for my car yet.. going to purchase more in the future
 
Oct. 8, 2013
Only site that has well made decals! Service was great and I'm totally satisfied!
 
Oct. 8, 2013
Very nice work. Received exactly what I was looking for.
 
Oct. 8, 2013
I have been looking for an Idaho sticker for my car for years now. Finally found one thanks to your great selection!
 
Oct. 7, 2013
Loved the work! Fast shipping! Easy installation!
 
Oct. 6, 2013
 
Oct. 6, 2013
I LOVE my car decal. It is perfect, service is fantastic and shipping was speedy. I am very very happy with Car stickers.com. I will use again and def recommend (I actually have already!) People ask "Where'd you get them?" I have proudly shared this site with them!! Thank you!!!!!
 
Oct. 5, 2013
This is the very first time I have purchase auto sticker from this website, and I must say that I'm very happy with how the sticker came out and the impressive quality, the car sticker I had ordered was 3"x 3" size. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Thanks Carstickers.com!
 
Oct. 5, 2013
I love my stickers, especially my turtle!