Customer Reviews

10,884
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Fernando's review of
Feb. 22, 2013
The stickers are perfect and everyone in the Team already put them in all their cars. Thank you for your help Ga Heat baskettball club
 
Amber's review of Queens Crown Sticker
Feb. 22, 2013
Got my sticker super fast & absolutely love it!
 
Melissa's review of In Loving Memory Angel Wings Decal
Jan. 29, 2013
Thanks for the Decals!
 
Sean's review of Custom In Loving Memory with Any Image Decal
Jan. 29, 2013
Decal came out beautifully, awesome work guys!
 
Donald's review of LAFLAMME
Jan. 27, 2013
Five star through the full process from web site to ordering and then receiving the great product.Thanks..it looks great on my truck
 
Robin's review of Family-Sticker
Jan. 21, 2013
Love my sticker and so do all my Biker friends
 
Richard's review of Vinyl Lettering
April 1, 2018
Couldn't be happier, great service and awesome products ! Will be ordering again and again ...
 
Daniel's review of Virginia Va State Flag Oval Magnet
March 31, 2018
Love this magnet. Arrived fast, well packaged, great quality! Looks great and stays on.
 
Sterling's review of Hibiscus Flower Sticker
Dec. 28, 2012
I love my new stickers. Mahalo.
 
Sylvia's review of Hibiscus Flower Border Sticker
Dec. 28, 2012
Perfect!!!
 
Elizabeth's review of Evil Pumpkin Sticker
Dec. 28, 2012
Happy halloween! Thank you, Car Stickers.
 
Penny's review of Cross With Skull And Rose Flower Sticker
Dec. 28, 2012
Bought this for my husband's Solstice. He loves it! Thank you for helping me modify the graphic slightly to fit just right.
 
Steve's review of Bad Chinese Symbol Sticker
Dec. 28, 2012
Every couple of months I change the sticker on my truck. This is the 5th or 6th sticker I have ordered from Car Stickers. They have a huge selection and the quality is top notch!
 
Thomas's review of Man Picking His Nose Sticker
Dec. 28, 2012
Love it!
 
Wes's review of Claw Paw Print Sticker
Dec. 28, 2012
These stickers I have ordered for my son's helmet have proven to be a lot more durable than the stickers I have ordered from other sites.
 
Linda's review of Lovely Ladybug Sticker
Dec. 28, 2012
I'm really happy with all of the decals I ordered. I will definitely order from Car Stickers again!
 
Travis's review of Multi-Color Transfer Stickers
March 30, 2018
Great product, great service, and always fast shipping.
 
Amber's review of Spider With Hairy Legs Sticker
March 29, 2018
Love my purple spider !!
 
Rose's review of Rounded Corner Stickers
March 28, 2018
Sticker looks great and very easy to apply!
 
Sydnee Ray's review of Vinyl Lettering
March 27, 2018
I love it