Customer Reviews

11,117
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

May 16, 2013
Love the custom cutout graphics I had printed on this website. Quality vinyl and the application process is easy with the materials it comes with. Great and affordable!
 
May 15, 2013
I'm not a car sticker guy but had to promote our Rugby club. Needed a die cut sticker. Love the quality of the stickers.
 
May 15, 2013
 
May 15, 2013
great stick, fast service, reasonable priced!
 
May 15, 2013
Great Product, fast turnaround, and looks cool too, what more could you ask for?! Wil be back to buy more!
 
May 14, 2013
My stickers are perfect!! Just what I wanted, and so well done. I went through a car wash and they did wonderfully! No damage at all. I recommend this company to all my friends and family. Thank you for having such a superior product!
 
May 14, 2013
I love the sticker and it got here within a reasonable time. I will for sure be purchasing from them again :)
 
May 14, 2013
It was perfect!
 
May 14, 2013
Another great window decal from CarStickers.com! Always quick and efficient service! Thanks, guys!
 
May 14, 2013
I found this website when looking for a way to get my brother-in-law an image of his farm's logo on his truck. The website was easy to use, the process was pretty quick, especially for the service being provided, and best of all, when the original image I sent in wasn't high quality enough, they didn't just go with it. I ended up emailing back and forth with them a couple times before they printed it, and the final product looks awesome! He was ecstatic when it came!
 
May 13, 2013
I love my cross, dragonfly, and dragon they look great on my car They were exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be buying more
 
May 13, 2013
I used the bee sticker to cover a torn petal on a white daisy sticker I had on my car. It was just what I needed. The speed of delivery and ease of ordering was much appreciated.
 
May 13, 2013
People are always amazed at what I can fit into my little car, so I usually say my car is like the TARDIS. "It's bigger on the inside..." I'd been searching for a nice sticker with that saying, and then discovered how easy it was just to order one. It was produced and shipped quite quickly for a custom item and was super-easy to apply. BONUS - The silver nicely compliments the color of my car!
 
May 13, 2013
Looks great. I love it
 
May 13, 2013
I ordered this sticker after recently joing my sorority. I couldn't be happier with it! It's the perfect size and all of the color choices were amazing. I get so many compliments on it daily. I would definitely order here again. The whole process was flawless and fast!
 
May 13, 2013
This website was exactly what I was looking for to create stickers for my business. Easy to use and a good price.
 
May 13, 2013
I love the stickers made by Carstickers.com. There were some questions with my order that the staff helped me figure out without issue. We bought them for the whole team - all the parents loved them!
 
May 13, 2013
Love my sticker ! Purchased these to put on my jet ski , very easy to put on and looks great !
 
May 12, 2013
Fast shipping and stickers were awesome and as i expected them thanx i love them and they look really nice on my car..
 
May 12, 2013
I am so very happy to have found your website. I recently purchase a 2008 PT Cruiser and unfortunately silver was the only color this particular dealership had in stock; I have never been fond of silver. I got the windows tinted, pinstriping done and ordered 3 decals from your company. I can say that I am very happy with the quality of your product, reasonable price, and quick shipping. I will definitely order again and recommend your company to others. Thank you again, Pam Schalow
 
May 11, 2013
 
May 11, 2013
 
May 11, 2013
Place a fairly complex order with multiple sizes and requirements (some laminated, some die cut, some vinyl lettering...)- I got the order in less than 10 business days and they were all perfect! Fit my layout exactly how it was supposed to. I will definitely do business with them for the next fairing makeover :D
 
May 11, 2013
I loved the turn out of my stickers! The color was vibrate and the material is strong! I love it!
 
May 10, 2013
I was able to custom design my own HUGE decal to personalize our Trailer. When I put it on this week, my husband said it looked so professional; like it was the original logo! I was so pleased with all decals I ordered, but especially, with this one. It was so large that it was most important. My only disappointment was that I made my final choices online too late for stickers to arrive prior to a special trip using Trailer with step kids, even if I paid for expedited shipping. But they look great
 
May 9, 2013
I have told all my sorority sisters about these stickers!! I've gotten SO many complements on it.. I am so obsessed with it!
 
May 8, 2013
Got this sticker for the other car. LOVE it just like the first! Both are high-quality and I am glad to have them. Don't hesitate to buy from CarStickers.com!
 
May 8, 2013
Best product, reasonable prices, fast shipping. Plan on making future purchases. Thanks!
 
May 7, 2013
Highly satisfied with my stickers! I put it on the back glass of my Jeep Cherokee, which has a wiper on it and I use quite often, and it still holds strong and hasn't come loose on edges as others have in the past. Thanks so much and I will soon order more stickers!
 
May 7, 2013
Love the sticker exactly how I wanted it! Quick shipping as well. Took me a while to find a good sticker website I could order from. Thank you!