Customer Reviews

11,320
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

July 15, 2013
Great quality decal. Took a little long to be delivered (3 weeks) but overall I'm very satisfied with my purchase.
 
July 14, 2013
I really enjoy the quickness of delivery and quality of product. Price was great also
 
July 14, 2013
These stickers worked great, a little tricky to get on at first, but once I got used to it they were fine.
 
July 13, 2013
 
July 12, 2013
This is my second sticker from this site and I love it! So happy with the sticker, the service, and how fast I received the product!
 
July 12, 2013
We have ordered a few stickers for our golf cart! Love the look!
 
July 12, 2013
I love the stickers of the baby angel and black lab. I was looking for angel baby long time and finally found your web side.One mistake I made I did not check what color I was ordering and the stickers were black and not visible on my car window. I had to use white paint to make them visible. I will not make that mistake again and will order soon whole family :) thanks!
 
July 11, 2013
Great communication when they said my design would not work with the type of sticker format I had picked. Switched it up and am very happy with how it turned out.
 
July 11, 2013
Love my new stickers for my bike. Cant wait to order more!
 
July 10, 2013
The sticker was customized exactly to my order. I was notified during each stage of the process and it was delivered quickly. It came with clear instructions for the best results. Great customer service, will order from again.
 
July 10, 2013
It was everything I could hope for.
 
July 10, 2013
Bought this for my sister's new truck. She loved it.
 
July 9, 2013
Not only were the stickers shipped incredibly fast, but they are of FANTASTIC quality. Plan on purchasing many more for the club in the future!!
 
July 9, 2013
I loved the ability to custom design exactly what I wanted using an easy to use way on the website. I am very pleased with the quality of the car stickers!!
 
July 8, 2013
I had created my own logo for my YouTube Channel and wanted a sticker/decal for my car window. When I ordered I chose conflicting options and the service dept. promptly called me to verify exactly what I wanted. A few days later I received my sticker and was extremely happy with the results and the service from the site.
 
July 8, 2013
I love my sticker, I will buy somes more later on that site for sure..:)!!
 
July 8, 2013
I love my Betty boop sticker! It turned out so great!
 
July 8, 2013
 
July 7, 2013
Loved my entire experience with Car Stickers! I searched everywhere for a sparkly 26.2 decal in silver but had no luck. It was awesome being able to design my own, so easily! Will definitely design more decals in the future! Thanks for designing such a great site that has amazing products!
 
July 7, 2013
I love my angel baby boy decal <3
 
July 7, 2013
LOVE my Deftones sticker! Matches perfectly, so easy to put on! And only took 1 week to get to Australia!
 
July 7, 2013
 
July 7, 2013
 
July 7, 2013
Love the decals! Exactly as ordered. Was a little effort to apply because of the fine font, just have to take your time and not rush it, well worth the extra time. Overall, excellent product and would definitely use again! Mark
 
July 6, 2013
 
July 6, 2013
there's nothing i hate more than trite 'self expression' of someone with the same car sticker as a hundred other idiots in the same zip code. i have a high quality sticker that, very likely, no one else on the planet has. and it's dope as all get out.
 
July 6, 2013
Love my decals! Get all kinds of compliments. You can see why... :-)
 
July 6, 2013
Came out great. Also replaced the damaged sticker very quick upon request. Great customer service.
 
July 6, 2013
 
July 6, 2013
very happy with my purchase. will be ordering more.