Customer Reviews

11,194
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

May 20, 2013
Car stickers were easy to apply. I have decorated my car for the upcoming Memorial Day parade in my city.
 
May 20, 2013
 
May 20, 2013
I am restoring a 1984 Hunter Sailboat. The decals are an excellent addition to make the boat stand out at the marina. I am extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, as well as the ease of installing the decals. I plan to order decals for other projects.
 
May 19, 2013
Outstanding quality! Great selection! Best of all... easy, smooth transfer! I could go crazy applying these stickers to anything and everything! Can't get enough!
 
May 19, 2013
Ive been buying stickers on here for a few years now and everytime I change cars i get a new one from here and i love all of them!
 
May 19, 2013
great quality and fantastic pricing. stickers have been through the car wash several times and are good as new
 
May 19, 2013
Excellent stickers! Very satisfied!
 
May 18, 2013
So happy, easy to apply and great quality. Thanks
 
May 18, 2013
this is a great product, so happy with the outcome!!
 
May 18, 2013
I have ordered a few stickers from this site. Everything is great. Excellent quality. Great service. No complaints.
 
May 18, 2013
The stickers I bought were great quality and very easy to apply. I would definitely order from carstickers.com again.
 
May 17, 2013
Great quality and quick turnaround. I will be ordering all my decals from car stickers.com!
 
May 17, 2013
No complaints about these stickers at all! Easy to apply, very visible, great quality!
 
May 17, 2013
We loved our new car decals they look great!! I wish they would have came in a flat box and not rolled up =)
 
May 16, 2013
I LOVE this company! I needed numbers for my mailbox and I needed purple...They have ALL colors and I could not be happier!
 
May 16, 2013
I love my sticker!!!
 
May 16, 2013
Fast great service! Friendly, helpful staff and great quality product! I definitely recommend them :)
 
May 16, 2013
Love the custom cutout graphics I had printed on this website. Quality vinyl and the application process is easy with the materials it comes with. Great and affordable!
 
May 15, 2013
I'm not a car sticker guy but had to promote our Rugby club. Needed a die cut sticker. Love the quality of the stickers.
 
May 15, 2013
 
May 15, 2013
great stick, fast service, reasonable priced!
 
May 15, 2013
Great Product, fast turnaround, and looks cool too, what more could you ask for?! Wil be back to buy more!
 
May 14, 2013
My stickers are perfect!! Just what I wanted, and so well done. I went through a car wash and they did wonderfully! No damage at all. I recommend this company to all my friends and family. Thank you for having such a superior product!
 
May 14, 2013
I love the sticker and it got here within a reasonable time. I will for sure be purchasing from them again :)
 
May 14, 2013
It was perfect!
 
May 14, 2013
Another great window decal from CarStickers.com! Always quick and efficient service! Thanks, guys!
 
May 14, 2013
I found this website when looking for a way to get my brother-in-law an image of his farm's logo on his truck. The website was easy to use, the process was pretty quick, especially for the service being provided, and best of all, when the original image I sent in wasn't high quality enough, they didn't just go with it. I ended up emailing back and forth with them a couple times before they printed it, and the final product looks awesome! He was ecstatic when it came!
 
May 13, 2013
I love my cross, dragonfly, and dragon they look great on my car They were exactly what I wanted. I will definitely be buying more
 
May 13, 2013
I used the bee sticker to cover a torn petal on a white daisy sticker I had on my car. It was just what I needed. The speed of delivery and ease of ordering was much appreciated.
 
May 13, 2013
People are always amazed at what I can fit into my little car, so I usually say my car is like the TARDIS. "It's bigger on the inside..." I'd been searching for a nice sticker with that saying, and then discovered how easy it was just to order one. It was produced and shipped quite quickly for a custom item and was super-easy to apply. BONUS - The silver nicely compliments the color of my car!