Customer Reviews

11,318
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Feb. 23, 2013
I was very please with the printing quality of the artwork I provided. The design was flawlessly cut out on white vinyl and easily placed on the back of my computer for a sleek, customized look.
 
Feb. 23, 2013
Excellent quality and service! A++
 
Feb. 23, 2013
Really happy with the sticker quality. Very detailed cut, and high quality vinyl. I'm sure it will last forever, and it won't leave residue when removed. It's a little pricey after adding shipping, but I don't think you can do better for cheaper, in the end.
 
Feb. 22, 2013
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Thank you so much. I named this picture Marketing Agresivo! Saludos Ana
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Love the site, love the product. Will be buying again.
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Salt Life. ,Swamp Life ????? No life is complete without Eternal Life .....
 
Feb. 22, 2013
I love the quality of my car sticker! I was also extremely impressed with the customer service.
 
Feb. 22, 2013
all good. great product
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Love the site and the sticker looks great where i put it. i really like how you could put it anywhere you want and so i put it on my laptop. i am really thinking of getting another one soon
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Great service and quality thanks guys.
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Once again, CarStickers.com has come through for us. We just put our new sticker on our camper, and it came out exactly as we wanted! Thank you!
 
Feb. 22, 2013
The shipping took long then it was supposed to and when I tried to track it is was tracking it but other then that I loved it
 
Feb. 22, 2013
The stickers speak for themselves!
 
Feb. 22, 2013
The stickers are perfect and everyone in the Team already put them in all their cars. Thank you for your help Ga Heat baskettball club
 
Feb. 22, 2013
Got my sticker super fast & absolutely love it!
 
Jan. 29, 2013
Thanks for the Decals!
 
Jan. 29, 2013
Decal came out beautifully, awesome work guys!
 
Jan. 27, 2013
Five star through the full process from web site to ordering and then receiving the great product.Thanks..it looks great on my truck
 
Jan. 21, 2013
Love my sticker and so do all my Biker friends
 
April 1, 2018
Couldn't be happier, great service and awesome products ! Will be ordering again and again ...
 
March 31, 2018
Love this magnet. Arrived fast, well packaged, great quality! Looks great and stays on.
 
Dec. 28, 2012
I love my new stickers. Mahalo.
 
Dec. 28, 2012
Perfect!!!
 
Dec. 28, 2012
Happy halloween! Thank you, Car Stickers.
 
Dec. 28, 2012
Bought this for my husband's Solstice. He loves it! Thank you for helping me modify the graphic slightly to fit just right.
 
Dec. 28, 2012
Every couple of months I change the sticker on my truck. This is the 5th or 6th sticker I have ordered from Car Stickers. They have a huge selection and the quality is top notch!
 
Dec. 28, 2012
Love it!
 
Dec. 28, 2012
These stickers I have ordered for my son's helmet have proven to be a lot more durable than the stickers I have ordered from other sites.
 
Dec. 28, 2012
I'm really happy with all of the decals I ordered. I will definitely order from Car Stickers again!