New Coronavirus Stickers

Customer Reviews

11,662
Reviews
4.84/5.0
May 26, 2013
Love the sticker! High quality. So many options. I will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
 
May 26, 2013
Love the stickers! Wanted to personalize my new car. Went to the touch car wash after putting then on and they held up great! I went for blue on grey. Wanted to be subtle. Thanks! I want to get something custom next time!
 
May 26, 2013
Im very please with the quality and design of the decal. It arrived on the day of my late grandfathers birthday which was fantastic as It was a present to his memory.
 
May 26, 2013
This was the first size I purchased... I planted it on a pole at The Hog's Breath in Key West... among several other places... Glad I found this site...
 
May 25, 2013
We had fire department decal stickers made by a member for our personal vehicles. I was not impressed because the color was not all correct and slightly blurry. I contacted carstickers.com to find out if they could make a sticker the way I wanted it. I just got in in today, which was less than two weeks...it looks OUTSTANDING! EXACTLY what I ordered. The color and cut on the sticker was perfect. I even had a billing question and the associate was very helpful and friendly. Your pricing was accurate and fair. I look forward to showing my guys at the station, placing an order for more and even possibly making an order for my volunteer fire department.Thanks again for all the help, perfection, and great customer service.
 
May 25, 2013
It's exactly what I wanted. I love it. So easy to apply and durable. Thank you so much
 
May 25, 2013
Only regret I have is I wish I had ordered it in a bigger size! :)
 
May 25, 2013
 
May 25, 2013
A great birthday suprise from my wife! I have already received several compliments on the decal and the quality and ease of application is super! Will definitely be coming here for all my decal/sticker needs.
 
May 24, 2013
The sticker came pretty quickly and the print quality was very good. However, after only 1 day of being on my car, the corners started to peel back a bit. I'm not really sure what to do about that. Otherwise, they look great for the price.
 
May 23, 2013
Very Pleased with my order. They had some ?? about my order, called and made it exactly how I wanted it. 5 star rating!!! I might have smaller ones made for the rest of our swim team.
 
May 23, 2013
Love the stickers
 
May 23, 2013
I have always wanted a memorial sticker for my brother but never knew how to go about getting one that was worded the way I wanted. I was browsing online and found carstickers.com! I loved it :) I was able to choose everything- the picture, the wording, the color! And the prices are so reasonable and the product is worth more than what I paid. When I opened my mailbox and seen my sticker came in I couldn't wait to put it on :) Thanks so much for the wonderful experience, I will definitely be a repeat customer!! Kathy B.
 
May 22, 2013
Decal was exactly what I was looking for to complete my glider. Needed a decal to help hide some work done on old surfboard. Really fast delivery!
 
May 21, 2013
This sticker is perfect! The price was fantastic, and the quality is amazing! Shipping was fast and I was notified of the status of my shipment every step of the way. Will purchase from this website again!
 
May 21, 2013
Happy with the results!!!!Thanks
 
May 21, 2013
LOVE the sticker! easy to order and easy ti apply!
 
May 21, 2013
Great product, sticker was very smooth to apply although the surface is badly dented.No bubbles at all:)Fast shipping to the Netherlands.I'll keep you in mind when i need another sticker. Thanks.
 
May 20, 2013
Car stickers were easy to apply. I have decorated my car for the upcoming Memorial Day parade in my city.
 
May 20, 2013
 
May 20, 2013
I am restoring a 1984 Hunter Sailboat. The decals are an excellent addition to make the boat stand out at the marina.I am extremely pleased with the ease of ordering, as well as the ease of installing the decals.I plan to order decals for other projects.
 
May 19, 2013
Outstanding quality! Great selection! Best of all... easy, smooth transfer! I could go crazy applying these stickers to anything and everything! Can't get enough!
 
May 19, 2013
Ive been buying stickers on here for a few years now and everytime I change cars i get a new one from here and i love all of them!
 
May 19, 2013
great quality and fantastic pricing. stickers have been through the car wash several times and are good as new
 
May 19, 2013
Excellent stickers! Very satisfied!
 
May 18, 2013
So happy, easy to apply and great quality. Thanks
 
May 18, 2013
this is a great product, so happy with the outcome!!
 
May 18, 2013
I have ordered a few stickers from this site. Everything is great. Excellent quality. Great service. No complaints.
 
May 18, 2013
The stickers I bought were great quality and very easy to apply. I would definitely order from carstickers.com again.
 
May 17, 2013
Great quality and quick turnaround. I will be ordering all my decals from car stickers.com!