Customer Reviews

11,435
Reviews
4.83/5.0

See Reviews for other
types of products

Feb. 26, 2013
We ordered two sets of vinyl stickers for our vehicles to promote our martial art school here in St. Louis. The quality was outstanding and the shipping was fast. We have received a lot of great feedback and the bold lettering has given us a lot of new students!Thanks
 
Feb. 26, 2013
Awesome custom sticker, looks great and lasted during a hurricane this weekend. Definitely recommend
 
Feb. 26, 2013
Im proud to drive around with my sticker on my truck it looks so good and very veiwable family and friends ask where i got it and how can they get one and i tell them about the site its of great quality an im going to order another one thank you so much
 
Feb. 26, 2013
 
Feb. 25, 2013
 
Feb. 25, 2013
CarStickers.com is my go to place for vinyl decals. They have the best prices and the quality is always amazing. We used these stickers to label the children's rooms at our church and they turned out amazing!
 
Feb. 25, 2013
 
Feb. 25, 2013
By far best product there is online! very happy with the results. Plan on purchasing more in the future. Thanks!
 
April 2, 2018
Awesome service and a great product. Stickers look great and were shipped quickly. Sold out so just had to order more!
 
Feb. 25, 2013
I had the stickers in in 4 business days. The print was very high quality. They have been on my front bumper for a good month now - they have seen salt, mud, snow and a pressure washer and they have held fast. I also appreciated the extra prints in the event that one gets damaged down the road. Will definitely order through you guys again.
 
Feb. 25, 2013
I have got great service and great stickers from CarStickers.com/ Recommend them to everyone for quality stickers. I used the custom stickers on my tablet cover as ID.
 
Feb. 25, 2013
I Love My Decal, And Plan On Ordering Plenty More , GREAT PRODUCT ! ! Great Price, Kind Of Hard To See Since It Is Black On My Window
 
Feb. 24, 2013
The Website took a little getting used to from my Android, but was much better than lots of mobile sites. The shopping experience was pleasurable, the checkout was pretty simple and the kept me updated on manufacture and shipping. Final product was perfect!
 
Feb. 24, 2013
 
Feb. 24, 2013
These are the most high quality stickers and decals I've ever purchased. So proud to put the best on my truck, my baby!!
 
Feb. 24, 2013
I enjoyed your product and will be ordering from you guys really soon!
 
Feb. 24, 2013
I have used you guys several time without a single problem.Thank you for bring so much joy to so many.
 
Feb. 24, 2013
Great way to get a customized sticker! Appreciate the quick turn time.
 
Feb. 24, 2013
My 66 Austin Healey Sprite didn't look just right then I got the Bumblebee sticker and now he looks PROUD. It was easy to order and quick service to supply. Application is easy and it looks terriffic.
 
Feb. 23, 2013
I ordered this sticker for my boyfriend to put on his car. He was so happy with it that I ordered another one for him right away! :D I love how many options you have and the prices are ideal! Definitely going to be ordering more from this website. You guys are awesome!
 
Feb. 23, 2013
I ordered this sticker for my boyfriend to put on his car. He was so happy with it that I ordered another one for him right away! :D I love how many options you have and the prices are ideal! Definitely going to be ordering more from this website. You guys are awesome!
 
Feb. 23, 2013
 
Feb. 23, 2013
My order arrived much sooner than I had expected, much to my delight! I had been searching for a sticker to showcase my enthusiasm for martial arts/MMA while hiding a few scratches on my laptop. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks!
 
Feb. 23, 2013
I was looking for a very specific type of sticker. It had to be the sun and had to be gold, and you not only had what I was looking for you had choices beyond what I could imagine. Here is a photo of the sticker.
 
Feb. 23, 2013
 
Feb. 23, 2013
Your stickers are great. I do have a small complaint about the shipping. The envelopes in which the stickers arrive look like "junk mail", and I have nearly thrown them out many times!We've had several of your stickers on our cars, and they last (in all weather and through the car wash) for years.Love them! Thanks!!
 
Feb. 23, 2013
I was very pleased when I received my decals! They looked amazing & add a unique touch to my car. I'm always in search of different decals, ones that noone else has. Ill certainly be getting more in the future!! :)
 
Feb. 23, 2013
I was very please with the printing quality of the artwork I provided. The design was flawlessly cut out on white vinyl and easily placed on the back of my computer for a sleek, customized look.
 
Feb. 23, 2013
Excellent quality and service! A++
 
Feb. 23, 2013
Really happy with the sticker quality. Very detailed cut, and high quality vinyl. I'm sure it will last forever, and it won't leave residue when removed. It's a little pricey after adding shipping, but I don't think you can do better for cheaper, in the end.