Stay Safe And Promote Healthy Habits With Our New Coronavirus Stickers

Customer Reviews

11,605
Reviews
4.84/5.0
April 10, 2013
Thank you so much for being cool enough to sell Deftones stickers on your website and Thank you so much for the sticker I received! I adore it so much! My car is officially a Deftones car! <3-Chanceine
 
April 10, 2013
Created my own Simba sticker! Really easy to use site and wonderful options to choose from. Put it on the back of my car (excuse my dirty window!) and I love it.
 
April 10, 2013
I love the stickers I got. I put them on my crotch rocket and helmet. They were easy to apply, the perfect color and exactly what I was looking for. On my helmet, they look like the helmet came that way!
 
April 10, 2013
Be careful!!! These are not like what you purchase when on the islands of Hawaii!!! On the island of Maui we paid much less for the entire top of the windshield to have the Hibiscus...I think you are ripping peeps off and that is my truthful feeling, sorry you don't agree...
 
April 9, 2013
This is the second year that I use Car Stickers. Very easy to re-order, fast delivery time and a good quality product that looks great and is easy to apply. I'll be back next year!
 
April 9, 2013
High quality product, easy to use web site and easy to install. Thanks.
 
April 8, 2013
FANTASTIC! I was totally taken by the quality of the stickers as well as my artwork untouched! It took 5 short days from downloading my design to seeing the final result! They look like they were painted on not stick-ons.I look forward to doing more business with you.Great prices,no min orders,speedy turn around......Ten stars and beyond!
 
April 8, 2013
Love my car sticker. Great way to show that I support the right to bare arms. It is unique and a great way to personalize a sticker with a wide range of options. My friends think it is awesome and I plan to be a repeat customer. They will make great gifts!!!!
 
April 8, 2013
I am very pleased with the sticker I ordered. The quality is excellent and the application was flawless.As the sentiment involved in the sticker was close to my heart, I appreciate the care that is taken in the company's service.
 
April 7, 2013
I love my fraternity and CarStickers.com. My stickers always look great. What more can you ask?
 
April 7, 2013
Peg is my grandmother who passed away in November. She was my best friend. And her favorite color was purple. I've never named a car before but this just seemed fitting. Miss her everyday. I've gotten from car stickers before and was very pleased with the quality, accuracy of the color match online vs actual product. And fast shipping. Highly recommended!
 
April 7, 2013
I love the stickers at carstickers.com, They have prompt and fast shipping and the stickers look amazing as far as definition and quality.
 
April 5, 2013
I love this sticker! It was so easy to order a very easy to apply to my car window.
 
April 5, 2013
Nice high quality sticker. Was easy to put on.
 
April 5, 2013
Love these stickers. I am big fan of skull and crossbones. These are high quality stickers you can put anywhere. They look awesome on my welding helmet. Thank you so much.
 
April 4, 2013
I wish the quality was sharper...it seems a bit pixelated. Service was excellent and shipping was free via Facebook which was awesome. Definitely interested in bulk orders.
 
April 3, 2013
Simply Amazing! My original design submitted wouldn't have worked so I got a call from CarStickers.com and they worked it all out with me! Received it within a week! The sticker quality is outstanding and it's also at a fair price! Will use again.
 
April 3, 2013
the sticker looks great and the price was good. The free text customization is pretty easy to use on the website. its my favorite sticker ive got so far!
 
April 3, 2013
Customer service is awesome and love my sticker awesome job thank you
 
April 3, 2013
Great product and really looks good on my RC airplane.Needed better visibility and the yellow stars are easy to see!
 
April 2, 2013
 
April 2, 2013
I love the different font color options and of course the option for glitter! it was subtle yet has a big impact!
 
April 2, 2013
I purchased this sticker for my new 2013 Kia Soul and the color matches perfectly!! Customer service emailed me very promptly with all updates in the creation of my sticker. Extremely happy with this company and will most definitely order from them again in the future.
 
April 2, 2013
I always order stickers from you! The variety of stickers, options for them, prices, and quality is great! I like to change out my stickers, so I have ordered many for my car, as well as other family members. Thanks!
 
April 1, 2013
Looks great
 
April 1, 2013
Sticker looked great, had some trouble putting it on straight and without bubbles. Wanted it perfect so am ordering again. :(
 
April 1, 2013
The image has already been used to successfully advertise a company. It looks great and was easy to install. The staff at Carstickers.com was very helpful and assisted me with creating our image just as requested. We will be using them in the future.
 
April 1, 2013
was exactly what i was looking for! i love it!!!
 
April 1, 2013
I'm using my stickers for my horse trailer and feed buckets at the barn. I've already put them on the feed buckets and they came out great! I'm waiting to put them on my horse trailer, since I'm still deciding on actual position of the stickers. They match the ones on the buckets, except they are the biggest I could get and in red (since my trailer is black) Over all, the quality of the stickers are awesome and I've already recommended them to friends. I will use you guys again when I decide to do some more personalization around the barn!
 
March 31, 2013
I put my stickers on my jeep wrangler and they were perfect.