1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,331
Reviews
4.85/5.0
Nov. 3, 2014
My sticker arrived quickly, installed easily, looks great... and was less than 1/3 the price of everywhere else I checked!I love that I can now promote www.XeroShoes.com everywhere I go ;-)
Nov. 3, 2014
Love the stickers! Thank you for the excellent service and fast shipping.
Nov. 3, 2014
Great sticker! Great price! Love being able to custom-make a sticker and be the envy of all other smalltowners;-)
Nov. 3, 2014
Nov. 2, 2014
They turn out very nice I will be ordering more
Nov. 2, 2014
I ordered my boyfriend's name for him for his race car that he races weekly at a local track to make him feel more professional (he hopes to go pro one day), and he was totally taken by surprise and loved it; we just stuck it on his car together this past weekend. It's great quality! Thanks guys :)
Nov. 2, 2014
Thanks for the well made and easy to apply decals. The website made it easy to build your own message.
Nov. 2, 2014
GREAT customer service!! FAST shipping!Our sticker was PERFECT!
Nov. 2, 2014
I absolutely love my sticker! You guys are awesome and I got it super fast. I will definitely be buying more stickers through you guys and will spread the word about your website. Thank you!!
Nov. 2, 2014
Definitely ordering more!!! Great customer service!
Nov. 2, 2014
I've been a repeat customer many times. The quality and service are great, and there's a large selection to choose from. Even a silver flying crow, like the one that now graces the back window of my new car...
Ana
Nov. 2, 2014
ben
Nov. 1, 2014
The system was easy to use and order from. They not only sent the sticker I paid for but gave me two extras just in case I messed up when applying them. They were of nice quality and the instructions made them easy to apply. I put mine on my phone case. I'm a skydiver so I love the parachute sticker I ordered; it looks super cool, Thanks Guys.
Nov. 1, 2014
This website was pretty easy to use and I was very pleased with the quality of the decal. We are passing them out to parents and selling them to fans to make some money for the wrestling team.
Nov. 1, 2014
After looking on EBay, Amazon, and various other sites, I googled Hibiscus Decal and ended up at this wonderful site! So many different choices that there is no possible way you could come away disappointed with the selection!! I love the reflective material best. This website is great!!!
Nov. 1, 2014
Nov. 1, 2014
La calidad, servicio y envío es único en este lugar. Muchas Gracias.
Nov. 1, 2014
Very helpful website, and easy layout for making stickers and edits.We are very happy with the final product.Great quality at a good price.
Nov. 1, 2014
Oct. 31, 2014
The sticker was awesome and turned out great the quality once it was on the car was surprisingly good!
Oct. 31, 2014
Excellent service, quality, price, and shipping! I put my two stickers on my homemade home stereo tower. Thanks a lot! Will definitely do business with you again!
Oct. 30, 2014
I like the sticker! Satisfied customer!
Oct. 30, 2014
Very happy with this decal. Love the way they turned out.
Oct. 30, 2014
These stickers were used so my wife could identify her particular carbon fiber harp from many others that would be at an event.
Oct. 30, 2014
Were I work (a medical office) we all carry our boring, black labtops around the office and sometimes end up picking up the wrong one. To help with that and, just because we like to personalize things, others have put stickers on theirs. I decide that after 3 years it was time that I did too. Just a little something to brighten up our corner of the world.
Oct. 30, 2014
Good material choices & lots of options. Quick service too. I will def order from here again.
Oct. 30, 2014
Looks great! I surprised my brother with matching decals for both of our 1973 Novas, and we couldnt be happier with the results!
Oct. 29, 2014
Definitely I'll order more stickers from this website. .u guys are the best...everything look great and really clear .. I love it
Oct. 29, 2014
One if not the best sticker on my car so far!...thanks carstickers.com for your service
Oct. 29, 2014
Great product! Easy purchasing, quick delivery at a amazing price! Love it!!! Will definitely be purchasing any future stickers from you.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!