1-3 day Production time!   Call The Sticker Experts!   ☎️   844-647-2730

Customer Reviews

15,349
Reviews
4.85/5.0
ben
Nov. 1, 2014
The system was easy to use and order from. They not only sent the sticker I paid for but gave me two extras just in case I messed up when applying them. They were of nice quality and the instructions made them easy to apply. I put mine on my phone case. I'm a skydiver so I love the parachute sticker I ordered; it looks super cool, Thanks Guys.
Nov. 1, 2014
This website was pretty easy to use and I was very pleased with the quality of the decal. We are passing them out to parents and selling them to fans to make some money for the wrestling team.
Nov. 1, 2014
After looking on EBay, Amazon, and various other sites, I googled Hibiscus Decal and ended up at this wonderful site! So many different choices that there is no possible way you could come away disappointed with the selection!! I love the reflective material best. This website is great!!!
Nov. 1, 2014
Nov. 1, 2014
La calidad, servicio y envío es único en este lugar. Muchas Gracias.
Nov. 1, 2014
Very helpful website, and easy layout for making stickers and edits.We are very happy with the final product.Great quality at a good price.
Nov. 1, 2014
Oct. 31, 2014
The sticker was awesome and turned out great the quality once it was on the car was surprisingly good!
Oct. 31, 2014
Excellent service, quality, price, and shipping! I put my two stickers on my homemade home stereo tower. Thanks a lot! Will definitely do business with you again!
Oct. 30, 2014
I like the sticker! Satisfied customer!
Oct. 30, 2014
Very happy with this decal. Love the way they turned out.
Oct. 30, 2014
These stickers were used so my wife could identify her particular carbon fiber harp from many others that would be at an event.
Oct. 30, 2014
Were I work (a medical office) we all carry our boring, black labtops around the office and sometimes end up picking up the wrong one. To help with that and, just because we like to personalize things, others have put stickers on theirs. I decide that after 3 years it was time that I did too. Just a little something to brighten up our corner of the world.
Oct. 30, 2014
Good material choices & lots of options. Quick service too. I will def order from here again.
Oct. 30, 2014
Looks great! I surprised my brother with matching decals for both of our 1973 Novas, and we couldnt be happier with the results!
Oct. 29, 2014
Definitely I'll order more stickers from this website. .u guys are the best...everything look great and really clear .. I love it
Oct. 29, 2014
One if not the best sticker on my car so far!...thanks carstickers.com for your service
Oct. 29, 2014
Great product! Easy purchasing, quick delivery at a amazing price! Love it!!! Will definitely be purchasing any future stickers from you.
Oct. 29, 2014
'CarStickers.com is truely Awesome!!! They do an Amazing job on all of our Stickers! From all of us over at DevotionTattooShop.com of Simi Valley, California Thank you Guys!!!'
Oct. 29, 2014
Oct. 29, 2014
Great site and great products! Easy to use, design and order! Received order very quickly and looks great. Will definitely use again.
Oct. 29, 2014
I ordered the stickers to advertise our university sailing team, and they're a huge hit with both our current members and alumni! Plan on purchasing another batch in the spring.
Oct. 28, 2014
I was looking for a nice sticker for our cross country team golf cart. Found your site and took a gamble. You far exceeded my expectations. Great service and high quality product. The team loves it. Now, when we use the cart during a meet to haul officials and injured runners, we look even more awesome.
Oct. 28, 2014
I ordered this sticker to show off my sorority pride and it was better than I could have ever imagined! The quality was just beautiful! Not to mention, fast shipping. Will definitely be ordering from car stickers again in the future! Thanks!
Oct. 28, 2014
The sticker arrived exactly as designed. The cut out was clean and precise. I will definitely use the service again.
Oct. 27, 2014
I was looking for the finishing touch to put on my 1978 cafe racer. The color of the lettering matched perfectly and the cut and quality was top notch. I highly recommend your product!
Oct. 27, 2014
I have only received my stickers today, but they look so great and are such a hit with my customers that I'm placing a second order now!
Oct. 27, 2014
Our new Ferndale, Michigan bumper stickers look awesome!
LJ
Oct. 27, 2014
Stickers look great and the customer service was incredible!
Oct. 27, 2014
carstickers.com what a find that was for me. I'm a pet sitter and dog walker and I used my stickers to jazz up my scooter that I walk the dogs with and go from home to home caring for my furry friends.I call my scooter the K-9 Kab and was thrilled that I could design my own sticker. They went on easy and look awesome, like they have always been there. Great quality, service and delivery. I will surely be back for more.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!