New customers save 15% with code: TRYUS

Customer Reviews

15,617
Reviews
4.85/5.0
pam
Jan. 10, 2015
Very happy with quality & easy to use
Jan. 9, 2015
Easy, quick, & just as advertised. Love that you can even pick the dimensions.
Jan. 9, 2015
Excellent product, better than excellent service and delivery. Couldn't be happier!
Jan. 9, 2015
Thin blue line :)
Jan. 9, 2015
I have always gotten high quality stickers from these folks, and their customer service is the best.
Jan. 8, 2015
The shipping was fast and the decal was easy to apply. It looks great & I love that you can personize it!
Jan. 8, 2015
My Girlfriend loves her new sticker.
Jan. 8, 2015
I ordered a custom windshield decal for my Jeep, never used this site before, I'm very pleased on how easy it was to customize what I wanted. The shipping was fast. The decal turned out great. Looks awesome on my Jeep & the color matches really good! Thanks!
Jan. 8, 2015
I ordered a custom decal I created specifically colored for it's application area.The whole experience was flawless. I had an issue and had to change the image after I submitted the order. Service was fast, efficient, and made sure everything was right before proceeding. When the actual sticker came in, it's exactly how it looked on the image editing software. Very happy.
Jan. 8, 2015
http://www.bigbenders.com/2015/01/big-bender-decal.html Decal looks exactly as expected!Service and site are great. Shipping is shipping, packaging was great tho. Quality is good.
Jan. 7, 2015
Jan. 7, 2015
I wanted something on my car to honor my Daughter who passed last year but also something that showed how much I loved my two boys. The in loving memory sticker worked out perfectly! They allowed me to change the words to my Angel in the Sky! And when i saw the I love my kids sticker i knew that was the one! I added the butterfly sticker in the middle and boom! My sticker was complete! I will definitely be ordering from them again. p.s I applied the stickers like the instructions said, but overnight it rained!! With a little TLC i was able to finish the application process and my stickers still stuck to my car!
Jan. 7, 2015
Found i want and nice service
Jan. 6, 2015
Loved the sticker, service, and price...also got an extra sticker free!
Jan. 6, 2015
Great quality!! Thanks
Jan. 6, 2015
Decals are top notch, artwork is perfect each time. Shown is the latest example of our logo for our flagship product. We make silencers for firearms
Roy
Jan. 6, 2015
Sticker was easy to design and preview on site. Shipped quickly and on arrival looked good. Very happy with the results.
Jan. 5, 2015
I am a graphic designer and I needed a decal made for a project I was working on. I ordered a large 9in x 12in decal. The ordering process was super easy and the shipping was really fast. Best of all the work was beautiful! I was expecting distortion ( common for such an odd size that I needed ) but there was absolutely no distortion and the decal looked great. This is definitely my go to website for decal work.
Jan. 5, 2015
Car stickers.com was able to provide those one of a kind stickers for my projects without breaking the bank for my customers!
Jan. 5, 2015
Extremely pleased. thank you
Jan. 5, 2015
This is my third order and am so very pleased with the ease of ordering, the cost and the product. Would gladly recommend to anyone.
Jan. 5, 2015
High quality sticker, bright vibrant colors fast shipping will definitely be reordering soon.
Jan. 5, 2015
Fast delivery, and easy installation. Will definitely buy here again.
Jan. 5, 2015
Very happy with how my sticker was made
Jan. 4, 2015
This is the most reliable, best service I have ever encountered with a custom decal manufacturer. Their stickers are extremely high quality, and I exclusively purchase from this source. Most of the decals on my Supra are from this website and I do plan to give these people my continued patron-ship. Thanks a lot guys!
Jan. 4, 2015
These car stickers were a birthday present for my mother. She loves them and they are just what we expected! I was even able to order them online using my phone! Thank you!
Jan. 4, 2015
Jan. 3, 2015
It would be great to receive a guide how to apply the stickers together with the package.Otherwise the service is excellent.
Reply
Hi Krisztina, We send out an instruction sheet with each order for cut out stickers. My apologies if one did not make it into your package! We also have installation instructions and videos on our website. Please don't hesitate to call if you ever need assistance with anything related to your order!
Jan. 3, 2015
Pallet cutout of my home state of Nebraska!! Hunting is a big passion of my Dad's. I made this for him for Christmas and used your decals for the graphics!! Supremely happy with the products and the service provided. How does it look??
Jan. 2, 2015
Its a great product and a easy way to make any ride look better.

Customer Satisfaction Is Important To Us

Carstickers.com has been making stickers for over 20 years, and we have learned a lot from customer feedback. We're constantly improving, working hard to make it easy for you to turn your artwork, logo, or design into beautiful, high-quality stickers. Our goal is to exceed our user's expectations, and we are thrilled that our customer satisfaction rating is 4.7 out of 5 stars when averaging our testimonials with the reviews from Google, Yelp, and Facebook. As you read through the experiences of others, you will probably notice phrases like "high-quality products," "great customer service," and "fast shipping" keep popping up. We have very high standards, and if something goes wrong, we will do whatever we can to make it right.

If you have ordered from us in the past, we encourage you to share your experience with others. If you are new to carstickers.com, we encourage you to try us out. Our customer service team is always available if you have any questions. We look forward to serving you!